Train Effective Soccer Academy Reviews & Opinions


Submit Train Effective Soccer Academy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Its a amazing application and it would be a 5 star. The only issue is that I also do training thats not part of the application and i cant place in the time i spent training without the app. If you could add some method to place in time that would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    sadly a very very laggy application that is basically unusable, (my phone samsung S9+) however, the web page application is so much better in terms of performance. So guys, use the web application for now. Edited , after update, application is running smooth. Fantastic. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    I tried this application before and it was too expensive but now it's for free ! Nice one Nick and Train effective. If you wish more training drills and hints check out their YouTube chanel Train effective

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Train Effective Soccer Academy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Train Effective Soccer Academy video reviews and related movies:

    See Train Effective on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 Mentality Tips to Transform Your Football Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Was I Good Enough? (UK Football Trials Match Analysis) | Day 58 on youtube.

     related image

    See What Is Train Effective: What To Do In Individual Soccer Training on youtube.

     related image

    See The Importance of Individual Training | Day 129 on youtube.

     related image

    See Free soccer drills you can do ANYWHERE on youtube.

     related image

    See Would you have kept training? on youtube.

     related image

    See What Is Train Effective: How to Create a Soccer Training Schedule on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Looks like a amazing app, but it doesn't have the goalkeeper position which kinda bothers me since thats my position

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    awesome awesome application man!....really helpful if you wish to become a professional soccer player.....listen guys,if you wish to become something,you have to go all in....not just mentally and physically but economically ,no more excuses and stay effective!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    your application is too expensive for some players like me ... if you wish to really support the players then you should create it free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    I love train effective and recommend it to anyone looking to obtain better at football/soccer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Really helpful when not home and forget the training!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    awesome application amazing work done by the effective squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    I can't sign in and the only method I can stay in touch with Train Effective is YOUTUBE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    I am not able to sign in I am always with train effective F. C.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Most people who use an application like this can't afford it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    I love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    I can't sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Train Effective Soccer Academy review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    amazing application gives everyday training which support to cover needed skills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    They dont present anything until you agree to pay monthly after 7 days free trail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    ewww its a scam, don't bother unless you wish to waste cash . and it wouldn't even allow you do anything without buying premium!😝😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    It's is a amazing football application I can play football so amazing came to my house and I can bet you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Why Is it wes cash this is one of the worst android games ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    internet is needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    It's very nice and bcz of it I became a district soccer player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    this application is very helpful to me 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    I don't like it cause you have to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    pay for everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    cheat it so it can be free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Faaltu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    It's not free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Create it free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    I love soccer. I wanted to train... I felt too positive about this app. Nothing for free. If you create it free, I will be your BIGGEST fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Dont download this app..it's so boring.....😦😦😧😩😩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    I hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    First of all this application doesn't load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Why not just create it a paid application if you're not gonna allow me use it without paying...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Why do you even have to pay for it that's stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Guys , I just wanna ask you that , do I have to perform all the 3 workouts in a day or Only one workout one day ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    This isn't loading............

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    I like the idea, but it crashes all the time (((

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    This application has too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    A must have for any coach or player regardless of current level of play. The association of videos and drills is spot on. The monthly subscription for the Pro membership is well worth it. The benefits are endless. Entry level and advanced drills for individuals or squad workouts, perfect. Tricks, wall work, volley, passing, shooting, footskills...you name it you got it. Fitivity nailed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    I love itπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ. It is amazing I use it for my own training amazing for clubless players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    This is the best application i have ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Live stream platform

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Amazing application but not lock all levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Its not not working and they time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Unfortunately stooped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Perfect for my training πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    amazing for pro's like me and begginers like my small bro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    have buy after day 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Do we have to create compulsory in application purchases?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Application couldn't start! It says no Internet.. Even if internet is connected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    There must be free levels without any cost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Although it's my first day but since now this app's design and the items it includes excites me...... You must check it once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    The application always crashes. The videos don't work. I would rather download the sportsy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Very helpful for a beginner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Very useful they are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    This application helped me learn a lot of football tricks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Just found this application to support my 8 year old son develop his skills-thanks very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Amazing application I like it hold modernize it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Poopoo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    I liked this app, it support me improve in my android games but there's one suggestion I would like to say. I think they should add an offline mode because when we go to train we don't always have Internet. If you could add that it would obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Guys, this is waste of time because it doesn't have any video.. This application is full of voice.. . So, don't install this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Unable to Login in. It keeps crashing after pressing login with google email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    It hold showing 'loading' and it never begin up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    This is epic obtain this right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    I don't how the android game but looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Does not work on my Lenovo smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    I USED TO LOVE IT BUT NOW IT KEEPS CRASHING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Waste application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    I like the application best of all. But it could be better than ever thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    This application trained me. First I dint play football nice because of this application I lermed to play football

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    It's fake man.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Its beautiful amazing because you learn alot of things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    I esly gt amazing skill video and simple 2 lrn thnq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEE FOOOOOT BALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Ho jae download to bdya h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    helper application for football lover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Plz hold me upto date with all your apps regarding football

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    I am allso a soocer player this is a nice application for all soocer players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    It very use full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Classic application for my training

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    I think you are everyday practice in football .this is a best application of training football

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    It's what u need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Must pay to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    High achiever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Amazing for players whom doesn't have a couch thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    I LOVE FCB IT HAS MESSI ON IT I LOVE HIM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    No issue just row with the flow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    it's not poor I think you should test this application πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Training review [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Helped ALOT!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter