True Weather, Waterfalls Reviews & Opinions


Submit True Weather, Waterfalls review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Amazing livewallpaper. Please create raindrops on screen realistic....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    amazing app for weather

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Amazing and accurate local weather app. Hope there will be continue modernize and improvement.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on True Weather, Waterfalls or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch True Weather, Waterfalls video reviews and related movies:

    See True Weather, Waterfalls on youtube.

     related image

    See TrueWeatherWaterFall on youtube.

     related image

    See Heavy Rain with Rolling Thunder 11 Hours -Sounds of Nature 55 of 59 - Pure Nature Sounds on youtube.

     related image

    See Underwater Waterfall on youtube.

     related image

    See Winter 3D, True Weather (Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Mustard, Migos - Pure Water on youtube.

     related image

    See Mallalli Waterfalls || The True Beckon || Less known waterfall in Karnataka on youtube.

     related image

    See True Weather LWP - Live Wallpaper For Android - Free Download on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    This is one unbelievable looking app! Definitely a worthwhile purchase for anyone wanting a visually stunning weather-based live wallpaper. However I have to dock it points for weather accuracy. Google keeps thinking it's snowing where I am when it's currently 15 degrees and sunny (also it hasn't snowed here in over a century lol). Googling the weather in my zone retrieves correct weather conditions, so it has to be something in the application that's causing the snow condition. Also OpenWeatherMap is often less accurate than HTC's weather application using AccuWeather. Perhaps add AccuWeather as a provider option to alleviate both problems?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    This was the best live wallpaper until it started showing rain when it was dry outside. Luckily I still use HD Widgets with Weather Underground data source to know what the weather really is. 5 stars if the developer updates the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    WASTE!!! Does not present actual weather conditions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Amazing looking and accurate, but constantly crashes and needs to be restarted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Application looks really nice but have to reset every other day because it gets stuck and looks like a huge blob. Emailed Dev. With no response so hope you don't have any issues. Galaxy S4. Might have to delete very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Summer in Australia but it shows winter with snowing. Not happy. I asked for refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Autumn is UGLY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Awesome app. The best Live Animated Background weather!!!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Where do I change waterfall scenes???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    It has improved, its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Amazing ep up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    On some phones bottom of background are largely hidden by fast key bar located at bottom of screen. Resource intensive. Waterfall on some screens such as winter present too much of non animated picture which ruins effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    I love it. Had it on my phone for long time. Fresh additions are amazing to play with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Amazing wallpaper i have purchased this wallpaper and the real weather wallpaper and i noticed the scrolling on the homescreen when swipeing from left to right just isnt as smooth if only u could fix this then i would rate 5 stars because the visuals of this LWP us awsome man amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    I love the fresh option for clouds! That bumps my rating up to 5 stars. This is a very well created wallpaper!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Need from be able to turn all display of, I can't turn off temperature and it ruins the look on my home screen. I have a clock n weather all I need is the lwp. Note 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Really nice and attractive LWP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Simply Amazing. Unbelievable customers service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    This one of the best live wallpaper I've seen so far. Usually, I don't leave a comment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Using it on HTC One X in Dock mode. Works brilliantly, graphics are good, movement of sun and moon is regular.. unbelievable application. It looks so much amazing in dock screen mode since HTC dock scrren is beautifully laid out giving ample zone for this wall paper to present its graphics along with weather data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    I'm not sure if its justified having a price mark twice that of wallpaper developers such as dualboot,maxelus etc. And what the heck are the white specks that hold floating all over my screen? They're really annoying, if they stayed still I'd be trying to pick them of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Pls developers your support!!! For unknown reason, after updating to JB, this FAVORITE lwp, stopped reacting normally as before on ICS!!! This what I mean is ....that in any of my device restarts, your lwp disappeared and returns to default wallpaper. Kindly request your help on this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    This is absolutely breath taking! Love to see some butterflies added if possible. I have both, and love them both, thanks so much for these BEAUTIFUL lwp's and your hard work that went into making them! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Just attractive and the best weather live wall paper out there. I have all 2 of them. Just would like one of a beach more of a Caribbean scene. Hope to see one in the future. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Useless unless your hooked up to wifi. Without wireless connection will not modernize correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    I like this lwp than real weather, but i bought both (:..the issue same with real weather about fog effect..fix it please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    The best live wallpaper. Stunning graphics and lots of settings. I like all 5 waterfalls themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Looks amazing, but i would love to see a tropical beach version, something like the attractive beaches of Thailand etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    I have been looking for a live weather wallpaper for a while. This is the BEST! I absolute LOVE IT!! VIVOTI is AWESOME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Another amazing LWP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Just what I was searching for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    No longer seems to work at all. Doesn't connect to any providers to give any weather conditions. When I press "Test" on zone it doesnt give any result. Was a amazing application until now. Not recommended to buy until this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Job well done, this application is one of the coolist I've seen plus it works great. I strongly suggest if you don't have it then now is the time;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    I travel alot and this live wallpaper application keeps me up to date on local weather..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Keeps giving a notification when nothing is happening. Please fix!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather, Waterfalls review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    I just love it can't just have the demo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather forecast - Weather & Weather radar review [App]  2019-11-15 13:39

    Thats so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather forecast - Weather & Weather radar review [App]  2019-11-15 13:39

    amazing aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather forecast - Weather & Weather radar review [App]  2019-11-15 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather forecast - Weather & Weather radar review [App]  2019-11-15 13:39

    Amazing application but the radar map is not free please create it free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    My favorite weather app. I want though that it had more wallpaper options to chose from. For example, I'm not too fond of the windmill and the winter theme is completely unrealistic for me as it never snows where I live. Amazing work by the developer though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    It's giving me the weather from yesterday I wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Both this and the real weather waterfalls are my favourite wallpapers love them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Please modernize for Android device pie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Since there is no feedback option in the app, I guess I have to submit a review. Zone no longer works in the application even though the proper permissions are set. There used to be a try button to try the town entered but that is gone. Powered phone off and on. Uninstalled and reinstalled app. Issue not fixed. If it can't recognize my zone any more, what amazing is the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Love the app! Nothing else out there like it. Only giving it for stars though because they seem to have dropped one of their weather providers, and I'm not so sure the developer is staying on top of things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Still my favorite wallpaper, even after three years, but by now the same scenes are starting to feel a small old and tired. There are very few apps like this one on the shop place. My only gripe would be with the Moon. The phases are close enough to the true thing that I could overlook that, but the Moonrise and Moonset are never right. The Fresh Moon should never be high overhead at Midnight!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Not exact day...on weather. best weather live wall..Iam using it more than 5 years..this is the correct season to use this app.. so please fix..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Moon phases unstable!!! When i restarted device it was dark on the wrong side of moon! Or sometime no dark side! Also, could u create moon rise n sat at correct time!! Otherwise,, i love it!!!!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Demo license error even emailed the dev and nothing was said back. When the application came out it was the best now it's just done old and unsupported by the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    In the recent modernize one provider was removed not added as stated. So now only two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Liking this a lot guys. One little suggestion, although the winter stage is beautiful, snow isn't around all the time in a UK winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Real Weather UPDATED 04/27/16: Not sure what happened application no longer updates, when I tap for the forecast it says no Internet connection. I had to downgrade to 2 stars. Guess I will have to test to search a various app. Love this app! Would like to see the scenes change. A various picture each month would be amazing especially if we could choose between maybe 4-5 pictures each month!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Love tapping thru the visual forecast! The winter\spring\fall scenes are more interesting than the summer stage that is pictured! Tip: I switched application settings to Google weather for a better forecast. My children like finding the moon in its phase, twinkling falling stars on clear nights, mist, flying birds, streaming rays of sunrise and glow of sunset. Tapping the screen switches to how tomorrow will look, then each day for the next week. If rain or snow is forecast, we can stay there & see some of the [email protected]#$%! the glass & fog up. Very smooth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    I like this app. The concept is amazing and it does beautiful well keeping track of current conditions. The reason I only give it for stars is because of the clouds. They look more like smoke than clouds. Maybe they will create them so they are static? At least as an option?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Weather transparent. j paid for!! Can't change zone and. Weather is usually actually right? It only shows the windmill. I have the Internet but won't. present the other seasons and it stops when downloading. This is the very best of wallpaper I have ever had! so please correct this program That You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Needs work in regards to network problems When connectivity is lost the weather data disappears and the prompt saying there is a network problem appear. When the network comes back it does not recover. Second.. clouds in front of objects create no sense. They are in the sky and behind objects. Fog is another topic..it would be correct there. This clouds in front of objects thing looks unrealistic. Suggestion. Objects z-index in the teens. Clouds and such.. z-index in the hundreds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Kept forgetting why I stopped using this application on Galaxy S4, S6, S7 edge and now S8+. I thought it had been sorted by the time I reinstalled it on my s7 edge and went back to it, as for some reason there are very few decent screen genuine live weather wallpapers, as opposed to widgets. It worked for 4 months on the s7 edge, now on the s8+ after almost 3 weeks, it's back to suddenly not being able to search the location, despite the settings being correct and having worked fine. I cannot believe this same issue still exists after all these years. So a lot of phones can't be wrong! There should be a restriction on apps that display the same issue after a certain length of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Inaccurate weather animations....still using This was the best live wallpaper until it started showing rain when it was dry outside. Luckily I still use HD Widgets with Weather Underground data source to know what the weather really is. 5 stars if the developer updates the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Was amazing It was the best true efficient live wallpaper for android device but it dosent work now. Im so sad about it, you can not search same this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Stopped working I can say that this was the best application out there (when it worked), for some reason when my phone updated to 6.0.1 the application stopped working. I've tried to email the developer with no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Seriously I can't believe I paid for this application which completely is not working just because I turned my phone off and turned it back on now it doesn't recognize the zone it doesn't modernize the temperature it's just like basically a beautiful picture that I paid 4 bucks for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Amazing LWP Would it be possible to have some lights in the windows of the buildings at night. Application stopped working and always tells me that there is no internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Rain or shine Needs more weather servers shining when raining,raining when shining, weather is not correct for the South of England, the application itself is attractive graphics are great. And needs more colours for the fonts, but amazing overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Amazing graphics Update: Weather is method off the mark, nothing like true weather tried all weather providers but its pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Amazing application Getting old though, If your not releasing a Real Weather 2 at least plug in some alternate background images.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    I've had this on several phones and never a problem. Right now it's pouring rain outside but the wallpaper is showing a bright sunny day. That was the reason I bought this. Please fix it or I will uninstall and search something different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Loved this app. It was 5 stars several days ago, then it stopped giving me the temperature. Emailed help so I hope they answer because I really do love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Beautiful disappointed It doesn't seem to be working properly so I have no choice but to uninstall it and hopefully I will obtain a refund .when I press uninstall doesn't give me an option for refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Looks like you don't modernize anymore, had I known you would give up on application i would have purchased a various one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Stopped Updating Will no longer modernize position. Using a Gal6+ phone. Works after reinstall, but if you reboot your phone, it goes back to " no location" mode. Uninstalled for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    I PAID for this application I actually wanted the Application to work properly so I paid for it and it doesn't present all the various scenes as shown I actually only obtain the windmill stage which is very disappointing especially after paying for it 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    No updates Contacted help several times and no response. Marshmallow modernize this application crashes system no and doesn't modernize weather correctly. Not even close to what it is outside. Developer is no longer supporting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Like this application so far,hasn't rained so far so I don't know how accurate the live weather is. Would like to see an make batter on all 7 days forecast choice on one screen. I think you should give people a choice on 24hr or 12hr times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Like a lot Used to change with the actual weather outside but, I have to restart it to present the weather changes since update. ...... Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Love it Absolutely beautiful.. I think most would obtain jealous how amazing my note 3 looks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    Once great. .. Once was great....but now behind the times....don't even pick up your zone 😠. ...shame😕...bye 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    What Happened?????? It doesn't recognize my zone anymore. It does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather LWP review [App]  2019-2-2 13:39

    So far so amazing This is admirable, it's the best of few application that I came across. Love everything about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather 3D review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Really good! Weather is accurate so far and very attractive landscape. Also, it doesn't seem to consume significant battery, which is a plus for me. Totally worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather 3D review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Almost excellent :) I would give this 5 stars if there were raindrops on the screen (when it's raining) and a choice of islands or scenes. Update: 17/10/16 Still love this application after 3 years but PLEASE... can we have raindrops on the screen then I would give you 10 stars if I could!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather 3D review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Samsung Galaxy S4 Amazing as always! I have purchased all of the live wallpapers made by Vivoti Ltd. & every single one is absolutely SPECTACULAR! Please please please create more of these incredibly attractive live wallpapers (preferablly a bunch more), I promise to purchase all of them. I am really looking forward to your next live wallpaper… hopefully soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather 3D review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Very nice ....just one request Hello dear developer!!! I'm one of your absolutely happy customer!!! (like soooo a lot of others here) :-) !!!! Once again ....thousands of congratulations for your work. Please, I kindly request one additional option for two applications. The show one and for Maldives lwp!! Please if you can, add an option to activate or deactivate (as preferred) double and triple tap actions!! Personaly I wish to deactivate this action. A lot of thanks and all the best my friend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather 3D review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Amazing Don't know how you do it but it's so accurate !!! Still can't believe it best live application I have seen well done from a Samsung note 2 uses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather 3D review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    These apps hold giving a notification for no reason. It's annoying. Please fix this problem....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather 3D review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Amazing Artwork! I bought all 3D Weather Apps from Vivoti! You guess what? They are all amazing!! Please comes out more 3D Weather Apps, I simply wish more in various themes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather 3D review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    It's stop working HELP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather 3D review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Where is..... The change for the wallpaper to change to night when night and vice versa without having to reload the wallpaper?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather 3D review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    The best out there, so far! The only flaw I found so far after a week of use is a glitch where not all colors loaded correctly (too much white at a certain time, so a rainy day looked like an eerie mix of snow and the apocalypse!). A reset should correct it in the meantime (hopefully this will be corrected soon). Other than that, this live wallpaper delivers huge time! (Remember to set FPS to 20 so it won't drain your battery!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather 3D review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Very impressive This is one finely crafted wallpaper. The various sky textures and water shaders (on the "very high" setting) are quite beautiful. Unfortunately the quality of detail for the island isn't quite up to snuff compared to the sky and water, and if I had the option I'd obtain rid of the island entirely. On the whole, though, things look really great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather 3D review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Note 2 Attractive live wallpaper, what happened to the moon? Moon is good. Birds would be nice too. Create light house light rotate, instead of blinking, I do believe light house light rotate. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather 3D review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Nearly there I would give 5 stars if you could have the moon, birds and clouds like your other lwp. I have purchased your other Lwp but got a small bored with the same stage that's why I went looking and found this one, I know you have a amazing quality application that very few can match. If you could fix the above mentioned would not hesitate to give the 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather 3D review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Not amazing In haze nothing can be seen. In other apps haze impact is rightly there. Please correct this immediately or refund the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather 3D review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Not working properly Very high settings not working smoothly on SGS 5. Not even high settings. And I bought it a year ago...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Weather 3D review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Waste of cash Often DOESN'T ANSWER OR NOT WORKING ON NEXUS 5 (this is not Samsung, this is original Google device)!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter