Tow%20Standard Reviews & Opinions


Submit Tow%20Standard review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Towed in a Hole review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:52

    One of Laurel and Hardy's best shorts, and one I remember from my days as a young lad, watching nightly re-broadcastings of the duo's finest moments on Canada's Global Tv Channel with my parents. This one's particularly advantageous for seeing how the pair operates, as it has no one else, save for a brief appearance by favourite Billy Gilbert as the junkyard owner who is able to rip them off by selling the craft, clearly unfit for the seas, to the boys to start with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swoop Towing review [App]  2017-10-28 21:7

    Amazing work guys. Hold it up!! Thanks for ur business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swoop Towing review [App]  2017-10-28 21:7

    Works flawlessly

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Tow%20Standard or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Tow%20Standard video reviews and related movies:

    See Vintage Cruiser 23BHS Trailer from Gulf Stream at Princess Craft RV on youtube.

     related image

    See Moving a Shipping Container (without a forklift or crane) on youtube.

     related image

    See Piranha P40T by Big Frank's Outdoors on youtube.

     related image

    See 1928 Buick Sedan auctioned off by Apple Auctioneering Co on behalf of the U.S. Treasury! on youtube.

     related image

    See Escapod 2019 Off-Road Teardrop Trailer Walk-Around on youtube.

     related image

    See 2019 Ford Edge ST / Edge - Performance That Fits Your Life on youtube.

     related image

    See A001 Standards of Length, Mass, and Time مقاييس الطول والكتلة والزمن on youtube.

     related image

    See 26’ Tolman Jumbo running Kachemak Bay on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swoop Towing review [App]  2017-10-28 21:7

    When opening the application it goes to install page instead of directly opening and now I can't obtain the application on my home page , super frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swoop Towing review [App]  2017-10-28 21:7

    This works for me. Glad to be on board!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tow Standard review [App]  2018-10-14 21:7

    Constant crashing when trying to look up car information. After the second crash the application wipes back to a state of never being used. It's useful when it works. Waiting for updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tow Standard review [App]  2018-10-14 21:7

    Does not load just tells you to please wait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tow Standard review [App]  2018-10-14 21:7

    I search this application very helpful how do you modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tow Standard review [App]  2018-10-14 21:7

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tow Standard review [App]  2018-10-14 21:7

    Photos nvr loaded, just says please wait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    have to login 2-4 times in a normal workday. not enough colors for vehicles. no put for mechanical or frame/ suspension damage. No put to put/ add notes. can't place in second stops. cant change type of tow light/ medium etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Amazing app. So if u could fix the issue I'm having that would be great. I can't take pic and add it nor will it allow me upload one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Want I only had to log in once having to place my login information 2 to 3 times to obtain in is annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Application sucks tired of constantly having to login and losing what was already done if you stop to load the vehicle. better off the old method with pen and paper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    It kicks me out every day and slowsy phone down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    This APP sucks. Its bs having to sign in everytime. Half the time application is down and doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    its 50/50 if it works and about 30% if it works right this application is over all garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    sigh in 4 times a day sucks. needs fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    I feel like once you scan the vin number, that the color and everything that relates to the VIN should be auto filled. An ap called tow books for police towing has that feature and it's really convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    sucks.. why do I always have to re log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    I like the concept the inventory, tires and wheel selection should be numeric not text.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    it barely works most of the time it freezes and locks my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    you can search just about anything you are looking for here!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    the vin # should be simple to read with the lot number both bigger would be better !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    It doesn't give android device users info on the car if it's all wheel drive also it doesn't let you 2 add second stops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    why does it time out 10 times a day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Horrible. Clunky. I prefer paper. edit: i hate you much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    signs me out every 5 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    can never give us a job 2/1000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    modernize too dam much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    IAA is a amazing place, but I don't like the application that they started the Tow truck drivers using. it sucks. straight up. just being honest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    verry halpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Can we please obtain the problem of ot deleting information before we are able to submit it as picked up. Its so annoying to have to do this twice not to mention a waste of my time. This isn't phone similar as Ive jad 3 various phone all with the same problem this happens to all my co-workers as wellas other driver's place of various yards. Please obtain this foxed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    has issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Dis like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    always wish me to drive to chicago for the cars zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    This application has improved but still needs work . To minimize error on drivers part their should be a method they can't move forward unless signature, receipt, etc. Have been provided correctly to reduce problems as its still occurring with incomplete towbill even though they have completed the app. I also think that GPS should be provided for IAA and business (tow company) assigned dispatcher, owner or manager to reduce calls from IAA to assigned drivers to search out where they are, and also the ability for driver to check in next stop for estimated ETA according to google maps traffic for driver and also give him the ability to change it and give him or her additional time if important so that when IAA receives call they will see ETA that driver has submitted. Wheres is gps map, and why can't drivers have options to deselect pick up incase they forget a receipt or forgot to add something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    At the moment it wants me to modernize the application but their is no modernize available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    This application is screwed up. Right now it's asking for an modernize but it won't update. You can't obtain an address for any pickups without a payment. If you don't enter information quick enough it makes you begin the whole process over. AGGRAVATING!😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    The application wants me to modernize but there is no modernize option available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Needs help. Constantly have to begin and close it to log in loads. Also to veiw them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Application asking to modernize but no modernize available and will not allow you continue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Nice thing to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Piece of garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    no sure yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    I constantly have to input the signatures, payment, receipt, and car inventory two or more times. Very frustrating. Would rather handle pages of paperwork than deal with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    EZ to use shouldn t have to do application and paper work that's the only poor part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Application is Amazing but we still have to deal with all the paper work so for that reason I have to give it 3 stars . I dont see the point of paperwork and app. It should have it's own Notification ring so I took the modernize and it hold sending assigned and cancelled tows all day long .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    1st i think the application should rotate. 2nd it should alert me when runs are added. Latest and most annoying, it always logs me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Well it lacks the ability to tell TIME ACCURATELY Like 24hrs in a day.Why is a calender only able to do the half-the job isn't the idea of an am or pm in this app the ultimate fix tytyty I know I'm a genius

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Really helpful. [email protected]#$%! would do away with the need to carry papwework on all runs, but we shall see what is down the road. It really needs an option for the user to remain logged in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    The next modernize should have an option for a ringtone to alert you of fresh assignments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    It wanted me to modernize I tried to and it uninstalled from my phone now won't reinstall to my phone all it does is load pinding or download waiting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IAA Tow review [App]  2019-9-26 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Toxic community. Android game glitches method too much and when you place a ticket to report the problem they really don't care. They obtain your cash (if you spent any) and don't care that their android game glitches and screws their consumer. So far things that haven't worked return tickets and 7 day shields. Going back to mobile strike til they contact me. This still holds real a year later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    hi my android game hold freezing on my Samsung Galaxy A5 and I had restarted my cell and uninstalled and reinstalled the came and it didnt fix it... I had downloaded the android game onto my boyfriend's Samsung Galaxy A8 switch is a newer phone and it only worked for an hour and started to freeze on me... I know it's not my internet cuz I tryed to play it at my mates put and on my data... it's really making me upset that I cant play the android game anymore.. please fix it ASAP thanx from ufcbabe1992

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    WORST PVP I'VE EVER EXPERIENCED. NO SUPPORT FOR PAYING CUSTOMER/PLAYERS. I obtain attached repeatedly by the same players to the point i can't play anymore and nothing is ever done. Hold getting harassed by people to the point that i can't even play game. joycity won't do anything to discipline them, and to create it even worse achievement system does not work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Absolutely disgusting.. I brought a $30 pack 122 didn't keep it, then I sent them a ticket with all the information they ask for and they email me back asking for the same information again, and then locked me out of my ticket so I can no longer answer to them... Do bother playing the android game they are thieves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    To fast to ban people. You can create up anything to them on what players say and it will obtain them ban. They don't supply proof of reasoning. So if you got cash into android game it's very easy to loose it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    This is not a Pirates of the Caribbean game. It's a generic android game with a pirates skin that has been retread tons of times before and vomited on the application shop by lazy developers who have found an simple method to extract cash from impulsive people. It's not fun, it's just tedious. Stay far away from this schlock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Its alright. But once again i have been locked out of the android game for the whole day only getting an "unstable network" error. This is the second day now and i have half a mind to uninstall and tell everyone else not to bother with this android game and reposting the review weekly. This really @#$%es me off because i actually like the android game and was starting to obtain somewhere and now this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    if graphics and being Disney were enough, but, we joined to play as a family, joke on us. S1s rule, putting buoys over our characters and using us as food. They even impersonate help squad attempting to control our game. Words of frustration are not allowed and bullies rule this sea. If you join, prepare to use cash and prepare for bullies. Love the graphics, but we hung in for over a year, attempting to "grow up" to defend ourselves. Shields are not enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Joycity is a bunch of crooks! they don't fix anything and it costs a TON of cash to actually be competitive in this game. I just log in to talk to my mates at this point.. they also should not let your developers/employees to be active players on your servers. Don't waste your time or cash if you are not already sucked in, search a better game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    its not loading my net works i clear cache, its not giving me loading bar its just stuck on the screen... trying do this for android game offer... got lvl 6 now its stuck!!!! PLEASE FIX THIS GAME WONT LOAD!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    I hope you all never have your accounts deleted by accident. They will not restore it unless youve paid thousands into it. I ve given them a direct reciept to my lost acc and tbey still ccant search it. awaiting a refund for purchases made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    I usually dont play android games like this but the easy mechanical of this one got me really into it. But for some reason I couldn't complete chapter 1 episode 2, two of the ships wouldnt sink at all, but after a few tries it worked. May be a bug that's worth checking out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    How do you honestly expect the android game to thrive and survive when you can't even merge the servers you have, instead of making fresh ones? Server 5 has had 1 merge since the beginning of the game, where others have seen 2 or 3, and its absolutely ridiculous...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    So far, I love this game! only been playing a few weeks,but it is complex, challenging, entertaining, and fun. it is a sizable file, but the graphics are great, the storyline is cool, and it definitely keeps you busy between quests, alliances, monsters, and war. very fun android game and you don't have to create purchases to have fun it fully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    you just deserve poor reviews. All the negetives reviews that i have read are just true. i have found out myself. very very poor experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    It`s not amazing to high level player always attack low level island burn and stole slay all pirates and ships

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Amazing fun but serious lagging during globe boss and whenever multiple people attack same target, even after following all reccomend steps the lag remains . regardless it's a amazing android game the only improvement I could suggest would be allowing players over lvl 15 to move servers for a reasonable gold fee excluding servers under 90 days old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Please create this more realistic it's really sad, create the video test more 3d and across the screen, like a true pirate adventure, were we can war each other with our fleets and not just command

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    I absolutely LOVE this game!! It has me thinking strategy, what to upgrade, what to build and keeps me busy on my breaks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    the only thing i hate is i spent my cash and lost my resourse by being attack from other players and without paying to play i can't level up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    joy town has the occasional glitch . And joy town will enter your acc without message and steal your Gold and remove your vip .if they contact me personally and pay me restitution I will change my review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Not sure if it's my phone but I hold getting kicked out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    slow downloading on additional data pls fix this...I wish to play this android game because I like pirate android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    I enjoyed the android game few days ago untill these past two days after server merge , am from server 88 we merged with server 92 but after that I can't login in my acc i arleady cleared cache and data per your instructions but the issue still the same am @#$%ed off and going to uninstall the android game , I work hard to reach the level i was but you guys don't pay attention and dont bother to solve my issue ...am dissapointed in you and I will recommend other not to download this android game untill you fix this problem ..so dissapointed in you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    it is still telling me the download file 6 is broken, this happens after every single update.. cone now guys seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Ahhh its nice Android game but loading Screen is too Slow i cant play It Immediately because of its slow loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    I dont normally like tactic games, but this android game is amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    sent a ticket a week ago. still c ant level up buildings anymore, thanks but just gonna delete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    I am a large Pirate fan and this android game is fun interactive and interesting. I'd totally recommend it for ppl who love Pirates of the Caribbean!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    each time they modernize the application does not work

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter