TrueLane from The Hartford Reviews & Opinions


Submit TrueLane from The Hartford review or read customer reviews:

90 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    TrueLane from The Hartford review [App]  2018-10-17 13:9

    Amazing app. Nice look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TrueLane from The Hartford review []  2019-3-28 17:50

    The Truelane application is absolutely awful! The data collection is inaccurate. The application cannot correctly identify your location, and incorrectly records speeding happenings of 80-90mph for 1-2 second durations while you are driving the speed limit USING CRUISE CONTROL!! The Truelane customer service is not helpful. Nor cN they explain these inaccuracies, which they call “anomalies”. You are told to watch to see if the “anomalies” happen again, and if so, call back. Getting to speak to a customer service rep is nearly impossible, and when you do, they basically tell you the happenings are recorded on your profile, and there is nothing they can do. The promise of a renewal discount up to 25% is a sham. The application recorded 8 speeding happenings as described above in one 60 min trip with cruise control set at 60 and 65 mph. My potential discount reduced from over 20% to 4%. Should have stayed with my former autp iknsurance carrier. Customer service and their application are awful!! I do not recommend the AARP Hratford auto insurance at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TrueLane from The Hartford review [App complaints]  2019-6-4 19:46
    [email protected]

    I have called several times about the App. I am asked to re-install it, it still doesn't work. I test signing in to the application and it won't sign in or open. I'm not going to obtain the promised discount because the Application won't work right.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on TrueLane from The Hartford or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch TrueLane from The Hartford video reviews and related movies:

    See Pay As You Drive Insurance on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Choose an Independent Insurance Agency? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Started my claim on the phone, and even received two confirmation emails. Even have been notified when the benefits will begin and how much I will be getting. Yet I am not found on the site?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Amazing job the app works perfectly now on my Samsung Galaxy S 5 phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Digital Insurance Cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Insurance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    the application was extremely buggy, could not register to use it. having same issue with the Hartford website. not sure whay this application has such high marks, since I cannot obtain past the screen that asks for my security questions. the www service just spins and spins into oblivion. considering I actually have a claim to file it would be nice if the application or better yet the www service was working... Hartford I need you to obtain your act together, you dropped the ball on this one...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    this application needs revised. it doesn't let you to REGISTER!!!!! don't know but, I think that is a very crucial part of using THE APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Cannot access

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Takes too long to install

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    My Benefits at The Hartford review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    This application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Used to be amazing but now takes forever to login, if you actually CAN login. I refuse to wait 20 min... yes, 20 MIN. To login only to search out that you have to reenter all of your info, apparently it's no longer saved. Ridiculous, wasteful, and completely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Seemed useful but... Logged in four times, it dumped me out four times. So I uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Suppose one can trust the Hartford, but this application has an absurd amount of permissions!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    I like the ease of use on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Would not recognize my active policy number. Could not activate account. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Hartford is not cheaper for AARP Seniors and have increased rates 25% on average in 1 year. I cancelled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Well thought of to know that you can carry your insurance card with you to your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Was unable to login with the application on my android device phone. I logged in to my acc on the web using the google-chrome browser, then logged out and tried again on my android device phone app. Using the same userid and password, I obtain the message: "The User ID and password combination are invalid." I've installed, uninstalled and reinstalled the application and tried several times and have been unable to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Super professional My agent Aplied two ' key elements to successful service 1he adopted a sense of urgency for my specific case #,2he was compassionate about helping his client's and asked all the right questions to obtain to the end effect SO IF YOU EVER ARE INJURED OR BECOME ILL IT PAYS TO INVEST IN YOUR SELF AND YOUR FAMILY I AM SENDING ALL OF MY PEOPLE TO CHECK THEM OUTTHANKNYOU ERIC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Amazing application Makes it so much easier to handle my auto insurance needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Hartford insurance Best insurance application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    William Me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    The Hartford Insurance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Can't log in Hold getting the notice "Not Found The requested object does not exist on this server. The link you followed is either outdated, inaccurate, or the server has been instructed not to allow you have it."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    my vehicle insurance bite me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Setup designed to fail! Quite possibly the worst application design I have ever seen. You can't directly enter a birthday and it WILL NOT recognize email addresses or ID's and Passwords. I give up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Not good . Application won't even begin Downloaded application twice. Application continually stops before it opens. Come on Hartford obtain it together give me an application that works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Trying again This is the second time I've downloaded the app. I will test it again, the first time I had the same issues as other guys have. It wouldn't accept email addresses etc. Just a complete total mess. I couldn't even obtain the program set up and couldn't even obtain into it. We'll see what happens this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Really??? When setting up an acc for the first time, you have to enter the policy owners birth date. It pops up a calendar selector with a single forward and backward arrow. It does NOT allow you enter a date directly, so if you are 50 years old, you'll have to hit the back arrow 12 x 50 = 600 times... Which genius developer came up with that idea???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Horrible from obtain go Will not take the email address twice.. Claims they are not identical.. Which is [email protected]#$%e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    I love it, so far working great. It's easy to use and simple to navigate through what you wish to see or update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    The App. Absolutely amazing like everything else with the Hartford you guys Rock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Perfect app. Simple to use. No searching glove compartments endless clutter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Won't even allow me begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    The Hartford Application Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    ok application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Boss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Retired. Everything is at your fingertips, just click , slide and you can ride with pride on your side, that's why I love the Hart for Hartford they are on my SIDE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Amazing Application Fast and easy, and readily accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    This is the most friendliness, knowledgeable and reliable Insurance that I have ever been with. Than you squad members for all you have done and still are doing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Not enough options I can't search anywhere that I can add or remove a car or create any changes to my policy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Best application for the Hartford

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    John M Doorn (The Doorn Group) Auto/Home Application & Online/Customer Service Travel Internationally I Rate Hartford's "my insurance information w/The Hartford I rate five ***** all pertinent information on my Auto & Home with me 24/7 and it is user friendly, portable, responsive, from express bill pay-Claims-proof of coverage-fits my time value of cash biz model-Roadside Service awesome-I like very much there value added customer follow up and timely response to application improvement suggestions, 1600 nationwide vetted Auto & glass Repair Shops with lifetime guarantee on services and repairs, digital I.D. cards etc.. etc..No I don't work for The Hartford Insurance Companies and No my Cousin isn't the President. I value my Vendors, there all four & five star and I allow them know my appreciation as well as my network, Clients, & mates there 5 * John M Doorn. The Doorn Group/Doorn Global Partners/Doorn Capital.WA State

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    The ease of just making one phone call !! Wonderful savings and I'm so satisfied I switched because having almost one income really changed my life !! Thanks AARP The Hartford Insurance Companies 😄😃😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Trying to register but is not accepting my email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    The Hartford for Android device Phones! Will not let download of ID card!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Amazing insurance and now I will have all my info on my phone and smartphone when I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Thus application has been great! I've been using this application for months and it has been very useful and worked amazing for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto & Home at The Hartford review [App]  2018-7-29 13:8

    Documents Home Auto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    When I use my capital one credit card to buy gas before I obtain out of the parking lot I have a notification that my card has been used. That is NOT the experience with this bank/app. We we just notified that because of an acquisition we will also be limited to access our acc online and by phone and with our card transactions. I wanted a local, small, credit union but what I got was much various than what I expected. Let's just say they don't exceed the expectations...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Amazing customer service and then some. But weekend business hours should be in Hartford as well..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Love my bank and the fresh application is WAY BETTER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Amazing method to save cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    The best credit union

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Save me time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Love it so easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Comvinient and simple to use, I like the balance notification feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    I love it dont have to go to the bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Easy and convient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Well, I just downloaded the application and while the convenience of it, is cool. It was very difficult for me to deposit a check. As a matter of fact, I had to take a picture multiple times. It frustrated me a little. I'm hoping the check goes through because I'm injured and I'm dreading the drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    It's amazing when you wish to makes transfers but can't create it to the bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Gooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Glad they adapted to the application option and updated it as well. I am not satisfied that I can't deposit a check from another acc of mine into my own account....its all my monies. But overall its cool...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Much better app, still with additional security, but more convenient to answer to security measures. Also like keeping with the times - able to take pictures of checks and deposit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Very convenient...Would love it if it showed what was pending instead of just the amount

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    The additional security to enter the website is comforting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Much better, easier to see the transactions in the accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Simple and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Is it simple to manage your acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Very convenient n simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Simple to use and very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Application much easier to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Amazing app, just [email protected]#$%! would modernize faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union review [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Pro financial wealth app/application.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online winkler-sandrini.it/info/mwst01i.pdf/RK=0/RS=ycbYRl_NZpeRrnVH_K4S.3oA4Ls-?a[]=<a href=http://Herpeshelp.info/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ace333.gdn%2Findex.php%2Fdownload%2F20-live22>hd live ultrasound 22 weeks</a> reviews Myslot.live reviews dr-hoek.com/link.asp?n=Eurojuris-Law-Journal&l=918kiss.host/downloads&sgroup=1 reviews leia mail: custom email at your Www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/rollex11 reviews Mod myslot.live/games/play8oy/14-play8oy reviews adm inside news reviews 10x www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/rollex11 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online p8.secure.hostingprod.com/@www.amazingfoodscorp.com/ssl/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://scopiafunds.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ace333.gdn%2Findex.php%2Fother-games%2Flive22%2F7-live22>trisomy 22 live birth</a> reviews power rangers: legacy wars reviews Basic News.Ezyget.com/888-918kiss/profile reviews Basic www.spaihts.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=personalfinancialmetrics.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun reviews diy cctv ip camera for home 3win8.city/download/31-lpe88 reviews leia mail : custom e mail at your chokugen.jp reviews Pirates myslot.live/games/lpe88/8-lpe88 reviews Brilliant 918.cafe/downloads/1807-download-ace333 reviews Play hearing-aids-lancaster-oh.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.evernote.com/shard/s505/sh/81624b00-680a-4d8d-9006-69fcdd6b63e4/3bdad1880d6faeb1863a45d3f42ed87a 2019(Updates reviews ATS myslot.live reviews Mod km10805.keymachine.de/php.php?a[]=<a href=http://Www.Asknclawyer.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=news.ezyget.com%2F888-918kiss%2Fprofile>918kiss game</a> reviews 0loft.com/lofts/lofts-for-rent/ reviews du recorder – screen recorder & video editor reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter