Total AV Reviews & Opinions


Submit Total AV review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    have not had a possibility to use it yet. i have no input on a dumb program that wants a input before i can login yet. they took my cash and i cant login hope this helps some other people decide if they wish to pay for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    seems to work well but. I haven't had it for long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    Not satisfied why there's 2 layouts on Android device one has boost option the other doesn't also paid for adware protection not working on android device either

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Total AV or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Total AV video reviews and related movies:

    See Total AV Free Antivirus 2019 Review and Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See AVOID TOTALAV ANTI-VIRUS!!! It ruins you're PC! on youtube.

     related image

    See TotalAV Antivirus 2019 - Reviewed & Rated - Antivirus.Best on youtube.

     related image

    See Total AV Antivirus Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Analizando a Total AV - Antivirus de Publicidad Engañosa on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 3 Best FREE Antivirus Softwares (2018-2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See TotalAV Tutorial & Review - Antivirus Software on youtube.

     related image

    See TOTAL AV PRO 2018 + Serial Key on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    application locker doesn't work, all check ups are done manually, avg is method much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    waste of time Wont actually do anything unless upgraded to the paid version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    s******t app waist my time for nothing, don't do the same mistakes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    great. support right there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    Amazing product , very simple to navigate and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    Grate app, love using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    not great. on my pc the same. eset is on top of them. and if you don t wish to pay anymore,they're still taking your money. i have to cancel my card to obtain them off of my bank account. is more like a virus and not antivirus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    I got this application on my phone to remove adware that kept popping up, Tatal AV was supposed to do that. It said i was fully protected from adware but while i was in the Total AV application the f**cking adware still popped up😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    what's the point in making the application free. if you have to pay for EVERYTHING on inapp purchases? it doesnt even protect my phone with out telling me to pay for it. useless. 1 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    Doesn't work. Just bought the VPN as it was cheaper than Nord VPN but this doesn't even connect. Will be looking for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    it's a amazing application for protection but some time hold asking to buy a fresh license. willing not 2 renew subscription ends on June anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    70% off and still £29. Talk about taking the @#$%. Very overpriced. Uninstall to create room to hold my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    works well and helps me after the heart attack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    I already installed in my Huawei Nova 3i, but I can't begin it. I tried again, before I key-in my name and password it shuted down again. Please support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    I paid and they have to take more cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    vpn not working in some countries . this anti virus app is manually update..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    application DOES NOT Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    very disappointed indeed!!! NOT WORKING!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    keeps stopping on cell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    so far amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    Awful! I spent £60 plus on aquiring this for all of my devices. At first it worked well then after a few weeks it froze on my Galaxy intelligent phone, now its packed up on my tablet. I had long calls with them, and nothing was done. Come back Norton... all is forgiven! I thought I would save money, totally wrong. Steer clear of Total AV if you are getting fresh devices for Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    DO NOT USE this application ! I had a one year subscription, after which i did not wish it, Totalav took full payment (£118), anyway after 1 year. After querying it, i was offered £96 refund if I'd stay, which foolishly I accepted. When asked for download link to reinstall (at least 3 times), I'm always given same link to website where i have to once again give bank details, and PURCHASE the application again. There is no option in the application to make batter to full if you've already paid! Sh!te

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    place it on my note 9 Keeps crashing. that I pay for the multi device plan for my phone yet the app doesn't ever work. won't buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    the application keeps crashing and no answer ever from suport!want a refund butdont hear nothing back!! STAY AWAY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    crashes, finds duplicate images but wont let you to delete them. This antivirus sux. I'm going back to Avast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    brings up duplicate photos, but they can't be deleted. takes up too much space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    Company cheater. The payment would be £3.59 every month and takes £9.59 I advise versus all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    After two days, the technician was able to solve the issue by releasing a fresh update. Thanks for the perfect service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    Worked fine on Samsung galaxy s7 edge but since I moved onto Samsung galaxy s8 the application doesn't even begin anymore. Tried to install it several times but nothing. Also spoken to the live chat and obviously all they could do was telling me to send a screenshot of the error but all I obtain is the pop up saying the application crashed. Other than telling you that you don't know what error is. I have sent the report through the application in the hope that someone will fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    Keeps crashing. It's making me extremely upset that I pay for the multi device plan for my phone yet the app doesn't ever work. It's ridiculous. There's others that work better and for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    my android device one was working amazing now stopped redone it but no luck. the pc one keeps telling me to update. mobile i have gone back to v 3 antivirus amazing does not allow me down. very dissapointed with total av. might even go to avast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total AV review [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    won't run a scan on Samsung S7..... twice installed and restarted. The application just crashes and shuts down...... No amazing what so ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Goofball teen bro antics are contrasted by occasional glimpses at the horrifying power lurking beneath. Amadeus Cho winks at you and tells you he has it all under control and you just can't wait to see how he loses it. The artwork is beautiful, the jokes are gloriously lame, and the hulk smash. Also duck burger, kim bap, and noodles are now officially a part of the marvel comic universe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Amazing writing and story, amazing art. I can not suggest this book enough. I finished it and immediately ordered the next volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I like the direction they went with this, going with a more humorous tone for this Hulk. Amadeus Cho is a amazing hero and Im excited to read more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    This was a very fun and interesting read. You obtain a lot of Amadeus's charm and quips while getting a look at the struggle that comes with being the Hulk and how he is dealing with them. The story was very engaging, only stopping to read because it was late at night. I highly recommend getting this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Really liking the story line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Amazing story and artwork

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Really loved the humor and this ver of the Hulk. I highly recommend it. Hope the next compilation comes out soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    CAME AS DESCRIBED and in time frame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I was really ready to hate this comic because let's be honest, it's just more of Marvel's pandering and trying to be racially ever this, was actually enjoyable. It has amazing war scenes, the artwork is good, the plot is interesting, the characters have actual motivation and it's actually also shows what happened to Bruce Banner and that was l in all it's not not good and I am glad I read it. Check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-)) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I read the first The Totally Amazing Hulk trade and it was totally... just okay. The art by Frank Cho is beautiful, as you would expect. I applaud them trying something new, but the fresh Hulk just doesn't grab me. Maybe he'll grow on me. Marvel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Goofball teen bro antics are contrasted by occasional glimpses at the horrifying power lurking beneath. Amadeus Cho winks at you and tells you he has it all under control and you just can't wait to see how he loses it. The artwork is beautiful, the jokes are gloriously lame, and the hulk smash. Also duck burger, kim bap, and noodles are now officially a part of the marvel comic universe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Amazing writing and story, amazing art. I can not suggest this book enough. I finished it and immediately ordered the next volume.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    I like the direction they went with this, going with a more humorous tone for this Hulk. Amadeus Cho is a amazing hero and Im excited to read more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    This was a very fun and interesting read. You obtain a lot of Amadeus's charm and quips while getting a look at the struggle that comes with being the Hulk and how he is dealing with them. The story was very engaging, only stopping to read because it was late at night. I highly recommend getting this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Really liking the story line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Amazing story and artwork

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Really loved the humor and this ver of the Hulk. I highly recommend it. Hope the next compilation comes out soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    CAME AS DESCRIBED and in time frame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    I was really ready to hate this comic because let's be honest, it's just more of Marvel's pandering and trying to be racially ever this, was actually enjoyable. It has amazing war scenes, the artwork is good, the plot is interesting, the characters have actual motivation and it's actually also shows what happened to Bruce Banner and that was l in all it's not not good and I am glad I read it. Check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Totally Awesome Hulk Vol. 1: Cho Time (The Totally Awesome Hulk (2015-2017)) review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    I read the first The Totally Amazing Hulk trade and it was totally... just okay. The art by Frank Cho is beautiful, as you would expect. I applaud them trying something new, but the fresh Hulk just doesn't grab me. Maybe he'll grow on me. Marvel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    It works well but has very few channels in st are in spanish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    I just downloaded it, it looks nice so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Its has amazing content..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Buenísima

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    this application is goooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    El980708

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Didn't work for me so very sorry for this application but I didn't like it ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Nice one and its amazing there are some english n you add cine canal but in HD as SD doesnot play same movies. So Cinecanal HD and FX HD. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Totally unusable with all the advertising overlays and popups. Too annoying to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    A lot of English channels are missing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    Streams in english not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total iPTV review [App]  2018-3-12 13:9

    every video was the same video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Had not had any problems with it since I starting to use it years ago, but today I could not begin a fresh file or begin an old one. I hold getting a load error. I had to resort to paper and pencil. I used it latest weekend with no issues so I assume it's the update. Please fix this I dont wish to go back to graph paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Since the most latest modernize I cannot even begin a fresh assignment to complete an inspection. It is now useless and I have to pull out an old phone to complete an inspection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Application is using camera in the background. Not acceptable. Edit: this appears to have been corrected in the recent release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Here's what's no longer functioning with the recent update: can't enter the overall condition of the property (selection just keeps cycling), flooring and wall no longer transfers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Application is hanging up in condition and quality rating fields. Fast lists wont appear in repsective fields.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Love it. Just [email protected]#$%! would geo code the addresses in the field then correct the map on the desktop like it says. But it doesn't work. Been trying to obtain that fixed for 2 years to no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    crashes trying to modernize status

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    The application is very inclusive and does quite a bit of info gathering and calculations. However, they claim that it works with Leica devices. I've worked on getting the device to sync with the application for days now, no matter what menu I find through, there is no option to connect with the device. There are plenty of options for what to do when the device is connected though. I've contacted customer service and was denied any support with the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Amazing (not great) appraisal app, and very expensive especially considering it's initial huge investment cost and it's annual renewal fees. LOTS of room for imorovement. Only reason I purchased this is because there are no other choices. Had there been options, most likely would not have chosen this very highly priced app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    If you are still using a clipboard and paper you are wasting your time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Unbelievable for calculating the square metres of irregular shaped rooms a lot of saving time love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    A amazing time saver. Collect all your data in the field, sync with the cloud and your computer and your ready to finish up your appraisal report....Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Ben using for years, love it for my business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Better than a clipboard!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    November 2016 Modernize Fail Everytime a pic is uploaded the application crashes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Owner Life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Appraisal Application For the busy appraiser this is a must have app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Android game Changer This application is a large time saver. It allows me to complete a large chunk of the report in the field. I can do the sketch, create notes and voice notes while walking the subject, and place my images of the property directly into the report while on site. No more clipboard for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Amazing application overall!! I want the 1004D was compatible with this mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    A necessity!! I switched from ACI primarily because of this mobile software. It beat Phoenix mobile without really trying. Works flawlessly on my Note 5 and Galaxy Pro tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    It Rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Here's a small something they don't say... For this mobile application to work, you have to have an acc with alamode cloud services or vault. That's why it's free to D/L, you just can't U/L or D/L your files!! It appears that it syncs files only via vault, alamode cloud services. It's not like before, that your pc would communicate with the mobile device via network or USB. It's truly a step backwards, I have no intension of using this cloud service only app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOTAL for Mobile review [App]  2018-7-22 13:6

    Lost a amazing feature A previous ver from this developer used to automatically calculate the perimeter of the properties or structures in the CAD sketch. This was a very useful feature, and is no longer in the "info" of the CAD sketch. Please bring it back. The code is already written, and there is zone on the "info" menu screen for it to be added. Would be 5 stars, but this feature missing from previous versions knocks it down to 2.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter