Tower Reviews & Opinions


Submit Tower review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Break The Tower - Tower Jump review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘บ๐Ÿ‘บ๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ฆ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฆ๐Ÿ˜ง๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Break The Tower - Tower Jump review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    this a really crazy ball game. i like jump android game and this my favorite, even better the helix jump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Break The Tower - Tower Jump review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    forever! The best game!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Tower or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Tower video reviews and related movies:

    See English Subtitleใ€ŠSnow Tower ่ฝ้›ชๆจ“ใ€‹็ฌฌ51้›†๏ผˆ็งฆไฟŠๅ‚‘๏ผŒ่ขๅ†ฐๅฆ๏ผŒๅฎฃ่ฑ๏ผŒ่ขๆพงๆž—๏ผŒ้„ญๆ–‡ๆฃฎ๏ผŒ้Ÿ“ๆ‰ฟ็พฝ๏ผ‰ on youtube.

     related image

    See English Subtitleใ€ŠSnow Tower ่ฝ้›ชๆจ“ใ€‹็ฌฌ50้›†๏ผˆ็งฆไฟŠๅ‚‘๏ผŒ่ขๅ†ฐๅฆ๏ผŒๅฎฃ่ฑ๏ผŒ่ขๆพงๆž—๏ผŒ้„ญๆ–‡ๆฃฎ๏ผŒ้Ÿ“ๆ‰ฟ็พฝ๏ผ‰ on youtube.

     related image

    See BUILDING WORLD'S TALLEST LEGO TOWER! (50FT+) on youtube.

     related image

    See My God, My Strong Tower - Daily LIVE Prayers on youtube.

     related image

    See Mortal Kombat 11 Skarlet Gameplay German Klassic Tower Story on youtube.

     related image

    See What Being a Prisoner In the Tower of London Was Like on youtube.

     related image

    See Estamos Arriba - Bad Bunny X Myke Towers on youtube.

     related image

    See KDLT-TV 1999ft tower being climbed on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Break The Tower - Tower Jump review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    very amazing android game to break the tower!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Break The Tower - Tower Jump review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    sucked dont download this game... I played once then couldn't begin it... if I could rate 0 thats what u would get!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Break The Tower - Tower Jump review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    d Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Why did you have a premium screen when you can't exit or go anywhere except pay for the damn thing. Honestly how greedy are you? Just because you wish more profit doesn't mean you softlock the android game for non pay to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Wow! In a globe full of ad-laden android games and pay-to-play-even-though-its-suoposedly-free, we have a gem right here! This android game js super fun to play, and advertisements are scarce. The subscription doesnt seem to be holding out that much from your average player. I would change the subscription from a weekly to maybe a monthly? That would justify the price, seeing how you'd be paying more for this app's subscription in two weeks then you would with Youtube Red+ Netflix. I โ™ฅ๏ธ everything else though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Thanks for the Nov 14, 2018 update, because I can't even play. Was it that necessary that you had to plug your premium that you accidentally locked out hundreds players? Now WE can't even obtain past your fresh premium screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    I can't obtain out of the subscription screen. Either you forgot, or wish our money. So change that, and I'll change my mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    I can't obtain through subscription screen. I looked into the reviews to see if anyone else had the same issue and after they submit the problem, you answer to them saying it's a bug. So if it is a bug why aren't you going to fix it at all cuz that's just stupid so just fix the bug if it's a issue to all the players and stop telling people to uninstall and reinstall the android game cuz it only works the first time and then it has to be done over and over. Edit: It works once but thats it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Glitched and buggy i got past the member ship screen but then the android game glitched with nothing but white screen and square particles closed the android game and came back i couldnt obtain past the member ship screen fix these issues please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    There's not much ad ads which is amazing but I feel like there's too much opponents sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    I couldn't even play the android game it just place on a premium pass screen I couldn't obtain off of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    ITS TRASH I CAN PLAY ๐Ÿ˜ญ ITS FREE BUT YOU NEED $$$$$ TO PLAY THE GAME human stupinude

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Its forcing me to buy some membership and there is no X

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    This android game created a virus where my phone freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    I cant play the damn thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Free to download but you can't play it unless you pay monthly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    it is stupid that you need premium access to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    I can't do anything you can't leave the the screen wear it tells you to buy premium

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Well I can't even play the android game so booo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    i got stuck on the obtain premium screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    It makes you buy premium so you can't even play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Can't even obtain past the premium screen without paying for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Can't obtain past the premium screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    This is really fun after you obtain past the beginning screen is an amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    it keeps trying to obtain me to use membership

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    there is the bug. but its looks fantastic. amazing job LemonChibiGames!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    A amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Fun concept however android game can be laggy and buggy at times. The android games causes my phone to heat up greatly and in the midst of playing the lemon guy obtain stuck on my screen even after I've finished talking to him. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Doesn't even open, tried twice & gave up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Didn't even open. Tried several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Amazing android game pls add more characters or android game modes. Or multiplayer :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    I really loved it cause their so cute!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Can't load.. looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Beautiful awful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    *click* nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    constant action

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Did not even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Amazing video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Dump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Tower - New tower builder game review [App]  2019-3-29 21:24

    nice to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Tower - New tower builder game review [App]  2019-3-29 21:24

    superb android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Tower - New tower builder game review [App]  2019-3-29 21:24

    poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Tower - New tower builder game review [App]  2019-3-29 21:24

    This android game is sooooo relaxing it nearly created me go to sleep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Tower - New tower builder game review [App]  2019-3-29 21:24

    not amazing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Tower - New tower builder game review [App]  2019-3-29 21:24

    it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Tower - New tower builder game review [App]  2019-3-29 21:24

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower War - Grow the tower & Defense your lands review [App]  2019-7-12 13:28

    I thought I have search a very amazing td game, this makes me miss two bus alreadyโ€ฆ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-7-12 13:27

    upgraded a tower befor the make batter quedt now cant do anything because it wont allow me finish the quest as the tower its trying to create me make batter is already upgraded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-7-12 13:27

    i make batter the first tower to Lvl 2 now im stuck can't move on and cant delete the android game progresses to reset it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-7-12 13:27

    finaly its out on moblie not as amazing as on steam but its still amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-7-12 13:27

    worst android game ever, it wont even allow me past the terms and conditions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-7-12 13:27

    i LOVED the first one, unique, easy and upgrading was spot on. I'm not sure whats happened here, all you had to do was develop a few extras onto the first and it woukd have been great. Sadly its a bit of a mess ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-7-12 13:27

    android game forced me to make batter a gun i already make batter and i couldn't continue the android game because of it so i wish a refund for the purchase of resources in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-7-12 13:27

    Repeat glitches don't let progression beyond 1st tower upgrade. Would rate higher if glitches were fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-7-12 13:27

    Would be amazing if it worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-7-12 13:27

    android game crashed at loading screen on every attempt to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-7-12 13:27

    Oh well, I tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It's one of amazing android game i've ever played. I've played the first ver of this android game and i fell in love wuth the android game from the first gameplay. But can you increase the limit of building progress? Because it's method too slow for upgrading buildings. Then, there are some point that the info text are so tiny. Can you guys create it bigger a luttle bit? Overall, I love this android game and I would love to hear the further modernize about this game. Hold up the amazing works guys...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    More complex than the original (don't know the original? well, maybe you should test either ones. It's a special Turret Defense game, trust me ๐Ÿ˜Ž), but also far more grindy. Best if you play the android game more casually, just a few wars every few hours, otherwise the energy systems will really annoy you. Playable offline, so stay that method unless you need something online (maybe you wish to watch ads?). Decent Google Play Achievements, not too a lot of XP, but the first few aren't too hard to obtain either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    The gameplay, defending your tower, is beautiful good. Moving towers to the middle to quickly reload in-between waves is fun. Just one issue though, when you don't have enough fuel for a mission, you're (mostly) stuck waiting half an hour or more just to play the main part of the game. Never mind the long construction times, never mind that you have to spend premium credits just to use your super weapons after the first free use, I could've given the android game four stars if it weren't for the fuel mechanic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Fun android game play and perfect graphics. Translation to English is mediocre. I've currently been stuck with a android game breaking bug where I can't tap any icons and I'm stuck at the base view. I can't begin any other screens, can't begin the map, any buildings, or anything at all except the wheel spin minigame. Restarting my phone didn't fix and now I'm totally unable to do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Basically the first android game turned into idle. You have the same gameplay, same upgrades but through tidious building stages, resource generation a ton of other unnecessary overcomplicated chains of actions that either require like a half an hour to wait or surely spend some true money to speed things up. Which would look like a reasonable financial help for android game developers, but i suspect 10 bucks wont be enough. So overall it is fun for an hour or two till you deplete your begin bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    succinctly; as a android game is has really nice graphics, is interesting and engaging But after playing for 5 minute and not being able to do more because I ran out of energy which, which recharges slowly and then findings out there are 3 separate resources that are offered as in android game purchases... I uninstalled... This is a little mobile android game that should cost up to 10$ ... Not 100$ just for some resource you'll spend in a 10min...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Fun and various defence android game with a cool theme, not greedy with encouraging gems purchase, you obtain plenty in-game and gems not needed for success. A few typos and dialogue errors, i felt fuel needed a bit too much patience/gems so can't give 5/5 but otherwise a amazing game. Also needs option to re-spec special towers for a cost since the final builds are initially hidden. More like this please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I absolutely love this game. There is nothing i love more than steampunk and WWII. But this android game was my favorite growing up, the first one i mean. I love the fresh mechanics of the android game and added things. This android game is really farm heavy. I kind of dislike that, but only because im not a very patient guy. And thank you so much for the endless. If i had one want left in this globe it would be for a third one to be made. Please take this into consideration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Amazing android game but 1. The Energy (Fuel System)is horrible one of the worst I've ever seen 1 fuel generates every 3 minutes and stages cost upward of 20 per. I suggest to increase the amount of fuel created each min and reduce scene cost by 50% 2. Not Enough cult raids (Random Encounters on map) this really needs to be doubled rates and or reduce timer 8hr+ is ridiculous 3. More (Details)from scene drops i dont wish gold or crystal from stages so annoying only info pls. Not enough ways to obtain info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    UI is 100% unresponsive when I begin the android game on Galaxy S9. It started working after reopening the application once , so I got to play the android game a bit. Since the first game, it seems mostly altered to extract cash from users but otherwise mostly the same. Haven't been able to use it since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Honestly i am blown away this android game is amazing the detail of the map is impressive with the moving trains and all. I played steampunk turret 1 earlier so i could obtain the basics down before i played this one but things are whole lot various but the android game does a amazing job of explaining what to do. I just have one question will doing things ahead of time affect progression like say i make batter the cannon factory before there is a quest for it will that bite me in the butt later?. Alright thanks!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Solid game, surprisingly well thought for a turret defense game. A few suggestions though; please ramp up the random level generation incidence (either reduce spawn time, or double the levels spawned) , create the fuel replenishment speed to be once every 3 minutes, and please create it so fuel is not wasted when failing a level. By doing these, the android game can be much more actively played, which may also somewhat translates to increasing IAP, hence a win-win situation for both you and the players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Love the 1st one but typicly another android game that has fuel (energy). My favorit aspect of the 1st was the fact you could play for ages. I litterly had 15 minutes and that was it. Everything else is what i know and love but kinda getting over all android games being limited by energy. Makes me not wish to continue playing them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It's a large improvement from the first game, adding a dozens of features and mechanics that allows players to grow their own base and private turrets. But when I reached the first boss, it was insane! Guided rockets swarmed my turret almost every 10 seconds, and my my towers were shocked into submission, rendering them immobile and useless versus the high hurt rocket swarm. There was also a bug on the boss where power-ups are still fuctioning when it says they're not allowed for the level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Horrible design with fuel and build time which severely cripples gameplay. Fuel costs increase with every mission, trying to force you into micro transactions just to refill that meter or finish that building. Would much rather have had the option of the pc version, where the android game costs cash upfront, but there are no build timers or fuel mechanics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Edited: This android game is very fair that don't have any ads and micro transactions. It changes the skill needed to be more focus on micro skill. But it took me almost one months to complete the mainline story due to building time and fuel. I've completed all challenge mission except Challenge 2 theres no method to evade once steam soldier started to drop. And still the fuel limits video test per day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I really like the game, video test is amazing while base building is decent with wait times not being too long. With current modernize fuel issue has been addressed by reducing wait time to 3:30 minutes which still means waiting for over an hour to play single 4min war but at least it isn't as poor as it used to be. My current problem is just how hard it is to obtain gold in late game, its so poor that i wasn't able to make batter most towers to lvl4 despite freeing important factories and having all parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    You can only play for very brief sessions due to the horrible fuel mechanics. Just allow me buy the android game so I don't have to place up with this nonsense? I loved the first game, this one looks even better but you have crippled it. Who makes a feature of a android game which actively prevents you from playing it? Would likely be 4 or 5 stars if I could buy the android game and remove the fuel restriction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Nice game, but I broke the guide :) I upgraded the first machine gun to 300 info early on, now I unlocked the component factory and the guide is forcing me to place more stuff on to level the machine gun, but it can't because the info is already maxed out at 300. I can't cancel, I can't obtain to the menu, i can do nothing. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    So far I'd say I've played about 28 mins and being a fan of the old android game I would say this is an absolute improvement! This android game improves everything 100% with so much customization and so a lot of various ways to play! The graphics are improved beautiful well tho still not to the level possible for most phones but still amazing for what it is, over all so far this android game has me completely by suprise I didn't even know they were making it, it was in my recommended, would recommend 10/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Three currencies. Energy. Timers. All the trappings of cash grabbing devs. Video test is very related to the first android game except you can move turrets around and can reload ammo manually. Loading screen transition is beautiful cool with the airship launching the spire/tower down to the battlefield.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Just getting started and so far it's interesting and takes some tactics. I dislike them trying to force you to use Crystal's to spend up but you can just close the android game and come back once they are finished since it locks all other functions during this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    To be honest, it doesn't suck but at the same time its not that good. The android game is worse than the original, the consept is amazing but the execution is poorly done. The story is amazing but the video test is bad, its just feels very diffrent from the original and its just how the universe works, most pf the time the sequels are worse than the original

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    i liked the first steampunk turret android game i remember playing it in school when i should have been looking at history stuff, i like the fresh mechanics but the combination of waiting for fuel and building needing premium currency makes the android game slow it is fun but i can only play it 30 mins at a time, these 2 things are the only issues i have with it, if you wish create skin packs for the android game like modern day theme and future theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Amazing overall but prepare to be frustrated or to never complete the game. Some of the gift turrets will seem impossible to get as well as some of the factories later android game especially once the airdropped walkers begin spawning. You can shop lots of towers because you are expected to create multiple turret builds to adjust including 4 of the same towers like lightening or cannon towers so you have enough hurt for things likr those air dropped walkers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    So far enjoying the game. The story is sufficient to hold me going. I would have fun more side missions, as now I'm left waiting for factories to be retaken by the opposing force in order to war for parts. Otherwise amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    So far better than the first game. I'm not liking the load screen when dropping in every time. I would also like to be able to buy my turrets in the android game and make batter as I go along. Not pick them before each level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Microtransaction I prefer old steampunk turret 1. Much less microtransaction. But steampunk turret 2 is almost as pay-to-win android game and too a lot of resources to use( end up as microtransaction). Leaving it 1 star for now, and i'm sorry i cant help greedy company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Oh hell no. Have you seen the permissions? Why not just type in your social security numbers and have done with it. First android game was brilliant but I dont fancy this one enough to give it that sort of access. Be very wary. I'm uninstalling before it even begins and I'm suggesting you don't even install in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I really love this android game and the Idea behind it BUT I couldn't even go through the guide since it won't allow me insert the info to make batter the Tower. My idea would be to make a guide that highlights what to do but doesn't block everything else because as someone who loves to discover the android game on himself it's just tedious and it feels like you're treated like a child. I am willing to change my review since I'd love to properly play the android game but I can't since the guide won't allow me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    This is a creative take on the original. However, after I had it installed for the second time, I found my progress had been restart comoletely. Isn't there any automated cloud saving?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Its a fun android game but the fact i cant even play more than 2 levels before having to wait more than 2 hours to go from empty to full is ridiculous. I think that the need to drastically reduce the amout of fuel it takes to do a mission or give more than 1 point of fuel ever 3 mins and 30 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Pls support me, in quest 57 "New contract" I'm supposed to send an agent to Warsaw/minsk but there is no icon over the cities, nothing to click on and send the agents. Even in quest window when I click on "show" nothing happens. The train station is upgraded. What should I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Fun turret defense game, interesting concept, hard pressed for ammo reload Management but it's fun. I [email protected]#$%! supported save transfers between devices so I can play on my next device when one dies while I'm on long trips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    There's a few things that I extremely loved in the original but if this seems a small more progressive than I suppose I'll obtain used to it. Or uninstall and play the first one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Strategy review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Lives up to the original, plus a bit more. Translations could use a lot of work, but it wasn't a issue most of the time, and the video test is the main feature anyway.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter