Together Church Reviews & Opinions


Submit Together Church review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Absolutely Awesome

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Better Together!!πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Daily I can use this application is another day with the lord.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Together Church or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Together Church video reviews and related movies:

    See Together Church on youtube.

     related image

    See How We Live on youtube.

     related image

    See People Are Thirsty on youtube.

     related image

    See The Just1More Is Worth It on youtube.

     related image

    See It's Just One / It Won't Matter on youtube.

     related image

    See Obedience on youtube.

     related image

    See Look Towards Tomorrow on youtube.

     related image

    See TOGether Church on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Amazing app. And amazing church, love them...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Such a amazing Church every weekend I test to Go because every weekend there's a amazing notice from God

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    I loved it .they just begin one here in Sunnyvale WA my kiddos have fun it a lot you feel welcome everyone is nice and friendly pastor preaches the word of God so amazing β˜ΊπŸ‘πŸ‘Œ IT REALLY gets in your head God change my life around for the better I'm beyond thankful with My Lord for that I'm not planning to give up and I'm moving forward and I'm excited to served God and obtain to know all the sisters and brothers .at this church .God is amazing .. this is a amazing church .. to come and learned the word of God ☺ 😍 πŸ™† πŸ’– present love for one other .. God bless you all πŸ’– THE WORD OF GOD IS GUIDING ME AND FAMILY TO THE RIGHT PATH IN LIFE BECAUSE WITH NO DIRECTION WE ARE LOST .. WE NEED HIM HIS THE KEY FOR OUR HAPPINESS ☺ πŸ’– πŸ’’ LET'S DO THIS TOGETHER BECAUSE TOGETHER WE CAN DO BETTER β˜ΊπŸ˜πŸ‘­πŸ‘¬πŸ‘«πŸ’’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Unfortunately can't be at this church in person. Encouraging, convicting, solid teaching I can download and listen to on long drives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Is the most fun where to learn about Christ Jesus!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Thank God for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    It's the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    I love that I can listen to previous recording if I missed going to church that day. I like that if I'm sick out children are sick I can feel like I'm there because I can watch the video feed live! Awesome application and awesome church!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Love my church and church family!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    This is always a amazing application to have on hand for the amazing and the poor times in your life. Sometimes when we need a refresher to boost & motivate ourselves this is where I go:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    This application is a miracle helps me threw a lot of poor times when I need to hear a notice from the Lord it's right here at my finger hints :) awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    I wad baptized today at MS I love this church and I'm glad it is in Yakima. I feel accepted here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    No help for Note 4 Kitkat, hopefully soon because Ioved it on my Note 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Been growing spiritually and is a huge part of my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Pastor is the greatest. I love what he and his wife has done with MStar. I love u guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Chloemiller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Kristi Templeman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    MorningStar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    This church is awesome I love them I love it there period .... GREAT and for those of u that haven't attended come don't matter who u r what u did there ecxeptiv so just come oh and they have a fonaminall band and hands down most awesome preachers there is ever hold coming and preaching and I just got baptized it changes.ur life I mean for true !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    I work every other weekend and this application let's me stay caught up on the service I missed. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    I love this app, when i wish to go back and rehear what god has wanting me to hear, blam morningstar application has it all plus!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Love love this church best one ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Nothing short of amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    A real blessing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    It helps for when you didn't create it to church that day you can always go back and listen again or if your just looking for that one certain passage from the scripture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Making it impossible NOT to know Jesus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    I love Jesus and this Church. I need items like this to listen to through out my week. Gods good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Love this church. Love GOD. Through GOD everything is possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Together church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    This application is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Love this!

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Together Church review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Making it impossible for anyone to not know Jesus!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    my iphone ver has "notes" option available while in this android device ver hasn't. The same time the same zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Hes amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Continues to hold me close to church and Pastor, and Papa Dios (God).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    An awesome put and wonderful people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Amazing application and extremely handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Works amazing for online giving!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    This is the best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I am absolutely in love with this resource that our squad has our at my finger tips....this is such a power full tool to support Chase after the vision that P.T has laid before is.which it to partner with people to reach there God potential....thanks squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    love the application and this church! life changing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Amazing AMEN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Awsome application to connect to the church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    β›ͺ β˜•πŸ™‡ πŸ’œ in the beginning it did not work well, but now it's great.. thanks! it's amazing to have the potential application so handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Started going to this Church in 2007, then left for the military in 2009. Whenever I come back home (Miami, Florida) to visit I always created it my business to visit the one put I've always felt at home and always felt I was being fed spiritual! Now I can have Pastor Troy's teaching with me all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    At first the application did not work. I uninstalled it then install it back and it works now thanks.πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Potential Church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Wont download any readings..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    The application starts and never goes on. So disappointed. Keeps erroring in live feed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Pastor Troy always gives the best description to TRULY create you understand the word of God.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Awesome moments, teachings, and love from this unbelievable family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I cam listen any time any where

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Amazing app... Love that I can obtain caught up on episodes but two things would create this a 5* app... 1) ability to save content to SD card... I change my phone often and would like to not have to download content over and over... 2) Please modernize notification pulldown zone to help Android device 4.1+... And while I'm on that, please create this more visually neutral or Android-like... I dislike the UI/layout of iOS and this application is flooded with that... Clearly this was ported over from iOS...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I love it because now i can watch episodes anytime very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    This fresh application is fantastic, perfect bible reading opportunities on the go and can stay connected, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    This application helps me every week!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    this application is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I love presenting myself to house of the Lord at Potential and more blessed to be able to have application now..this is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    You must download this app. Best thing on here. Truely inspirational and available right when you need it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Awesome resource for those of us who live far from church or simply can't create it for various reasons. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Love this app. My girlfriend in Taiwan watches while l'm at Cooper Town campus. Can hear past services also. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Every week I'm there. Love the notice and most importantly the people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Best church ever been attending 10 years & love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I go to this church. Such am amazing church! Wooooo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Its grate to have this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Amazing church on my phone!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westfield Church review [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    Very informative for fresh and old church members. Organizes all happenings and more! You'll always be in the loop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westfield Church review [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    Sleek, informative, extremely useful. They must have some very talented people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    The most awesome Church ever.. unbelievable people of all ages and nationalities, pastor is awesome and down to earth and always something you can relate to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    The application is great! From reading everyday bible devotions, sermons, worshipping videos, to keeping in touch when your away! God bless Bill Stayer! Obtain plugged in with classes that build your relationship with Jesus! Jesus is the answer! Your have the ability to listen to the whole Bible is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    This is my pastor .not perfect. Close to Jesus as required without reproof. What a unbelievable church too attend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    So proud to call this my home church!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    I am proud to call this my home church.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    So thankful to be able to keep the services online. Keeps me connected with my church family when I'm unable to be there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Awesome. My go to when I have to miss services. It keeps me up to date on events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    I go to the church and it helps out alot. Thanks god bless jesus is the respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Amazing application thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    I downloaded the modernize and it does not work. it closes so I can no longer use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Love my church family!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    JESUS IS THE ANSWER!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Jesus is the Answer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    This application is awesome and allows me to stay connected to my home church when I'm out of city :-) totally love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Unbelievable app. Simple to use and navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Pastor Strayer is Awesome and so is this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Moved from st Augustine to be closer to my family and the most wonderful church ever that my mama took me to. I luv Stephanie of the scoop program, she is "simply amazing" and uplifts me whenever I call her, again CCWC and Stephanie are " SIMPLY AWESOME AND AMAZING.. THANK YOU LORD AND MAMA ( JOANNE MORSE ) for bringing me to this fabulous worship center and finally finding my forever church family. 100+ stars Amen!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    CCWC is an amazing body of Christ from the Childrens ministry to community outreaches!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Amazing,God is in the house,he is all about,with a amazing huge shout......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Love my church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Amazing strong church.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter