Trippy Effects- Digital Art 'A=0& Aesthetic Filters Reviews & Opinions


Submit Trippy Effects- Digital Art 'A=0& Aesthetic Filters review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    The application works well the problem is the excessive advertisements and pushy review seeking messages. I used the application 2 mins and I've already seen more than ten pop up adds which will not allow me work. I understand ad revenue but its just bs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Its good, dont obtain me wrong, but the watermark is very unflatterng. As well as the obvious complaint of being bombarded with ads every five seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Love it!Great for my videos chnnel:Xxx_animations_xxX subscribe and join the Cheetas movement!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Trippy Effects- Digital Art 'A=0& Aesthetic Filters or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Trippy Effects- Digital Art 'A=0& Aesthetic Filters video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Create Easy Vaporwave Photo Effect in Photoshop - Photoshop Tutorials on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Create 5 Amazing Glitch Effects in Photoshop! on youtube.

     related image

    See 3D INSTAGRAM ART TUTORIAL ! Robot / Cyberpunk (C4D + Photoshop) on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Create a Trippy Glitch Photo Effect - Photoshop CC Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Give Your Photos the Cyberpunk Look in Photoshop on youtube.

     related image

    See Easy Photoshop 3D Effect in 30 Seconds | 3D Glasses Effect on youtube.

     related image

    See 3D Effect On Paint Tool Sai [Tutorial] on youtube.

     related image

    See Abstract on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Love it! Amazing for grunge/vaporwave edits for Ig and Tumblr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Uninstalled because of ads every couple of seconds. Not simple to use also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    I think it's fun I hope my mates like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Amazing effects, too a lot of ad intrusions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    It's really nice so far haven't found any other apps that are like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Love some of effects but would like πŸ’— a few more to experiment with please πŸ‘„πŸŒ·πŸ¦‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Spending cash on filters.. C'mon now.. Tf??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:9

    Its a amazing application but there are some effects that won't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    It's amazing at the one thing it's spoussed to to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Nice application buy u have to buy some effects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    It's a amazing application to edit your pictures and create it attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Yes!!It works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    [email protected]#$%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    if u trynna look for filters download it it's gr8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    I like itπŸ’™it gives me more likes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    It's gucci

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Download it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Beautiful decent editor for the free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Love ur super simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Love it best editing application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Dope application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    BEST EDITING APP OUT THERE!! ❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    i love this you can create cool editsπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Like it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Amazing begin hold improving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Very cool filters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Works beautiful well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Its amazing for pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Makes pictures fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    What

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Gang

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œthumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trippy Effects- Digital Art & Aesthetic Filters review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Love it! One of only 2 such apps I've found that allows you to use the original colors of the image you're processing. This is a large plus. I bought the premium ver at a very low price, and have been using it heavily for weeks. During very massive use there is the occasional force close, but reopening the application fixes that, and you're amazing to go. No ads is brilliant, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    This application is amazing fun. I confess I am not a student of art, so can't say how faithfully it interprets the different styles (surrealism, impressionism, etc.). All I can tell you is that it makes my blurry vacation images look like works of art. I can display them in my apartment and have beautiful mementos of locations I loved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Amazing app! Love the preview function and the ability to process HD photos. I would love it if they would add the Google Deep Dream algorithm to the mix since they already have the infrastructure. There is no other good option on the play shop and would likely add a lot of more users. The dreamify application was very famous before it was discontinued.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Im surprised by how well the filters are. However, they dont turn out how I want. I wanted the colors to stay the same, but the style different. The filters change the color AND the style, which I dont really like. But it is what Im looking for. So i will definately use this application amd rate 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    I am on a Samsung S9+. I am just applying the available filters to some of my photos. The only feature I miss is an undo so that I don't have to hold finding the file I wish to experiment with. I did not see any annoying ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Really amazing and effective, quite a amazing tool to try a certain result on any given photograph. Things to improve could include: better system for taking a photograph in the application itself; and more effects maybe or using your own effect(s).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    I have been blown away by the offering of filters. I was skeptical that the results would match what was shown in the sample art thumbnails... I was very wrong! This application is so incredibly awesome!! Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    I probably would have given 5 stars if there wasn't a issue trying to buy the photo I've created. Something about retrieving data.. lots of effects to choose from; I may even make batter to the premium ver although other than ad free I'm not sure what the differences would be..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Good, realistic filter. Too soon to know if I can edit on the free version, but they won't stop asking for a review. I'll add more if this becomes a well-used app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    I finally found an application with attractive and artistic filters that are more than just color hues... the only downfall is you're not able to hold your artwork you have to purchase it from them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Art for anyone, I'm totally in love with this app. Its clear to see the creators had ease of use, design, beauty, art and imagination in mind before profit.. I rarely review but this application smashed it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Would be amazing if you could use it offline. So a lot of apps do this now and ruin themselves. They're supposed to be downloadable software that you can use whenever you want but this application and a lot of others have forgot this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Excellent.. Only downside is, for example, a image of 31.47mb is reduced to 585kb.. So serious resolution loss. Some websites will not allow u post that low of quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    I saw this application and decided to have some fun with some pictures.... so i downloaded it..unfortunately i downloaded a few more also... allow me tell you everytime i use the other 2 they freeze up or tell me "sorry the application is experiencing problems" I have a Galaxy 8 plus ,so i dont think its me phone.. on the other hand this application im writting about never gets froze up, or blocks me, ect... THIS APP ABOVE IS JUST ALOT OF FUN! SO LET LOOSE AND LET THE CREATIVE SIDE OF YOU FLOW......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Top graphics, but you should let full export photo whatever the pixels are... Reducing pixels these days are not amazing idea, we have power mobiles and resolutions now... Plz modernize this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Of all the apps ive ever downloaded this application is by far my favourite. The various effects are not only well created and effective at transforming your pics into digital works of modern art, some of them also place you in mind of various artists ranging from Dali to Picasso. Well done to everyone involved in making this awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    The application fails and blames the network multiple times everyday now but no other apps have issues so maybe it's time to begin looking for a various app. Is this company still in business? I obtain sooo a lot of network errors ... yeah, same network I'm using to modernize this review. I don't think the network is the problem. :-) I bought the pro ver ... still needs a network connection to work . How stupid is that? I rarely have wireless connection where I'm taking pictures! Also the maximum photo size you can save is only 1920 x 1080. Not my definition of 'pro' quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    This application is a must have in my opinion. I have only scratched the surface of this apps potential and already hooked. Hopefully I'm not speaking too soon. I'm sure I don't have to worry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    I like the functionality. I bought the pro ver because it promised to remove the watermarks from images. Well, it doesnt. The watermarks are still there, and that makes this a rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    I'm really impressed with this so far. I beautiful quickly went for the Premium upgrade, especially since it is a one time fee (Awesome, thank you developers!) in a time when cash grubbing subscription services are running rampant. The effects are nice and offer ways to adjust the photo after the art filter is applied, like contrast, brightness etc. One adjustment I was surprised to see was hue, meaning you can alter the color scheme if any of the styles. You can also choose to hold the colors of your original image (Premium users) or even go black and white with any of the art styles. Very refreshing options. You can choose the resolution size between regular and premium (when you pay to upgrade), which actually alters how the result renders... Very interesting. The free options are still good, and the ads are not obnoxious, though I think it is totally worth upgrading if you are able. One thing I also appreciate is that they don't steal/save/use your images like some other art apps (I'm pointing at you in particular, Prisma). All-in-all the developers have done a really great job. Hold it up guys... and please don't change to be like all the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    No ads which is beautiful awesome considering most editing apps include intrusive ads. Amazing options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    3/2018. Has amazing filters. They also answer cordially to reviews negative or not! Old review 2016 I couldn't share or save.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    I had to rate after less than four minutes....but it already looks really cool. I'll allow you know if I change my mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    This application is amazing. With a amazing selection of filters and the ability to adjust the intensity...or to your preference, I'm getting the hang of this. A marvelous application I would recommend for anyone who like to step up their photography game.... even if you consider a helping hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Amazing app, the quality of the photos is surprising as I didn't expect them to be like the ads but they are. For free I really can't complain and still wouldn't if I bought the pro app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    There are adds as you upload your creative picture. However, the application is good. The effects work! And more importantly, this application does NOT hurt your phoneπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Application works great. Only reason it loses a star is because of the time it takes to generate your image and the pointless ads, apart from that it has a nice collection of styles to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    This has enhanced my daily pictures into works of art. Especially of my small girls! I love this. My whole family was super impressed that this was the work of an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Application is good. Effects take long to load only thing that I dnt like about the app. Other than that, nice effects!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    This application is beyond amazing. I am blown away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    The application does not work if their servers are down, and currently as I write this, their servers are down. That also means that when you use the app, a copy of your photo goes through their servers. They probably hold copies of your images. Google should ban this application and give refunds immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    It asked me to rate after I tried two filters on my very 1st photo. Lil too pushy. Also it seems extremely limited--no editing capabilities aside from applying preconfigured algorithms... At least not that I've uad time to see in the 2 mins I've been using it. Also the high speed it touts is a lie, as I search myself waiting for each filter to apply. Still a 4 becausr the filters are good, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    I love this application best artificial intelligence image application I've ever came across...but the only thing I think needs improvement is if u don't have any high speed data then it loads the filters very slow wich gets anouying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Amazing application but please hold improving usability and resolution for paid version. 2mp still low from for a 20mp original. Why is 'keep original colours' hidden so far away?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Very amazing application, but limited possibilities. In comparison to the "PRISMA" app which has everything for FREE and the most important, when using your fingers from Left-to-right as a SLIDER, which makes the effects lighter or stronger!!! This flexibility is not available here, because you have to pay for it. This was the reason I gave 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Oh my gosh this application is awesome! The artwork is wonderful the colors are vibrant and everything is amazing. What an wonderful time we live in. Back in the day, this quality of work would have only been reserved for artist but now, in a matter of seconds, it can be done on the phone. Amazing app!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    One of the best apps of its kind that I've come across. Only problem is that it continuously asked the user to write a Google Play review, even after a review has already been given. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    In my (very untrained, but i know what i like kind of) opinion, the best application for this sort of thing I've seen by far. Really Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Cool app! Creates amazing artwork ideas! Definitely a keeper! I usually delete an application 5 mins after installing it because they ask for too a lot of permissions or just dont offer much, this was a pleasent surprise! Thanks for this😚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Art Effects - AI Photo Filter & Art Filter review [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    I loved the filters, but I did not like the layout, if someone loves a certain filter they are not going to wish to swipe for three days to search the filter they want. Perhaps implement a find bar into the application or just redesign the layout of the filters section.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Effects and Aesthetic Trippy Filters πŸ‘½ review [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Such a joke!! Do Not be fooled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Effects and Aesthetic Trippy Filters πŸ‘½ review [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    Ok but not that impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitch Effects and Aesthetic Trippy Filters πŸ‘½ review [App]  2017-11-18 21:11

    So freakin trippy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Filter Photo Editor: Art & Painting Effects review [App]  2019-11-19 21:13

    I like the application in general, and the effects are ok. There was a issue with manual adjustments and they fixed that. However, the sheer number of ads was extremely excessive and has doubled in this fresh "update". Excessive to the point of being downright intrusive and making the application practically unusable! Time for us all to contact the advertisers and complain. When they stop paying for ads that are hurting them, the developers will have to fix this abuse!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Filter Photo Editor: Art & Painting Effects review [App]  2019-11-19 21:13

    At first when i downloaded this application earlier September .. It was so good.. Nice effects, mates are asking me of the application i use... Until now i updated the app.. The effects are now nonsense.... Everything will be kinda blurry can't even see my face....... If i could send u the pictures... U would see the difference... The old ver is more method better than this latest 1... If you wish a 5 star from me... Better go reverse it to the previous version.... Or u create it better....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Filter Photo Editor: Art & Painting Effects review [App]  2019-11-19 21:13

    Love the flexibility of the filters. Been playing with it for about 3 weeks, My fav is Rio de Janerio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Filter Photo Editor: Art & Painting Effects review [App]  2019-11-19 21:13

    I love this application the camera is really blurry though I love to save the filters in my gallery and use them. You can download the filters they are amazing for wallpapers,videos (music video)for stop motion) I really have fun this application I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to create videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Filter Photo Editor: Art & Painting Effects review [App]  2019-11-19 21:13

    Fun, amazing quality image modifer. Amazing options, simple to apply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Filter Photo Editor: Art & Painting Effects review [App]  2019-11-19 21:13

    I really really like this application but too a lot of ad's . Chop back on the ad's please .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Filter Photo Editor: Art & Painting Effects review [App]  2019-11-19 21:13

    Unbelievable app. I have fun making my images like paintings, specially that my dance studio has a ballet recital on December and the theme is about the Degas Ballerinas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Filter Photo Editor: Art & Painting Effects review [App]  2019-11-19 21:13

    Love this app.. this include add..but it's working perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Filter Photo Editor: Art & Painting Effects review [App]  2019-11-19 21:13

    Nice ...photos...with this... Am satisfied with this but so a lot of ads are comes while making image editing otherwise it's amazing & amazing.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Filter Photo Editor: Art & Painting Effects review [App]  2019-11-19 21:13

    I like this application but it has waaaay too a lot of ads. It's sad because it has a lot of amazing affects but what amazing is any of this if I can't have fun the app? smh Next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Filter Photo Editor: Art & Painting Effects review [App]  2019-11-19 21:13

    love this app. how do I pay dor the paid version? iI print my own art and need the Art Filter sign gone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Filter Photo Editor: Art & Painting Effects review [App]  2019-11-19 21:13

    Waste of time! The images don't change from original!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Filter Photo Editor: Art & Painting Effects review [App]  2019-11-19 21:13

    Very not good condition after editing for some moments.😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Filter Photo Editor: Art & Painting Effects review [App]  2019-11-19 21:13

    Superb but if sticker is there it will be more amazing but i loved it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Filter Photo Editor: Art & Painting Effects review [App]  2019-11-19 21:13

    I like this application it is nice for your pictures it makes your pictures look amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Filter Photo Editor: Art & Painting Effects review [App]  2019-11-19 21:13

    Third class app. Shows huge ads on every setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Filter Photo Editor: Art & Painting Effects review [App]  2019-11-19 21:13

    Very amazing service for art students

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter