Tucson Electric Power Reviews & Opinions


Submit Tucson Electric Power review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    It may be nice to hold track of older bills and create payments but the US postal service is faster than TEP when it come to processing and updating things. TEP needs to catch up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    this application sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    amazing tool

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Tucson Electric Power or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Tucson Electric Power video reviews and related movies:

    See Tucson Electric Power on youtube.

     related image

    See TEP Replaces 46 kV Line in Box Canyon on youtube.

     related image

    See TEP: Spotlight on Safety on youtube.

     related image

    See Repairing Energized Lines on youtube.

     related image

    See Where We're Going Next on youtube.

     related image

    See Tucson Electric Power 30 Sec Spots: Community; Public Service on youtube.

     related image

    See TEP Hires Heroes on youtube.

     related image

    See Your New TEP Bill on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    I can check if there is an outage without having to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Does not open, goes to a white screen after the logo splash page. On Kit Kat 4.4. The application used to work... Something went wrong with latest update, tried uninstalling and reinstalling but no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Its actually a amazing app, its just that paying your bill through this takes close to a week to process, its easier to just go to walmart and pay at their cash services counter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Will not begin in latest 30 days, starts with logo then hangs with a white screen. Samsung Avant, Android device Kit Kat, V 4.4.2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    It's a small ridiculous this application doesn't have credit card payment feature when you can pay with credit card on their website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Worst application ever. Constant buffering. Can't obtain in to pay bill with fingerprints or passcode. Don't expect this application to create bill paying easier. Snail mail it is from now on. I will uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    This application won't even open! Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Useless app. Just use the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Just ok. The effort to create this more backward compatible would have been minimal, and very much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    I'm going in to obtain an extension 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Simple and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Simple convenient amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    I like the statistics, but it's annoying to obtain payment reminders every day for bills the were already paid (using auto pay).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Loser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Let's you see your bill and pay it. Figure print option works so far. But does not let you to obtain usage payment info till billing cycle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    No credit card for payment 😨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Application has option for fingerprint login, but it doesn't work. Can't view everyday or hourly usage. Useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Overall amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Unfortunately you can not view your everyday usage of the current billing cycle. You can view everyday and hourly usage prior to the current billing cycle. Still need to be able to view current billing cycle everyday and hourly stats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Shows you should be able to see everyday and hourly usage - neither is accessible via smartphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Thanks TEP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Haven't used it yet allow you know in 3 months

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Cant view my usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    A ok application if you wish see what your bill is but a not good user interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Horrible it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Really frustrating that you took away option to pay with credit card. I will not give you my bank info. Kind of created it useless app. Info only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Tucson shirt of salvationarmy Blue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Amazing info, not good user interface The information provided by the application is useful, but the UI is absolutely horrible. Running Android device 6.0.1 on Galaxy S7 Edge. Tapping the Back button won't leave the app! Normal UI operations in Android device dont work to standard. The only method to obtain rid of app on screen is to close it from app manager. The initial setup process is too complex, too, but I can't obtain past how poorly written the application is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    TEP application Amazing app. Power at my fingertips. love usage and outage reporting feature. checkout hints to save power :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Won't allow me log in It says my password is wrong, test to restart it then says my acc doesn't exist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    View and Pay the bill whenever and where ever I can see my usage and pay my Bill when ever and where ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Much required app. Its very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    Needs more Pending payments, payment history. Maybe even respond customers back when they send in a "contact us" email.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Tucson Electric Power review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    funny how they can charge what they want.. being we don't have any choice.. when you call they are mostly rude and no care for anything but where's our money.. they Jack your bill and don't offer any assistance or help.. makes me wonder why i don't see solar panels all over this town.. bunch of crooks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: Top 550 Amazingly Healthy and Delicious Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    I have tried to cook a few recipes and they came out really great. I don't know how I lived without it all for such a long time. What a amazing cookbook of easy recipes for a busy working mom. It is just what I was looking ef bone brothCauliflower potato soupPasta bolognesePork tenderloinCajun shrimp and sausage boilBBQ chicken wingsPumpkin soupThese are fits for my taste buds and I really love the soups and the taste was really be appreciated to everyone who have a really meticulous taste. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: Top 550 Amazingly Healthy and Delicious Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    Wow!!! Amazing sounding recipes!!! I'm a vegan cookbook junkie and this one has some truly spectacular sounding recipes!!!! Amazing recipes for everyone from beginner to seasoned vegans. The book is well presented and optimised for kindle both on my Kindle Fire and when using the cloud reader on the laptop which is amazing for when the children are using the tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: Top 550 Amazingly Healthy and Delicious Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    A mate purchased an Instant Pot and this was a welcome gift. There are a lot of accessories that are excellent for gifting family and mates with an Instant Pot. I like that this cookbook has hints and info and tip and explanations that create using the Instant Pot excellent for getting the dish you started out to create without problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: Top 550 Amazingly Healthy and Delicious Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    This easy and simple ot read book is written about power pressure cooker xl cookbook containing 550 amazingly healthy and delicious power pressure cooker recipes. Inside this book mentioned explanation about buttons, cleaning process, and understanding the benefits of using power pressure cooker xl, unbelievable cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: Top 550 Amazingly Healthy and Delicious Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    Through in this book you can also prepare a wide dozens of dishes, so you can obtain the most nutrients into your body. Moreover, meal is cooked faster with the Power Pressure Cooker XL, so you can save time when preparing meals even for the entire family so that you can dedicate your free time to other necessary things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: Top 550 Amazingly Healthy and Delicious Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    I believe that this cookbook and everything it has will be a large support to anyone who would like to create use of his Power Pressure Cooker XL to its fullest. And considering that it has 550 recipes, using the cooker will surely be a breeze. And since each recipe has some nutritional information, serving and eating healthy dishes will not be an problem anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: Top 550 Amazingly Healthy and Delicious Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    I have attempted to cook a couple of formulas and they turned out truly great.I read this all part ,This is wonderful and bunches of information.I truly cherish the soups and the taste was truly be acknowledged to everybody who have an extremely fastidious taste. On acc of writer for his splendid written work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: Top 550 Amazingly Healthy and Delicious Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    Now am here to share my experience with this biok, I explains the Benefits of Using Power Pressure Cooker XL also the thing i like is the hints how to Cleaning Your Power Pressure Cooker and Troubleshooting Power PPC equently Asked Questions section is also helpful to understand everything well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: Top 550 Amazingly Healthy and Delicious Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    This power pressure cooker XL cookbook is one of the best in life. Really I proud for it. It is very simple to understand and follow. I have tried all of recipes and I have liked these. I tip you that you buy it now and follow. It is really an awesome ! Thanks !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: Top 550 Amazingly Healthy and Delicious Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    Do you wish to be able to do it without compromising on taste? Using a Power Pressure Cooker XL could be the respond you've been looking for and, with this amazing addition to your library, this book can support you achieve all the above.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    The power pressure cooking way has been consistently amazing. The meats are fall off the bone tender and the depth of flavors that develop in sauces are an added bonus. You definitely won't sacrifice the flavor for convenience with this cooking appliance. Most recipes are so easy, you will feel like something is missing. The best thing is on days when I haven't lot of time to prepare for my own dinner, I can place a fabulous food on my table in considerably less than an hour. This book had lots of recipes you can prepare using your power pressure cooker xl. This is really wonderful. I highly recommend this book to a lot of now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    The Power Pressure Cooker XL is a stunning expansion for any kitchen and this book is the ideal backup to it, with speedy and straightforward meal that is as yet overflowing with season. This book is intended to do that for you, while as yet giving you and your family with extraordinary tasting suppers each and every day. The most amazing thing of this cookbook is that the dishes can be gets ready with couple of fixings. Much obliged to you to the writer for this astonishing cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    If you’ve been avoiding cooking at home, pressure cooking can transform how you see meal and the cooking process once and for all... This book is awesome if you have a Power Pressure Cooker XL, and I think it would be a amazing addition if you're giving the cooker to someone as a gift. If you have a Power Pressure Cooker XL and aren't sure where to start, or just use it to create the same recipes over and over again, you need this cookbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    The best thing about this cookbook is that the dishes can obtain ready with a couple of fixings. This book is awesome if you have a Power Pressure Cooker XL, and I think it would be a amazing addition if you're giving the cooker to someone as a l the recipes here are indeed very delicious and easy in preparing. All the members of my family liked the meal I cooked with the support of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    I really like the set of recipes found here in this book they are really nice. I am glad to have a fresh food plan which i can test out with my family and mates and also place effective use to my pressure cooker. It also helped me in understanding how this cooker works and how to create use of it. Very amazing cook tutorial especially for those looking for ways to improve their cooking skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    Love this cookbook! The extra and delicious recipes have allowed me to expand the dozens of meal that I have created using my Power Pressure Cooker XL. Once I obtained the recipe book from Amazon, I was able to use it and created the best darn chili ever. Now, with this item in my kitchen, I am the queen of cooking, although he pressure cooker does all the work. Looks awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    I enjoyed reading this power pressure cooker XL cookbook. All the recipes here are indeed very delicious and easy in preparing. All the members of my family liked meal I cooked with the support of this reover there are a lot of cooking hints I have not known before reading this book!Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    With never enough time in my life to cook sensibly and healthy The Power Pressure Cooker XL give me every possibility to complete my dieting goals all with intense flavors and succulence that makes every food just perfect.I now have a fresh favorite breakfast plan and a fresh morning routine to go with it all thanks to his unbelievable step by step introductory pressure cooking commended to anyone who like to feel like a amazing cook again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    Out of my frustration with my hubby’s pickiness in meal I think I got lucky in this goody tutorial now. I took note of all the simple and quick cooking hints that would suit our busy on the go lifestyle! It’s quick and simple for me that I can select all my hubby’s picks. I’m giving it a 4 stars now because I dunno yet my husbands verdict! Thank you for this hard work! Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    Power Pressure Cooker XL is a amazing cooking tools to create a meal for the huge family members and some occasion. I love the tenderness and texture of meal came from the Pressure Cooker. Throughout this tutorial I can master how I can make the delicious foods in quicker time with easy recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    This Pressure Cooking recipe cookbook is great. There are so a lot of various recipes from fish to soups todesserts and so much more. I have created the Honey Chicken and Baked Apples so far and they were e chicken stayed intact to the bone but as soon as I touched it with a fork it fell right off. I definitely knew it wasdone. The baked apples were tender all the method through. The recipes are very detailed and simple to understand.I have been looking for various recipes to create in the pressure cooker because when you work 12 hours it is hardto eat 9:00 at night but with this I can create ahead of time and it will hold it hot for 2 hours as long as I don't openthe lid. I highly recommend this Pressure Cooking Cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    The power pressure cooking way has been consistently amazing. The meats are fall off the bone tender and the depth of flavors that develop in sauces are an added bonus. You definitely won't sacrifice the flavor for convenience with this cooking appliance. Most recipes are so easy, you will feel like something is missing. The best thing is on days when I haven't lot of time to prepare for my own dinner, I can place a fabulous food on my table in considerably less than an hour. This book had lots of recipes you can prepare using your power pressure cooker xl. This is really wonderful. I highly recommend this book to a lot of now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    After finding this book I am wearing out my pressure cooker! Someone bought it for me as birthday bonus and I didn't have any recipes so I never used it. This book was a life saver and has created cooking in the pressure cooker so much fun. My husband loves coming home for supper now-he can't wait to see what I've cooked for dinner. Every recipe has turned out unbelievable and has given me a new, faster method to cook. It's so much faster and easier it's unbelievable. Thanks for a amazing book full of wonderful, delicious recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    The Power Pressure Cooker XL is a stunning expansion for any kitchen and this book is the ideal backup to it, with speedy and straightforward meal that is as yet overflowing with season. This book is intended to do that for you, while as yet giving you and your family with extraordinary tasting suppers each and every day. The most amazing thing of this cookbook is that the dishes can be gets ready with couple of fixings. Much obliged to you to the writer for this astonishing cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    If you’ve been avoiding cooking at home, pressure cooking can transform how you see meal and the cooking process once and for all... This book is awesome if you have a Power Pressure Cooker XL, and I think it would be a amazing addition if you're giving the cooker to someone as a gift. If you have a Power Pressure Cooker XL and aren't sure where to start, or just use it to create the same recipes over and over again, you need this cookbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    The best thing about this cookbook is that the dishes can obtain ready with a couple of fixings. This book is awesome if you have a Power Pressure Cooker XL, and I think it would be a amazing addition if you're giving the cooker to someone as a l the recipes here are indeed very delicious and easy in preparing. All the members of my family liked the meal I cooked with the support of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    Let’s face it we love amazing meal don’t we. We have fun eating a amazing home cooked food but with the face pace of this modern era, a lot of of us just don’t have the time to cook nor even to find and dig for various recipes. And then came the power pressure cooker XL... Now with this kitchen appliance you can finally prepare meals easily and so, there are some other books and free online resources that have quite confusing explanations as for pressure cooker recipes. I love so much in this appliance is the time delay unit, which enables one to control cooking task appropriately and by convenience. This author’s writing is very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    I really like the set of recipes found here in this book they are really nice. I am glad to have a fresh food plan which i can test out with my family and mates and also place effective use to my pressure cooker. It also helped me in understanding how this cooker works and how to create use of it. Very amazing cook tutorial especially for those looking for ways to improve their cooking skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    Love this cookbook! The extra and delicious recipes have allowed me to expand the dozens of meal that I have created using my Power Pressure Cooker XL. Once I obtained the recipe book from Amazon, I was able to use it and created the best darn chili ever. Now, with this item in my kitchen, I am the queen of cooking, although he pressure cooker does all the work. Looks awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    I enjoyed reading this power pressure cooker XL cookbook. All the recipes here are indeed very delicious and easy in preparing. All the members of my family liked meal I cooked with the support of this reover there are a lot of cooking hints I have not known before reading this book!Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solar Power DIY Handbook: So, You Want To Connect Your Off-Grid Solar Panel to a 12 Volts Battery? (Solar Panel for Homes,Solar Electricity Handbook,Solar Power Books,Solar Energy) review [Book]  2018-6-6 18:1

    Very informative in learned a lot from this book. I plan to install a little system in my garage for my tool use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solar Power DIY Handbook: So, You Want To Connect Your Off-Grid Solar Panel to a 12 Volts Battery? (Solar Panel for Homes,Solar Electricity Handbook,Solar Power Books,Solar Energy) review [Book]  2018-6-6 18:1

    If you yearn to know the "how does it work?" for solar power, this book is for you. If your purpose is learn to set up a system, go elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solar Power DIY Handbook: So, You Want To Connect Your Off-Grid Solar Panel to a 12 Volts Battery? (Solar Panel for Homes,Solar Electricity Handbook,Solar Power Books,Solar Energy) review [Book]  2018-6-6 18:1

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solar Power DIY Handbook: So, You Want To Connect Your Off-Grid Solar Panel to a 12 Volts Battery? (Solar Panel for Homes,Solar Electricity Handbook,Solar Power Books,Solar Energy) review [Book]  2018-6-6 18:1

    I recommend this for people who are just starting out. Simple to follow instructions for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solar Power DIY Handbook: So, You Want To Connect Your Off-Grid Solar Panel to a 12 Volts Battery? (Solar Panel for Homes,Solar Electricity Handbook,Solar Power Books,Solar Energy) review [Book]  2018-6-6 18:1

    Amazing resource for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solar Power DIY Handbook: So, You Want To Connect Your Off-Grid Solar Panel to a 12 Volts Battery? (Solar Panel for Homes,Solar Electricity Handbook,Solar Power Books,Solar Energy) review [Book]  2018-6-6 18:1

    It was a really amazing ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solar Power DIY Handbook: So, You Want To Connect Your Off-Grid Solar Panel to a 12 Volts Battery? (Solar Panel for Homes,Solar Electricity Handbook,Solar Power Books,Solar Energy) review [Book]  2018-6-6 18:1

    Very helpful! Must read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solar Power DIY Handbook: So, You Want To Connect Your Off-Grid Solar Panel to a 12 Volts Battery? (Solar Panel for Homes,Solar Electricity Handbook,Solar Power Books,Solar Energy) review [Book]  2018-6-6 18:1

    Amazing !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Awesome!! Funny, informative, and clear. This is a fun read that will obtain you excited about a fresh tool. The screenshots and explanations are perfect. I can't wait to transform my life with PowerPivot :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Awesome book. Simple enough to work through with a primary grasp of relational databases. To echo another review here, it is a small annoying that the sample worksheets are given to you with all of the work completed already. My solution that worked fairly well was to use the sample worksheet from the previous chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Awesome book, didactic, funny and inspirational. If your job is all about Excel, this book will change your life. I started in Power Pivot watching YouTube tutorials, but I realized that I was in front of such a huge, indispensable and necessary tool, that I decided to buy this book based on the reviews and I don't regret. In fact, I had not written any review in Amazon upon this purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    This is an perfect introduction to power pivot and power BI. Rob and his colleague are among the best in the business and bring their years of experience to those who read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Brilliant !! Extremely simple to follow the approach and learn fast. The writing style is easy and contains quite a few jokes, nice reading for a "guide". Helps to master more than enough skills to make and maintain your own BI. I'll buy a couple of extra copies for my department.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Rob and Avi have mastered communicating complex ideas in a straightforward and clear method with a touch of snark and humor. It's like the excellent storm of insight and humor. Almost like snarknado. Obtain it? Because yes...In all seriousness, the work that Rob and everyone at PPP do is top-notch and these book have quickly become reference ep up the amazing work guys :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Top book even for a french reader! Simple for a non IT and powerfull. Thanks to the authors ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Before I read this book I thought it is all about power bi, but what is a huge deal, as it is just a data visualization tool. Now I am amazed how strong this tool is and this tool is Power pivot!The book is funny written too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Power: My Journey Through the Corridors of Power and How You Can Get More Power review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    A amazing fast read that cuts to the meat very succinctly. Gene Simmons may rub some the wrong way, but he is a master of controlling not only his photo but his business environment as well. This is how a not good kid from Israel rose to the heights of melody and business by taking and using his mmons walks the reader through his core philosophies of hard work and confidence while presenting special social and political points of view, all while giving you calls to don't need to be a KISS fan to have fun and benefit from this book, in fact, Simmons only uses KISS stories to demonstrate his philosophies in action.I highly recommend this book to anyone who wants to light a bit of a fire under themselves and obtain their life moving in a higher gear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Power: My Journey Through the Corridors of Power and How You Can Get More Power review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    In Gene Simmons’ fresh book On Power: My Journey Through the Corridors of Power and How You Can Obtain More Power, the KISS cofounder goes into his theories on how regular people can climb the ranks to join the wealthy and powerful. In the book he looks into different huge players in different industries like Oprah Winfrey, Stan Lee, and Elon st interestingly, Gene looks into what drives power in the modern era. Everything from the power of celebrity and fresh media, to money, to connections. Its a bit unconventional but that makes it interesting. A fun read to obtain some insight into the fresh power dynamic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Power: My Journey Through the Corridors of Power and How You Can Get More Power review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    What a unbelievable book. Postive, inspiring, truthful, raw, and honest. Thank you, Gene!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tibber - More power. Less electricity. review [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    Amazing application and amazing service. Charging my Tesla automatically at the lowest rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tibber - More power. Less electricity. review [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    Grymt bra tjänst, har sparat en hel del pengar mha tibber!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tibber - More power. Less electricity. review [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    Tibber har et energioppfølgingsystem som hjelper deg med å redusere strømforbruket. Jeg regner også med at appen utvikles videre slik at jeg kan styre forbruket automatisk til tidspunkt med lavest strømpriser på Nordpool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tibber - More power. Less electricity. review [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    Veldig bra og intuitiv application for kontroll av strøm og styring av varmesystem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tibber - More power. Less electricity. review [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    Bra designet application som er enkel å bruke og har mange nyttige funksjoner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tibber - More power. Less electricity. review [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    Makes a amazing impression of energy use in your house and eventually to be a smarter energy user both for your economy and environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tibber - More power. Less electricity. review [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    intelligent solutions are the future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tibber - More power. Less electricity. review [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    A innovative and modern power company. Amazing and quick customer service. Gives you and over oversight of energy prices by the hour for that day and the next so you can save even and usefull application too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tibber - More power. Less electricity. review [App]  2019-5-31 13:11

    Tibber har gjort det gøy, spennende, og interessant å ha et strømabonnement.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter