Trivia for Power Rangers Reviews & Opinions


Submit Trivia for Power Rangers review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia for Power Rangers review [App]  2019-8-12 21:37

    The first question always stays on the screen but answers relating to following questions come up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    I like it but more work needs to be done. First off, the android game looks little the print is little and i almost have to squint or bring my phone closer to my face to read anything. The main menu.. tiny. Graphics, solid. You cant zoom in enough or rotate the camera? Smh. The combat system can be smoother. Switching charaters and directing them during war should be easier. My acc is Level 6 atm and i havent heard a single voice yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    This android game is amazing, I been following the development since it was announced and the video test is solid, the graphics are solid, the story is amazing and honestly it's overall a amazing game. I would like more ranger squads added like Zeo, and Dino thunder, maybe Light speed rescue. Nexon is a android game development company I like, they've created a lot of really amazing android games and a lot of I'd like to see go from PC to Mobile. For a android game that seemes like it'd be just a carbon copy of Legacy Battles when it was first announced as a mobile game. I was fairly surprised at the trailers that it actually looked like a original concept, then I saw Nexon on the development squad title, I immediately knew this android game would be good. Nexon has created like two poor android games in their lifetime but this is one of their best android games they've ever made. This android game is Morphinominal.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Trivia for Power Rangers or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Trivia for Power Rangers video reviews and related movies:

    See Power Rangers (2017 Movie) Movie Trivia Schmoedown Cast Battle! on youtube.

     related image

    See Power Rangers Ultimate Quiz! on youtube.

     related image

    See Power Rangers (2017) Easter Eggs, References and Trivia on youtube.

     related image

    See POWER RANGERS TRIVIA: MMPR - Turbo on youtube.

     related image

    See The Cast of Power Rangers Zeo take a Quiz on their season on youtube.

     related image

    See Power Rangers Theme Song Challenge (1993-2004) on youtube.

     related image

    See Naming every Power ranger (Quiz) on youtube.

     related image

    See Power Rangers Ultimate Trivia Quiz game! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    I like it, the camera needs to be fixed though, sometimes you can't see where the opponent are so you can't attack. I think otherwise it works and having no other problem. Will there in the future be the TMNTs since they did appear in one of the series in a crossover, be a cool Easter egg team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Their so called theme boxes advertise that the cost reduces for each sequential summon, related to Fire Emblem. This is false, as the cost did not go down, and in fact cost, in total, the exact same amount (1000 Crystals total), regardless of the themed box you purchased. I do not recommend purchasing anything until such a major cash sink is fixed, and such false advertisement is removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Long time fan of the Power Rangers and I have fun character collectors, so it's a natural fit for me. That being said, there are a few grammatical issues, probably due to localization problems - little items really, like Ziggy being named Jiggy, or King Sphinx being called Screeching Harpy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    The android game isn't bad. It's more like if you love all of the power rangers from the original to the most latest then this android game is really good. To have that dream squad of power rangers but with the somewhat repetitive missions it does obtain a bit boring from time to time but I still recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    This android game is fun but does have its issues. I feel like moving the rangers shouldnt be tapping around but should have a joystick or something to create it easier. Maybe tapping the screen to do normal attacks so this method you feel more like a ranger. Still sofar a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Amazing android game at first, but every time I log in I am sent to a fresh server. Then I have to manually join my old server. That is VERY annoying. Also, my S9 is overheating because of this game. Why is it overheating??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    I cant even obtain past the guide section without the android game crashing. When clearing the tutorial, the screen gets stuck on the select page. I can't click on missions or anything at all. Looks like the android game needs more work to be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Was super excited when I pre registered. Unfortunately it's small to no video test and at that it's not even satisfying. First missions cost 8 stamina. 8?? Almost impossible to obtain fresh rangers without paying. Cameras angles are terrible. Almost always staring at a wall and can't even use the not good skills. Just a set up for a pay to victory game. Won't recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    The android game is so bad. It lags horribly, doesnt work, won't load any rangers when trying to pick a team. Need to fix all these to create it playable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    It runs like a GameCube about to catch fire. The ceilings that filled my entire screen were a nice touch. Thankfully there's other playable Power Rangers android games out there. Hopefully an modernize will create it pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    It doesn't work for me at all. Even after clearing my cache and rebooting my device. I love the series 'Power Rangers'. And I have other PR games. But this one (until I can really play it) is the worst. I hope the next modernize will create it playable. Until then it stays as 2 stars for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    I feel like it is lacking features that most starting android games have. It has a lot of zone at the lobby. A few bugs here and there as well. Might wish to wait a few weeks on this android game for them to finish making it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    I like the concept. However,gameplay offers small freedom. Wars should offer more freedom. Apart from Super Strikes and selecting targets,nothing else need skill. Please let players more freedom in battles,so there would be various ways to beat a mission. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    The latest modernize kills the fun out of the game. I can't search ranger pieces from mission anymore. Also what the hell is a power pass? Is it worth the money? Don't you think it's too expensive? I doubt that this android game will become a huge hit, so is it really important to create the 'vip section' that expensive? Do you think you can attract a lot of people to play this game? The beta was method more fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Beautiful fun but needs improvement. The camera angles tend to bug out sometimes when I use certain attacks. Texts a small bit little and could be bigger. Also summoning prices are a small bit expensive as with that power pass. Could be cheaper. Definitely looking forward as to how the android game changes and improves though. Hopefully nexon doesnt disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    It's fun, small repetitive, but fun. The largest problem is the overwhelming amount of micro transactions they expect to summon Rangers. There is a Mega Pass related to Fortnites War Pass, but it's criminally expensive at $45. It's has potential, but is incredibly greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    This is a amazing android game but amazing use more ranger characters. I feel like there are more that are missing from the roster but could be wrong. Also the XP gems seem bugged that from time to time it doesn't allow me level up the Ranger even though I have enough to use. Could have like ten and it need to use 3 but would not allow me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Spent two days playing. Spent cash on monthly crystal pack. Today I log in and all my android game data has been restart and overwritten

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    I have been literally waiting for the Global release for awhile now. I have to say it's one of the best Power Rangers Android games I've Played. Obviously things need to be worked on but thays what future updates are for. I already know that I'm hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    I love the android game so far being a large power ranger fan. Deffently a mixture of marvel future war and upgrading kinda like marvel strike force 2 of my favorites so this android game fits right in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    At first I was not to satisfied with the overall game. Then I found out that I just required to finish my tutorial. There are still a few things I would change, like the summons... However, the android game has potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Seems amazing so far, I was a fan of the original mighty morphin power rangers as a child and this android game really takes me back so I will hold playing and see how amazing it gets! It looks a bit like marvel's future war but with a power rangers twist lool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    I lost all my data, been playing it got to level 12 - 15 didn't remember, but lost all my data? Wth, is there some time limit thing that I didn't know of? I love the android game but if my data is lost, then I'm gonna flip it, I was playing it suddenly it says you're session is expired, then all my data is lost, fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Just started the game. Its interesting and Im enjoying it so far :). Still too early for a full review, so I will modernize it as I go on, but so far im noting it is really difficult to obtain some rangers and sustain their growth without having to spend a lot :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    This android game is very nostalgic. I'm hoping for much more rangers in future updates also I would like auto targeting. It's kinda hard to tap on the little monsters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    This android game is everything I wanted it to be I'm a small sad I couldn't obtain spd off the bat and because dino thunder isn't in this android game oh also you should reconsider what you do for the (spoiler) Megazords because it doesn't feel worth it to obtain them and then only be able to use them in a various mission tab and not all the time like in the story or something like that it just doesn't feel worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    The android game is very interesting and with nice graphics. There are a few feature that I would love to mention Firstly, please add the 3D Rangers Control Centre which is missing in this modernize Secondly, please add more power rangers like DINO THUNDER, NINJA STORM and more. Thirdly, Cannot make an Alliance, it is showing Inappropriate Language detected even if I'm trying with various Alliance names. Please improve this in the upcoming version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    This android game is a ton of fun so far. A few graphics glitched (unable to see characters from wall or ceiling) but nothing unexpected from a fresh game. Looking forward to seeing where this goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Unable to play due to "poor connection" while I have full 4G bars. Have not had this problem with any other game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Could use a more friendly interface and GUI layout. Feels confusing at first. Either method still going play. It's morphing time. Thank you for reading..........Dovahkiin88

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    No android game should have text this little on a six inch screen. Any positives of this android game are immediately countered by the eyestrain inexperienced trying to see icons and the guide script. Poor for gaming, amazing for keeping optometrists in business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    They created a fresh server so the fresh players wouldn't have to face the Old players lied about us keeping our progress and when you talk to the developers they refuse to support you in anyway and tell you they hope you understand and they refuse to give refunds and they created a fresh server so all fresh players will go to it and can't even play with or be mates with the fresh players if u played the android game before released global if you join the fresh server for the fresh players you will have to begin over and lose all your progress they never told the players they were going to do this and refuse to give a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    This android game is broken, the downloading breaks in the middle of progress. The whole downloading breaks the android game and crashes. I do not wish to see future updates just to experience the same results. Fix please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Android game is pay2win and has hanging loading screen problems that hold you from entering battles. It also has a data leak so it will not stop playing in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Amazing luck connecting to the android game without WIFI. Continuously having problems with actually playing the android game outside of home. Can't even obtain pass the title screen without the android game telling me I need to switch to a mobile 3G/4G connection even though I'm already using a 4G connection with full bars. And I was so excited to play this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    The android game is a really cool concept the only thing that I dont like is some the squads you started off with the android game with are kind of boring. I need lost galaxy, ninja storm etc. Theredore this android game is amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Fun so far, nice graphics. Hopefully in the future they plan on adding more megazords. The power pass option for the price seems like a RIP off though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: All Stars review [App]  2018-11-8 13:0

    Obtain past the guide then obtain stuck on the home screen. Menu pops up saying my connection isnt amazing enough, even though my connection is near perfect, it says tonplay kn 4g, I have 4g.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers Fighter review [App]  2019-6-23 13:26

    amazing fighting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Awesome!! Funny, informative, and clear. This is a fun read that will obtain you excited about a fresh tool. The screenshots and explanations are perfect. I can't wait to transform my life with PowerPivot :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Awesome book. Simple enough to work through with a primary grasp of relational databases. To echo another review here, it is a small annoying that the sample worksheets are given to you with all of the work completed already. My solution that worked fairly well was to use the sample worksheet from the previous chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Awesome book, didactic, funny and inspirational. If your job is all about Excel, this book will change your life. I started in Power Pivot watching YouTube tutorials, but I realized that I was in front of such a huge, indispensable and necessary tool, that I decided to buy this book based on the reviews and I don't regret. In fact, I had not written any review in Amazon upon this purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    This is an perfect introduction to power pivot and power BI. Rob and his colleague are among the best in the business and bring their years of experience to those who read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Brilliant !! Extremely simple to follow the approach and learn fast. The writing style is easy and contains quite a few jokes, nice reading for a "guide". Helps to master more than enough skills to make and maintain your own BI. I'll buy a couple of extra copies for my department.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Rob and Avi have mastered communicating complex ideas in a straightforward and clear method with a touch of snark and humor. It's like the excellent storm of insight and humor. Almost like snarknado. Obtain it? Because yes...In all seriousness, the work that Rob and everyone at PPP do is top-notch and these book have quickly become reference ep up the amazing work guys :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Top book even for a french reader! Simple for a non IT and powerfull. Thanks to the authors ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Before I read this book I thought it is all about power bi, but what is a huge deal, as it is just a data visualization tool. Now I am amazed how strong this tool is and this tool is Power pivot!The book is funny written too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Power: My Journey Through the Corridors of Power and How You Can Get More Power review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    A amazing fast read that cuts to the meat very succinctly. Gene Simmons may rub some the wrong way, but he is a master of controlling not only his photo but his business environment as well. This is how a not good kid from Israel rose to the heights of melody and business by taking and using his mmons walks the reader through his core philosophies of hard work and confidence while presenting special social and political points of view, all while giving you calls to don't need to be a KISS fan to have fun and benefit from this book, in fact, Simmons only uses KISS stories to demonstrate his philosophies in action.I highly recommend this book to anyone who wants to light a bit of a fire under themselves and obtain their life moving in a higher gear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Power: My Journey Through the Corridors of Power and How You Can Get More Power review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    In Gene Simmons’ fresh book On Power: My Journey Through the Corridors of Power and How You Can Obtain More Power, the KISS cofounder goes into his theories on how regular people can climb the ranks to join the wealthy and powerful. In the book he looks into different huge players in different industries like Oprah Winfrey, Stan Lee, and Elon st interestingly, Gene looks into what drives power in the modern era. Everything from the power of celebrity and fresh media, to money, to connections. Its a bit unconventional but that makes it interesting. A fun read to obtain some insight into the fresh power dynamic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Power: My Journey Through the Corridors of Power and How You Can Get More Power review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    What a unbelievable book. Postive, inspiring, truthful, raw, and honest. Thank you, Gene!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    (Updated) Its become an average game, although I really want the android games developers would give older rangers like Koragg a push giving them super modes. For example why cant Koragg use his battelizer to create him Red Koragg making Dark Magic Strike and Wolf Attack both breakers taking up basic and secondary slots when activated and hurt boost to do x1.5 base hurt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    do not waste your time!!! nothing but hackers and nway does nothing about them. not to mention you have to pay WAY to much to obtain nothing back. they do not appreciate none of their players! it's all about cash to them and nothing else. DO NOT DOWNLOAD!! WASTE OF DATA THAT'S FOR SURE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    All these people who say this android game is boring are filthy casuals who SUCK at. A. fighting games, B. learning easy android game mechanics, C. Do not understand fighting games. I.E teching, punishing, and reading your opponent. This is the most "balanced fighting game" that doesnt reward you for spaming. Instead it rewards you for practicing, predicting and punishing your enemy for misplaying. This isnt that marvel and dc trash fighting game. You have to earn your wins. GET GOOD SCRUBS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Nway trashed this android game with every modernize they have make. Every modernize added fresh ways to power up your squad that has created the android game completely unbalanced. Do not download your waste your time with this money grab game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    it's a amazing concept and when first released was amazing but now, no matter if I'm on wireless connection or if I'm using my data, the android game lags. It keeps telling me I don't have connection and I can't obtain my moves off in time. it's not very fun playing this android game and losing because the android game wants to be stupid. please fix this lag issue so the android game can be enjoyable again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    SO. I updated it. It got stuck and didn't begin until 1 hour after server reset, costing me ONE DAY of vip rewards. Or finally opens but didn't give me my vip rewards for that SECOND day. I have restarted the android game several times and I don't see my everyday rewards. What happened now?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Love the fact that it's a power ranger fighting game. But there is a certain bias towards certain characters. Epics are better than the legendary characters. And I would love to see more psycho rangers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    After hours place in to this game. it was very addictive at first but now im starting to see how SUPER unbalanced this android game is and how SUPER unfair it is. poor connections and hackers are ramped. my rating is now a 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Please search me a suitable solution, I am a amazing fan of power rangers. It is updating and after reaching nearly 3.00% and says it failed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I am still waiting for a payed box that I bought, quite a while ago actually. I was told I required a screenshot of the box not opening properly and I lost the cash I spent Getting the box, would of like a refund or a replacement box or something...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    this is the best android game I played and if the people say it's poor then forget them and I love this android game but can you do some things give every body a power down Jason and a give every body a fresh mega zord please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    The android game is grate but there wish some modernize my rank is 100 in your game. when i victory one android game i got 10 Trophies and when lose the android game we lose 50 trophies it will happen when oppenent have lowest trophies but in top 500 all players are powerful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Wow amazing android game guys but here is a issue that there are only limited power rangers. plz fix this issue 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Its the Best android game i have ever played. It is awesome, this is the android game that must be in any intelligent phone and haters just go to hell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    i never obtain any amazing rangers even from super or mega morph boxes. i always lose and sometime win. for its a amazing android game but nerf a few characters base hurt geez

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Can't play over LTE and have connection problems with 100mbs fiber hold making lose matches 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    when i begin a match everytime it is showing sorry check your connection but my internet is working amazing only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    The android game was amazing until the previous updated ever sence that modernize the android game wont allow me play properly since it says i dont have conection when i do since it works on my other android games except this android game it wont allow me play right please fix that cause i love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    itll be awsome if you give playes 1000 crystals when they begin but th gaame is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    play this android game its teacher you about squad work and friendship and more like your squad of rangers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I Really Like This Android game But I Wish More Fresh Players In This Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    it was a time pass android game but some hurt to brain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    obtain ready with your bank account. this android game requires cash if u wish to obtain strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Amazing to play also kills the time bring out my oldie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I've been playing this android game for a long time,suddenly...for the first time in my life...every android game that I played got interrupted with a no signal sign....I got 8 gb left what the hell....fix it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I love the android game I just wish more megazords and power rangers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    amazing android game best to date and to all the complainers place in the time, or you can play the lame one on ps4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Amazing i can't tell anything about it but it is super nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    i dont like this android game beacause this android game is taking so mucth time to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I am a Aditya Yadav l like very much this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Nice android game but it has connection problem. Internet is stable and quick but the android game connection is slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    this was the best android game ever.. but now its just a pay to play/win game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    nice graphic but poor android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    is this online? pls respond my question pls why i need to modernize this?pls fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Some people obtain all nice and epic cards but some people obtain all common cards I need a answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    This android game is very cool and awesome the video test is smod and asome I lick it 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    its not working something about patch 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    The best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    It's a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers: Legacy Wars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers Dino Charge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Up until a week ago this game!e was great, my son loves playing this game. Now just had to test and uninstall then reinstall to see if it will work again. Android game keeps freezing at main menu and won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers Dino Charge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Go to pre historic globe and search energems. hold them safe from sledge with support of dinosaur spirit rangers. " DINOSAUR MIGHT READY TO FIGHT, POWER RANGERS DINO CHARGE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers Dino Charge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Such a amazing android game in the eye's of mine. I am requesting you to unblock the all the chapters please. Amazing regards from me to the publisher Thank you for making this unbelievable game. I was feeling that I was seeing the episode. Again Thank you to story toy and please create sure that all the chapters be free of cost Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers Dino Charge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    It's a fun android game but the only thing that I don't like is that all the android game isn't free to play and I think that it should be free to play. Now because of that I'm going to delete it because it's not that amazing of a android game if I can't play all the android game and I don't see why I should hold the android game if I can't play it 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Rangers Dino Charge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I'm a really huge fan apparel Rangers don't care what kind film video on the Cat I Love Power Rangers so much like a large fan on my zero fan my com the first train ever like I'm freaking I love Power Rangers go go Power Rangers rule I just wanted to say this Power Rangers are savages and they're dope πŸ‘‹

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter