Today's Quilter Magazine - Quilting Patterns Reviews & Opinions


Submit Today's Quilter Magazine - Quilting Patterns review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    For a self-titled "Queen of Crafting," this is, as my elders would have said, a p***poor excuse for a craft book. If it weren't more problem than it's worth, I would return it. For the price, there should have at least been a color image section like other low-budget craft books have --- this book is advertised for beginners, after all, who cannot be expected to be able to read a knitting pattern and figure out what it looks like finished. Failing that, the old-fashioned solution of black-and white images with the patterns could have been used, and wasn't. Also, the finished sizes of the articles are often either missing or so vague as to be useless. Not only that, but the live links that are available in the Kindle version, though they say "for reference only" lead not to this author's website, but to a lot of other crafters' websites, and I don't see a list of permissions given for their use, nor of photography attributions, nor even actual visual/print labeling of these other www services for the advertising boost, which leads me to questions of intellectual property rights. Does this author actually have permission to use these other crafters' work?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Excellent book I loved it and learned so much from it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Learned some fresh stitches!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Today's Quilter Magazine - Quilting Patterns or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Today's Quilter Magazine - Quilting Patterns video reviews and related movies:

    See Today's Quilter - How to make a patchwork bag on youtube.

     related image

    See How to sew Orange Peel quilts: free tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Sneak peak: Jo Avery's Color Bridgade quilt on youtube.

     related image

    See How to sew speedy quilt blocks with a corner tool on youtube.

     related image

    See Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting Magazine Offer on youtube.

     related image

    See Quilting Arts Workshop - Improvisational Fused Quilt Art with Frieda Anderson and Laura Wasilowski on youtube.

     related image

    See Half-Square Triangles & Flying Geese Quilting Tutorial -- Quilter's World Autumn 2014 Highlights on youtube.

     related image

    See Organize Your Quilting Books and Magazines - Chatterbox Quilts' Live July 13, 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    365 Days of Knitting has a lot of amazing projects for the beginning knitter and for those that have been knitting for years in the happening you need something in a hurry,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Gave as show to my daughter. She really likes it. Was pricy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Difficult to use, poorly laid out. Glad it was only 99 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Intersting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    fun method to search patterns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    very resourceful. amazing pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Sewing Magazine - Contemporary Patterns review [App]  2019-10-31 13:26

    Keeps stopping. Really interested in magazines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Sewing Magazine - Contemporary Patterns review [App]  2019-10-31 13:26

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Sewing Magazine - Contemporary Patterns review [App]  2019-10-31 13:26

    Would have liked to test out magazine but application would not even begin on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Sewing Magazine - Contemporary Patterns review [App]  2019-10-31 13:26

    Black screen, not working, not loading the magazine in full...a total disaster...going out to buy the printed ver before its too late. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knitter Magazine - Creative Knitting Patterns review [App]  2019-11-6 13:26

    i love it. i have digital ver through Amazon. if i wish to print i print through epson iprint. no more piles of magazines gathering dust

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knitter Magazine - Creative Knitting Patterns review [App]  2019-11-6 13:26

    It would be amazing to be able to print the patterns. Disappointed not to be able to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knitter Magazine - Creative Knitting Patterns review [App]  2019-11-6 13:26

    It's a con

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knitter Magazine - Creative Knitting Patterns review [App]  2019-11-6 13:26

    I purchased the yearly subscription with a 3 month trial. I decided to cancel though because I wish to knit from the magazine, not just look at the pictures. Yeah, the patterns are there, but how are you supposed to knit off of a chart in the corner that doesn't let you to tag your progress. I tried and tried to search a method to print from the application or from a side app. Until the magazine becomes interactable or a print function is included I just don't see this format working for most people except for the most primary patterns. I will just continue to purchase problems I like from zino, it has a print function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knitter Magazine - Creative Knitting Patterns review [App]  2019-11-6 13:26

    Test to subscribe, just says Oops no Internet connection, reinstalled still the same. Samsung tab E

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knitter Magazine - Creative Knitting Patterns review [App]  2019-11-6 13:26

    This application doesn't work majority of the time. I paid for the magazine, not a hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knitter Magazine - Creative Knitting Patterns review [App]  2019-11-6 13:26

    I love reading the paper ver but got the Application to read some half price back problems however the application is constantly crashing after 5 pages of reading... Very frustrating. Obtain this sorted and I'd be giving 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knitter Magazine - Creative Knitting Patterns review [App]  2019-11-6 13:26

    For a short while, this application worked. Now it closes all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Gold Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    DO NOT SUBSCRIBE!!!!! I had a subscription awhile back, didnt renew. But now when i click on my downloaded issues, some are missing. They wish me to pay again for the problems that i used to have. Ridiculous, lousy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Gold Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Just updated the application and all problems have disappeared, have tried restoring but nothing has worked. I have issues every month downloading the problems but this month it wouldn't even test and download the fresh problem until I updated the app. I am now left with no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Gold Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    All problems and purchases have disappeared since the update, and so far no response to my email. I will be expecting a refund if my purchases are not restored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Gold Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Worse with the update. Can't even view any issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Gold Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    I have just purchased a trial period of the recent problem of Cross Stitch Gold. How do I access it as I cannot locate it anywhere. I did do the refresh purchases on my device but still cannot locate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Gold Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Since updated can't see problems at all :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Gold Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    This application is just a bunch of problems of the magazine that you have to purchase within the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    I paid £3.99 for subscribtion where I have only one magazine and if I wish more I have to pay for each individually (??!!). And it gets even worse. I can't read this magazine because this application constatly crash. Waste of money. Comparing this application to Readly application is large differece. With Readly I pay one subscribtion each month and all magazines listed are free for me to download and read. No payments for any individual mag. And cherry on top - it don't crash. Stop scamming people off their money!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    You can't download and print from this app. Even though you pay for an issue. Waste of money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Very inconsistent app. crashes a lot and now I bought a ton of magazines and they won't download. The content in the magazines is amazing but the application is a mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Downloaded application as it was advertised free problem weekend....however once the application downloaded there was no free problem showing anywhere. Kept clicking on facebook link ...but still couldnt search the free issue. Gave up !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Application no longer works. Tried reinstalling but it didn't help. Now I can't access the product I've paid for. I'm very disappointed and have uninstalled the application permanently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    I purchased the complete pack collection but can't download any issue. I tried so a lot of times. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Purchased the whole collection and can't download any problems not satisfied about it what a waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Thank you for the update. I can begin past magazines on other devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Problem resolved on phone but not on tablet. Still cannot download fresh problem even though I have a subscription... Support please...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Was so excited to download the back catalogue but now the application keeps crashing. Going to pursue a refund if I can't even read a single magazine. *Edit: I gave it a day and it stopped crashing. It's still a small buggy though, swipe in the black zone at the bottom of the page. A feature they should add, unless I'm missing it, is the ability to download or print. I like to tag my progress when stitching especially on larger charts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    I paid for all the back problems and can't even look at them. And it looks like I won't be able to obtain my cash back either. I am so @#$%ed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Downloading the magazine is a amazing feature but the application itself crashes often and won't begin after updating. You constantly (daily) have to uninstall and reinstall the application to be able to read your downloaded mags. I love the magazine but after downloading my first problem I don't feel motivated to buy any more copies because It's such a hassle to read them through the app. Please fix these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    I completed an modernize to the application and now it won't open! :( I recommend it though, amazing method to browse, read, and use the magazines without paying so much for each individually at the bookstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Have a subscription, can't download any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Only downloaded this because immediate media haven't been sending my hard copies and wanted the issues. Now I've paid twice for these magazines neither of which has been delivered. Haven't posted but have charged me for the paper copy, and ive paid for the digital copy and every time I test to begin it the application closes. Know any other companies that do cross stitch magazines? Think I'm cancelling all my subscriptions!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Decided to purchase 1 copy before subscribing as saw alot of poor reviews. Love the idea being digital that means I obtain it instant without having to wait but the chart is not clear & how do I print them as I still wish to tag where I had stitched. Please improve on it as I really love your magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    I am deeply upset with Immediate Media, after a free 30day subscription, I had cancelled my subscription. As far as I am aware, I didn't pay for that year. I just found out today that they renewed my subscription WITHOUT MY AUTHORIZATION despite my acc needing authorization for every purchase! I read the mag, but prefered it in hard copy so that it why I cancelled it. I wish my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    I purchased the year long subscription but the application won't allow me download the fresh problems without paying for each individual issue. Tried to contact customer help but they were no support whatsoever :( really disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Save yourself some trouble. Use Readly. $10 a month, back issues, download, print, and gets you any and all magazines you want, it isn't limited to just this magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Quiero la oferta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    Unbelievable !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross Stitch Crazy Magazine - Stitching Patterns review [App]  2019-10-16 13:22

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11 Crochet Shawl Patterns: Crochet Poncho Patterns, Free Easy Crochet Patterns and More review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    Love making shawls for my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11 Crochet Shawl Patterns: Crochet Poncho Patterns, Free Easy Crochet Patterns and More review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    I really like this selection of projects. However, I haven't had time to create any of them yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11 Crochet Shawl Patterns: Crochet Poncho Patterns, Free Easy Crochet Patterns and More review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    Book seems ok, only browsed through it but can't obtain out of it without review. Can't really comment,, except images are too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11 Crochet Shawl Patterns: Crochet Poncho Patterns, Free Easy Crochet Patterns and More review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    more shawls! Amazing poncho pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11 Crochet Shawl Patterns: Crochet Poncho Patterns, Free Easy Crochet Patterns and More review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    Lovely patterns...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11 Crochet Shawl Patterns: Crochet Poncho Patterns, Free Easy Crochet Patterns and More review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    I already had several of these patterns, but it wwas free. And it does offer general tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11 Crochet Shawl Patterns: Crochet Poncho Patterns, Free Easy Crochet Patterns and More review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    Unbelievable group of patterns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11 Crochet Shawl Patterns: Crochet Poncho Patterns, Free Easy Crochet Patterns and More review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    Amazing patterns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11 Crochet Shawl Patterns: Crochet Poncho Patterns, Free Easy Crochet Patterns and More review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    Beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    11 Crochet Shawl Patterns: Crochet Poncho Patterns, Free Easy Crochet Patterns and More review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    The patterns are good, the directions are well written and the pictures are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pattern review [App]  2019-5-15 13:45

    Would be lovely to have a paid-for Ver without adds. (Because they are very distracting)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pattern review [App]  2019-5-15 13:45

    Very nice. Simple android game play, nice aesthetics and amazing to pass time. Would be nice to have scoreboards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    I have use this application in my iPhone but now I am using andriod it hold crashing and I cannot do multiple stickers at the same time. Sticker keeps loading and loading. I hope it gets fixed. I really like using this application on my iPhone and there is no GIF for android device too ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    I was excited to test this application after seeing wallpapers that others have made. However, I have installed and uninstalled multiple times and no matter what the application will never open. It acts as if i didnt even select it. No error or anything - just doesnt open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    This application is great! it allows me to use my own drawings to create patterns for my shop! definitely worth it! The only issue im having is the application crashes when i go to add multiple (more than one) photos..can someone fix this for a better review?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    Application crashes when I test to go save my picture. There's no method to save a work in progress or pick up where you left off. It doesn't handle pictures very well if they are in portrait orientation (auto rotated by my phone). It's a pain to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    i like it and i hate it it was crash a lot so i del right after download, better now but the sticker hold loading and loading 2 IAP for HDres and watermark? that's really dumb UX, just group in 1 please does HD mean 720 or 1080? I'm not gonna pay for 720 3 for now, 5 for late, maybe >:/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    Amazing concept but crashed over an over again so I had to reset what I was doing 10 times to obtain it done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    I installed this application after hearing about it. After the install finished I went to begin the application and everytime I tap on it, it days the application is not responding. I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling it. I dont recommend this application until they fix that problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    Downloaded the app, but I cannot even begin it. I continually obtain a pop-up notice that "Patternator keeps stopping". Worthless application when it doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    After I purchased it I tried to save it in HD and it crashes and it sends me back to purchase it again. It would be less than 1 * because you might a thing for expecting to work and it does not give me my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    It's amazing except i can't access the stickers. When i press the find button, it suddenly crashes. I'm currently using samsung galaxy s9. Please fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    At first I was quite excited to test out this application since my class had to install it for our art and design class at my school. But the application wouldn't open, after uninstalling and installing it again the application would not begin no matter what...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    It doesn't work anymore. Like at all. After contacting the developers, I found they already knew that and didn't feel they required to do anything about it. Disappointed as it works on iOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    had to uninstall it again. been using this since 2017 and it was a amazing era until it kept crashing. i can't even begin this. please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    Doesn't work. It will not begin at all! I have tried several times and have uninstalled the application and still nothing. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    I used to love this application and I used it all the time. I got a fresh phone (s10+) and place it on here. now it crashes constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    Application has crashed like 10 times since i downloaded about 30 minute ago... stickers wont load and thats likely why it keeps stopping and closing. to frustrating for aomething meant for fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    The application won't even begin and it keeps saying it has stopped. Why is this happening. I only just downloaded it, so it has never opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    I paid for HD and no watermark but the application crashes when you begin more in settings. Also, the image displayed is not the same as the image being saved in HD. Please fix your app. contacted developer, if no response, might as well request for a refund for those who paid for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    I would have rate it zero star!!! It definitely didn't crash, because it won't begin at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    user-friendly Simply Attractive this different patterns a lot of options Unlimited super duper fun will hold on my phone always useful 4 what I do which is decorate 3D patterns you won't search and it doesn't obtain any easier than this download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    Love the app..but using it on my boyfriend's phone he has iOS.. I'm with android device and can't begin it.. it says always "the application stopped working" 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    I downloaded it twice, and in both times it didn't even open. I just hold pressing it and nothing happens. I was so excited to create amazing pictures in it and it won't open, i don't even think it tried to run. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    i'd installed this application before and it was convenient and amazing to use. but recently i'd installed it back and it crashed. this is really disappointing :( please fix it immediately samsung a7 ('18)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    I can't even begin the app, it keeps saying "Patternator has stopped" and it's frustrating because it downloads just fine but it just keeps crashing. its stupid. don't recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    Unable to begin app. Crashes right after I installed it. A shame really, because I heard it was wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    It never even really started. It crashed three times in the first 15 seconds! Editor's choice. . . ? IDK why. Garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    It works. You can only use one picture. Would love to create a pattern with both my cats, but that doesn't seem possible with this app. Also, not all the features work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    Fun, but application crashed when I selected 'more' at the save your image page. time wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    It's amazing but i [email protected]#$%! was straight and allowed for certain pattern repeats. Thanks it is nice to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    I used to love this application & had it in my old phone! But I just downloaded it in my fresh phone & after download it wouldn't begin up & KEEPS CRASHING! So the bugs aren't fixed yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    I've tried to make my own background, but unfortunately it didn't work.. I've tried to install again. But still the same..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    I used to use this application ALL THE TIME, but it doesn't work anymore. It crashes before it even fully opens, no matter how a lot of times I uninstall it and reinstall it. I even go so far as to reset my phone but still no dice. Changing stickers is impossible because it won't load them AT ALL. These things really need fixed, it's been months. Please work on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    ive owned this application before but its never done this. the stickers refuse to load (its not my internet) and when i test to find for a sticker it instantly crashes every time. Want you guys could fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    I was excited to use this application for some cool patterns and backgrounds.But it wouldnt work at all it would say patternator stopped close app. its really frusterationg cause i kept reinstalling it and it would not do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    Stickers won't load at all and when I test to find in stickers the whole application crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patternator Pattern Maker Backgrounds & Wallpapers review [App]  2019-10-26 13:14

    I haven't even been able to use the app, it crashes as I test to begin it. Very bad!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    10x vimeo.com/330204835 Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews www.sdghqzjx.com/comment/html/?15231.html reviews College Lacrosse'A=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.abbreviations.com/선릉풀싸롱instagram⊀Ò1Ò_2891_2503⊁❣서초풀사롱❣ 강남야구장 역삼풀코스룸އ 강남풀싸롱Ղ강남풀코스 강남매직미러초이스 강남야구장Ն선릉야구장 선릉풀싸롱 서초풀사롱 강남풀살롱 ☢☞ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.diigo.com/profile/thanhmochuonght for everyone reviews kevelair.com Intelligence: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/رضا-مفاخر/ reviews www.coloradocomputing.cc reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.lazada.com.my reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=선릉야구장O1O☾2891❄2503 ❣강남야구장 ❣강남매직미러초이스,선릉풀싸롱픽업 강남풀살롱 강남야구장 ,강남풀싸롱,선릉풀싸롱,강남야구장송지효실장픽업 reviews JamesWal reviews Cooking Mania - katadata.co.id/tags/berita-terkini Tycoon Game reviews boundaries for leaders%3A results%2C relationships%2C and being ridiculously in charge reviews 10x www.sacredheartenthronement.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=dautucoin.co Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online angkatogelonline-32.webself.net reviews How To Be Your Child's Best Advocate: Shortcuts to Getting... reviews ufa600.hatenadiary.com reviews Donovan: America reviews hyprn.com reviews led mobile app reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter