TransUnion HK - Credit Report, Score. Reviews & Opinions


Submit TransUnion HK - Credit Report, Score. review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reporter review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    I'm a retired US Troops Human Intelligence collector. The name Seymour Hersh had always brought the ire of my supervisors because of his exposing military corruption. I knew some of the interrogators at Abu Ghraib during that scandal and I did read his book "Chain of Command" that came out in 2004. This memoir helps me better understand Hersh's thirst for honest and ethical standards in our government and military and his persistence in getting the story right. He had amazing mentors.Hersh tells his story chronologically, from his early days in Chicago working in his parent's dry cleaning business located in a black part of town. Living there taught him about racism; as a police reporter, he learned early that reporting on black crime victims was not as scandalous as reporting on white crime victims. Other early jobs contain a stint with United Press International, The Associated Press Chicago, The Fresh York Times, The Fresh Yorker. He also wrote books requiring much research and topic interviews and he learned that he could obtain people to talk once they knew that Hersh had done his homework and researched as much as he could on a subject. He has as a lot of critics as he has is memoir is mostly about how he got his stories, and how he learned early on not to trust the US government and CIA because both entities lied or covered up their operations, be it conducting chemical and biological experiments in the desert, covering up the My Lai massacre in Vietnam, attempting to raise a sunken Soviet submarine, plotting the assassination of a Chilean leader, conducting domestic spying on anti-war activists, allowing Pakistan to get nuclear parts, and other dubious actions. Hersh claims he was able to obtain enough high-level sources to talk because there were enough people in the government and military who were bothered by what they witnessed or were a part of.Hersh drops a lot of names in this book, and also hands out praise as well. A lot of of the people he criticises have since passed on, but he admits he has some adversaries such as former Vice President @#$% Cheney. He is honest with his strained working relationship with Fresh York Times executive editor Abe Rosenthal. Hersh and Rosenthal both are temperamental, hard-driving reporters at heart who by nature are loners. His relationship with The Fresh Yorker editor David Remnick is more cordial. Other former reporters he praises contain David Halberstram, Bob Woodward, Jeff Gerth, Gloria ing this memoir is like reading a summary of US History since the early part of the Vietnam War. There are revelations I never knew, like the three times President Nixon hit his wife Pat hard enough she had to go to the hospital. He spends a lot of pages on the Vietnam War, Nixon and Kissinger and dilutes the chapters as he nears his conclusion with the Battle on is is a memoir about Hersh's career. He writes very small about his wife Elizabeth Sarah Klein or his son Matthew (born 1967) and daughter. He doesn't even mention his wife by name until around 100 pages toward the end, and only once. He never mentions his daughter's name. This book is dedicated to "Elizabeth" but doesn't admit that that is his wife. I know reporters tend to be secretive, but adding how his family was affected by his a lot of assignments and travels would have given Hersh a more compassionate is is a very thorough, detailed book of a fascinating career. You may not like the man's political leaning, but you have to admire his ethical reporting standards. Readers of American history will appreciate this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reporter review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    Reporter: A Memoir, by Seymour M. Hersh, Pulitzer Prize-winning, best-selling author and preeminent investigative journalist of our time. He has here produced a revealing memoir of a decades-long career giving us some of the most groundbreaking stories of the latest half-century, from Washington to Vietnam to the Middle East.Hersh's fearless reporting has earned him fame, front-page bylines in virtually every major newspaper in the free world, honors galore, and no little amount of controversy. Now in this memoir he describes what drove him and how he worked as an independent outsider, even at the nation's most prestigious publications. He tells the stories behind the stories--riveting in their own right--as he chases leads, cultivates sources, and grapples with the weight of what he uncovers, challenging official narratives—sometimes outright lies -- handed down from the powers that be. In telling these stories, Hersh divulges previously unreported info about some of his largest scoops, including the My Lai massacre and the horrors at Abu Ghraib. There are also illuminating recollections of some of the giants of American journalism: Ben Bradlee, A. M. Rosenthal, David Remnick. And politics: President Nixon—actually every American president from a bit of Eisenhower to the Bushes, Obama among them. And Henry Kissinger. This memoir was published with the consent of his publisher Knopf in put of the book on @#$% Cheney that Hersh was expecting to do, which proved difficult to do right now. Much of it is resonant to today’s readers, proving the power of the printed word at a time when amazing independent journalism is under fire as never before.Hersh, a native of Chicago, has been a staff writer for The Fresh Yorker and The Fresh York Times. He established himself at the forefront of investigative journalism in 1970 when he was awarded a Pulitzer Prize for his exposé of the massacre in My Lai, Vietnam. Since then he has received the George Polk Award five times, the National Magazine Award for Public Interest twice, the Los Angeles Times Book Prize, the National Book Critics Circle Award, the George Orwell Award, and tons of other awards. Among other titles, he has recently published The Killing of Osama bin Laden, Chain of Command: The Street from 9/11 to Abu Ghraib and The Dark Side of Camelot. Mind you, this is really a memoir, not an autobiography; we aren’t told the name of the author’s wife, allow alone the number and names of his children. The presentation of his most thrilling material is also kind of lackadaisical: he just goes and then I wrote, and then I wrote, with no particular emphasis on his most necessary publications. His writing is massive on other kinds of detail, making it slow, hard quote the writer’s quote from Christopher Lehmann-Haupt (whom the writer tells us he doesn’t know) for the everyday Fresh York Times, in reviewing The Price of Power: Kissinger in the Nixon White House, who first discusses the book’s ‘exhaustive detail, its seeming is is a book that doesn’t just gossip and tattle, but reconstructs four years of American foreign policy in far greater detail than Mr. Nixon did…’ ‘This is a book that through its factual density avoids the typically hectoring tone of the investigative reporter or the ideologue with an ax to grind. Indeed, Mr. Hersh manages to sound like a historian, a morally objective one at that….’“Lehman-Haupt went on to explain the ultimate difficulty with the book. It was a hard read, he said, in essence. ‘ So densely detailed that it must try the tolerance of anyone who has grown even slightly wearing of reading about the Nixon Administration.’” So, the book deserves 5 stars, and I will give them to it. But bear in mind, the level of detail, the density, create it slow, hard reading. Only for latest American history buffs, info junkies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reporter review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    It takes a certain level of accomplishment, professional and moral, to resist the onslaught by the marketeers who feel the need for the loud and shiny, fearful that all product is as shoddy as they themselves and the schlock they hawk. Seymour Hersh has that level. He has the grounding or humility (in the ancient sense of the word) to name his book with only one word: Hersh writes in a low, determined voice that informs without screaming, explains without sloganeering, describing without distorting and suggests without threatening. But he always holds my interest, even in the complex and the detailed reporting of happenings that sometimes has a long arc. Neither is he pedantic, wooden or stuffy. He is a fine stylist, given to poking fun, especially at himself.His somewhat unpleasant youth he tells with a clarity and a sweetness that softens the harsh events. Then he gets down to the work of this memoir of his life as a reporter. His history is not merely personal; it lets us understand how the globe of journalism was that produced so a lot of top flight reporters out for the public interest by method of conviction and ese chapters are no simperingly sentimental confabulations of a Golden Age that never was. He may be forgiven for describing the University of Chicago as exciting and fun (the latest crop I saw called it “where fun goes to die”). Rather he relates the globe of print journalism from the ground up — naturally starting with that Fort Leonard Wood of the press, the copy boy at Town News in Chicago. He says “…I was smitten…The cops were on the take, and the mob ran the city.”He actually did bootcamp at that fort, but escaped to the First Troops Division HQ on acc of his time at Town News for the remainder of that year. At United Press International, his first necessary work was done on the Oglala Sioux in South Dakota, of no use when he returned to Chicago in those heady days of four huge everyday papers.His first DC job was the rewrite desk. Hersh explains why it was an important, formative step in his journey. I thought it was like an editing job. No, Hersh elucidates, it was taking a raw story and getting the possibility to dig more overnight before the morning deadline for afternoon publication. Is the thoughtlessly rapid news cycle of today, powering the chattering heads on cable news with the info equivalent of high fructose corn syrup, of any value? Or does it just do violence to careful reporting…There is no need to obtain into the meat of his memoir. It starts with Vietnam (especially Calley), and the ’68 campaign. Then the years at The Fresh Yorker on the method to The Fresh York Times where he started covering the Paris Peace Talks. Another highlight of this era is his treatment of Kissinger, both unexpected and unusually calm. But the culmination of wis work here is on the wonder Cheney wanted so desperately to imprison Hersh and to steal his evidence. One wonders how that would have turned out today instead of the method it did in the ‘70s, when presidential paranoia was a head cold compared with though Hersh barrels alone today, he prudently ends this memoir with 9/11 and the battles that followed. The latest year he mentions is 2009, the coming of Obama. If you like print journalism, especially investigative reporting over cud-chewing punditry, and mere side-taking talking points, do not miss this book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on TransUnion HK - Credit Report, Score. or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch TransUnion HK - Credit Report, Score. video reviews and related movies:

    See When did you last check your credit report? | TransUnion on youtube.

     related image

    See TransUnion IDVision on youtube.

     related image

    See Transunion: 5 Fast Facts on youtube.

     related image

    See TransUnion on youtube.

     related image

    See Financial Services Careers | TransUnion on youtube.

     related image

    See transunion credit report on youtube.

     related image

    See Download CreditCheck and Check Your Credit Score for FREE! on youtube.

     related image

    See Careers with TransUnion Asia Pacific on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reporter review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    Seymour Hersh is one of the towering figures of investigative reporting in the latest fifty years. What we have here is a fascinating description of his remarkable career, starting on the police blotter beat (like my father, who was also a reporter) all the method up to the show day. He describes not only the monumental stories he covered that will create the history books (My Lai, Abu Ghraib, CIA malfeasance, JFK's shenanigans, etc.) but much of the day-to-day reporting that he's spent his life me of the book gives us more "now-it-can-be-told" info of his major stories: a lot of of the principals are now dead or are willing to talk on the record, and documents that were once classified are now open. Other parts of the book describe interesting and quirky characters that he's encountered in the course of his career, both as colleagues and topics of investigation. It was especially interesting to read about his rather prickly relationship with Abe Rosenthal of the Fresh York Times. Hersh has a knack for vivid description; some of the chapters really do read like a novel, such as the acc of how he tracked down Lieutenant me might describe this, like most autobiographies, as a bit self-serving: he enjoys pointing out situations where he was right and others wrong. But he doesn't shrink from talking about times when he was wrong, such as the method he was fooled (for a while!) about the forged Cusack documents. One of the most delightful parts of the book is when declassified memos and transcripts turn out to have discussed Hersh ("that SOB") at the time. One of the ways that public figures obtain reporters to cozy up to them is by giving them lots of access; this was one reason why Kissinger got away with his astounding mendacity for so long. While not totally immune, Hersh clearly was able to pursue his topics tenaciously without being seduced by them, unlike a lot of Hersh's other books, this was both entertaining and enlightening. A page-turner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reporter review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    I’ve always been interested in Seymour Hersh since his stunning uncovering of the My Lai massacre. I think it was a turning point in investigative journalism. Laying bare the misdeeds of our soldiers and government was startling and earth shattering to me. I am younger than he is, but I remember that initial blow. I had an affinity for Mr. Hersh, probably because he comes from my hometown of Chicago.I can relate to some of the locations he mentions and the hard times he encountered when he chose his profession. The Jewish town boy exposed himself to rural locations and reported on difficult issues. He had a tough childhood; his parents were poor, raising two sets of twins. His father died young; he painted his parents as quiet and long-suffering.If a reader wanted to be an investigative reporter, this could be a textbook. His sources, however, are well hidden in this book, which created me grapple with the authenticity of some of his revelations. Questioning Obama’s veracity concerning The Death of Osama bin Laden is hard for me to accept. He does not believe it was an all American mission. Even The Fresh Yorker declined to [email protected]#$%!.However, his 2004 piece on Baghdad’s Abu Ghraib prison, replete with photos, was traumatizing. One could add the appalling mayhem of the Nixon White House amongst other scandalizing exposes.I cannot say I don’t have reverence for Mr. Hersh. He ofoten reported on people who did the right thing but happened to be in the wrong review is based on the pre-published book; I did not have the benefit of any images (the published copy will have 16 pages) or an Index. I believe Mr. Hersh gave an honest account, I don’t know how he remembered so a lot of facts and nuances. I admire his tenacity and despite the fact that I question his quest for conspiracies, he is a class act.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reporter review [Book]  2018-6-4 18:0

    Seymour Hersh probably first entered America's consciousness with his strong, pull-no-punches reporting about Viet Nam when the famous press was still treating it with, if not child gloves, at least a (way too) gentle touch.If you do the math, that's a long time between then and now, to maintain a level of, not only truth-to-power talking, but heart-stoppingly amazing writing as at being the case, one would assume he would treat his own story in much the same way: One would be y memoirs are entertaining, informative, brutally honest, or, simply "there".This one is all of the above.. only there is here and we're lucky to be its recipient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minority Report review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Spielberg does Tech-Noir! The year is 2054 and the murder rate in Washington is zero, the reason? Three Pre-Cognitives whose combined abilities witness murders before they actually occur. Apparently faultless, it's then something of a surprise to Pre-Crime chief John Anderton (Tom Cruise) when the Pre-Cogs predict he is to murder a man named Leo Crow. Forced to go on the run, and haunted by a family tragedy, Anderton must evade the system he so perfectly executed himself. Can he search a flaw? Or is he actually about to commit a murder? Everybody Runs! That was the mark line that accompanied the explosive trailer for Steven Spielberg's, Tom Cruise starer, Minority Report. This marketing tool indicated that the amazing bearded one had adapted from the Phillip K @#$% short story and made an action monster? He hadn't, he had in fact made something far far better than popcorn fodder. Minority Report was the next project for Spielberg following the equally dark and intriguing AI: Artificial Intelligence, both movies serving to note that Spielberg was capable of thought provoking science fiction outside of the crowd pleasers that a lot of critics love to decry. In fact, it's arguable that Spielberg may have hit his creative peak with Minority Report, for the messages and crawling dystopian bleakness on present paint a picture not so much as a future far away in our lives, but of one we live in now. Huge thematic points of reference dot themselves throughout the piece. Such as the changing of eye balls, or that in these post 9/11 years we yearn, and always will, to be safer. Here in this bleached shadowy world, a globe of metallic tones and visual stings (ace cinematographer Janusz Kaminski on duty), we are safe under Pre-Crime, yet still it's a globe without soul, it has no heart, it's almost as if inhuman in itself, suggesting that the World's issues are not easily vanquished by technology - a total sacrifice of the World's inhabitant's souls. Spielberg of course is well served by the supreme specialists he has at his disposal, he has also managed to garner a amazing performance from Tom Cruise, something that critic and fan favourite directors have not managed to do previously. Believable grief, action work as powerful as ever, it is however with his ability to imbue a tortured movie noir protagonist where Cruise excels the most. Alongside Cruise and operating with amazing impact, are Samantha Morton as Pre-Cog Agatha, and Max Von Sydow, who adds that touch of experienced know how required for his particularly necessary character. the odd casting choice appeared to be Colin Farrell as the meddling, almost vindictive Danny Witwer, but he plays well off of Cruise, this even if he veers dangerously close to comic book villainy at times (check out a holy smoke Batman scene). What action there is is first rate, from a jet back package pursuit, to vehicle jumping heroics, the sequences are crafted with Spielberg's deft eye for an action sequence. While the sick sticks (yes you read right) metal spiders and a brilliant Peter Stormare cameo should hopefully have you squirming and grinning in equal measure. Which brings us to the finale, an ending that may not be a complete surprise (yet it still doesn't cop-out in context to Anderton's tragedy), but things are rounded off in real classic noir tradition, closing down a thinking man's tech-noir. Superb. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minority Report review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Works more on the strength of Spielberg than of Cruise. _Final rating:★★★ - I personally recommend you give it a go._

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    yo this is a really gr8 gudakcam alternative for us android device ppl. it is more customisable than the gudakcam ones, and you obtain your images instantly! you can also edit previously taken images to create them look vintage too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Would give a 5-star if there is a setting of changing the put of the date. It is stuck in the lower left portion of the picture. Crazy as it seems but trying to take pictures in various directions but it is still the same. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Love the filters but the resolution when saving edited images is just awful... I would give 5 stars if this issue was resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    It would be better if I can save the images to our gallery first, then upload later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Recommended application for those who wish classy and artsy IG feed. It would be better if we can focus the topic whrn we use the camera on this app, also, I want that we can edit the date we wish to place on the image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Perfect! Just what I wanted it to be. Easy & pretty. Worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Amazing app.. But slow..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Can't save camera settings (reset at each opening)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Ive been looking for an application like this for ages! Thank god!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    nice.. more filters to come like vintage.. very nice apps.. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    It's really amazing the filters are so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    แสงสวย

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Improve for worth buying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Love the vintage feels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    amazing filters, but poor camera quality. also after the recent modernize I have to turn off the date every single time. it's annoying. would be better if the images saved automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    They should contain the save to phone option too so that images can be saved and sent later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Amazing as a filter app, poor as a camera app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Please fix the quality photos after save..pleaseeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Just a small focus issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Focus issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    IT'S NICE FILTERS .I Love it very much !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    돈주고 쳐 깔았으면 별로더라도 렉은 걸리지 말아야지 고쳐줘요

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    amazing to pic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Palette HK review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    I don like this filter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reporter 2 review [App]  2018-2-5 13:0

    Наконец-то дождалась!😍 Как всегда всё на высоте👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reporter 2 review [App]  2018-2-5 13:0

    Amazing game, 10 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reporter 2 review [App]  2018-2-5 13:0

    *A+ gaming are the fresh "rockstars" of mobile gaming* ...some of the graphics (in gameplay), are better than some modern consoles...I haven't even played this sequel to REPORTER yet, But I know for a FACT it will not disappoint. Can't wait. (I'm just killng time till this gem downloads) haha THANKS A+!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    I really really like the game, I feel that it is better than Score! Hero. But the one thing that itches me is that you have to pay to obtain into a match. If I do I huge make batter and I wish to play with the player, I don't have the cash to do so. It would be amazing if you created the match fee free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    It's a amazing android game though if you just improve your AI to create it better on tackling and run for the ball... The AI is not amazing at all sometimes they tackle but didn't hit the opponent. And why high level players can play with low level players? That's just unfair. Just fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    An alright idea but the ai is downright moronic half the time, turning round when there's a clear opening on goal and deciding to pass when there are clearly no friendly players even remotely near the ball. The defining moment for me was when I had an begin goal staring me in the face, only for my player to promptly turn away to pass back. Maybe when it works properly it'll be fun, but when the ai is as shoddy as it is now it just isn't worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Score character is great. Playing it you always wanted them to create score match. Fair enough if it's a begin up but it's not as fluent or simple on the eye as character and the tackles suck. Don't understand them. Also would prefer to pass wherever I wish rather than in this range u give us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    I think we all have the same issue here, the fresh modernize has so a lot of bugs. The screen keeps shaking and it's really uncomfortable. Fix it as soon as possible. I do really have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Not good game. Didn't know you could sink this low. Defensively it is not good as well and the movement of players on the ball needs to be upgraded a lot. Still a lot of work to be done and shouldn't even be out yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Amazing Android game A Small Like Clash Royale But We Have fun This One Alot.... Android game Should Go For More Advancements Like Buying Players Like Messi Ronaldo Neymar They Can Be In The Legendary Category Of Cards And A lot of More Like Challenging Our Frnds Online Fir. A Match.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    I have a issue and it's when I play the android game to 5 minute the android game be unstable or stop working. I love the android game but this things lead me to delete but when I see a solution I clearly will install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    I hated how the player just trips over the ball instead of shooting it.. and how we cannot shoot properly at all.. shoot it in the top corner and still goes into the keepers hands..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    You guys really need to fix the game, the screen freezes and glitches. Not even a min into the game, it will begin to misbehave

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    FIX IT! WE'RE SUPPOSED TO BE PLAYING AGAINST REAL PEOPLE BUT HOW ARE WE SUPPOSED TO PLAY IF EVERY TWO SECONDS THE SCREEN LAGS AND GLITCHES, HUH? C'mon please fix this, the android game looks so fun to play, I hate giving poor ratings or reviews, especially when they've created amazing android games before. I still have faith so I won't uninstall... FOR NOW. FIX IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    The android game is so much fun but the AI could use some work. Sometimes they tackle away from the opposition player which is infuriating. Other than that amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Perfect soccer game. When a decision time runs out, need AI to take control instead of missing a turn. This will create the android game more like true soccer game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Cool android game guys!!!! Just when I thought that score character was crazy, this came up to be even crazier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    It is terrible.. Large lag.. Not playable.. Requires a NASA wireless connection to play it without lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    What a poor android games come from poor primary command of control.what worst feature you all gamers have to wait from this future features of this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    The graphics need work. Its not amazing as SCORE HERO!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    This android game is uncomplete. AI is terrible. Players are running randomly. It isnt fun at all when fourth android game in row your squad is begin passing back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Play a small and then it works but then after that it starts glitching and then gets stuck I am deleting it because urll aren't fixing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Your AI is fully retarded beacuse all they do is stare at the ball until you takle ability is ready and your chest take method to long to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Man.. Why the hell is it lagging in 4 gb ram phone?? I hope you obtain it fixed. Nice android game thou.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    This android game sucks too much its so stupid when I tackle is foul when he is tackling me its not foul stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Don't obtain this android game it will break ur phone I got it and broke my phone so I had to a fresh one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    It's a amazing android game but it must be fixed because there is a issue with the application while playing it stop suddenly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Worst android game ever the defence is poor your android games are poor except fts14 and15 this android game should be band from the internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    I don't know how t play versus my mate but other than that its good😀😎😍😊😉😃😄🤗🙂☺️🙄😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    It suck the android game crashes during a android game and all of my cash disappeared when I logged in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    It has sooo a lot of bugs. The screen is always shaking in android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Worst game. IT LAGS AND FREEZES IN BETWEEN PLZ HELP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Though I have powerful WiFi connection, it always disconnects in the middle of the game. Fix it quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Android game od good! But have lags (i can't Play with lags because it id not "fun".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    A lot of matches ends with no goals please create the score easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Very very very poor AI. In order to succeed you just have to exploit the AI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    It is amazing and addicting but the only thing I didn't liked is that when we press the tackle button it takes a lot of time to tackle the enemy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    For some reason the screen keeps shaking. Kills all the joy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Needs improvement.. android game optimization heavily required And the video test feels like playing with dummies. Cant even play through pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Would be amazing if the screen didn't begin shaking every 10 seconds and then you lose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    The only downside is that they don't explain the stats of the players. The guide is bare and only teaches you how to play a match...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    The AI is ridiculous; when you're going forward with an begin field in the latest third, your player just decides to slow down and be tackled or stops and passes to a marked player. Fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Score! Match review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    This android game company is the worst in the world, frickin' poor games, I've played 3 android games by these guys, all 3 of them I rated one star because you can't give -888888888888

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCORE NLC review [App]  2018-7-17 21:7

    Weak design. Asks for too a lot of permissions and does not work as well as most apps currently available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCORE NLC review [App]  2018-7-17 21:7

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCORE NLC review [App]  2018-7-17 21:7

    Requires far too a lot of permissions. Absolutely no reason to need access to media, photos, AND files, along with potential access and modification to contacts, calendar, sleep options and more. Should have the option to accept or deny each set. As it is, unless you accept the only permission request, the application is non-functional. On top of everything else, the application includes ads. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCORE NLC review [App]  2018-7-17 21:7

    MAKING dreams a Living Reality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expensify - Expense Reports review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Zero support, it's laughable!!! You are not allowed to talk to anyone for the initial set up. They do have a chat app. I submitted multiple questions and asked if I could speak with someone in sales. Four times they replied "unfortunately you can not speak with anyone but would be satisfied to respond any questions you may have" four times I asked questions, four times I got that response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expensify - Expense Reports review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    The fresh auto report feature is terrible. My receipts are totally screwed up. We report monthly not weekly. I now have to edit every receipt. Also, now the receipt preview is gone!!! I have to click 3 or 4 times to obtain to the receipt to see if it is okay. Nice job destroying something that was once great. On the prowl for a fresh app....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expensify - Expense Reports review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Always been impressed with expensive and have used across multiple businesses for a lot of years. But you can't delete expense reports for departed staff ... even as admin. They obtain stuck in limbo forever....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expensify - Expense Reports review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    The fresh ver sucks, and now the customer service sucks too. I see same complaints on fresh ver from so a lot of people and same customer service comments asking for a detail email. Why can't you guys just go download the fresh ver and test to use it? The problem is so obvious that when you make a fresh expense not only the camera but the information enter zone is improperly designed. Just roll everybody back to rhe previous version!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expensify - Expense Reports review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    I used to hate expense reports and would procrastinate and avoid doing them whenever possible. But with Expensify it is simple and painless. This is a amazing and useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expensify - Expense Reports review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Was awesome until they changed the camera interface. Now there is no method to focus the camera and you spend more time trying to import an photo than you would downloading another application and doing a month of expenses. 5 Stars if they fix the camera integration... if not what is the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expensify - Expense Reports review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    When I asked for support to set up I never got a response or assistance. Too difficult & too much time involved inbset up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expensify - Expense Reports review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    The application is not simple to learn how to use and no live customer help gives it a low rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expensify - Expense Reports review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Not enough help for Australian banks. ING direct Australia specifically. No point signing up if I can't link my bank account. Plus, Freshbooks wouldn't go astray.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expensify - Expense Reports review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    This fresh application sucks. Why does everything need to be auto scanned? Why can't I set a report to use and not have to pick a fresh one every scan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expensify - Expense Reports review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Very nice and simple. A bit scary since it had so much info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expensify - Expense Reports review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    This application is beautiful much my entire book keeping system for my small, individually owned online business. It's a life changer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expensify - Expense Reports review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Not rst time user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expensify - Expense Reports review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Grated application for tracking expenses!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expensify - Expense Reports review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    The modernize to the camera created a large difference

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expensify - Expense Reports review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Stop using mechanical Turk for smartscan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expensify - Expense Reports review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Perfect well-designed application for expense tracking & billing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expensify - Expense Reports review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Easiest method to make and submit expense reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expensify - Expense Reports review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Amazing program. Been using it for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expensify - Expense Reports review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    I love it!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter