Tri City Judo BJJ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Tri City Judo BJJ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri City Judo BJJ review [App]  2019-2-14 13:18

    amazing app. excited to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-Cities High School review [App]  2018-3-2 13:10

    7.8/10 too much Tri Cities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-Cities High School review [App]  2018-3-2 13:10

    Yeet

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Tri City Judo BJJ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Tri City Judo BJJ video reviews and related movies:

    See Tricites judo/bjj no gi. on youtube.

     related image

    See Camble as the Rag Doll on youtube.

     related image

    See TriCity BJJ on youtube.

     related image

    See Tri-Town Brazilian Jiu Jitsu on youtube.

     related image

    See Zach Borisch on youtube.

     related image

    See Sit Up Guard: 3 Attacks with Professor Dee Smith on youtube.

     related image

    See Steroids in Jiu Jitsu and Fast track to improving your Jiu Jitsu part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See renagade rage 2016 pasco, Wa on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-Cities High School review [App]  2018-3-2 13:10

    Bloop👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    Content management leaves much to desired. Examples: "Latest News" has days old repeat articles. "Living" still has a lot of Halloween articles days after Halloween. Needs better content maintenance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    I obtain the print edition on my tablet. I love it. I can read my local paper just like the paper anywhere in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    Very liberal fake news

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    I'm always up on local news with this app. I grab a hard copy (paper) when I can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    Ads before videos play, but the video clips won't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    I download the news, but I can't re, ad it offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    crashes on Android device 7.1 doesn't even load anything at startup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    The application itself works fine, it's the not good reporting of the local news staff that leaves much to be desired. Basically the Hearld parrots whatever the local pols spew, and they accept it as gospel. Also over the top sensationalism. Tone it down a bit, it's the Tri-cities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    This paper tries to let people to state thier side of an issue. You can trust this paper to be fairly objective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    Solid Just moving to the area. Application is a fast method to track and follow the local Tri-Cities news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    Read for local stories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    Gotta love local They do a amazing job of getting me the local news. I can search national items everywhere but the true stories and news that result me can only be search here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    Amazing mobile format for local news Simple to read on my android device phone. Advertising is there but not too invasive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    For the older ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    What happened To the comments?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    Maria lerma I love to be informed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    I really like it it tells you the news and that what's event downloadet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    Amazing love this application If im out of city & wish to know whats going on. I can look on my phone & check. If my weather news app. Doesn't work i can go on here & check everything out..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    Only obtain to view so a lot of times until they wish u to pay for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    I like it! Good!app,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    Monthly subscription? No way... I loved this app.....but now I have to pay a monthly subscription to view more than 10 articles. Uninstalled. I can use other local news apps untill that goes away. Sorry TCH.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    Almost every news application is free. No thank you for the monthly subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    Amazing application Just like reading the paper edition, but much more convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    Begin up How can I begin at the "read the news" page? The recent make batter apparently thinks the reason I access TCH is to report news. Let's obtain this taken care of. And how a lot of newspapers list as "top news", every day, the county jail rosters?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    One word Excellent! This is exactly what the tri-cities needed. A quick method to obtain local news on your phone, when it is convenient for you no matter where you are. 5 Stars....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    Efficient Multi-feature News Ap Quick load time. Navigation clear - better than regular browser. Can also use ap to submit news leads and pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    Test updating the feeds... The news feeds haven't been updated in more than 30 hours. You don't have to print anything to modernize the feeds. If it is a technical error then release a patch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    Permissions without explanations Please explain what this manual modernize is about! Don't expect me to just give you whatever phone access you wish without you at least explaining why you need it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    Childish Must have been designed by the editors kids. No pictures, no comics just script. Ill use my browser to access the Herald. At least Ill feel like I'm reading a newspaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    Amazing layout, not good reporting More facts and less sensationalism would hold more customers. I'm disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    Amazing Its a amazing source to search the top news without actually buying the newspaper everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    Not enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tri-City Herald: WA state news review [App]  2019-3-9 13:21

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Of City - Build your city. review [App]  2019-2-1 13:28

    android game rất hay, rất thực tế

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    I've been reading sic-fi for almost 40 years and here I found concepts I have never seen before. I'm not a fan of short stories--I like a wide, deep, rich globe to lose myself in--and this delivered that even though it is created up of separate short stories. The stories are linked through one family, one home and, for the most part, one robot who has never heard of most every story ended with my closing the Kindle and uttering, "Wow" to myself. I was constantly surprised, caught off-guard, and left contemplating the fresh direction the author took me. There are also moral problems to contemplate with a lot of of the stories: if you could have paradise, would you grab it at the expense of your human form? If mankind was standing in the method of forward progress for another species and the whole planet, would you create sure the planet had it's chance?I'm so glad I bought this book and discovered this classic sic-fi author. I can see re-reading this book a lot of times in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    Really amazing collection of short stories/novellas. Addition of narrator to fill in "history" of stories is ingenious. Only downside of work, to me, is that it shies away from more scientific exploration/explanation of (spoilers!) both mutli-dimensional universes and doggy psychology. Read it, or definitely give it as a bonus to a dog-person sci-fi geek!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    Real classic that only got better with time passing!!I read and enjoyed Clifford Simak's writings when I was young and started reading science fiction. My appreciation grew as I read more and even as I got older. Having wanted to reread some at my more advanced age I was worried that they wouldn't keep up. They do!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    This very amazing science fiction holds up well even 70 years old. It is amazing solid Sci-Fi using the best principals of the genre. It is grandiose and sweeping and the writing style is somewhat pretentious, but Simak has something to say in a complexly structured book and is not bothered much by catchy dialogue or face paced story line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    This story spans about 10k years of future changes to human civilization. A lot of sci fi I've read on same subject is focused on what happened out there while Earth was assumed to be destroyed by man or nature. I like this angle; it's less arrogant in a way. Humanity's decline is not the end of Earth because other animals have their own kind of civilization and potential for special metimes I found it a hard read, either because it was slow (but so is this kind of change) or hard to grasp concepts written from the perspective of a non-human mind. It worked well for me to skim those sections and then grok them better on a second reading after another 'good part.'This would be a really amazing addition to a high school English class reading list, especially if coordinated with subjects in History and Science. Lots to think about and refreshingly non-dystopian.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    Simak is classic. There are writers that I read every few years, I always have fun them, Simak is one of those authors. Town is a favorite. I often wonder if it's because I'm a dog person. my hairy mates seem smart and filled with compassion. They look at us with such sad knowing eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    I hope/wish lovers everywhere will read this book. It is the most awesome and creative approach to one possible future I have ever stead of the meek inheriting the earth the dogs do for a while which is kind of the same thing. What a unbelievable story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    The stories contained in the book cross over ten thousand years. You obtain a view of the rise and fall of cultures, from a ten thousand foot level and a micro level. The author somehow seamlessly melds the epic and the the private together. It's a slow but perfect read for any sci-fi fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    The stories unfold and move you to a fresh method of seeing the world. What more is there to do, to see, to experience. Is it a fresh perspective or the direction we are inevitably headed? Love the dogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    While not my favorite Simak novel, Town does bring up the age old question of what it means to be human, and would we willingly evolve to a higher form if it meant giving up everything it means to be human.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    love the game! When I buy a building with [email protected]#$%! turns to gold bars to buy again! Not far! The cost of gold bars went up and you obtain less that won't last! Is this a free game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Amazing game. Easy and fun. If you are patient you dont need to throw money at it either. thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Enjoying, have played for hours in a relatively short period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    amazing game.... i like really like it...thanks guys...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    addictive & fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    just a pokie machine for kids. aweful. all it is is trying to obtain enough gold bars or money , which is never enough, to buy more land. but there are no rules to this game, or plot, not even an instruction manual, because there is no plot to this android game except tap on buildings like a chicken in a battery egg farm... or pay hundreds of dollars to buy things that really don't matter. this android game is quintesential example of mobile android games gone wrone. in application purchases should be banned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Time addicted. Love this android game so much.But I hope there will be fresh decoration and building provided🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    loved it. Just want u can buy land cheaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Amazing game. Very addictive and is amazing to pass time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    This is an awesome application to play. So excited building and progressing every island. Please fix a bug where I lose my progress on my town the next time I begin the application again.. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    it would be better if while you were not there the cash would accumalate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    relaxing, fun to play with this android game and you can play it without spending lots of money. When you have patience and time you can play without money. I think it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    this android game is one of the besy phone android games l've plad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    android game is too amazing but the issue is gold its hard to obtain gold's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    best android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    one of the funnest town sim to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    interesting timepass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I have been playing this android game for 3 years. I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Fun and very simple to play !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Amusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    It is so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    gdd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    very creative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Nice and so addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Beautiful fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    your town red gold demand is not amazing ,no monorail, size of your land is too small, vehicular movement too tiny,no human being. please improve to attract more poeple this technology world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Nothing too impressive, just a huge standard town builder. Progress is on the slow side and there are constant offers to spend ££ to boost level or unblock buildings making me think the pacing is deliberately slow to annoy people into paying up. No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Designer Town 2 is a amazing game; it's easy & simple to use interface & plopping modern buildings makes building cities fun. While it's slow to begin a city; building up slowly pays off & you can create you town anyway you like without limits. It's a amazing use of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I love the landscaping opportunities and graphics that this android game has to offer. It makes playing this android game more fun when you can place hills around your city. The video test is amazing. What I would wish in this android game though is a wider selection of buildings just like Designer City. Besides that, I give this android game a 5 star rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    It would have been five stars but i tried to build a cottage but didnt have emough gold, amd at the bottom of the small thingy that pops up when you click on the building it said i had 3 of them but i just spent an hour searching for where i could search my inventory. i went into the small warehouse thing but it said it was empty. Please support developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I like the but I gave 4 stars because I downloaded today hey while I was playing could you sphere android games studio add a building in commercial that sells vehicles create it 10,000$ and is unlocked for everyone please and if you guys thought of something add the modernize and for where like there is street and tunnels add a mountain mode if you add any of these I will give 5 stars and do it as fast as possible thanks and give a answer thanks for this review I will give unlimited and you will be the best company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I prefer this to Designer City. There's a ton of fresh buildings to choose from. I even like that you can select a little turret or condo to add residents. I also like the various parks to choose from. I'm really enjoying the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    you like playing creator, building a city and more from nothing? then this is will be another android device obssesion. im a fan of sim city4 on PC. i have designer town 1 on my kindle. download and test it. free to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    it's been a week since I've asked for a waste disposal or recycling building that doesn't cost gold and you've chosen to ignore me guess I'm not sharing this android game on Fb or YouTube amazing luck with your very expensive android game that doesn't create any sense at all I can't take my town any further because I'm having to waste gold building waste disposal troops now I'm giving you one star hope you like my review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    not impressed spent 1000 gold on buildings on my town and left my smartphone off for an hour when I went back to my town everything that I built was erased and my gold was still taken quite a waste of a Google play card any support from devs would be amazing like even restoring my gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    It's interesting android game ♥️ I like it just could the people walk in the Town 🤔😋.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    we have to build our own town in our dream buildings are costly it take lote of time to buy fresh building

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter