Trina Harmon Reviews & Opinions


Submit Trina Harmon review or read customer reviews:

49 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trina Harmon review [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Trina Harmon changed my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harmonize review [App]  2019-6-23 13:25

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    Only used it for a day or so but proving perfect as a heads up for potential entries. I don't personally trade harmonics but in conjunction with my own tactic this application does exactly what it says on the tin. Do your own analysis & follow strict cash management this application won't allow you down. Amazing work 👍 ( Vdubus )

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Trina Harmon or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Trina Harmon video reviews and related movies:

    See Trina Harmon on youtube.

     related image

    See Industry Spotlight - Trina Harmon on youtube.

     related image

    See Soul Family with Trina Harmon on youtube.

     related image

    See Trina Harmon Songwriting Business on youtube.

     related image

    See Trina Harmon The Craft of Songwriting on youtube.

     related image

    See Trina Harmon Songwriting Exercises on youtube.

     related image

    See Trina Harmon The Cautions and Pitfalls of Songwriting on youtube.

     related image

    See Trina Harmon Songwriting Collaboration on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    Profitable trade plans. A must for any starting to veteran traders to have in their trading tool box. I strongly recommended this app. Referring this product to use with Demand and Supply on MQL5 to obtain earlier entries and confirmation of patterns. Best scanner for currencies well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    It's nice but more can be done on it. Meanwhile one need to also add his own analysis don't just use it directly . please what's the working mail of the developer cuz the one provided is not working. Wanna contact the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    Amazing to use it.. helping me in my true trade... Just following the given signals and pasting it in my trade but u should test out your own tactic to obtain the correct signals, and if both matches then it's cash time baby 💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    Sometime the pairs not corresponding with currency strength meter If you can add indices and commodities reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    I've only used the application a few days now in a demo acc and so far its been going very well. l am currently in 3 trades of the same pair, EURGBP and they are each near 30 pips on the winning side. l will revisit aftet a few more days and modernize this rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    The application stopped bringing signals on my phone since, the developer email is not working, I wish to know if free period has expired, what's the duration for free period?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    I wont say much coz i just install it but so far is amazing the sinals are correct

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    As stated already, it's calls beautiful amazing signals... do your homework and you're amazing to go. Not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    All [email protected]#$%! stop loss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    random signals very bad.. if u wanna lost cash follow this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    Beautiful ok so far. Want the monthly subscription wasnt so expensive so i wouldnt have to deal with ads. And obtain better trade calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    Allow say all information given to me. Just got all of them. It helps a lot for my scalping 5 pips per signal is huge support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    There's room for improvement the signals are sloppy and too a lot of to be accurate that's my opinion though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    Nice, just started using it and I'm making some profits after l lost about $30. Well done guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    Plz send me proper mail I'd .what is the difference between Free and premium

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    So far it is good, TP1 is [email protected]#$%! the target but TP2 & 3 is hard to obtain the target once the price is reverse and hit the SL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    amazing app..very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    Amazing and been making profit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    Signal accuracy is far above average. Amazing app. Kudos to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    I did a payment but it doesn't change anything. It like a free ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    Me think it's okay with amazing cash management.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    The application is valuable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    Amazing app. Remember to do your technical analysis first. Don't blame the application if you lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    Awesome small tool for becoming a better trader

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    please add zoom in out feauture in the picture...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    havent used it for days but so far so good... Lets see how it goes with the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    It works 60%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    Really nice app. Gives timely entries and exits on trades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    IT GAVE GOOD PAIRS TO FOCUS ON

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    Amazing application to have as currency trading tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    Accurate 95% of the tone confirms my analysis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    i really love it, it's a amazing and reliable app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    I am loving it.. Welldone Squad Harmonic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    just tried it but it's working nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    The Application is just Amazing finish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    Very useful for extra tool for trading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    I have enjoyed using the signals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    harmonic signal review [App]  2019-1-24 21:12

    Itz ayt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pitch trainer - Harmonize review [App]  2019-3-2 13:44

    This is an adorable ear trainer for students who wish to learn to fine tune their ears for harmonic intervals. Take note, the pitch level is around A=445, a bit high for American musicians. But it's still a challenging and special game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pitch trainer - Harmonize review [App]  2019-3-2 13:44

    Very useful -and difficult!- android game for musicians. Especially for singers or folks who play fretless string instruments (violin, viola, cello, bass, even some guitars). Learn what intervals sound like in "just intonation". I want there was also a method to play each internal in equal temperament to train the difference between the two. Minor and major thirds are tricky!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pitch trainer - Harmonize review [App]  2019-3-2 13:44

    Very useful ear training tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pitch trainer - Harmonize review [App]  2019-3-2 13:44

    Love it! Took a bit to figure out the controls. You have to slide your finger up and down your screen to search the right interval. Move your finger quick for coarse adjustments and slowly for fine tuning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pitch trainer - Harmonize review [App]  2019-3-2 13:44

    It is really amazing for band students we use it all the time in band class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harmonic Tuner Strobe Look review [App]  2019-10-12 13:39

    Does not appear to work at all. Does not answer to any sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harmonic Tuner Strobe Look review [App]  2019-10-12 13:39

    VERY NICE

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter