Tower Reviews & Opinions


Submit Tower review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Break The Tower - Tower Jump review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘บ๐Ÿ‘บ๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ฆ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฆ๐Ÿ˜ง๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Break The Tower - Tower Jump review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    this a really crazy ball game. i like jump android game and this my favorite, even better the helix jump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Break The Tower - Tower Jump review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    forever! The best game!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Tower or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Tower video reviews and related movies:

    See English Subtitleใ€ŠSnow Tower ่ฝ้›ชๆจ“ใ€‹็ฌฌ51้›†๏ผˆ็งฆไฟŠๅ‚‘๏ผŒ่ขๅ†ฐๅฆ๏ผŒๅฎฃ่ฑ๏ผŒ่ขๆพงๆž—๏ผŒ้„ญๆ–‡ๆฃฎ๏ผŒ้Ÿ“ๆ‰ฟ็พฝ๏ผ‰ on youtube.

     related image

    See English Subtitleใ€ŠSnow Tower ่ฝ้›ชๆจ“ใ€‹็ฌฌ50้›†๏ผˆ็งฆไฟŠๅ‚‘๏ผŒ่ขๅ†ฐๅฆ๏ผŒๅฎฃ่ฑ๏ผŒ่ขๆพงๆž—๏ผŒ้„ญๆ–‡ๆฃฎ๏ผŒ้Ÿ“ๆ‰ฟ็พฝ๏ผ‰ on youtube.

     related image

    See BUILDING WORLD'S TALLEST LEGO TOWER! (50FT+) on youtube.

     related image

    See My God, My Strong Tower - Daily LIVE Prayers on youtube.

     related image

    See Mortal Kombat 11 Skarlet Gameplay German Klassic Tower Story on youtube.

     related image

    See What Being a Prisoner In the Tower of London Was Like on youtube.

     related image

    See Estamos Arriba - Bad Bunny X Myke Towers on youtube.

     related image

    See KDLT-TV 1999ft tower being climbed on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Break The Tower - Tower Jump review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    very amazing android game to break the tower!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Break The Tower - Tower Jump review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    sucked dont download this game... I played once then couldn't begin it... if I could rate 0 thats what u would get!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Break The Tower - Tower Jump review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    d Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Why did you have a premium screen when you can't exit or go anywhere except pay for the damn thing. Honestly how greedy are you? Just because you wish more profit doesn't mean you softlock the android game for non pay to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Wow! In a globe full of ad-laden android games and pay-to-play-even-though-its-suoposedly-free, we have a gem right here! This android game js super fun to play, and advertisements are scarce. The subscription doesnt seem to be holding out that much from your average player. I would change the subscription from a weekly to maybe a monthly? That would justify the price, seeing how you'd be paying more for this app's subscription in two weeks then you would with Youtube Red+ Netflix. I โ™ฅ๏ธ everything else though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Thanks for the Nov 14, 2018 update, because I can't even play. Was it that necessary that you had to plug your premium that you accidentally locked out hundreds players? Now WE can't even obtain past your fresh premium screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    I can't obtain out of the subscription screen. Either you forgot, or wish our money. So change that, and I'll change my mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    I can't obtain through subscription screen. I looked into the reviews to see if anyone else had the same issue and after they submit the problem, you answer to them saying it's a bug. So if it is a bug why aren't you going to fix it at all cuz that's just stupid so just fix the bug if it's a issue to all the players and stop telling people to uninstall and reinstall the android game cuz it only works the first time and then it has to be done over and over. Edit: It works once but thats it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Glitched and buggy i got past the member ship screen but then the android game glitched with nothing but white screen and square particles closed the android game and came back i couldnt obtain past the member ship screen fix these issues please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    There's not much ad ads which is amazing but I feel like there's too much opponents sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    I couldn't even play the android game it just place on a premium pass screen I couldn't obtain off of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    ITS TRASH I CAN PLAY ๐Ÿ˜ญ ITS FREE BUT YOU NEED $$$$$ TO PLAY THE GAME human stupinude

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Its forcing me to buy some membership and there is no X

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    This android game created a virus where my phone freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    I cant play the damn thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Free to download but you can't play it unless you pay monthly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    it is stupid that you need premium access to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    I can't do anything you can't leave the the screen wear it tells you to buy premium

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Well I can't even play the android game so booo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    i got stuck on the obtain premium screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    It makes you buy premium so you can't even play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Can't even obtain past the premium screen without paying for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Can't obtain past the premium screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    This is really fun after you obtain past the beginning screen is an amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    it keeps trying to obtain me to use membership

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    there is the bug. but its looks fantastic. amazing job LemonChibiGames!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    A amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Fun concept however android game can be laggy and buggy at times. The android games causes my phone to heat up greatly and in the midst of playing the lemon guy obtain stuck on my screen even after I've finished talking to him. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Doesn't even open, tried twice & gave up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Didn't even open. Tried several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Amazing android game pls add more characters or android game modes. Or multiplayer :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    I really loved it cause their so cute!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Can't load.. looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Beautiful awful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    *click* nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    constant action

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Did not even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Amazing video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Power - Kawaii Tower-Building Shooter review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Dump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Tower - New tower builder game review [App]  2019-3-29 21:24

    nice to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Tower - New tower builder game review [App]  2019-3-29 21:24

    superb android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Tower - New tower builder game review [App]  2019-3-29 21:24

    poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Tower - New tower builder game review [App]  2019-3-29 21:24

    This android game is sooooo relaxing it nearly created me go to sleep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Tower - New tower builder game review [App]  2019-3-29 21:24

    not amazing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Tower - New tower builder game review [App]  2019-3-29 21:24

    it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Tower - New tower builder game review [App]  2019-3-29 21:24

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower War - Grow the tower & Defense your lands review [App]  2019-7-12 13:28

    I thought I have search a very amazing td game, this makes me miss two bus alreadyโ€ฆ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-7-12 13:27

    upgraded a tower befor the make batter quedt now cant do anything because it wont allow me finish the quest as the tower its trying to create me make batter is already upgraded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-7-12 13:27

    i make batter the first tower to Lvl 2 now im stuck can't move on and cant delete the android game progresses to reset it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-7-12 13:27

    finaly its out on moblie not as amazing as on steam but its still amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-7-12 13:27

    worst android game ever, it wont even allow me past the terms and conditions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-7-12 13:27

    i LOVED the first one, unique, easy and upgrading was spot on. I'm not sure whats happened here, all you had to do was develop a few extras onto the first and it woukd have been great. Sadly its a bit of a mess ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-7-12 13:27

    android game forced me to make batter a gun i already make batter and i couldn't continue the android game because of it so i wish a refund for the purchase of resources in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-7-12 13:27

    Repeat glitches don't let progression beyond 1st tower upgrade. Would rate higher if glitches were fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-7-12 13:27

    Would be amazing if it worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-7-12 13:27

    android game crashed at loading screen on every attempt to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steampunk Tower 2: The One Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-7-12 13:27

    Oh well, I tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower of London review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    This was great--having Vincent Price do Richard III in the midst of his amazing run for Roger Corman. Well worth seeing--mine was on my blu Vincent Price Collection, Volume III.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower of Terror review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Loony, Light and Love? Tower of Terror is directed by Lawrence Huntington and written by John Argyle and John Reinhardt. It stars Wilfrid Lawson, Michael Rennie and Movita. Melody is by Eddie Benson and cinematography by Walter Harvey and Ronald Anscombe. A lighthouse keeper gets bent out of shape when a woman who looks like his dead wife seeks refuge. 3 miles off the German coast - Westerrode Lighthouse - lonely outpost of the North Sea. Keep Your Chin Up! Hee. OK, we are in a film that has British actors playing pesky Germans, so obtain past that and there's a most intriguing picture to be enjoyed here. Core of the story is two-fold, one part is a macabre thread where Wolfe Kristan (Lawson) is clearly unhinged and unhealthily thinks Concentration Camp escapee Marie Durand (Movita) is his dead wife. The other thread involves spies, fronted by a straight backed Rennie, and the find by the Germans to locate something necessary in his grasp. Naturally the play unfolds at the titular lighthouse of the title. And so we have shoot-outs, amazing mano-mano war (Kristan has a hook for his right hand), some nifty model work destruction, period flavours (large square kettle - hooray) and lots of shadowy photography. There's even an absolute peach of a left hook thrown that looks real! While the finale excites and has a touch of horror about it. This be no earth mover in thriller terms, but it's gloriously old fashioned and entertaining while it's on. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Amazing game, simple to pick up and play but incredibly difficult to master. It has tight controls so when you lose it never feels cheap, it's always your fault for losing. The android game reminds me of Metroid and the double jump spin dash thing is straight out of sonic. One of the best android games on Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    I've read a few of these reviews, and I know that if anyone has problem killing the first boss and complain about it, then they are complaining about a fundamental aspect of the game's mechanics. The android game calls itself a rogue-lite, so why are you complaining that the android game is difficult? You downloaded the android game and played it, you knew what you were going to get. Also, amazing game, the controls could use a small work, maybe a mode to bolster replayability could be implemented

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    As all ways nitrome gives us beautiful sprites and this time, video test to hold me playing. Suggestions sometimes when spiky jumping the whole android game slows and fps drops, also add a multiplayer mode tingy โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ Edit 1: Please change sprite for the sui ts i mean its hard but the inpact is great. Also the lazer does do nothing if you already have penetration ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    I really like this android game I feel like it's amazing enough to at least pay a little amount as a switch or PC game. The only problems I have is that there's no landscape mode, I feel the controls would be better for me at least if this was an option, and the other small problem is sometimes there's poor framerate and it's very disorienting to have such a slowdown. Overall this android game is one of the best on mobile you guys knock it out of the park with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Loved it! It feels like playing an old school Metroid game, what with the Arm canon and the chainsaw attack. Like others have suggested, fresh weapons and bosses would be nice. Maybe some more dozens to suits too. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    It's amazing but it would be epic if you had various modes like multiplayer mode. And just for future reference, as in any android game more weapons and monsters, because you can never have enough weapons and monsters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    This android game is everything I've been looking for. The only thing that's wrong with it is there needs to be a landscape mode. It's awkward to play the android game with the buttons so close. PLEASE PUT A LANDSCAPE MODE then this android game will actually be excellent and you will have my 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Another hit from Nitrome. Its related to Downwell, but going up, with a splash of Nuclear Throne. Difficulty is right up there too. Can't wait for more content if at all, specifically more room variation for added replay value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    It's hard to get gems and it gets harder because gem disappears. You can't even go down to obtain them if they fall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Amazing game. Amazing difficulty. But one problem. There are some locations where I have to run through spikes. I can't jump over them due to a very low ceiling. There was also an zone with four sawblades intersecting. It was impossible. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    You know how appreciative nitrome is by the amount of exclamation points they add. Haha seriously im not one to give my opinion or review much but this android game really is amazing. I love the references an small inspired bits you guys mixed in this attractive sprite game. i do hope maybe to see more weapons an such added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    The only thing that bothers me is that white line above the control keys. Please fix it. And btw GREAT time killer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    The first scene loads and there is nowhere to go. No enemies. No blocks. Going left or right causes my hero to fall off the stage. I haven't even been able to do anything. What is this game, I wish to play it, so bad. FIX THIS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    This android game is great, and the sprite work is amazing. The only thing that is poor about it is the horizontal controls which are extremely uncomfortable if u hav huge hands like me. Nitrome plssss fix this and create a custom controls option because I reallly wanna obtain into this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Application crashes immediately on starting on Google Pixel 1. Was able to play when turning my phone to airplane mode, otherwise did not work. Was really enjoying it, but can't hold it in airplane mode forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    If you like those type of android games then this android game is for you. Personally I liked the idea and the android game it self. But I found it really boring without giving me any amazing reason to hold playing it! Amazing time assassin tho!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Dear Nitrome Nitrome, i just wanted to tell you that this android game is a success and i hope that there will be modernize where there will be a multiplayer mode not just 2 but 4 please. I see the potential in your game, and its amazing for playing with friend. Please respond my request. - Love Bear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    I would love if you could switch weapons, and even do some sort of multiplayer type thing. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    I really like this game, the gameplay, art style and pick up and play feel. One thing I think you should add is a weapon upgrades page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Nice idea, not good game. Hit boxes arent accurate. Controls sometimes don't register. Add those together and you obtain an unplayable amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    I found this android game couple days but I can say that the android game is very good. It reminds me of mega Man which is no doubt the best compliment I can give for this game, the. Runs are always various which makes the android game challenging ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    I absolutely adore this game! The video test is very amazing with tight controls, a myriad of weapons to pick up, a ton of opponents to shoot at and a handful of suits to boot. Looking forward to more updates to this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Turret Fortress is a dungeon themed,tower climbing and more or less difficult roguelite game. It's pixelated graphics,smooth movements,unlockable s and the feeling of progress is what will hold you going every time you fail to finish a level. Doesn't have enough quirks to not obtain a 5 star rating from me. Also,while I'm here I should give you some tips. Weapon wise test to obtain the shotgun or laser,if you're looking for range and hurt go for the laser,if you're looking for spread and the ability to slay multiple opponents in a wide zone then go for the shotgun. Bubbles on the other hand have really consistent DPS and are recommended for bosses only since they don't do well versus little targets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Man, You create the best android games on android, but have you thought about making more levels for Rust Bucket?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    At first I was sceptical as it's a rouge like on Mobile created by nitrome, so thought it would control like a ton of bricks in a shopping cart going backwards with a jammed left turning wheel, but to my surprise the controls are amazing, and the video test is tight. nitrome can you please create it so I don't have to wait after every run while the android game shows my gem progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    What about landscape mode? I think the landscape mode create the control feels better.. umm i think some fresh hero should be great, because it's kinda boring if it just change the color & ability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Best fighting android game ive found up to now I will tell all my mates about it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Honestly one of the most beautifully easy and special android games I've seen. The huge amount of suits allows for a heavy range of video test styles and as a whole keeps the android game refreshing and fun. The controls are super easy and the android game is extremely well balanced and fair. Well earned 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    This android game appears to have been designed with an external controller in mind. The video test is very hard with the on screen controls. Ok top of that I seem to have my android game restart and lost all my progress. Deleting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    This android game is a very well created quick paced 2d platformer shooter, it reminds me of Binding Of Issac and has a very cute pixel art style, I would most definitely recommend anyone reading this comment to download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Love the android game i really do i have been looking for a amazing android game like this for a while but there needs to be a button size slider i have huge fingers and its like an elephant trying to play piano for me so please consider thank you for making a masterpiece of a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    2nd best Nitrome android game right behind Redungeon! Amazing art style and really fun gameplay. I just want the no-ads unblock was like 1.99 or 2.99, so I will wait until sale!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Unbelievable game. Love the android game design here, love the lack of a tutorial, and love the right android game play. The free to play model is not intrusive, and the rogue like aspect is compelling. Amazing job guys, you nailed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Fortress review [App]  2017-11-27 13:0

    Awsome game! Could we see it be released on Nintendo Switch? If possible?

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter