TodayTix – Theater Tickets Reviews & Opinions


Submit TodayTix – Theater Tickets review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Five years going, still excellent! I started using TodayTix in 2014 and still love it. The representatives outside the theater are always simple to find, and are super helpful. The service is amazing for getting discounted broadway tickets. I recommend it to everybody as an alternative to buying them directly from the theatre via Ticketmaster or Telecharge if you're operating on a budget. Will use again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Be careful, I ordered a tickets and had to cancel/amend the order as it was for the wrong date. There is no such option in the application so I have sent them an email right away and the response was that you can only cancel an order 48 hr before you create it. Yes you have read that correct, you can only amend /cancel an order before you create one. That's why there is no such in application option. the second they take your money, even if they created a mistake you can't do anything. Be careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    So far my tickets have been great. I've purchased two shows (another one today) and I've been happy with my tickets both times. For Hamilton I had Orchestra back rows, but it was still a unbelievable view, Rocky Horror Present was orchestra left, about 6 rows back. Seats are box office choice, but the prices create it well worth it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on TodayTix – Theater Tickets or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch TodayTix – Theater Tickets video reviews and related movies:

    See TodayTix – Theater Tickets by TodayTix Promo Video | Play Store on youtube.

     related image

    See How Does The TodayTix Rush Work? on youtube.

     related image

    See How do TodayTix Lotteries work? Chris Cox explains. on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Score Last-Minute Theater Tickets on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Get Affordable Tickets - TodayTix on youtube.

     related image

    See TodayTix & On the Town: Broadway's First Mobile Lottery on youtube.

     related image

    See Behind The Curtain: Kinky Boots on youtube.

     related image

    See TodayTix on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing to have a easy application to buy tickets online! . It didn't let me to buy more than 4 tickets in the same row, I had to buy more expensive tickets, later realized that my row and the row infront were completly empty though...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    For almost every present I see I use TodayTix. It's really convenient if you wish to buy latest min tickets and there are some amazing bargains. Their lottery ticket and rush tickets schemes are also amazing (it means you don't have to obtain out of bed and queue up at the theatre in the morning!).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Simple to use app. Got some bargain seats via the Rush ticket facility. But you need to be on it straight away at 10am. It sends you alert reminders. However. Sometimes cheaper via actual theatre www service so store around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Works well. My tickets were $10 cheaper than buying on the shows actually website. I had no issues with the purchase or pickup of the tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    TodayTix has great, helpful staff, super simple to use app, consistent availability of extremely affordable tickets to perfect plays, talks and events-- AND the seats have been amazing at the 5 plays I've seen so far using their app. I'm a dedicated user of TodayTix and highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing app. Unbelievable prices which have allowed me to up the number of shows I have seen this year and take my kids. Really impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing show, amazing seats. I saved SO much cash going to Stratford and I had better seats than I've had in years. All for $40 a ticket!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    I brought amazing price tickets for Waitress the musical at £25 each. The seats were in the stalls and unbelievable views. Although I agree it would be better to be able to choose your exact seats for piece of mind. The application seems to have plenty of offers, and ways to victory discounted tickets. Their booking fee does seem to be higher than other ticket sellers when there's no offers on. The application is simple to negotiate and I'm happy with it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Very simple to use and book. We went to see Only fools and horses and really enjoyed the whole experience. The present was unbelievable and the seats were very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    This is a brilliant method to buy Theatre Tickets. It's cost effective, efficient. And extremely reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Worked like a charm. Much easier to purchase discounted tickets in advance and have them waiting at the theater for you. Will use them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Brilliant app. If you love theatre and wish affordable tickets, this application will deliver. I've had some awesome seats. Front row for Glengary Glen Ross!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing app. Simple to use. Amazing availability of tickets for a huge selection of shows. Very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    I was unsure about this as the ticket availability and price seemed too amazing to be true, but it was real and we had amazing seats at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Really nice night out and the tickets are reasonably priced. Would highly recommend. Also simple to obtain your actual tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing application for booking. Works well and tickets are printed and ready for collection at the venue. Have a bit of patience when looking to victory Rush tickets or everyday deals. Its fun like a lottery android game but tickets stay in a users basket for 10 minutes before going back into the pot. So even if it looks like allocation is gone, If you can see the menu not all tickets are gone. Just wait til its officially closed for the day and during that window of opportunity you may obtain lucky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Love the prices, deals, and contests!! So simple to access and love the opportunities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing app. Amazing value. Just need to add a function to find all shows by date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing selection of shows and seating options, and the application is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Booked comedy club and Broadway tickets through this app. No issues at all. Amazing quality tickets and service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Family member recommended it 4 yrs ago and it is the ONLY method we obtain tickets now. We go to NY once a year and it's so nice not to waste precious vacation time at box office or TKTS line that we could use to visit other websites here. The application is simple to use, keeps track of all you purchase, sends reminders. It shows you a list of everything on/off Broadway, gives plot synopsis, dozens of seating & prices. All done from comfort of your home or hotel room and they meet you with tickets at the theater 30 minute prior to show. How simple is that? Couriers are prompt, courteous and friendly. Today Tix provides an amazing service. Susan Kelley

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    This is the best application for theatre heads like myself. You can obtain really amazing seats for very cheap and i would highly recommend this to anyone. It also caters to everything from physical theatre to musicals and everything in-between. This website also dose catagories which splits all of the various plays into categories that people look for the most. I have to say that this is very amazing and has amazing transaction and is always very amazing with our tickets. all we had to do was go to the box office.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Thrilled with the ease with which i can book tickets. And the price, of course!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    I am an Acting major and TodayTix has been super helpful with giving me the opportunity to search shows. I've also noticed that sometimes the shows will have tickets st a discounted rate which has proven to be very helpful I must admit. (Paid $5 for a ticket that's normally priced at $15) The service fees are sometimes high but the shows are worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    I love this app. Finding inexpensive tickets to local happenings and venues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    I think this application is amazing for people who love theatre but can't always afford the high prices. It's super simple to use and I always have fun scrolling through its home page. Only thing I would suggest is to create booking a bit easier by letting the user go back after selecting the seats if they wish to change something instead of having to do it from scratch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Fast and simple to buy a latest min theatre ticket at a bargain price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing application - amazing method of finding fresh shows to watch and amazing deals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing dozens of shows and simple to do booking both in advance and latest minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Simple to use with amazing clear layout. Amazing choice of tickets and prices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing it was very simple to use today. I opened it latest night and set the alarm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Some unbelievable bargains to be had and very simple to use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    I got $240 tickets for $80! Used the "Rush" tickets option to obtain a pair of tickets for a present at the Sydney Opera House. Couldn't believe the price, or our unbelievable seats. Application doesn't always send you an alert for the rush tix, so worth double checking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Always amazing seats (I usually buy single seats on day of show) and never any problem at Will Call. I do want that listings were more chronological - especially for browsing for "day of" entertainment. I have almost missed out on amazing shows because of advance/coming soon listings at the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Got wonderful mezzanine seats for about half the price they're worth on a weekend date for Hamilton in SF. I thought the process would be annoying but it was so simple, you just pick up your tickets at the box office. I don't think the awesome seats will always be guaranteed but the amazing deals they offer are too amazing to pass up. Definitely using again for other shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Very unreliable. If you only have a few days and are looking for specific days, avoid this app. They will charge your card and lead you to believe you have secured the tickets and email you the next day to tell you they have cancelled your order and you have to wait up to a week to obtain your cash back. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    I've used this application for the latest year and a half in London and it's brilliant for booking reasonably priced tickets. The application is simple to navigate and is a amazing method to explore fresh shows. The tickets have always printed and ready for collection at the venue. I would definately reccoment this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    The best! We have attended at least a half dozen plays using TodayTix. Everytime we have had perfect seats and they were always together. They are there on time to deliver the tickets. This is the only method we order theatre tickets in NYC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Simple to use, amazing customer service, amazing seats, even latest min

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    always has a amazing price on tickets they're usually smaller theaters hopefully in time it will grow to contain more theaters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Been to see 5 shows through today tix never any problems, always awesome value!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Perfect experience from begin to finish. Simple to book, simple pickup. Staff was in exact zone they advertised. I got a reminder with instructions. Staff friendly and efficient. Prices were reasonable and we had amazing seats. I highly recommend using TodayTix! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing experience. The price was right and was a small concerned about meeting someone 30 mins before the present to obtain the tickets but it worked out perfect. They were there on time and was so easy. Would definitely use this service again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Love this application especially if you can't obtain day seats at the theatre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    This application steels your money! I booked 2 $175 dollar tickets for a present and showed up 2 minute late and nobody was there to give me my ticket They have no customer service. The number they have to call nobody picks up and online nobody answers your emails. It's a huge hoax this whole thing and they don't send you the tickets via email they just tell you that someone will be there at the time of present to give it to you and nobody is there when you arrive and there is nobody to talk to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Very easy and simple to use. Ticket prices were excellent, this is the main reason why I purchased through todaytix, I hope they hold the prices low. No problems picking up tickets from theatre box office. Booking email and notifications were clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    So far best method to score tix! Always best when seat choice is possible & admission ticket scan code sent to phone! RUSH TICKET AND LOTTERY ALERTS! Timely reminders sent to email about present purchased in advance. I think they even learn your seating preferences! Always beautiful pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Unbelievable present with amazing priced tickets! Seats were on the extreme side but we saw and heard everything clearly. Ticket pickup at the box office was straightforward. Couldn't ask for a better evening!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    So simple to navigate and unbeatable prices. I never thought I'd see Hamilton based on the "going rate" but my Tix was affordable and the seats were orchestra with a excellent view! I've paid method more for an obstructed view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Unbelievable to obtain reasonable prices tickets and so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing tickets for amazing shows at reasonable prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Easy to use, does what it says. Further to that, I got a call to say I had won a lottery I had entered instead of an email that could have been missed! Amazing app, amazing customer service and overall service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Very convenient for travellers. Amazing "day of" prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing application to search deals and learn about fresh shows!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Love this app, super simple to obtain tickets to amazing shows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    An absolute delight. A amazing job done well. Simple theatre booking. Amazing prices. Amazing offers. No faff, no hidden prices, no nonsense. Just a service done well. Thank you and please don't change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Perfect deals and makes it a bit *too* simple to buy tickets. Would definely recommend! Just a shame you can't choose your own seats, but you can't have everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    I always use this application for theatre tickets! You will always be able to search something affordable and can sometimes obtain awesome latest minuet deals. Me and my mate won front row tickets for dream girls once and it was only 15 pounds!! 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Brilliant app. I buy the £15 tickets and have seen loads of perfect shows I wouldn't otherwise have gone to. Just as cheap as going to the cinema, but better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Tried this in NewYork for a Broadway show. Application is simple to use. Prices were cheaper compared to other apps, for the same seats. Their representative was show at the venue to provide tickets. And I could skip the line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Application for Android device is dicey at best. No customer service to speak of, if you call them, it just disconnects after a couple prompts. Too a lot of better options out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Best option for affordable tickets. I love the Rush Tixs, but sometimes you've got to be patient and trust they will be available. Also a amazing method to hear about fresh shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing seat at amazing prices. Love the "RUSH TICKETS" option, as I waited for the present I wanted, on a day I could create and was not disappointed! Will definitely be using the application again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Quick and simple to use. The service fees are far cheaper than Ticketmaster and the concierge service means no waiting in the ticket line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    This was ther first time I had used Today Tix. I found ther service simple to use and picked up the tickets 30 mins before the show. The seats were in a amazing location. I had no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Love it just excellent for a amazing night out and helps with prices. X

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    I go to a lot of shows in NYC. This always one of the easiest searches. When meeting a concierge they are always on time or early and very pleasant. This is usually the first find I create for same week tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    I've purchased fiddler on the roof tix from this app, using the 'rush tickets' it was really amazing I had no problem using the app. The seats were awesome and amazing value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Really simple to book and pick up tickets from the venue. Really handy small application :). The only thing I would say is that it would be nice to be able to choose your seats instead of it choosing for you :).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    The application is cool and simple to use. My only complaint is the $20 lottery system always gets stuck so it doesn't work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Best application for finding amazing priced tickets for the theatre! I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    The agent was exactly where he was supposed to be at the appointed time and very friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    A amazing app. I've used it to buy tickets for a couple of shows now and they have all been at a unbelievable price and the seats have been good. Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing app! Love the interface, but want you could they would be a function to rate plays, so theater-goers can have an idea of what the public thinks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    From choosing our seats for the play we wanted with this application to receiving the tickets the night of the play this experience went off without a hitch!! I highly recommend using TodayTix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    It was really nice knowing a concierge is waiting to hand you the tickets at the theater. Everything went exactly like the application said. Simple and no hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Got amazing tickets cheap in Fresh York and London. Simple to tell what the lowest price is. No bait and switch like a lot of ticket places. Users six times so far, very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    So simple to book. Amazing seats and especially amazing prices, including front row lottery and rush tickets. I absolutely love today tix. It makes theatre going affordable for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing put to search latest min shows and fun in the city. You can sign up for lotteries for in demand plays as well. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Love this app. A mate recommended it. Glad i downloaded it. I just saw Harry Potter in SF and was amazing seats first row i won from the lottery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Unbelievable Experience - I was expecting less than stellar seats but, there I was in the 6th row! Excellent for the latest min buy. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    I love using this application it's so simple and so a lot of cheap deals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing service for getting latest min rush tickets in theatre at discounted prices. I set an alert for the day I wanted to go them then at appount 9.55am the alert went off and at just gone 10am we were lucky enough to obtain tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Can finally afford to go the theatre without trying to obtain to the physical building first thing in the morning! Love this app. Thanks guys! You've changed my London :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Simple to use; very reliable. Tickets are always shown at fair prices. Simple to obtain tickets when arriving at the present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Absolutely amazing. The rush tickets have created my evenings special. Once booked up the confirmation email is sent instantly. Thank you so much! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Simple to use app. Probably the best method to obtain tickets that I've ever used. I got a significant discount for a top show, couldn't ask for more really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Seems to amazing to be true-but I've seen some amazing shows at really amazing prices! Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Unbelievable customer service, cheap tickets for amazing seats, highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Obtained amazing seats for Come for Away. Simple and cheaper than any other site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing application to buy all types of shows in London. Also a amazing method to be up to date on the Covent Garden and Leicester Square program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    This application is great. Simple to use. Amazing seats. Collected tickets in under a min from the theatre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Simple application to use, and saved a lot of cash when compared to purchasing the same seat directly from the theatre. Will 100% use again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    My (current) favourite London ticket agent with amazing offers. Application works well, simple to navigate and use and gives timely and appropriate notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    The best prices and selection. In addition, frequent chances to victory ticket lotteries. Definitely this will be an application saved on my phone!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing app!! Got unbelievable tix to see The marriage of figaro. Will definitely be using again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    The application constantly gives incorrect availability info and caused me to miss out on a present I'd really wanted to see. Not bothering with this application again.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter