Trainer Century Reviews & Opinions


Submit Trainer Century review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    See its correct we cant obtain back what we have earned in the previous ver so test to support us that we can use our account in the fresh ver we cant switch it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    I can binding my acc from fb to email.. the step u tell at page is not working cause the option not show..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    This android game is same like creature battles whole plot story line android game play everything

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Trainer Century or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Trainer Century video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Ride 100 Miles On Your Bike When You Haven't Done The Training on youtube.

     related image

    See How To: Setup Your Trainer on youtube.

     related image

    See Trainer rodillo Century travel trac Fluid + con remoto liquid on youtube.

     related image

    See rodillo entrenador trainer century travel trak on youtube.

     related image

    See Travel Trac Comp Fluid Trainer Review from Performance Bicycle on youtube.

     related image

    See Britains First Standard Trainer: the No 2 Mk IV* on youtube.

     related image

    See How to put your bike in a stationary trainer on youtube.

     related image

    See Travel Trac Century V Plus Trainer - fixing magnetic tension adjustment on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    My favourite android game ever.But I loved the old android game which was like ease don't ban this game.πŸ₯ΊπŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    No modernize is coming till 1 yrs and this android game is closed and begin again and when begin than we begin journey for begin fully cheating android game .per month this android game upload 3 android game bcoz every per week this android game band in play shop πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ .this android game haven't license like Nintendo and other android game you see after 10 day this android game is not In play shop so don't install this android game no modernize 😴 no fresh Pokemon you will cry after recharge in android game bcoz I did it and now no modernize and I think this android game closed in this month πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Don't know this android game is updated or not but no fresh cities at there and I also don't know when 1.6version come

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    I like this android game very very much and it is best from all games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Trainer Century my super gams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    This is the best android game for every pokefan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    it's a amazing and amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Best android game for Pokemon πŸ’ͺπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Œ android game s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    My favourite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    I don't know it doesn't allow me play the game..!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    It's the best android game n I love this android game tooooooooooo much .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    It's a very amazing game.I like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    This is the best pokemon android game where we can even catch legendary Pokemons and in addition to it has a lot of advance featuresπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    SuperrrrrΕ•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Excellent πŸ‘πŸ‘ android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Very interesting and includes cute pokemons and fat snorlax

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Nice game,awesome u did it well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Very very amazing android game Lavda

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    To is very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Jhakaas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trainer Century review [App]  2019-11-8 13:29

    Superb android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    This is a very amazing app, with some very creative programs and exercise plans. Unfortunately, i can not modernize my weight or goals. I've tried to search a contact us form but i must be missing it. My application says I'm still obese, and that my everyday energy expenditure is low. Please help. I've updated under the Goals and Status section several times now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    This application is nice to support you and motivate you daily to hold exercising. I just obtain a Hold band and I'm very frustrated since I cannot connect it to my phone. There is no support in the app, the www service and in Google Play. I cannot search support online in english. Please, support me to connect the band to my phone. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    Awesome app! Encourages you to exercise to unblock better quality training plans and videos through coins given- if you don't wish to buy premium outright. Minimal ads, amazing hints and articles- it's the excellent fitness app! Only reason for deducting a star was a fair of the exercises are'nt apartment friendly. By that I mean there's a lot of running on the spot and jumping around, with no option to take these exercises out of the programme--so I lose most of the session having to skip them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    The application itself is okay. Fairly simple to follow with the workout and the video showing it helps obtain an idea of how to do them "correctly". The problem I have that makes me give this 1 star is that it only works half the time. One day everything is fine, the next day I am unable to dowbload the workout from my main task. "Downloading 0M / 0M" and it never moving from that point. This is extremely frustrating and I can't work out on the application with it so have decided to use other alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    This is the best health/workout application on Playstore. I lost 3kgs in less than a month! It is very considerate of my own timetable and the videos are extremely helpful. The calories sync with the Samsung health app, making it easier for me to count my calories on a everyday basis. Moreover, it has workout plans for specific body areas, which makes it even better. No need to go to the gym. I can't thank you enough! πŸ™‚πŸŒΉ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    UPDATE: SOLUTION AT THE END! Yes, like everyone says β€” the application is broken because its not counting conpleted workouts. Although it's being synchronized with Fit correctly, progress inside the apo just not tracking itself. Please fix, the application is amazing but this bug is irritating. Workaround for exercises not marking as completed: don't use landscape mode. For some reason if you begin (or switch while in) your workout in landscape mode it will not save your results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    To be honest, I'm usually really skeptical about these kinds of apps. However, Hold has been a shocking surprise. The application is a whole fitness program in the palm of your hand. They provide guidance with intake, the excellent workouts for your goals and ability level. The built in rewards are amazing positive reinforcement. The short interval style works are amazing at keeping you motivated and prevents boredom. The instructions are excellent for beginners. I have no regrets on the premium purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    love this app, would rate it 5 stars if they would fix the bug I'm having! workouts no longer register when I've completed them. I don't obtain coins when finishing a workout anymore and it says I have completed 0% of the plan when I have done all the workouts. tried contacting Hold through the application and also on Fb but no reply! Hopefully this works!! please fix this so i can give you five stars!!! fixed!! thank you! 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    Helped me so much reconnect with exercising. I had grown bored of going to the gym, and it was getting quite difficult to search the time with work. But this application gives you short series of exercises you can do at home, so there is no excuse to skip anymore πŸ™†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    UPDATE 16.07.19 Back to 4 stars for workouts being registered again in the plan. UPDATE 10.06.19 Down to 2 stars since workouts are not being registered properly. -INITIAL REVIEW- My gripe is the melody especially since I'm using this on Android device TV. Would be much better if I could use spotify as background melody or at least have the option to turn off the melody (which is only currently possible on the phone app).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    I started using this application coming from Hold Yoga. Because of that I was expecting a related experience in terms of how a training session runs. I appreciate that it has warm up and cool down exercises integrated in some of the training sessions, BUT there is no explanation as to how to execute correctly the exercise, what variations to do if you feel discomfort or when to stop. There is no flow between the exercises: these are filmed separated most probably and then concatenated according to need in a training session. There does not seem to be a rule regarding what a set means: for some exercises it means 8 repetitions, for some 15, for some 25. It does not seem structured in any way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    This is a very amazing application for a lazy student like me! I love it, and I hope you guys (and girls) can also have fun it as much as I did! Although, there is a little issue that I would like the application to modernize is the intake diary, where you have to write down what you eat, the application should be able to search more meal because I'm Asian and Asian has a lot of exotic food, so I hope they can implement more food, so I can track down our calories more precisely. Still! 100% recommend installing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    If you follow the time table properly in this application then there is no need of going to gym outside and hiring a trainer. Its all covered in this app. It gives you a suitable time table for you to exercise and tell your insights, so its an perfect feature of this app. It would be so amazing if they release a hold diet application for having a guidance on a proper diet. Because without proper diet there is no use of exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    I am overwieght and never found exercise interesting until I found this app....I never thought that doing exercise would be so much simple and fun for me....In this application they have explained easier ways for overwieght people who are unable to do even easy exercise....I really love this app.. and would like to thank to creator and squad for creating such useful app😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    I just started using this application and from the first workout I was sweating profusely. I knew right then and there this application was great. the following days varies the exercises to support the whole body obtain a workout and relaxation. It keeps me on track beautiful well so far and I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    Looks like these guys are running out of money. As of writing, no releases since March 2019 & some key bugs (saving workout completion) going unaddressed. I have a premium subscription. When things were working it was a 4*. More plans needed, the quality fell off. No method to modernize your weight unless synced with Google (no thanks). The community is embarrassing. Not any true people there. Just reposts of some tragic internet attention seeker masquerading as Hold users (with zero workout mins).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    This application is REALLY everything I could ask for in an at-home workout app. It's excellent for people who don't workout much or have never really done much exercise at all. I feel like it trains me at my level. Also, the achievements kind of add that additional element that makes working out like a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    awesome application with every workout and stretches you can imagine, it motivates me knowing I can switch up my workouts and still feel happy with all the dozens of exercises. it also motivates you to work out harder to unblock exercises you want to get. this is all with the free version!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    of all the workout apps that i have downloaded, i hold coming back to hold for a couple reasons. 1. the workouts are short 2. they are actually done by a true person not a animated on which makes it seem more relatable 3. im doing a 30day weight loss challenge through the application and even though i sometimes cant obtain it done on a specific day i can go back and catch up. i will probably download the paid ver just because i use the application so much and would like more workouts. i really like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    Very cool application if you have to exercise at home. You need data to use it, because each exercise has to be downloaded. I have it for 2 days now and so far I did not see any advertisements. I would definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    the exercises are good. but it's hars to navigate them. and they don't allow you switch the gender of the trainer even tho they told you, you could do it. it's just a feature you nees to pay for. especially the hars to navigate workouts are beautiful annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    this is a very nice application I had seen it on play shop as I was finding a trainer for me to lose weight and I found this hold application which was rated quite amazing so I thought why not test it and then guess what happened it really worked. and I've also downloaded there yoga application which is hold yoga so it's really amazing actually really amazing yeah that's all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    Still waiting to hear bk regarding annoying everyday notifications/reminders. have turned the setting off yet still receiving it every day. I have this one as well as the yoga one. It would be amazing if this registered when you do a workout on the yoga app. the training itself is allg, just using the beginners items at the moment and its both gentle and a amazing work out. Was looking to purchase the application but i search the reminders painfully irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    I feel like its a really amazing application so far! I really have found using it to be beautiful easy. My only thing is i want i didnt have to download a various step counter application to link to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    Love the variety, simple to use for both targeted workouts and comprehensive plans. The demonstration video is integrated into the workouts, makes it ideal for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    i have fun this app. it is a calm and soothing voice that gets you through. there is no frills just counts you through the sets and also has an audio timer while followig the exercise. there is more doing than following. the other apps are just too loud and fake for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    This is a amazing application to workout at home very easily. The in application reward points keeps us motivated through the time as we will be able to unblock more plans with the support of these in application reward points. Overall it's a amazing workout application around the playstore that too for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    So far it's been great. Just starting my first week. When I like about it is I can do the workout on my TV with a downloaded application on the device. I went ahead and spring for the premium to obtain all the exercises. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    the best application for everyday workouts... believe me i've tried a lot of apps, but this one is on another level. its the total package... just test it. it has very nice workout plans for various purposes like fat burning or building muscles. i recommend this to anyone who is looking to have a 20 mins exercise in thei appartments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    this application is amazing. unlike most of the other workout apps where you gotta pay, this one allows u to earn more workouts from loging in and keeping a streak. the workouts require no equipment, or at least what i have seen so far. amazing app, would recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    Amazing app! The programs are targeted and have a nice escalation in difficulty, my only complaint is that more often than not when I complete a workout, it is registered in the app's "training insights" but isn't acknowledged as "completed" in the program itself, so even if I've gone trough the whole thing, the application only accounts for 10% completion, which can obtain kinda frustrating. Other than that, I really recommend this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    This would be such a amazing app: I love the excercises! Unfortunately, there are too a lot of things that don't work... I have tried to set up my everyday activity estimate million times, but it won't save. It happens method too often, that plan workout I have done won't obtain ticked off as done: very demoralising! Another thing I search poor is that the application doesn't ask how frequently you plan to work out. Since I also run, climb and walk a lot, I don't wish it to push me in working out 5 times a week! Fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    simple to use, like the calorie counter, but they don't have all the foods, I want we could add all the info from labels instead of just calories and amount. the workouts are nice and fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    Amazing motivational exercise, easy enough or follow with coach beside. Short enough thta create me no excuse for no time for it. Thanks and hold it up for uploading more videos that beneficial to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    This is a amazing application but recently it hasn't been check marking a completed workout in a project. This can be very frustrating. It does sync the workout data with google fit and you can see that the workout was done in other sections of the application but not within the project. I realize that I am not the only one experiencing this problem from other reviews and I would really appreciate it if the Hold squad would fix this problem. The moment it is fixed, I will switch back to five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    I used to be so in love with this app, but after some months it has started to glitch, related to what the other users are experiencing - not giving coins, not logging finished workouts. The application works even without those features, but it just loses what's so unique about the app. So I'm going to uninstall and look for another app, you were loved Keep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    I really have fun this app. Gives you instructions on what to do and all exercises are anywhere from 10-25 minutes. Amazing nutrition tip as well. My only issue is that it forsnt always give me credit for the days exercise. I am almost done with my 3 week program and haven't missed a day, but its saying I am only 20% complete. Fix that glitch and I would give it a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    So far I really love this fitness app. The workouts are tailored to my fitness level, I can track my calories, and I can choose what types of workouts I'm looking for.. and most of it is free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    Love this app, it's the best for me and I tried a lot of them. Highly recommend for the cool exercises. Have one question: how do I add my steps?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    Love it! Excesises are always various and interesting. You always use various types of mussels and feel your body well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    Overall the application is great!! But I don't know why it does not record the workouts that I'm doing as part of the programme. They appear on "Training History" but are not ticked in the plan's main page. It's the fourth time that happens and I don't know what to do. I've seen other people having the same issue so I hope they fix it soon because the application is awesome and it really helps you obtain results if you combine it with a calorie counter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    I love the application so far. The only very annoying thing is that, even tho it syncs to my Google fit, the application itself doesn't register all exercises as done. I complete the workout and sometimes it marks it as done sometimes it doesn't. I don't understand what's the deal with that. Otherwise, awesome app, getting more into it every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    worked amazing for the first 2 months. now fully broken . plan progess gets not updated. already paid workouts disappear. wrote email to help twice . but silence from keep. thanks for the first two months . moving on now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    Best application to workout at home . It gives perfect effect if you follow regularly . You don't need any trainer. If you have these app.😍😍 . I request to add some workout which are only based on dumbells. Plzzzzzz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    I love this app, is amazing and I have recommended it to a lot of people; however, there's been a issue lately with my working plan, after I finish a workout sometimes it doesn't tag it as complete so it appears as I haven't finished my workout routine. I've had this application for around 4 months snd this probleme has only appeared in the latest couple of weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    Nice app, but I have a issue with it actually registering the completion of a workout. It did it with day one (after several tries), did it with one of 2 on day 2. Can't create it register any more:(. Halp! Also annoying separate screen with "share" options after a workout and the fact that I can't do (or search how) the everyday plan workout as a everyday training for points. Otherwise - thanks for a cool app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    I used to LOVE this app, until it stopped giving me credit for the workouts I finished on my plan latest week. I just started a fresh plan yesterday and I'm still not getting credit. At first, I'd do them over again, causing myself more physical health issues than I already have. Now, I'm about ready to delete this app, which makes me sad because I'm a long time user of this app. If i can't obtain this fixed, the application is gone! It's so discouraging when you've worked hard and not obtain the credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    The workouts are absolutely awesome but all the actual application features need improvement. A few examples - connecting with mates is burdensome (cannot search, they are not sorted in any specific order), awarding points is sporadic (sometimes it gives you points for completing a workout or watching a video, sometimes it doesn't); finding your ranking for the week among mates is not where your list of mates is but at a random place); organization of all application features is definitely not intuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    Loved this application in the beginning but once I completed the first program and selected the second, no matter how a lot of times I completed the first day workout the application refused to count it. The whole point for me is to hold track of my routine and I can't do that with this application and so I had to uninstall it and search something else. Amazing thing I haven't bought the paid ver before completely testing it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    I love the application but recently it's been acting up. for instance right now I'm doing the Firm Abs Project K3 and it will not tag when I complete some of the workouts. I've tried rerunning the workout in the background and it still does not register that it was completed. really annoying when you wish to look back at your progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    Amazing app, I have lost 4kgs and pushi g for more. I do have a issue though. I finish my workout that was planned for the day and it registers in the exercise days but not on my actual schedule. It still shows I have to complete it. Please fix. Still not working. I am finishing my tasks and it is not ticking them off. PLEASE FIX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    Amazing workouts, but needs bug fixing. I tried to complete one of the preset workout plans, but half the time it didn't record my progress. When I checked the training mins the recorded mins were less than the workout said they'd be (workout supposed to be 10 mins but only recorded 9 mins of activity even though I did the whole workout). Reached out to customer service several times but they never got back to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    I really like the weekly plans in order to stay on track. I have had instances where a routine I completed did not obtain checked off in the plan section (it still shows in the history). That's a bummer that the plan doesn't present 100% complete. Otherwise, my activity level is method up, so I can't really complain. Update: keeps getting worse hardly any of the workouts are checked off the plan. I've tried logging in and out. reinstalling the app. The workouts still don't checked off!! really annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    This really support me to sweat. This is very recommendable and I already recommend this to my mates and family and they love it. I just hope they didn't remove the countings when the remainibg time is only 5 sec, because like me I didn't not focus on time and waiting for it to count for me. Anyways thank you for this amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    So, I've been really liking this application but I have recently ran into a problem. I'm following my fitness plan but for the latest two days even though I've completed the workout( I have been asked how I feel and everything ) and it is on my workout record but it doesn't tag as done. I don't know what the issue is. I know it's about you doing your workout regularly but it's been really bugging me. Please, could anyone tell me if they have the same issue and perhaps give me some tip what to do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    UODATE: Been a premium member and using 5he application a year. After the latest modernize it would not log any of my workouts. After finisbing all the exercises it would present i didn't do anything. Please fix! I love the app. Have been using this application for 6 months now. i recommended to all my friends. Now we all compete. One of the best self workout plans out here. it makes a plan according to your body needs. Best part: you can exercise even at home, no equipment necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    What I love about hold is that the application is self contained. It has a calorie calculator and a step tracker as well which allows you to monitor you everyday caloric intake and record your expenditure. It connects to Google fit so data can be synced that method as well. The workouts are goal oriented and can be accessed from any levels. The application also allows us to choose from different exercises based on muscle groups alone and the directions are provided quite professionally. Looking forward to my improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    I'm mostly satisfied with this. Some things i [email protected]#$%! had: * better indication of which exercises and plans require equipment. I got a week or two in to the K2 strength plan before finding out it assumed i had dumbbells and foam rollers. It would be nice to be forewarned, or better yet have alternate exercises to do instead. * help for substituting other activity outside the application workouts would also be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    Previously gave this application a 5 star review because I've really enjoyed the workouts and the ease of which to hold myself accountable and on track. However, recently the application has stopped recording which workouts are complete. I've filed two feedback requests through the application to obtain it fixed and obtain credit for workouts that I have done. Hope it gets fixed soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    The developers of the app are so smart, not only they provide dozens of effective exercises to choose from, but also, the method they handled premium exerxises is genius!! If you don't wish to pay for locked exercises, then workout the free exercises or plans and you'll gain coins equal to the burned amount of calories that will allow you buy the locked plans, this way, you lose weight and obtain fit, and obtain desired plans/exercises for free! Thank you so much for making this application true ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    I can't watch video ads... Nothing happened everytime I click it. Also, please add option to report inappropriate comments/post in the community section.. There are some fake accounts and perverts commenting about wish to **** etc.. Please hold the community clean....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    the exercises are very amazing and systematic. I've been using this application for 2 weeks now and I already fell the difference in my figure and also my eating habitsπŸ’› Thank you Hold Training app. This application changed my life for the better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    This application is absolutely unbelievable and I use it everyday. I have no problem keeping up with my everyday routines in the past 6 months since I started. However in the latest week, just as the others have noted, my workouts don't obtain marked off upon completion. You guys have done an awesome job with the contents of this application so please fix this problem and I will modernize the review after! Thank you! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    Please fix bugs. This modernize of the application does not modernize your exercises according your workout plan. I've been working out for 3 days and only one day was captured. I wish to see my progress and according to this updated ver my progress has been decreasing. So now I have to create mental notes of my actual progress. Who then need this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    So far I like it and I'm actually sticking with it. The workout plan option is great. The voice is a small annoying at times but helps me stay on track with reps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    The application was so great, at first. I got the subscription and had access to all programs and moves. But then I would do moves and obtain steps but not obtain the trophies. I contacted Hold several times, no response. Then my workouts no longer saved after doing them. I tried contacting Hold a few more times, no response. I finally unsubscribed through Google play; I will obtain constant reminders to finish the program when I already did the workouts, and the lack of help suddenly is disconcerting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    really like the application and the interface. however it doesn't allow you copy repeatable meals. you have to input them over and over again. this could be a major plus the app if it is added in. should be able to inventory what you have eaten. therefore in the future when you have the input stuff for intake you can grab it from your drop down of meals or meal stuff you've already stored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    I originally loved this app. I started from not working out at all to this and it had kept me motivated. now this latest week it's not even giving me credit for the exercises. I have tried to contact hold twice over it and still have yet to hear anything so I'm uninstalling and already downloaded another workout app. if they would have just replied back and allow me know something I would have been fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    It would be much amazing if you focus on a full workout rather than providing a bunch of exercises. also there should be Exercises for Intermediate and up. this application focus more on the beginner level!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    This is a amazing application for people like me who wish to workout but are clueless about where to start or how to hold at it. But for the past couple of days for some reason the application refuses to modernize my training data or the number of mins I've worked out . This is beautiful frustrating and I hope that this can be fixed soon! Cheers :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    This application is generally really good. The excerises are straightforward and it gives you some idea of a program which will work for you. However, the logging is terrible. Workouts you finish often don't present up as finished. Also if you are meant to do a specific workout on a Tuesday and Thursday and the Tuesday didn't present up as finished the Thursday workout shows up on Tuesday if it shows up at all. If these problems were fixed it would be a 4 or 5 star app, but as is it's too hard to see progess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep Trainer - Workout Trainer & Fitness Coach review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    Awesome APP!! I use it both for training and yoga and they have really amazing dozens of exercises. Thank you for the app!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    leia mail: custom email at your watertiteexteriors.com reviews mp3juices.unblocked.id Intelligence:. reviews protonvpn – advanced online www.nawesele.net/produkt/zaproszenie-na-slub-wesele-kwiaty/ reviews dailyspins.site reviews Notepad: Write Notes, Checklists reviews holy potatoes! a weapon shop reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/Ω…Ω‡Ψ±Ψ§Ω†-Ψ­Ω‚-Ψ¨ΫŒΩ†/ reviews FundSpec : versloratas.lt reviews The King of Bones and... reviews basic [email protected]/کوروش-حاجی-Ψ²Ψ§Ψ―Ω‡/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.dynamiques-du-droit.cnrs.fr/spip.php?page=recherche&recherche=http://www.federation-peiresq.cnrs.fr/spip.php?page=recherche&recherche=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.chimie-theorique.cnrs.fr%2Fspip.php%3Fpage%3Drecherche%26recherche%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fgeosciences.geol.u-psud.fr%252Fspip.php%253Fpage%253Drecherche%2526recherche%253Dhttps%25253A%25252F%25252Fwww.i2bc.paris-saclay.fr%25252Fspip.php%25253Fpage%25253Drecherche%252526recherche%25253Dhttp%2525253A%2525252F%2525252Feasyimmobilier.canalblog.com%2525252F%252526submit.x%25253D0%252526submit.y%25253D0%252526lang%25253Dfr%2526submit.x%253D0%2526submit.y%253D0%2526lang%253Dfr%26submit.x%3D0%26submit.y%3D0%26lang%3Dfr&submit.x=0&submit.y=0&lang=fr&submit.x=0&submit.y=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online jndavis.com reviews Newks Eatery 3.0 reviews www.rocksoffrpm.com/15-great-free-computer-computer-software-programs-and-applications-ok-some-of-them-will-be-cheap-software/ reviews diy cctv ip camera for home dich123.com/Dich-thuat-ho-so-du-hoc/Dich-ho-so-xin-visa-nhanh-nhat.html reviews Stickman www.chmo.online/store/Knight-Templar-Double-Side-Cross-on-Black-Necklace-p153379168 reviews InText'A=0'A=0&'A=0'A=0'A=0'& reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home A.Artplus.co/Ω‡ΩˆΩ…Ω†-Ψ¨Ψ§Ω„Ψ§Ψ²Ψ§Ψ―Ω‡/ reviews www.planning.dot.gov reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online katadata.co.id/tags/berita-terkini reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter