Toptracer Range Reviews & Opinions


Submit Toptracer Range review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    As everyone else says. Needs to be able to shop all the data you see on the screens at the range. Also, the stats page only shows average flat carry. Don't understand why you would choose this and not even allow you change to total distance instead of carry. Do any of these guys play golf? With the same information as you obtain at the range this would be a decent application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Stats in the screenshot are not what are in the app. Stats are just garbage, it only shows flat carry unless you really dive deep in the app. Update: still no fix after update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    What the hell! The fresh modernize did me dirty. It deletes "what's in my bag," and replaced it with "my stats", and none of my stats saved or transfered... Who ever did the club selection, fire them. You have to select every, single, club individually... My woods, hybrids, and irons are the same company, and style.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Toptracer Range or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Toptracer Range video reviews and related movies:

    See WHAT IS TOPTRACER? on youtube.

     related image

    See Toptracer - The Future Of The Driving Range? | Golfalot Feature on youtube.

     related image

    See Toptracer Range (Top Golf) - What's In My Bag Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Inside Look at Toptracer Range on youtube.

     related image

    See TRACKMAN 4 AND TOPTRACER RANGE COMPARISON AT WESTRIDGE GOLF CENTRE on youtube.

     related image

    See Toptracer Range (Top Golf) - Longest Drive Challenge on youtube.

     related image

    See Toptracer Range on youtube.

     related image

    See TopTracer Games on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Not working for me... Can't see the text when trying to register. Or the next button!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Recent modernize initially lost all "what's in my bag" data but after clearing cache and logging back in it returned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Amazing for developing your android game on the range..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Scrub my latest review. Had to log out and log back in to refresh my account. Very amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Simple to use, amazing records

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    I like the concept and this application connects amazing to the range's system. BUT after 2 sessions, i'm realizing when i wish to "hide" poor shots from my average when analyzing my session, i can toggle each shot to do so, but it never removes it from the total. plus, if i go back in, its like i never even tried to hide it. i suggest trying to fix this so the option actually works or add an "update" button after the toggle. Also, on the list of shots, highlight the hidden shot so i know its def hidden

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    The application doesn't allow me do anything on my android. Error notice appears every time I test and enter my clubs etc. Has no info on how to use it. Amazing idea, but they have a long long method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    the application doesn't have much for stats. no true data other than flat carry. you don't brag about your flat carry. toptracer technology in true life is so much fun. you can play a few pga courses like you're in Tiger Woods (game). super allow down with display stats on app. will change score to at least 4 if total distance added to my bag screen as an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Literally does not display anything unless you play whats in my bag. Even then only displays average carry. Screens in the range are fun but no point in installing on phone. Developers obviously couldn't care less based on a lot of negative reviews and zero responses to them. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Custom Clubs, what's the point of creating your custom clubs)/names if you can acctually select them and use them at the range...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Udate.....now has most of the information I was looking for. Amazing application!.........Amazing technology. Has amazing potential. Would like more info transferred from the screen at the range to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Unbelievable addition to the driving range

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    fun concept, could use some UI/UX updates and features. e.g. home screen could have more user based information relevant for the range based on zone automatically populated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Doesn't shop data for any android game type apart from "what's in my bag". Nothing on longest drive or begin monitor. Could be so much more useful than it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Simple to use with QR. Doesn't save your shots so basically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Painfully slow at loading and doesn't track stats when logged in. Unintuitive and beautiful pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    recent modernize very useful every shot now stored in detail and available after your session on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    When signing up couldnt see any letters being typed in when making my profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Only 1 put for NZ! Be amazing to obtain more, looks like fun. Christchurch zone be great! How do we sort!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    I entered my clubs in the application and named them as I have a few various styles of the same club number etc and it'll be amazing to see the difference between them but you can't select them when using Top Tracer at the range, so what's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Really amazing application to work on ur android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Simple to use and sync up to range data. Would be a 5 star if the data saved to the application was more comprehensive. At the moment only averages come through on the 'what's in my bag' feature. Only takes a couple of poor shots to throw those averages so it's difficult to read much into the numbers. Would be amazing if the shot by shot data was captured and saved to the app. Taking it a step further the shot map which shows on the screen at the range would be handy to have saved down versus each club.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    No point having this app... I used the What's in my bag option at my local range to test track my progress with my fresh irons and all it records is my distances per club without showing you the grouping picture you obtain at the range.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    What's in the bag averages all shots. Would be better to view all data as shown on the Top Tracer screens at the bay, like shot groupings & a list of each individual shot. Seems more catered to social golfing...pretty pointless for gathering any data if practising something of benefit to your on course game. At moment it's a slick looking gimmick. If it mimicked the data on the bay screens, this application would be very useful. Also if it captured begin monitor data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Missed Potential. The screens on the bays have so much data that doesn't translate to the app. The average scores given per the application ignore the full picture. Just like the true game, you come back for the amazing shoots and test to forget the rest! The developer should be able to place so much more on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Love it at the range but the application and the screens at the bays could be better, . I just wonder why the only mode that seems to save info is What's in Your Bag, so if I okay one of the other android games available it doesn't shop to the app. Also, the method the data is displayed for What's on Your Bag is beautiful clunky, I'm sure there is a much more visual method that the data could be displayed. Amazing tech but advancements required to create it truly essential to the weekend golfer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    I've also lost my data after the modernize and the application is asking me to make a fresh profile. the amazing news is my old username is apparently taken so I'm hoping that everything remains intact in the background. Love the application otherwise and my local range has seen a lot more of me since installing the system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Awesome app. Amazing games. Really does improve your golf in a fun way. Simply love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    This application could use an modernize to let users more access to their swing data. The intelligent phone application should have related functionalities you see at the driving range. The application at the range allows you to delete selected swing data and has graphs and visuals to present ball flight path and shot landing radius for specific clubs. Give us that application on the phone. This application on the phone is just another bar code scan app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Very limited app. Could provide much more data on your range sessions. Also would be fun to see leader boards for the other android games on the range in addition to closest to the pin. So much more could be done with the data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Application needs work. I've resorted to taking pictures of the screen at the range instead of using the application to test and hold the useful information. Definitely need to give users all the data that is shown on screen at the range.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    The most pointless golf application that exists. The application should be reflective of what you obtain at the range; virtual round, closest to the pin, longest drive. Very disappointing considering the brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    This is a technology company with a not good app. At the range they capture lots of useful data which this application ignores. Yes it might obtain better in the future but I can't see any true purpose for this application now apart from Top tracer getting access to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    You can only change your user name once. Mine got changed by a buddy. The reason for this low score is customer service keeps telling me they deleted my acc so I can fix it (the only method which seems absurd) but they never do it. This has happened more thsn once. Not to satisfied with customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Could be a brilliant application but it is not. As a lot of other reviews state "why can't they save all shot data from the range sessions?" The provided is beautiful pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    cant edit stats - would be amazing to be able to delete rogue shots that affect average, or just clear "whats in the bag" data to begin fresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    The 1st time I used the application it didn't even shop the info even though I scanned the barcode and it said I was connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Doesn't do anything other than you have to download it to play courses at the range. Doesn't save any data apart from presumably harvesting yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    I like the fact that it stores your individual clubs Would be nice if it could shop all the stats from the screen though and hold record of your virtual golf score cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Shows scores, distance. Beautiful neat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Can't sign up. My local range just installed these but the application asks for my email then go to enter password it's just an empty screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    provides amazing golf data without needing to buy expensive Flightscope type equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    since they've updated the application i can no longer obtain total distances for my clubs only carry averages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    No ranges locally to me. can't use application if not connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    I dont seem to be able to view my historic data in the "whats in my bag" records?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    since modernize won't allow me log in and keeps asking me to create a profile name, very not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Amazing application for practice and distancing your clubs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Looks great....but where is my old profile with all my stats on it?? This fresh modernize has wiped it all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Amazing Application for looking at your stats and stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    guys guys, after an modernize you lose stats?! You didn't try that before the update?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Don't bother impossible to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Can't even sign up !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    I enjoyed my training at the range

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    i am enjoying this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Toptracer is amazing stores all distances what else can you need?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    fun with amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Room for improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Problem living on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    application only shows very limited data. would be much better if it showed dispersion, long drive distances, ball flight etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Shame, because the potential of this application is huge!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    API error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Beautiful rubbish application due to such limited data. The top tracer range shows you loads of information but the only thing in the application is the average of your what's in your bag. Seems such a waste to create almost none of the data available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    The application looks amazing and just used it for a whats in bag check before golf holiday seems to work ok and information straight in. One thing to add would br the dispersion charts so i can see where they are going rather than just the distances

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Tracks limited and useless data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    I'm just starting out learning to play golf and I test to use Toptracer at the range to support me obtain better, I just want my info would actually stay in the app. Nothing is on there. There's no history of anything. It's frustrating when you're paying additional to use it and you can't go home and analyze the shots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    I'm sure this application is good, but it won't scan the barcode for me to use! Please fix this! (Galaxy s5 neo)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    Hit shots at the range for an hour, TopTracer application was able to scan the QR code and showed me as connected. However, none of info for my "What's in my bag" session is in the History.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toptracer Range review [App]  2019-11-9 13:53

    No method to delete history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Range review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I ain't going to meet my maker without knowing your true name. It's purely my own opinion of course, but Begin Range is a modern day genre classic that stands up to repeat viewings. It's not a flawless Western the Western historians will tell you, and some will pick out the hats or the impact of a rifle to tag the movie down, but really we should be embracing a genre piece in the modern age that is clearly being directed with love and respect by the director. It's story is of course a simply structured tale of the underdog rising up versus the fat cats who wish it all in the name of tyranny. But on its side is the fact that its characters are so interestingly engaging. Within a short time frame I feel that Kevin Costner manages to place us in the saddle with the main protagonists, we understand these guys without actually knowing them, and that is quite an achievement I feel. The movie does flesh them out to enhance the movie without boring the pants off the viewer, and it's only come the final reel that you realise you have been engaged in a very human and honest Western film. Most of the cast do amazing here, both Robert Duvall & Kevin Costner bounce of each other with moody and globe wise aplomb as the two main leads, while in the sole female role of note, Annette Bening is gusto attractive personified. Sadly it's hard for me to write that Michael Gambon as the villain of the piece is not only underused, but also something of a allow down. Such an accomplished actor should know better than to overdo it in the context of this particular story. Yes we obtain the need for villainy, but gurning and frothing doesn't quite create the grade here. It's a small surprising that director Costner didn't utilise Gambon more wisely. Still, I say the movie is a wondrous experience because it is, a movie to have you cheering and booing in equal measure, and in the main the work on it is top dollar. Some of the shots are gorgeous, the framing that Costner uses in close ups is excellent, and the final reel shoot out ranks as one of the best in Western genre history. So all in all it's a modern day genre piece that actually sits nicely with the best from the golden era. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open Range review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I ain't going to meet my maker without knowing your true name. It's purely my own opinion of course, but Begin Range is a modern day genre classic that stands up to repeat viewings. It's not a flawless Western the Western historians will tell you, and some will pick out the hats or the impact of a rifle to tag the movie down, but really we should be embracing a genre piece in the modern age that is clearly being directed with love and respect by the director. It's story is of course a simply structured tale of the underdog rising up versus the fat cats who wish it all in the name of tyranny. But on its side is the fact that its characters are so interestingly engaging. Within a short time frame I feel that Kevin Costner manages to place us in the saddle with the main protagonists, we understand these guys without actually knowing them, and that is quite an achievement I feel. The movie does flesh them out to enhance the movie without boring the pants off the viewer, and it's only come the final reel that you realise you have been engaged in a very human and honest Western film. Most of the cast do amazing here, both Robert Duvall & Kevin Costner bounce of each other with moody and globe wise aplomb as the two main leads, while in the sole female role of note, Annette Bening is gusto attractive personified. Sadly it's hard for me to write that Michael Gambon as the villain of the piece is not only underused, but also something of a allow down. Such an accomplished actor should know better than to overdo it in the context of this particular story. Yes we obtain the need for villainy, but gurning and frothing doesn't quite create the grade here. It's a small surprising that director Costner didn't utilise Gambon more wisely. Still, I say the movie is a wondrous experience because it is, a movie to have you cheering and booing in equal measure, and in the main the work on it is top dollar. Some of the shots are gorgeous, the framing that Costner uses in close ups is excellent, and the final reel shoot-out ranks as one of the best in Western genre history. So all in all it's a modern day genre piece that actually sits nicely with the best from the golden era. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip Range review [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    one level has so a lot of jumps that it has taken like an hour to complete the level.But the level1 has not been even completed ease reduce the number of jumps in each level so the player will not jump only in level1 and fresh levels will create the android game exciting. please note that. The android game has right now irritated me because of repeated jumps at one e android game graphics everything is good.but the repeatation is really freaking out. please fix that. divide the level1 in 2 parts as 1a and nks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip Range review [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    its ok....something feels like missing....not sure...good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip Range review [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    it amazing but...tgey would need ti have more things to jump off of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip Range review [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    this android game is nice but its levels are so hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip Range review [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    just not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip Range review [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip Range review [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    Please subscribe my Chanel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip Range review [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    The controls for flipping are to sketchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip Range review [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    For an older ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip Range review [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip Range review [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    no no jo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip Range review [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    nice android game and superf android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip Range review [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    Lo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip Range review [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    mast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip Range review [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip Range review [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    i love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip Range review [App]  2018-12-30 21:0

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Range review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    True time feedback, accurate laser tracking and numbered shots. This will support with precision shooting. More adjustments than the other top apps. The historic data is nice also. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Range review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Worked amazing until I got the b27 target. Doesn't pick up shots on that one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Range review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Had it for 2 days now, and I can already see an improvement!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Range review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    latest time I can't use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Range review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Once you click begin the camera freezes even tho the time starts. Which means the camera is not collecting the laser shot. It worked once and now it won't work again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Range review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    IPSC targets will be awsome. Please implement it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Range review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Does not work on Nexus 6p I was really excited to try this app, so much so that I bought a laser bullet for it. Unfortunately, I waited to try the application until I got the bullet in, and even though I installed OpenCV Manager, it will not run. Very disappointed as I was really excited about the possibilities. I'm hopeful that this is resolved at some point, it sounds like a really amazing system!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Range review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Does not work. Don't waste your money. This does not install correctly or work on Samsung edge 7. Opens up but then says app needs to install cv manager. I installed that and it still doesn't work. Don't waste your cash on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Range review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Amazing application for marksmanship practice! Short learning curve, amazing App. Works well with ten ring targets. Well worth the price of admission.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter