Tranx - Transgender, Crossdresser Dating & Hook Up Reviews & Opinions


Submit Tranx - Transgender, Crossdresser Dating & Hook Up review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hook Up Dating review [App]  2019-2-16 21:17

    very nice hookup dating application thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Social chat dating has so a lot of members you can begin chatting with right now! Chat dating is an online dating application that keeps things casual with NSA. You can meet local singles instantly because there are so a lot of online members. There are quite a few various chat rooms to choose from too which is a amazing feature of this online dating app. I enjoyed going through the various categories in the chat rooms. Chat only has live girls so there are definitely amazing times. You can find nearby users on your intelligent phone so that makes it simple to meet up and search dates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    I have tried tinder and okcupid out to no avail. I think it's partially due to my age and the fact that I like older women aka a milf. Using free hook up dating I was able to match with more women my age and actually go out and have meaningful conversations. No offense to the excellent girls on tinder and zoosk but this guy needs someone with experience. I love the video chat feature and it has helped break the ice on numerous occasions

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Tranx - Transgender, Crossdresser Dating & Hook Up or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Tranx - Transgender, Crossdresser Dating & Hook Up video reviews and related movies:

    See MTF Transgender Before & After Crossdressing with Trans Model Kat Rosilly on youtube.

     related image

    See crossdresser dating to meet crossdressing men on youtube.

     related image

    See Hardest Part Of Dating Another Transgender Woman on youtube.

     related image

    See Date Reveals She's Transgender | First Dates on youtube.

     related image

    See Using dating apps while Trans on youtube.

     related image

    See straight guys who like trans girls. on youtube.

     related image

    See WHAT DATING APPS ARE LIKE FOR TRANS WOMAN!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Are straight men who like Transgender women GAY? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Using online dating apps has gotten me so a lot of interesting subjects with the most awesome looking girls that are always ready to hook up and have some naughty fun! Even after i just created an acc for it I immediately found an interesting lady to go out with and end the night in a bang. I was looking for a partner for quite a while now, and now that I found Free Dating HookUp I have finally stopped my search! Even after i just created an acc for Free Dating Hook Up I immediately found an interesting lady to flirt with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Fun for Asian dating As Asian male in USA it is hard for me to search matches and dates on huge dating apps like tinder okcupid and badoo. This application is amazing at finding women who are into Asian guys and also I met a very amazing milf who is very nice and friendly and we had a booty call latest night. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Hello anyone on here looking to hook up or more hit me up and lets see where it goes. I have been using this free dating messenger apps for a small while now and it is beautiful fun to test and search hot guys and see what is going with them I woulnd't say that I'm a bbw woman but I do have a lot to love so if you are ok with that lets see wehre it oges inside the chat rooms. Im begin minded and dont mind being tagged. Lets where it goes im online mostly just at night so if you are online at night lets chat together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Amazing application for singles Dating hookup has helped me obtain out of my shell and obtain back into the online dating scene. I am recently single and having a child means that now I am a milf. I think it was hard for me especially on mocospace and tinder to search men that understand that I am a milf and this created me very insecure about the whole online dating apps thing. I think finally this application has matched me up with awesome guys that are understanding and caring so I can finally feel amazing about dating again as a milf. Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Match dating done right. Free dating hookup chat is very amazing at being a match and flirt dating app. I've used a lot of dating apps in the past like bumble and mocospace with no true luck at lesbian dating or finding a threesome. With this dating application I am able to obtain a fling and datehookup very easily and the cupid kiss me sender option is really fun. Overall I think that this application has helped me search a datehookup when I required and I appreciate that the devs are responsive when replying to my questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Free dating hook up messenger is the best dating application that I've used in a lot of months. Being a single college girl is a bit difficult especially with all the dumb frat boys and college parties. I actually refer the company of older men. Using this adult dating application I am able to search a sugar daddy and be the best sugar baby that they have seen. I've also had hot hook ups with married men because this is also an Ashley Madison like affair dating app. Does a better job than mocospace and zoosk for sure and much more fun than seeking arrangement hehe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    I am very satisfied with free hook up dating. It has been set up in a method to cater to all sorts of singles. I myself am an older divorcee and a milf. Thus can be hard for me when I'm on swipe dating apps like tinder because my personality can't shine through and it's just about looks. With this application I love the milf find filter and I've had a lot of awesome dates on here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    I've searched everywhere for a dating application that works as well as free dating hook up app. I was used to the dating websites and dating apps that were not really tailored to what I was looking for or dating apps like tinder that were based more on superficial looks than a combination of looks and personality. I loved okcupid and zoosk because they actually asked questionnaires and I'm glad that this application included that in along with a swipe dating component like badoo and mocospace. I've doubled my dating since I downloaded this application and I like that it is easy to use and doesn't crash at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Honestly this is excellent for bbw dating. I was never comfortable with my bbw body when i was on dating apps like badoo or mocospace. I love that free dating hookup has a designed zone for bbw women and guys who have fun the company of an independent curvy chubby woman. Sex chat and pornhub style Webcam chat is super hot and fun. The application is easy and runs very quickly even on my old phone and my Sex life has substantially increased since I started using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    I have created a lot of fresh mates and maybe even a girlfriend that I hooked up with a few days ago. If you aren't have a lot of success on other dating apps like zoosk and mocospace then I suggest you download this dating application and change your profile picture to something better. It created a large difference when I changed my profile pictures on here and know I'm getting more matches and dates. Free dating hookup has been a android game changer and the sexting features are quite fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    This application is a Full SCAM !!! They ask you for a age verification useing bank info and they said is 0$ charge. But is not, after i place my info there, i realise they have taken $60 from my bank. What a joke of a application and BIG SCAM. They use robbots to talk in this app, there are not human behaind those profiles. BE VERY AWARE !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    I am ecstatic about how well free dating hook up messenger has worked out for me. Seriously who would of thought that such an simple to use application would be so powerful. I think that this application does a better job than most dating apps that ive tried includingmingle2 and zoosk. I havent seen any better dating product that was able to search a milf like me a match and fling so easily. Local adult chat is quite fun and I am enjoying all the added benefits of being premium like looking at who viewed my profiled. Using the hot or not feature to support the algorithm search me a better match and the meetme now feature where it actually puts my dating profile at the top. Super satisfied with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Honestly this has been the excellent free dating application and so far I haven't ran into any problems with lag or crashes. Right now the application itself has been unbelievable and is much better than okcupid okc or mocospace if you are looking for a booty call or one night stand. Super satisfied with this dating application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    One issue as been sorted for me thank you. Now the only thing I don't like is the people don't notice you back and all you see is the same woman all the time with no answer from any of them. So that's making me think it's a fake site. We will see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Test it out! It's completely fun to use and provides for constant array of free to date babes. You gotta give this a test because it worked perfectly for me and I suggest it to all! Test Dating Messenger now! I am not sure how I found out about Dating Messenger but ever since than i have been using it non-stop! Right after I got it I started looking around and finding local babes that are willing to chat and flirt a bunch! Have fun! Between this and other fun apps like bumble happn and tinder i really like dating online. Snap dating style with just a few swipes and then you can see if you obtain a fresh match

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    I am puzzled by this app. Where are the people who claimed to be using it? Where are the chat rooms!? All l can see are my own contacts from my address book! There seem to be a paucity of controls and the information about how to use it is extremely lacking!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Complete scam, says completely free them charges $49 even if you click to uncheck the box for the upgraded membership. All of the accounts are fake, the find engine doesn't work and I couldn't even upload a profile picture. I am very angry that this is even able to be on the play shop and I highly doubt I'll obtain my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Satisfying hook up dating application that is one of the best match dating tools that I have downloaded. If you are a cougar or milf you understand how hard it is to date when you are older. I know it's not quite senior dating but sometimes using apps like tinder and mocospace it sure seems like it. Not only that but none of those apps have a dedicated milf section. I think that was the key sticking point was the single parent meet and cougar dating that is making me super satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Very amazing Excellent and fun dating application for a milf looking to just have fun herself and allow loose. Simple to search a one night stand or bootycall. The video chat sexting is right up my alley and right now the best dating application that I've used this year. Tnxxxx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    LIARS IT ISN'T FREE. FIRST THING IT ASKS FOR IS CRETIT CARD INFO!!!! You have every right to charge but don't flicking advertise free when it isn't that's called fraud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Tried it place despite all the 1 star reviews. Downloaded the application and clicked open. Immediately crashed. Tried to begin the application several times and just instantly crashes every time. Deleted after the 7th try. Application cant even turn on, definitely cant search people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    trash. the application won't even begin like seriously if I could give less than 1 star I would. how do you expect me to take your application serious when it doesn't even begin ? I test opening it and it says it's not responding and force closes it. 1 star and uninstall. complete waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Terrible. Full of bots and you have to use your credit card to notice members. The only reason this application is highly rated is because bots are rating it too. Don't waste your time, honestly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    I used it to play jokes on guys I knew in college. I met a man who I am currently now dating almost 1/2 years now. So funny! Guess I got lucky, maybe I should play lotto :)))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Most of these dating apps are amazing for one thing: to download, experience and tell the globe how poor they are. No exception here. Just another video stranger portal that crashed every time I opened it. Whaddya expect from free? The developer still makes cash for nuthin'. Pass, if you know what's best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    I thought that people on a hookup might be “bad” but I do search my boyfriend on here. It's various from other applications. That's exactly what I looking for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Cannot obtain my profile approved and it doesnt instruct why or how. Also annoying it keeps putting me as 4' tall lol and wont modernize when i change it. Basically cant chat with anyone cause my profile wont approve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    It asked for cash so now deleting thought it was a free dating website but all it is just a bunch of naked people I will not recommend to anyone don't waist your time downloading if your looking to date look els where

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    extremely simple to use and to register. My single mates and I love using the random match feature or the badoo like hot or not swipe game. if you wish to meetme then send a personal notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    This application should really be called bait and switch. They ask for a credit card to verify your age tells you not going to charge you anything but then whack you for $50 not cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    It is keeping better, especially after the update. Using this application you can know a lot of people and maybe their cultures too. Create mates has never been easier, thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    My time is limited in any day so I don't have much freetime to date, dating online isn’t almost but this one has an exception. All interfaces and features work together perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Amazing application to search curvy bbw single ladies. Free dating hookup messenger is very easy to use and register. Free online chat and chaturbate video chat is quite fun and amazing to socialize to search a date today. I am also into interracial dating and appreciate that this dating application also has features that card to that. One of the better flirting apps and the tagged date finder is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    Dating around the globe from anywhere in usa, australia, uk or nz is so cool since you can chat date really quickly everyday and go a virtual adventure if you will im a younger women dating older men right now but im begin to anything really if you wish to match date and meet me on a jewish dating application as well to be your girlfriend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    So in the united states it shows only 1 and in other countries its 255+ lol i don't understand but all it shower is Contacts and Messages... Thats it??? Someone please explain hahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    To obtain on Free Dating Hook Up it is completely free, you can set up a free acc within mins and begin chatting with hot local singles. There are too a lot of online dating chats out there now that charge just to obtain started and make a profile. I think that makes no sense at all, which is why I think this application is doing a amazing job for a free online dating flirting. Dating apps not only let's you chat with other online members but it also acts as a matchmaker. The connections I created were really cool and I went on dates with hot single women. Match date free with mature adults looking for a amazing time in my zone and near me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    This application is horrible. I wish to delete my acc but it's not letting me. It seems to be full of fake users and It requires 'credit card info' even though it's supposedly free. Fake app. Wouldn't recommend it to anyone. More importantly, I wish to delete my account!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating Hook Up Messenger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:0

    This is the worst dating application ever. Acts like it's free and then it keeps asking for cash . ON TOP of all that some of the users are fake and you can't notice anyone unless you pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIV Dating & Herpes Dating - STD Dating & STD Chat review [App]  2019-4-23 13:19

    it's decent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    People complain about being ghosted and then rate the application 3 stars and that it needs to fix this. First, that person needs to After being on/off dating apps for the latest 7 years (primarily for the ego boost when I was feeling lonely) I had never met anyone from an app. I have had several relationships over the years and always wanted to meet someone “authentically”. First of all, I have to give props to Adult Chat because of all of the apps, I felt that everyone here was more interested in building a relationship rather than a hook up. It was so simple to strike up a conversation based off of the prompts or images you can answer to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    I actually work in software development. What impressed me most about the application is after I met someone using the app, it actually predicted who I met and asked me if I met them right before we met. At first I thought it was creepy, was it following my life? Later, I realized it was because I had stopped using the app, and thats where it’s slogan, design to be deleted, kicked in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    Lots of women to choose from in this hookup app. Unlike other dating apps that are filled with "fake" profiles, there are actually true women to chat with. And some are very direct with what they wish while others may take a bit of chatting to obtain them to begin up. All in all a very amazing dating application to meet fresh people and have a one night hookup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    Won’t even lie, after 4+ years on and off on Tinder and Bumble, Ok Cupid, Plenty of Fish, Hinge and of course, Adult Chat, I’d started to lose hope. Never mind the fact that hope began to dwindle at the ripe old age of 23.. I remember hopping on Adult Chat one day and swiping right on a guy who had sucky pictures, but I felt called to swipe right on. Quick forward 12+ months, 500+ miles (he moved!) and countless hours of FaceTime later I can confidently say that being on Adult Chat helped me search one of my soulmates. Our story wasn’t smooth and seamless, and we’re still working toward that apartment in the town where we can see each other every day, but as cliché as this is: it sure was worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    I’ve been on them all.... tinder, bumble, coffee meets bagel, etc. Adult Chat is the best ones I’ve used so far! Even though it’s not as quick to obtain matches such as tinder, knowing that you have to be patient to obtain some matches usually ends up being worth it for me because my matches end up being people that I’m actually interested in. With the preferences of putting your faith and and ethnicity, I like how it narrows down what you’re looking for and the type of person that you’re seeking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    This application has brought me more success and better conversations than tinder and bumble. If you’re looking for a true relationship I think this is one of the best choices for dating apps. It’s well thought out and let’s you choose from a amazing choice of prompted questions and examples of answers for your profile. It makes it easier to begin a conversation by giving you the ability to like a specific picture or detail about a persons profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    I love the concept that ladies obtain the first move, which as an introvert, I have come to appreciate; It has taught me to be brave and creative when starting conversations with strangers lol. It seems like most people on here are genuine, although I do want there was just a bit more diversity, don’t sleep on Adult Chat ya’ll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    From private experience I recommend all Adult Chat matches be researched carefully before a meeting occurs. Affordable reliable background checks can reveal a lot of info about a person of interest that can hopefully support you avoid right-swipe remorse. That being said, I feel the application is a amazing option for busy females who want to be responsible for their social connections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    So lemme begin with every guy on here getting angry because they don’t obtain matches so they low score this app; they have hints on how to obtain matches. You can’t today simply just place blurry pictures of yourself from parties and think you’ll obtain swipes. Test actually using the bio and don’t just link your other social platforms on it. Now that, that is said, I am a female and have a amazing time with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    This is, by far, the class of all the available dating apps. That doesn’t mean it’s going to provide a fairy tail opportunity, or even a fun one, but the method profiles are designed and integrated into the brief response sections makes this a much better option than Tinder, and even Bumble

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    You’ll search a lot of people on this one night hookup app. Everything from people just wanting to talk to those wanting to date and one night hookups. Depending on the state and zone you’re looking in. The hookup application is free you will most likely search what your looking for on here unlike most paid dating apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    I’ve been using Adult Chat for a week and have loved most it so far! I’ve used bumble and tinder for a loooong time and it’s always filled with guys that say gross things and just wish hookups. Also, on tinder especially, there is a large range of people. I swipe through 50 before finding one I’m interested in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    I have been single for 4 years and tried a lot of dating apps but I haven’t been able to match with anyone. Then I found this application and decided to test it out. Tbh if this application didn’t work, I would have lived my life a single man. So anyway, I tried it out and within a day of sending likes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    When it does it will be a waste of time like Tinder and Match. But for now Adult Chat doesn’t have mass appeal but use that to your advantage. It’s better to have less people and appeal to public less because these people will have higher quality ppl then on the apps used by the mass public.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    his is my experience, I’ve had 2 gf’s come from here that started out as fwb’s. The rest of the girls were simply fwb’s or one night stands. Nothing more, and now don’t go into this application looking for anything other than a “good time” as the girls place in their bio because truly this application is a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    If you feel tired and wanna search someone to talk with. This hookup application can provide some positive people to cheer you up. You can flirt with them, they will test hard to create you satisfied here. Even you can develop one night dating with them on this hookup app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    I was luckily able to use the one night dating application when it first launched. It's a amazing concept while there were not many( seems this one is the first one who mentions hookup except Tinder). Stable as it just launched, safe as it claimed. Go, Wild! You will lve this one night dating application like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    I used to feel lonely, but after I used this tinder dating app, I was not the man as before. I am full of confidence in life, because the people in hookoo are warm. I like to have a tinder one night dating with them. Hookoo is better than other dating apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    It gets right to the point and I respect the fact women have the ability to answer to their matches first. From other dating apps, the idea is to wait in line or pay a premium to pop up to their inbox - in this case they really are the ones in control and if it’s meant to be, it will be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    I’ve tried a lot of dating apps and I have always thought that Tinder was the best. But Tinder is a put for people to hookup and if you don’t wish that you become a reject. On top of people only use it to search confidence because their is never any conversation between matches...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    Not the typical type of “hook up app” people on there for conversation mostly, others dating or something more.. the best part about the application is this - If you do obtain liked you will be prompted to obtain a subscription like every other application but this application doesn’t flood you with fake likes and messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    I truly care for this guy that I am seeing but we decide to take some time to ourselves for a while, but still hold in touch with each other as friends. When in time he’s ready to have me back I will grab keep of his caring heart for an actual relationship with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    Hookoo is method better than other dating apps. I believe there are a lot of people don't wish a serious relationship, so hookoo is the platform where you can be yourself. Search interesting people, flirt with them, and hook up with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    I really have fun using this app. My only problem so far is the mechanic in which if a match queues is created you then have 24 hours for a woman to notice you. I think maybe you should be able to extend another 24 hours for free or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    The first time I had Adult Chat I had like 300 matches in a few hours. I literally matched with everyone I swiped right on. I recently installed it again and had 3 matches in 12 hours (and those were bots). I sent Adult Chat a tweet and asked why was my acc shadowbanned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    For me this is the best dating application so far because not like other dating apps that you need to pay before seeing who send you a message, who likes you, who favorited you etc. this hookup application is various because it is safer that other dating apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    This application is so amazing it helps me search hook up and simple to use I love it so much I want I could give it infinity stars what a amazing application if your looking for a date or someone to chat with test hook its so amazing and helpful you can search each other easily putting your zone so fun to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    Perfect 4k、HD Wallpaper App. Varied content and an awesome wallpaper automated changer feature. I do recommend if you like stunning wallpapers and wish to change them onba regular basis without having to worry about doing it yourself !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    There so a lot of random people within this application but nun the least I love the purpose the apps used for but I just want y’all had a thing to only find for people within you zone or find for ppl that’s are near u ...like why tinder has when u wanna find for ppl u can change how far ur find is n see more ppl that are around you ..I would just really think this type of feature would support out a whole lot more n you would definitely obtain more users if that was fixed so ppl can see more of the ppl that’s around them n not else where

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    If you wish to search a meaningful partner in your life, I think that out of all the dating apps out there, you will likely be able to achieve this better when using Adult Chat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    Who wants to pay a hundred bucks to become a member of an elitist dating application like The League with only a handful of actual members on it? The Hidge application is user friendly and stands out from the package in a few easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    I haven’t ever used dating apps and about a year ago I decided to give them a try. I did some research and decided to test Adult Chat - hook up dating app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    I enjoyed the quality of matches I found. I also found a unbelievable woman who I am now engaged. I would recommend this application to anyone who’s looking for quality. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    After a few days use of this amazing put to flirt with each other. I cannot support inviting you to join this put to flirt with each other I believe you will search them for hookups in a short time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    I have actually met some guys who I would never meet because of the distance and I have created mates with them Now we are changing messages and maybe I can search the right one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    I’ve been using Adult Chat for a while now and I love it because I feel like it’s less for hook-ups and more for actually meeting people and getting to know them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    Website is simple to figure out for the first time user. It’s set up simply and allows you to view users that may not be on the same time as you are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    Adult Chat does what it does well. The interface is easy and effective, and it has most of the functions you would expect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    Thank you Adult Chat!!!! Better than Tinder and Bumble. i love Adult Chat so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Chat - hook up dating app review [App]  2019-8-9 13:18

    I recommend this tinderhookup application to you, because it's really very practical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiona Dobson - Crossdressing And Crossdressers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Fiona is very sweet. intelligent and patient. I loved videos best BC they reach me intensely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiona Dobson - Crossdressing And Crossdressers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Just loving Fiona's voice on the hypnosis!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiona Dobson - Crossdressing And Crossdressers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I love the interviews. Very inspired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiona Dobson - Crossdressing And Crossdressers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Unbelievable app. Fiona was very responsive in fixing any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiona Dobson - Crossdressing And Crossdressers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Very cool app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiona Dobson - Crossdressing And Crossdressers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Love it because it's gay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiona Dobson - Crossdressing And Crossdressers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I'm a bit shy but I wish to come out of the closet and wear female clothes in public and be accepted by all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiona Dobson - Crossdressing And Crossdressers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    A amazing method to connect with crossdressers and obtain Fiona’s lovely stories!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiona Dobson - Crossdressing And Crossdressers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I love dressing up as a female and going out on the city for a night of sexual frivolity and partying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Date - Dating and Chatting review [App]  2019-3-5 13:18

    what will you do after degree... hum aisi ch.....a apps bnain g😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Date - Dating and Chatting review [App]  2019-3-5 13:18

    Best Application for chating. amazing interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Date - Dating and Chatting review [App]  2019-3-5 13:18

    lalallalala

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Date - Dating and Chatting review [App]  2019-3-5 13:18

    it's amazing application . Love it ❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Dating. Doha Dating review [App]  2019-7-11 13:17

    If it was worth cash I would have paid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Dating. Doha Dating review [App]  2019-7-11 13:17

    This application is superlative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sys:Hook up Dating & Meeting App,Online Video Chat review [App]  2019-8-28 13:16

    Sign up is so damn easy……

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sys:Hook up Dating & Meeting App,Online Video Chat review [App]  2019-8-28 13:16

    Fake, don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imago Date - Elite Dating review [App]  2019-9-1 21:32

    When ever I go to the page with matchs, I obtain butterfly for hours. cant talk to anyone to do any texting. no in program help. if all wish look pic and say yes or no amazing app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter