Total Results Brass Off Color Depositing Custom Neutralization Hair Mask Reviews & Opinions


Submit Total Results Brass Off Color Depositing Custom Neutralization Hair Mask review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair color changer - Try different hair colors review [App]  2019-6-23 21:20

    this application is perfect!!! I love this app, I have been going back and forth trying to decide whether to dye my hair or not and this application really support me create my choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair color changer - Try different hair colors review [App]  2019-6-23 21:20

    Simple to use. I can layer various colors. I suggest choosing the color blonde (in the app) first then add another layer on top of the blonde layer then you can see more saturated colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    Ciil

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Total Results Brass Off Color Depositing Custom Neutralization Hair Mask or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Total Results Brass Off Color Depositing Custom Neutralization Hair Mask video reviews and related movies:

    See Total Results #BrassOff: Caramel Balayage by Danielle Keasling | MATRIX (2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW I CHANGED MY HAIR COLOUR AFTER BLEACHING FAIL! HONEY CHOCOLATE BROWN ad on youtube.

     related image

    See Highlight and Lowlight Blonde Hair in One Step without Bleach on youtube.

     related image

    See Triplanetary by E. E. "Doc" Smith on youtube.

     related image

    See First Lensman by E. E. "Doc" Smith on youtube.

     related image

    See The Hunchback of Notre Dame Audiobook by Victor Hugo | Audiobook with Subtitles | Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Tess of the d'Urbervilles Audiobook by Thomas Hardy | Audiobook with subtitles | Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    I dont like its colors is so lights Please dont install this application I hait this application so so so so so so so so so so so so so so much my name is angel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    Why the colors are so light? They aren't dark enough but the model's hair color is dark? How can I do it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    To nibhaoge the globe cup final in put for the first half of itself as well done to the globe cup final in put for the first half of itself as well as well as a bit more of itself as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    Worst application ever๐Ÿ˜ฌ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    Ita a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    Vicky kumar 44628

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    Osammm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    good. application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    All colors is hentai unbelievable , this colors for me useless ๐Ÿ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    The picture has thease attractive vivid colores and unfortunatly the colores are so light you cant even see them๐Ÿ˜ญ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    THIS APP SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    Un realistic colours too light even at maximum strenght. Stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    Wow I lovvee scribbling over NY hair with a clear filter that is impossible to manage and looks super blocky. Waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    GARBAGE. It's just a poor Paint job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    I thought this is a amazing aap i should download it but when I use this aap it just like a jokers i hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    Wow, this application sucks, it looks like a very light shade over the hair, and my hair isnt even dark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    worst app.....i had ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    Very poor appp fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    It won't let me to change hair color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    Don't be fooled by the pics it looks like you have coloured in your hair with crayons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    Don't download this application its bakeas application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    boka coda marka apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    Kali charan Soy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    It's just like painting ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    It's clickbait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    Baqwas application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    ู…ุฒุฎุฑู ุจูˆุฏ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    Dust bin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    Hj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    Goo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    Mahesh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    Hi love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    It messed up my bias' photo. I dont like it๐Ÿ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    This apps very poor fake men

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    I think this application is a amazing colors for your hair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    This aap is very very bed and fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color review [App]  2018-2-25 13:10

    it's so poor I hated it :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SALLY BEAUTY - Shop Hair Color, Hair Care & Beauty review [App]  2019-6-12 21:19

    The application saves so much time! I can see all my rewards un one put and not have to look through email! Method to go SB!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SALLY BEAUTY - Shop Hair Color, Hair Care & Beauty review [App]  2019-6-12 21:19

    Finally we got an App! So exciting! can't wait to share with my customers! Kim Walters-3910 #10ALLIN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SALLY BEAUTY - Shop Hair Color, Hair Care & Beauty review [App]  2019-6-12 21:19

    It has everything I need at my fingertips. I love being able to see my points and access my awards whether I'm shopping in shop or on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SALLY BEAUTY - Shop Hair Color, Hair Care & Beauty review [App]  2019-6-12 21:19

    AMAZING! So satisfied to say I can see EVERYTHING all at once! ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SALLY BEAUTY - Shop Hair Color, Hair Care & Beauty review [App]  2019-6-12 21:19

    very well thought out app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SALLY BEAUTY - Shop Hair Color, Hair Care & Beauty review [App]  2019-6-12 21:19

    saves a lot of time and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SALLY BEAUTY - Shop Hair Color, Hair Care & Beauty review [App]  2019-6-12 21:19

    Amazing app and products

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    My first reaction to the title of this book was, โ€œ Really, I need a book on how to use my coloring books?โ€ But, since it was a free kindle book that day, I thought I would give it a try. It is written by an artist. I have always been a bit envious of people with true artistic talent so I thought maybe I could learn something.I was not long into this book before I started to realize that I really had a lot to learn. The author suggest you create your own color chart. Brilliant! I should have thought to do that. She also has a list of techniques to try. The author contains a list of free coloring pages to begin e more I read the more I learned. I recommend this book for anyone that wishes to color attractive designs. There is so much more to coloring than I was aware of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    My husband and I enjoyed reading this book and learning more about coloring techniques. We are beginners so words like hatching and stippling were even fresh to us. A few extra explanations about these things would have been nice, but overall the book helped us. The people who said that the book was too primary must not have read the title--How to Color. It's for us newbies who don't have an art anks for the step-by-step tutorial and the free pictures so we have something to pattern our work after.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I have always loved to color, from the time I was able to pick up a crayon until now. Long before if became a trend, I have been coloring as a method to reduce stress. I would doodle with a black pen while I was on the phone (which is what I do for work at a call center) and then after I had a page full I would fill in with colourful pencils. Now that โ€œAdult Coloring Booksโ€ have become a trend, I have started finding more and more books available.I was a bit skeptical about being able to print from a kindle book, but there was a PDF file included that you can print from. You can choose to print one or two or the whole book multiple times. It is a book with low resolution photos of coloring pages. Once you have the PDF, you can print the photos and color away! I chose to print at home on regular copier paper and color one photo at a time. It's amazing that you can use the same design and color a lot of various ways if you wish. I have created my daughter (she's 13) a binder with a bunch of printouts from this and several other books and a pencil pouch with coloring pencils so she can take it wherever she regards to the designs, there are a lot of designs that vary significantly in detail and complexity. Again, I see this as a positive since if I have less time on my hands, I can do a simpler design or I can share it with nephew to color. But, if I have more time on my hands or I really wish to escape and relax into some coloring meditation for a while, I can choose a more complex design.I REALLY like the idea of a PDF that can be downloaded and the flexibility it provides for lots of fun family coloring. I'll definitely be checking to see if there are any other books available by this artist in the future.******If you found my review helpful please vote "YES" as this helps me become a better reviewer!***My review, my opinion and experience is honest and 100% genuine. . I am in no method affiliated with the developer, manufacturer or distributor of this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Info were very simple to understand. The step by step guide makes it so simple to follow along. Thanks this is the only book I found simple to understand. Again Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    If you are just starting to color, provides a couple of primary techniques plus a few free downloads. These basics have created a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    It has all info I was looking for as far as shading, blending etc. A step by step tutorial which is great! This also gives directions for markers as well as pencils!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    This is an perfect instruction book on how to color the entire page in a coloring book edge to edge. It also teaches you about color balance and what colors go together. Lovely coloring examples too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I love books. Coloring books are a amazing method to distress yourself! When you are homebound and are recovering from surgery this is a amazing go to book.I would highly recommend this book to any mates or family looking to buy it. So I would for sure recommend to anyone in the general public to buy this book.***I received this product at a discount or free to give an unbiased and honest review, as you can tell that I did. All the info and opinions are 100% mine, my husband puts his opinion in on certain products, but this review is mine. Thank you for taking the time to read my review***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I like this book. I got the digital ver and am very satisfied with it. The instructions are clear and step by step. I also love printing the pages to color along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    A short set of coloring techniques. Just the right size portion on the subject. Sets of techniques are well illustrated step by step.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    This application only changes the color of the whole photo. You should not be fooled by the fake photos this application uses to sell it. This application is one of the worst hair color changer apps I have used. Dont obtain this unless you wish to have a weird type of filter on your pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    This a application is poor it dosent even change the colour of your hair it just changes the color of your whole pic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    I think if you tried a small more heard to work on this android game should be invited because they suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    I think it's dumb changes the whole screen and stop lying boi thosse pictures are fake thosse are true people who died there true hair i had enough just a waste of my time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    When you go on the editing and change the colour of your hair it does the screen instead. It is weird how it does that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It was horrible, they didnt do it for u u did it your self and even if u did it didnt do it properly dont be fooled by the photos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It would not allow me go on the application it just said it was stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It changes the hole pic to a difrenr color like what?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    DO NOT GET THIS APP!!! ALL IT DOES IS CHANGE THE SCREEN COLOR NOT YOU HAIR THE CREATER SHOULD FEEL ASHAMED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Does not work on black hair!๐Ÿ˜ข

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It's not worth your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    I don't like it beacouse it's very confusing and I moved all of my application witch was really hard to do ๐Ÿšซ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Boo I hate this |:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    I do not like it because it does not change my hair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    CHANGES THE WHOLE IMAGINE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    This is a poor application or android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It dose not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Downloaded to give it a try. And it forced closed 4 times in a row. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    omg i love this application it actually works rlly well..DOWNLOAD IT NOW TO TRY๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It terns the whole screen the color tour hair is supposed to be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Doesn't change hair color, just makes the WHOLE picture blue, red, purple, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It colors the whole pic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Do not wast your time this application does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    YOU TWOO WERENT DOING IT RIGHT OBIOUSLY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    This thing is awful๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Dont use fake photos!!๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    HORRIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It sucks so poor it doesn't even change your hair color and changes your whole pic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Very poor it not doing anything I tryed all colours and my hair till the same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    I love it i louded an other one it difnt allow me do the hair rainbow now im gonna see this and see if it works......i works thanks for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Worst android game ever it changes the whole screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It was very poor it don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Its Ok but i dont like it much...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    I like it I can do it without dying my own hair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Its stupid don't obtain it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    The worst application every

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Hair Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    It doesn't even change the hair color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Color Studio review [App]  2018-2-22 21:10

    There's like three colors.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter