Tuga's Quiz Reviews & Opinions


Submit Tuga's Quiz review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuga's Quiz review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    so fun love the memorys i think about from all the questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I learned Nothing and it keeped on zooming in on random things and everytime you obtain it right an loud noise pops up and what if someone with autsim is playing this they would be scared poor android game ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It's a beautiful amazing application but it doesn't tell you your score at the end. Since it doesn't tell you how you did, you test to pay attention more to what you missed while you are taking the try which is a bit of a distraction. Otherwise beautiful good.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Tuga's Quiz or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Tuga's Quiz video reviews and related movies:

    See VLOG DI SEKOLAH ! RUANG GURU ! TUGAS QUIZ BIOLOGI - VLOG FH #3 on youtube.

     related image

    See LANGKAH MEMBUAT ULANGAN TEST QUIZ SERTA TUGAS SCHOOLOGY on youtube.

     related image

    See Test e-learning Ujian/Tugas/Quiz Online untuk Sekolah ( Berhasil!!!! ) on youtube.

     related image

    See Tugas Quiz tutorial teknik kompilasi on youtube.

     related image

    See Tutorial Tugas Quiz Renang Siswa Kelas X on youtube.

     related image

    See TUGAS QUIZ on youtube.

     related image

    See "Quiz Tuga" - Luís Filipe Borges - 5 Para a Meia Noite on youtube.

     related image

    See TUGAS 5 (QUIZ) - Muhamad Kharisma_XI MM 1/20 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I want you had challenge levels in the android game than just only 10 questions at. A time Like if you obtain 10 right you go to 20...then 30 and so forth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    method too a lot of adds, not good graphics, colouring of the states is very confusing as part of michigan is one color and the other part is a various color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I like it alot. It helps to study for huge try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I was trying to support my daughter learn the northeast but it didn't have that option so that you could do the states in certain regions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I pooped on my face when playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    This application is helping me as an adult learn about the states privately on my phone. I also play android games with my granddaughter using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I love this! Before I was only getting 11/50 and now I'm almost 100%!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It is a fun method to learn the state and captials. The downside is that there is no downside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Not very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It has support me learn my states so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Ads suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Very simple to have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It's a huge support 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    create you learn your states much better😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Perfect quiz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Muito bom, adorei, só faltou uns gráficos que apontem a performance, mas eles não são tão fundamentais, o application funciona muito bem e cumpre seu papel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Liked the android game but the ads were completely inappropriate for my 5th grader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I really like this quiz I learnt a lot about America

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    L.p. meat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Superb items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I required to study for my try thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    hummers cary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    THIS WAS NOT WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    OK amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LotR Quiz - Quiz Games review [App]  2019-5-25 13:27

    amazing quiz game, there's adverts but you can skip them quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Android game seems enjoyable and questions ate challenging. Unhappy to search political garbage fund raising in my game. Especially Trump. i am deleting this android game because playing took my mind off the terrifying state we are in here in the U.S. and having to see and read about it here is upsetting and highly disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Very amazing questions for the most part. It isn't overloaded with ads either. However, it crashes very frequently, which causes you to lose your progress. Very frustrating when you're on the million dollar question and you have to begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Questions are more challenging then the million dollar game. I still haven't won there huge prize and I've been playing for a few months now. It really tests my knowledge on a broad range of topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    application is good, but don't know it's giving cash in true or not. because I played n won the game, it's showing cash in prize but they'll give or not, not sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Hahhahajhha ITS A BLOODY GAME PEOPLE JUST BECAUAE U WIN OR BEAT THE GAME U DONT ACTUALLY GET THE MONEY PRIZE UUU MORONS HAHAHAHAAAAA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    I have won the android game but am not sure price is given. I guess it's for fun because nothing was given to the champion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    No this android game is not interesting because the question are more difficult and out of India questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Android game is good, what about the price cash can we not obtain that by any mean‌???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Android game is very amazing . I'm very interesting with this. Victory or not we can obtain some general knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    This android game is amazing but very tuf question is there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Questions good. Some informative. Like history best. Math/science obtain too far above my knowledge sometimes. But do learn from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    android game interrupted by full screen ads that can't be closed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Super install this application fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Having alot of fun, thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Simples e divertido. Poderia ser um pouco mais rápido nas transições.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Some answers matter of option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Android game keeps freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    It is amazing apppppp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Nice but cash option ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Unbelievable android game ....... But what about money...... It's redeemable or not...?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Separou português dw Portugal 🇵🇹 e português do Brasil 🇧🇷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    I love this android game and the android game is the best android game ever played a amazing deal having fun with android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    this is not so much poor so I am going to deleteit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Nice bu country wise question should be there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Loved it on T.V! Glad to see it on Google Play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    android game is amazing but how to obtain cash from this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    It's a fine game. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    In easy words, helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Best application ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Authentic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Learning time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    It's very amazing android game in the globe 🏅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    I juzzz hateddd it😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American🏈Football Quiz-NFL Quiz,Trivia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:29

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American🏈Football Quiz-NFL Quiz,Trivia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:29

    it has squads from method back like the Houston oilers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz Cards: Study and Quiz Flashcards review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    nice app. I am using it to study Japanese words. Works good, I recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz Cards: Study and Quiz Flashcards review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Best flashcard application I have tried. I like that I can easily share my flashcards with all my friends. Thank you developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz Cards: Study and Quiz Flashcards review [App]  2019-2-17 13:8

    Thanks for this app. Its simple to use and I can use to study notes from my classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz Of Thrones Characters -GOT Quiz review [App]  2019-5-18 13:29

    you got petyr baelish and oberyn martell mixed up and @#$%ed me off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz Of Thrones Characters -GOT Quiz review [App]  2019-5-18 13:29

    worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Quiz - The Ultimate Quiz Challenge review [App]  2019-8-11 21:24

    this is awsome .its very nice a lot of question in this application ,any body improve your knowldage to use this, there are a lot of category and a lot of intresting question from primary .so its awsome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Quiz - The Ultimate Quiz Challenge review [App]  2019-8-11 21:24

    Best quiz android game ever. love war quiz mode. test it. its awsome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Quiz - The Ultimate Quiz Challenge review [App]  2019-8-11 21:24

    very nice application amazing info and amazing question available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Quiz - The Ultimate Quiz Challenge review [App]  2019-8-11 21:24

    it's very amazing application i like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Quiz - The Ultimate Quiz Challenge review [App]  2019-8-11 21:24

    This is awesome. It's very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Quiz - The Ultimate Quiz Challenge review [App]  2019-8-11 21:24

    very very interesting game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Quiz - The Ultimate Quiz Challenge review [App]  2019-8-11 21:24

    Amazing application for general knowledge and time pass🔥🔥🔥🔥.I love it😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Quiz - The Ultimate Quiz Challenge review [App]  2019-8-11 21:24

    Perfect Application I really liked it👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Quiz - The Ultimate Quiz Challenge review [App]  2019-8-11 21:24

    perfect quiz application h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Quiz - The Ultimate Quiz Challenge review [App]  2019-8-11 21:24

    This application was very fun I had a amazing time competing versus other players in categories I knew and learning fresh thing. But this is amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Quiz - The Ultimate Quiz Challenge review [App]  2019-8-11 21:24

    This is amazing android game to play with your mates or on your own when you are bored and it very addictive...👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Quiz - The Ultimate Quiz Challenge review [App]  2019-8-11 21:24

    This is amazing quiz application for learner's also amazing knowledgeable questions are available total worth for using it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Quiz - The Ultimate Quiz Challenge review [App]  2019-8-11 21:24

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Quiz - The Ultimate Quiz Challenge review [App]  2019-8-11 21:24

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Quiz - The Ultimate Quiz Challenge review [App]  2019-8-11 21:24

    Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Quiz - The Ultimate Quiz Challenge review [App]  2019-8-11 21:24

    Mast application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Quiz - The Ultimate Quiz Challenge review [App]  2019-8-11 21:24

    mast bhai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Quiz - The Ultimate Quiz Challenge review [App]  2019-8-11 21:24

    mast application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Quiz - The Ultimate Quiz Challenge review [App]  2019-8-11 21:24

    RPM

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter