TreeRing Yearbooks Reviews & Opinions


Submit TreeRing Yearbooks review or read customer reviews:

66 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    I have not have any experience with being unable to upload pictures, neither have my yearbook student staff. This is actually beautiful easy! However, I don't have a computer at home, so it would be really useful if I could work on the pages with this mobile device. It doesn't seem like this is part of the application right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Very disappointing. I'm not able to upload pictures from my phone. After the first 3, it force closes every time I test to add anything. I'm going to miss the deadline for my daughter's custom pages, which is unfortunate & frustrating. I understand the pages have to be made via a desktop browser, but the problem is actually uploading the images to be able to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Pathetic and Useless App! You are not able to upload images from your phone to use on the two pages that you can customize for your yearbook. What amazing is this application and what does it do for you? Absolutely nothing! It is completely useless.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on TreeRing Yearbooks or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch TreeRing Yearbooks video reviews and related movies:

    See TreeRing on youtube.

     related image

    See TreeRing Builder Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See All About TreeRing Yearbooks on youtube.

     related image

    See TreeRing Yearbook Photo Upload on youtube.

     related image

    See TreeRing Yearbook Personalized Pages on youtube.

     related image

    See Channel 2 CW Morning News in Denver talks up TreeRing Yearbooks on youtube.

     related image

    See Yearbook Information for 2017-2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See ABC News Covers TreeRing Yearbooks on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Every time I test to upload a picture it crashes and takes me back to the home screen. Every. Single. Time. You should be able to upload a picture from your phone and put it into the appropriate folder and do it in batches. What is the point of this application if you can't do just that. I can't obtain TreeRing to connect to my Google images on the computer either. This will be the first year I can't submit images to TreeRing and therefore I will not be ordering a yearbook this year. Really upset by this. Application doesn't work. Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    I can upload pictures but unfortunately I can not make the customized pages. I also tried on a desktop and got an error notice for not having Adobe [email protected]#$%!&? seems very limited with what program it is compatible with. I will not purchase custom pages next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    It is a useless app. Can't re claim a kid if you accidentally delete. Ordered a book from the www service and didn't asked who is the child. So when the book comes in who are they going to give it too? Not good application and website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Terrible. Have application closes every few seconds. So much for personalizing my child's year book this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Terrible! Not at all user friendly. Unable to delete pics accidently added. Not able to design page your own page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    not good. accidently add a picture..?can't delete..no true view of the pages created.. Amazing idea, poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Love love! I take a bunch of pictures. I do want we could upload more the 1 image at a time on the Android device version...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    I purchased a yearbook for my son's school the email keeps telling me that I need to personalize his two pages I go on the application and test to personalize the two pages for his yearbook and it tells me I need to purchase another yearbook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    This Application crashes every time you load a photo. Makes it difficult to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Would NOT work no matter how a lot of times i confirmed my acc :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Not able to order or add a child. Very dissatisfied customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Stops working when I wish to purchase the yearbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Trying to set up an acc however it asks for school password and never received one how can I begin my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Crashes after uploading 4 images 😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    No puedo subir mis fotos y cuando por fin encontre la foto se congela la aplicacion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    I guess we are all under 13 years old here. This is stooooooooooopid. If ya have to, just use the website. Don't bother with this app. I'm not wasting my storage space. I also entered a birthday well over 13 years of age before I hit submit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    This application is junk. It keeps saying i have to be 13 or older even when i enter my birthday and birth year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Keeps saying I'm not over 13 when I have entered 1989 as my birth year. Not able to set up account...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Yay bought my yearbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Amazing For The School.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Not good application for a amazing idea. 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TreeRing Yearbooks review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Simple peasy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Every time I touch something my Android device device just closes it why Jesus why did you have to do this wow Google I was about to rate this app 5 star but every 3 seconds it just seems to close now I am tired of it and what it does so confusing.😲

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    The server crashes before I can even do anything. I can't obtain passed the "find your school" section.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Uploading isn't very reliable. I can typically upload 2 images in one day, but subsequent uploading is non existent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    It opens but when i test to do anything it shuts it's self. So frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Worked amazing and I tried several various times. Being an adviser, I'm going to be sharing the application with my school. Must obtain more pictures!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    The application won't even allow me obtain past the search your school section I typed in my school and it just says can't search it or like no results found but I know my school says cuz I go there so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    The application keeps shutting down. We I can't obtain past the 1state.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    I hate this android game it wish allow me say my school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    This is completely stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    It doesn't present my school joan Farley Academy denver colorado

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Installed it for my kid's school can't even use it because it will not open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    It keeps saying it stops😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    The application closes itself! Think it may have bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    It wish even obtain passed the first part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    I want I could rate zero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    It shuts itself when you begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Do not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Will not allow me in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    I just downloaded the application and its still not working!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Everything is good. Somewhat hard to search your schools

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Works perfectly fine. I love the app. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Family and mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    It's amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Yuh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Stupiddddddd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Sweet Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Contacted our yearbook representative to test and obtain this fixed, but the application keeps crashing upon clicking submit photos. Reinstalled this application twice. Very frustrated as a Yearbook adviser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    I'm trying to upload topless pictures of my girlfriend and they won't go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    I just tried downloading this application and it gave me an error notice that it could not download due to error code 961.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    It won't work at all yesterday I used it but it didn't work then I tried it today it's still no working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    This application sucks how are u gonna tell us to find up your school but when you type it in nothing even comes up saying we cant search your school or as if it doesnt exist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    I hated it. I uninstalled and reinstalled the application multiple times and it would close whenever I tried to do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Keeps saying this application has unfortunately stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    It crashes please fix for 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    It won't allow me upload images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    My teacher created me do this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    I have to use this for the yearbook at school and it is fun to capture moments from school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    [email protected]#$% at its finest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yearbook Snap review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Obtain better bra

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter