TransUnion HK - Credit Report, Score. Reviews & Opinions


Submit TransUnion HK - Credit Report, Score. review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    I have waited quite a while for T.U. to correct the balances on my credit cards. You are seriously tardy with correcting my overall credit score. Difficult to understand the people who respond your phones. On Monday I will be contacting every consumer, federal, state organization to audit your systems for flaws in tardyness re reporting and computing credit scores. You have held my acc in a "fair" level while it should have been in a high GOOD level for method too long. Equifax and Experian h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    TransUnion is the authority in Credit Reporting & Credit Protection. The application works flawlessly and is loaded with tools to support the customer view all three major reporting agencies. Disputing is simple via the app. Customer service is unparalleled. Love it. The Services are affordable and simple to setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    I love having visibility to my credit score. However, when a merchant, bank or other financial institution runs my credit, it's a various of 100 points. TU needs to accurately reflect our scores.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on TransUnion HK - Credit Report, Score. or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch TransUnion HK - Credit Report, Score. video reviews and related movies:

    See When did you last check your credit report? | TransUnion on youtube.

     related image

    See TransUnion IDVision on youtube.

     related image

    See Transunion: 5 Fast Facts on youtube.

     related image

    See TransUnion on youtube.

     related image

    See Financial Services Careers | TransUnion on youtube.

     related image

    See transunion credit report on youtube.

     related image

    See Download CreditCheck and Check Your Credit Score for FREE! on youtube.

     related image

    See Careers with TransUnion Asia Pacific on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    this application totally protects from identity theft by being a paying member I can lock my credit and unblock anytime i need too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    Wonderful. Simple method to access my credit score and report.. amazing work Transunion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    Can't login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    quick simple check credit score and actions on credit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    Simple easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    It will not support you at all. It's only set up for TransUnion to support themselves with your 💰 and give you less info than what Credit Karma will give for free. Don't be a sucker. Just use credit karma. Allow this TransUnion scam fail. They will soon come around to doing the right thing once they message their sales in subscriptions are non existant. These credit companies are such cash grubbers. They already obtain enough cash from all the crediters that report to them. What is up with the greed trip TransUnion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    If the quality of this application is any indicator as to how well they protect our information? God Support us all, and the customer service woman (foreigner) is beautiful worthless as well. it was like I was talking to a robot. The debt Analysis tool is a joke. I tried to add some of my own monthly bills to obtain a closer picture of debt load. it took each bill and multiplied it by 11 to 15 times so it shows my monthly payments are in excess of $47,000 per month. and it will not allow me remove them!!!!!! Stupid!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    Useless. They give you the impression it's free but you have to pay for everything. I don't know why I have to pay for my credit score. Also the score they present is not the score creditors see. The application uses some alternate logic - very misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    NOTE: This application does NOT work with the TrueIdentity web username and password. That www service works with the separate TransUnion TrueIdentity application available separately in the Play Store. Obtain that application if you wish to LOCK/UNLOCK your credit report. Yes its confusing that TransUnion has two separate apps that prompt for what appear to be the same username and password. Its also confusing that neither application includes the ability to make an acc or to restart a password. Anyway, transUnion is light years ahead of Experian who doesn't even have an application for locking or even just freezing your credit account. IMO TransUnion deserves 3 stars for just showing up at the party.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    Wow, I installed it for about a minute. When I realized you couldn't even make an acc from the login window, it was off. Not good if you wanna file a complaint about disputing fresh accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    Not good application my username is correct and it will not allow me login to the app, if this is any indication of how they are keeping my info I am not confident in their abilities to do anything correctly. You wish 5 stars? Go to the Experian Application and obtain some lessons from some true coders and developers. You people at TransUnion are the epitome of useless people, you expect me to pay when Experian's application which is near excellent and free is blowing your trash application outta the water? If this was battleship your ship would be sunk! If I could give zero stars I would!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    I had an problem with these transunion incompetents that required to be corrected on my credit report they took 3 weeks to look in to it and then came back saying that there was no mistake and the report was staying as it was. I reported the same issue with their competetors on "EQ" and they fix the issue in one week. Don't trust "TRANSUNION" credit report.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!! THIS APP SUCKS! 1. It won't let you to login 2. It doesn't let you to use a fresh password option 3. You are stuck eternally on the login page with no options to go anywhere else within the transunion site. SUX SUX SUX SUX SUX SUX SUX SUX SUX SUX SUX SUX SUX SUX SUX SUX SUX SUX SUX SUX SUX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    This application would not allow me log in. It said they could not identify me when I know my info is correct. It said to contact customer help which I'm not doing just to use the stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    Be careful with this application and company , they test misleading you to believe it's free but they actually charge you and you only know the amount after you have been charged already !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    Garbage app, you can't register, unless you have already set up an acc and they are all foreign speaking people and it is hard to understand them, as well as the don't understand what you are trying to convey to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    Useless program; application would not allow me log into my account. Improve your system and maybe I will come back. Waste of time and bandwidth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    Not sure what happened but this application is beautiful useless now. Maybe it was just better on the iphone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    Can't really review an application that you can't log in to. Just setup login information on the website, can login there no issue but application keeps saying invalid username/password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    Yes you have to pay for things but all 3 credit bureaus charge the same. Dont blame TransUnion for doing the same. Remember also- Your creditors give info to the bureaus the bureaus just report what YOUR creditors tell them.. dont shoot the messengers .. But as far as the app; its simple to navigate and works fine. 10/2017Update - application is still amazing . For all you people trying to sign up or dispute something using the app, I'm sorry you have nothing to complain about other than your own ignorance. These apps are created for convenience for monitoring. Everything else should be done on your computer or over the phone. If you have a dispute, TransUnion handles it just as quickly as any other reporting agency. The Fair Credit Reporting Act requires them to handle everything the same as everyone else. Don't blame TransUnion or Experian or Equifax for your own issues. This is an application rating. If you wish to complain about the three companies outside of how the application works, call the Better Business Bureau

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    Can't log into this damn app, I have tried 10 times, even changed password online and it still won't log in, says it's wrong and it's not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    Worse app. Won't even allow me log in. Says password is invalid. BS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    Waste of time. Requires login, doesn't have sign up link. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    Using this application will cause an identity theft flag to spread to the other credit reports. A risky waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    This application tries to trick you into spending more cash into checking credit. Thumbs DOWN on how they do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    Completely useless. Wont accept user name and password. Waste of megabytes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    Perfect tool, you can lock or unblock your credit report on one touch. I feel safe with this option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    Why is fingerprint login not supported only on iPhone and not Android? Not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    I can't even register an account. The application only offers a Log In page. Worthless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    Says user name and password incorrect. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    This application will cost you cash and this application is very slow and does not give accurate info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    I have a tu acc and still can not log in with this app. Waste....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    I can't even sign up for it there is no option just to log in what a joke tell you people who say the application works fine maybe for you definitely doesn't get a 5-star rating so after I figure out how to sign up and use the application the application don't even work properly the data analysis does not work properly I created an added four counts I just recently got and it multiplied them by like 300 won't allow me delete them so now it says I'm using 99% of my income for my monthly payments won't allow me restart or delete anything and then I called customer service and they are dumbfounded they don't understand the app is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    Would not allow me begin fresh acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TransUnion: Score & Report review [App]  2019-3-4 13:9

    Why do you have to buy their plan to download the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    I think I would like it but honestly not sure. You only obtain a few searches and after that it beautiful much stops working unless you pay 9.95 a month. Now I don't mind paying that at all but you have to at least give me a day to use the thing. 5 or 6 searches is no trial. But I did think it may have potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    Not a free service at all. Which is fine, and their choice. I'm just sick and tired of application makers who aren't up front and honest about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    You shop user's login and password info that are unencrypted and in a text file?? Come on! There is no excuse for that whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    Any application that requires an acc to be made before you can test the application gets an immediate one star review and removal from my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    Amazing app. Let me to look in it the fundamental and tecnical

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    It does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    It's only the first day, not all stocks are on it, but I do like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    It is Informative, Condensed and Accurate Info to Support Learn & Create Better Investment Decisions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    Please give me a refund: This application is not worth a subscription! I messed up and okie doked myself into joining the first month! It doesnt work half the time on searches, but I paid for unlimited searches. Plus, when it does work I go to find for symbols and they rack up "can't find" results until I have to reload it to obtain to info that is free on a lot of other sites! I can bet that the eleven plus people on here reviewing it didnt PAY FOR IT, LIKE IDIOT ME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    Amazing top five stock pics, broken into various categories. They may very well obtain a subscription from me. The very generous 25 free searches won't be enough, I can tell right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    cash makrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    I have type several symbols and I cannot track them and symbols are on E-Trade so I'm not too satisfied about it so what can I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    Amazing application for identifying which stocks to invest in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    Amazing method to obtain a fast analysis of stocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    I use this application for INVESTMENT info only. Amazing ,quick overview of companies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    Will not even open. Instantly crashes. Not even able to see how it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    Want I could test it without creating an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    Clean, simple to use interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    Kevin Nguyen Washington'sNguyen,Qsy {{License from members of FDIC}}"â€".?(6142)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    Able To Do Analysis & Due Diligence Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    Very witty high-tech excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Score Report review [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    worst application I've ever used. uses wrong names in titles. wrong headlines. pictures that dont go with the headline. they spell words wrong and it shuts down half the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    keeps me updated on the Raiders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    wa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Easily and by far the best sports app. There is only one method to improve this application and it would be if the widget was customizable. I dont care about seeing obscure teams' scores in my home screen widget, but that isn't even a huge enough issue to take off a star. Definitely 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    For me now the application is ok. Don't like the fact that in the comments section you can't edit your posts to delete or create changes to your comments for mistakes. You can't place videos in landscape mode which I truly don't understand. So for me the problem of speed, no landscape mode for videos & not being able to edit your posts is a concern. Continue to modernize & improve....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    The application takes forever to begin on Galaxy Note 9. I dont know what you guys did but you messed up the Android device ver with the recent update. It literally takes 10 mins for it to open. No exaggeration. I have uninstalled and reinstalled multiple times. It just stays on the black B/R screen for 10 mins so ill leave my phone on it and finally it opens. Please fix this amazing app. Would be a 5 if i could access it in a timely manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Seriously you modernize the application to mention more friends, etc... this isn't social media!! how about cast options and screen rotation on videos?? method overdue on that... amazing content,etc... but those 2 problems need to be added to app... also you need Junior hockey, OHL, USHL, etc.. and IIHF globe Juniors hockey...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    News feeds not working Main stories will pull up under a squad stream, but all Twitter feed updates, etc, will not load. Says name not resolved. Loved the application until the latest updates. Uninstalling until this is fixed. As a note, I have the same battery drain problems on note 5 previously mentioned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Decent. The twitter feed within squad stream is a nice touch. But gotta give it a below average rating because of primary functionality. No method to edit comments, so triple check what you write, and be careful of accidental/premature clicks on send button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    click a link or notification and it ALWAYS takes you to the home page. Go to the official Instagram, click the link in Bio and it always goes to home page instead of the correct article. find something in application and the results never even match what was searched. BROKEN. Sad with such amazing content you cant obtain easy things to work 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Love the app. Only thing you should change is not create soccer mandatory! if there's a 100% possibility of not going to watch it y'all never wish to know score please change it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Probably the most buggy application I've ever used. Constantly crashes, a lot of times it doesn't even load past the BR icon, sometimes wipes my "my team's", randomly logs me out while I'm reading an article etc. Really disappointing because of how much I like BR's content. update: somehow the newsfeed is messed up and ive been getting 5 articles in a row for the same topic from weeks back. really sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    THIS APP is TRASH. my anger has been slowly building over time but now this garbage article about dennis smith jr is the latest straw there is so a lot of small things they could create better like being able to dislike an article or liking comments or not being orientanted towards highlights so much or there links to Twitter event when you test to hit play. also bugs like when you test to place fire and it shows that for a second then stops or when the application just crashes I'm out of wordsbuticouldkeepwri

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Amazing UI. Loved how everything is aggregated togather. But there are few issues. I am not able to follow cricket scores. Huge doner. And also it is unable to begin the the link on clicking the squad on soccer score section.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Not better than the ESPN app. you can't use it to easily go back and review past scores from any specific team. it does have cooler fixtures like uniwatch and notifications for injuries of whole leagues and items like that though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    This application was amazing but something happened in the latest few weeks to cause it to force close itself when opening via notifications. Also when opening up directly with the application button it just doesn't begin or takes 5-10 minute just to begin up. Sucks because it was my favorite sports app. Hoping for a fast fix at some point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    I haven't keep any updates on (my squad updates) for notifications it was working fine before and now not anymore. I already uninstalled and reinstalled again also check on the settings,but still nothing is there something wrong or is it the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    I cant obtain into it. For at least a month now, it wont load. I deleted/reloaded, and no fix. What's going on?? Samsung GS8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Since about latest week when shifting between NBA squads box scores theres a 3-5 second lag in player info and statistics updating to the selected team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Best application for sports no doubt but for the pay few weeks it has been not opening and crashing along with deleting my squad favorites. I've updated and reinstalled the application and nothing has changed...please fix this so I can use my go to sports application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    This application for android device is conplete garbage. Even though I am signed in, the application constantly resets my favorites and deletes them. It also randomly turns notifications on/off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    The application itself is amazing but when im typing responses in the comments section, the cursor keeps moving back to the beginning of the sentence. im an android device user. please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    the fact that this so makes you jump through hoops top sign on to use it is retarded and no they not getting my phone number not done uses fakebook now and they have no google to connect to to what a waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    It now takes FOREVER to begin up. I've updated and nothing has changed. I'll have to delete soon. Very sad. Was a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Box scores don't work right now. Beautiful much a pointless application without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Too much unrelated news that i don't need. Want i could just read about the sports (teams) i like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Every modernize makes this application worse. Leave it alone. It was amazing to begin with. the fire tab is awesome...but it is CONSTANTLY basketball highlights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    getting error "looks like we dont have coverage for this stream' when clicking an article link

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Application it's amazing when it works, but it's been crashing during startup on Android device for weeks now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    straighten up the small things.....it's a pain just to even give constructive criticism

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Well it looks nice, but it's still kinda slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    used to have a lot of amazing stories but now just has like three that they change the headlines one and test to pass off as fresh stories, and also uses a ton of data because it just wan tdd s to present you the news in a series of sports clips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    I'm back again and this time it's improvement so hold up amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bleacher Report: sports news, scores, & highlights review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    too a lot of crashes with latest updates ... sort it and its great!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter