Turning Infinite Reviews & Opinions


Submit Turning Infinite review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Turn review [App]  2019-2-7 13:32

    amazing game..... fun to play when you bored!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Infinite review [App]  2019-3-22 21:35

    I really have fun the android game overall, but I cannot see when a bumper or a portal is on either left or right sides of the screen. It's like the resolution is off or something. Also, various levels or challenges would greatly increase the replay value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Fun android game but I'm not a fan of constantly buying gems to remove ads. I paid .99 to obtain 50 remove ads but I still obtain forced 30 second ads. I'd rather pay $5-$10 dollars to remove them permanently. I understand it's an indie dev, but I'm also an indie gamer and wish a product that isn't a constant money machine. After the 3rd forced ad I closed the application and consider the .99 a loss. Uninstalling😕

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Turning Infinite or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Turning Infinite video reviews and related movies:

    See Infinite Rotating Tetrahedron | Flexagon - DIY Modular Origami Tutorial by Paper Folds ❤️ on youtube.

     related image

    See Turning Infinite Complexity Into Actionable Insights, by J.B. Wood, TSIA on youtube.

     related image

    See Turning an infinite product into an infinite sum on youtube.

     related image

    See ZOMBIES IN SPACELAND POWER TUTORIAL! - Infinite Warfare Zombies Power Locations (IW Zombies) on youtube.

     related image

    See Turning Infinite Possibilities into Reality on youtube.

     related image

    See This guy has NEVER tried fruit.. UNTIL NOW! Feat. Reaction Time on youtube.

     related image

    See *NEW* THANOS INFINITY GAUNTLET GAMEPLAY In Fortnite Battle Royale! on youtube.

     related image

    See WHAT IF BALDI HAD THE INFINITY GAUNTLET!? (oh no...) | Baldi's Basics Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    I might be missing something but seems like all the magic classes are pointless. MP is a low stat and used up in 2 or 3 casts. What's the point in a priest on a 100 floor quest that' can't cast by the time you reach floor 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Its unique. Same old idle android game but I rated it highly because of the method the systems are implemented. It really doesnt do anything fresh but the method it does the same old same old is very refreshing. I have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Same problem that was in beta. Have not been able to retrieve an ad all day for free equipment of gems, but the pop up ads still present up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    I love the android game but there are times when it won't allow me enter the dungeon. Now it's at the point where no matter how a lot of times I close the android game or restart my phone, it won't let me to enter. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Amazing android game but i think this android game just wish your cash form fake free ads if you spend 0.99$.. I just spend cash on it and dont obtain diamond and tiket for free ads.. Hope this will support others before Download this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    So i kinda want is was multiplayer and if you could obtain your own knight instead of hiring them. But its still fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Method too a lot of ads. You spend more time watching ads than playing the game. Uninstalled. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Not what I expected needs more work place into it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    This application is not poor it's just I can't each to the top floor tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    This android game is great! Filled with action and a amazing time killer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    So easy and addicting and simple to play and i love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    This is just the same as soda dungeon, duh mobile android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Should make a healer class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    I hope you have more android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Thank you devs for this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Love the pixels and the combat since the beginning. Highly responsive devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Too a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    This android games beautiful fun, it's amazing how it doesn't force ads on you, like a certain company **voodoo**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Decent idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Too d job!Congratulations developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Beautiful sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    This is awseom android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Fun android game but im just starting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Barly like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Forced ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    I love it is that the password for the Russians

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Its got plenty of charm :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Best android game ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Fun time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Knights - Turn-Based RPG review [App]  2018-12-16 21:0

    Better grammar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking Turns (The Turning Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    This story begins with Chella...taking her mates put in an arrangement that she thought she understood and knew what to expect but from the very first night, she realizes she was very ere are rules, each man gets his turn and each turn has its own set of rules but the most necessary rule is not to obtain attached and to be happy.Each person has their reason for being a part of this android game but this particular android game will change them all review:This book...wow! First allow me say this. Fans of JA Huss books know what they are getting going in so if you don't like the dark twisty globe only she can create, don't go in. But for the super fans like me...friends, buckle in for this awesome ride!!Dark, twisty and steamy this book will hold you guessing all the method until the ith is the poor guy you love to hate and hate to love. Quin the sweet one that is simple to love and Bric loves to be in control. Place these three together, throw in one very willing woman and the pages are burning up from begin to finish.I don't wish to give the plot away, it is too good, you have to experience it for yourself but don't worry you won't be disappointed and the epilogue will have you counting the days until book two is released. My thoughts:POV: switches between all four characters throughoutQuick hook or slow starter? 5 (I was hooked from the first chapter)Character development: 5Level of Romance between characters: 5Passion/Heat level: 5(very steamy and not for the faint of heart.)Angst/Heartbreak: 5 (Dark and twisty remember?)Cliffhanger?: Yes, can't wait to see what happens next.Overall, this was amazing! I didn't wish it to end and cannot wait to see what the author has in shop for us next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking Turns (The Turning Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Holy wow! What did I just read? I'm still trying to wrap my head around this. You know those books that have small twists and turns and you begin to piece together what's going to happen or you obtain the feeling and you place it all together? Well forget that. Just when you think you know where this book is going JA Huss goes and pulls a twist and then you read a small more and realize oh this is going to happen but nope. She pulls the rug out from under you never allowing you to know the whole ere's no question, I flat out loved this book. You obtain a story of two women and three men. I say two because well...you'll see. Three men who are various but when combined are the excellent man. Each one having their own rules and the role they h! Everyone needs to read this book. Secrets are hidden very well in this book and come to life at the end...well some of them. This is one of those books that even after you read it your mind is still reeling from it. You're still thinking what in the ever loving did I just read. Take a trip with Taking Turns it's worth it...you'll see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking Turns (The Turning Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    I really love JA Huss's stories, and this one is no different. She has a magical method with twists and turns, and underlying secrets. Anytime I read her books I'm ALWAYS thinking in the back of my mind.."ok, now let's pay attention and figure out this huge secret twist she's about to hit me with" and just when I think I figure it out, I'm wrong. This time I spent the whole book wondering, and guess what!? All the twists, I DID NOT SEE COMING! So, I loved the story, I loved the quad ménage, even though it almost didn't seem that way, and I really did see this as a contemporary love story...a JA HUSS contemporary love story (the best kind!)👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 (thumbs up, stars, and flames for the hotness!Lovers of Huss's won't be disappointed, and fresh readers will fall for her brand of stories!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking Turns (The Turning Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    "It was carnal, it was sensual, and it was erotic. That’s it. That’s all it was supposed to be. A trip into the dark. A peek into the forbidden. I just didn’t expect to like them." - Marcella (Chella)Whew!!!What an excruciatingly erotic sexy twisted tale about the mystery behind the delights found on the darker side of human sexuality. Ms. Huss graces us with this complex story of three men who love to share a selected woman as their possession sexually in a carefully constructed android game with rules governing each of their role in this quadrangle. The rules of "engagement", sexually and otherwise are based on the order of who is considered " Number One, Two or Three. The game, "Taking Turns" is deigned to fulfill different needs for the chosen woman...and of course their own sexual needs. They all live in a grand exclusive restaurant, bar, apartment and dungeon club called, "The Turning Point". They hold their chosen "Princess" in the top floor apartment....a princess held in the turret so to e reader finds that the woman who played the android game for three years has vanished. She left. Android game over. Simple. She forgot not to take the heart of one of the men with her. This man realizes too late that he just might be in love with her too. She may just be the love of his life.Enter Chella, she makes her appearance by pretending to be the woman before her in the dark just very briefly. She is however, nothing like the one before. She is wealthy, educated and come from privilege, yet there is the desire for the dark delights and pleasures these men are offering.Underneath the heart-stopping eroticism and mouth watering sexiness of these men, out comes a meaningful story of love. Is it a glorious sparkling pure love with ideas of selfless giving, monogamy, healing while the attractive Aurora Borealis sparkles overhead? I will allow you explore what possibilities for real love exist after the dirty dark quadrangle that is the android game these men play.I know this, you cannot place this book down. Not only is the eroticism spellbinding but the movement of the narrative keeps you reading and keeps you guessing...And while the ending is not a cliff hanger, it will hold you guessing and anxiously waiting for the next book in the series. Dark. Dirty. Hot. Touching. Love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking Turns (The Turning Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Number One is there to deny you. Absence makes the heart grow fonder. Number Two is there to satisfy you after the abstinence. Number Three is there to give you what you really wish - Number One with conditions.Where to begin with this review. I finished it hours ago and I am still all in my feelings. I have to type up a review before I begin book #2 in this series. This book is based around 4 main characters. They are playing a android game called Taking Turns. When the guys search out their original girl Rochelle is missing and in her put is Chella it sends them into confusion. Why is Chella here? What does she want? How much does she know about Rochelle's disappearance?In this android game there are 4 players. 3 males who take turns with the female until one of them wants out. Chella is the main female. Can she handle the 3 guys with very various and distinct personalities? What will she obtain from this experience?Now on to the guys.1. Smith - He is my favorite so far. He is powerful and protective.2. Quin - He is my least favorite. Still hung up on Rochelle but trying to move on.3. Bric - He is the mist risky of the 3. I like that!Will Chella obtain too attached and walk away? Will there be action between all 3 of them? Who will Chella like best?This was the first book I have read by J.A. Huss. I have had most of her books for a while but this one when it came out screamed read me now. Still I held off until the latest one in this series was released. I loved this book so hard! Didn't wish to place it down. I cannot wait to read more about these awesome characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking Turns (The Turning Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    I will begin with I couldn't place it down. Unfortunately, adulting gets in the method sometimes otherwise I would've finished it a lot sooner. If you like dark and erotic than read Taking Turns. This book grabs you from the obtain go and doesn't allow you go til the end. I fell in love with each of the characters but Smith stole my heart. JA Huss has a method of developing the characters to hold you guessing about them as you read but falling in love at the same time. The sexy scenes are super steamy and erotic making you wish more. I was never a fan of threesomes (or more in this case) but Julie has a method of writing them has changed my mind after reading her other book. If you are a fan of dark forbidden erotic sex and lots of feels than this is definitely worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking Turns (The Turning Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Taking Turns is a scorching hot story that surrounds 3 billionaires and the fresh girl that they find. This story has romance, menage, secrets, bondage and a kinky, dirty game. Smith, Quinn & Bric are all rich, smart, and sexy men. They are three very various men in their own way. The men all have the same goal in mind. Smith, Quinn & Bric all belong to the same sex club. The men are all partners/players in a android game that they play with various women. Smith, Quinn & Bric are all very much dirty talking, alpha males. Rochelle wants to leave the android game and the men. She finds a replacement. Chella is stepping in for Rochelle. To the men, this is just a game. The men have played this android game a lot of times before with a lot of various women over the years. There are rules to the game, but Chella doesn't know all the rules. She must figure them out as she goes. Chella has secrets like the men. She doesn't wish people to know her secrets. She has a past that her family/ father can't forget or obtain over. Chella struggles with her past/secrets and tries to move on. The offer that the men offer to Chella bring her resistance and her numb/boring lifeto a screeching halt. She is not what the men expected, but maybe what they need. Chella is a small bit of a spitfire at times. She is not scared to go toe to toe with the men. Taking Turns is an awesome and stimulating read. Yum! Fan will be required. The men are so sexy and bossy. Smith, Quinn & Bric are so different, but place together create one amazing guy. How does she choose one? I love the banter that Chella has with the men. This is the first book in the series. I am looking forward to the second book. I highly recommend Taking Turns. I am so glad that I found this author and book.Overall Story - 5 StarsChemistry - 5 Stars (off the charts)POV - AlternatingAlpha Male(s) - YesMenage - Yes (MMFM, MF, MFM)Cliffhanger - NoRecommend to Others - Hell Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking Turns (The Turning Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    This book is a must for anyone who loves dirty, sexy, HOT, sex stories! Three men, all rich, amazingly gorgeous and wish to focus their attentions, cocks, tongues, hands and every thing else on one lucky woman. They wish to take turns, they have complicated rules and are looking for one dirty, submissive, horny slut...The search her in Marcella! Smith, Quin, and Bric are all very various men but, the best of friends; Marcella is a senators daughter and gorgeous, powerful but, horny and submissive! I will not tell you about the android game or the rules but, know they hold everything very interesting. As the book continues you begin to figure Marcella has some dark demons in her closet but, there is no true tip until everything explodes. I can promise, this book, this series is a must read! Loved the story, loved the characters, LOVED the sex and love the happiness all of the above produces. Read it, you will NOT be sorry. Ok I am off to the second in the series. Oh yes, FYI the third book won't be out until July; had I known that before I started I would have waited but, now I am in too deep so I will hold on and read it again about the time the third one drops. Have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking Turns (The Turning Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    I was not sure what to expect from this book that I continually saw 5 stars all the time. Initially, I knew nothing about the author (JA Huss) and her style. What intrigued me was the audio in which there were four narrators and several were my favorites. I take reviews beautiful series in which it helps me sort out my next choice(s) of books. Generally, I am cautious about story lines with menage because I have read some book that really did not have any depth or story and was just like choppy porn like dialog. I generally will not even finish those books. This is not that book. This book will blow your mind with the mystery and intrigue and not to mention the wonderful chemistry between the four characters. When you finish this book, you will not stop thinking about the characters and the story. I am not going to give any spoilers away because it would ruin how the book unfolds. It is tastefully written and every stage including the sex scenes have a purpose for the over all story. The audio was fabulous as I am sure reading the book equally great. This book is everything you will probably expect and nothing of what you'll expect. Even though this is a darker romance for readers who prefer traditional romance, which is typically me, this book has all the elements of HEA romance but in a twisted way. I would give this book 10 stars if I could. Please note: there is some BDSM but it's not over the top and there are some more traditional love scenes. In my opinion, the BDSM concept is discussed more than it really happens in the book. If you read a lot of traditional romance and are a bit bored of a bit of the same, test this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking Turns (The Turning Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    I loved this book! This is a story that is full of surprises and and interesting people. Chella, for reasons that we won't understand until later in the story agrees to become involved with three friends. She finds more than she bargained for in this special relationship, and so did they. I liked the guy's.....they were true guy's............ O.K. so they were all rich and handsome and spoiled around the edges, they did have a few redeeming qualities. So Chella is really rich so she doesn't have to do this, and as the men test to figure out why shes there things obtain really complicated. Especially for Smith who never gets involved. Did I mention that they run a sex club? This book has a amazing story, amazing sex and it's written well. I will definitely place this in my reread folder. J.A. Huss is a fresh author for me and so far I am enjoying the books she's written. I should warn you that this is a book one, but I will still recommend it because it's beautiful complete. Having said that I can't wait to read the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn It On! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Ahogyan haladok előre, folyamatosan update-elem a review-mat. Első észrevételem, hogy nagyon kézre áll, az animációk fluidak, letisztult grafika, a pályák megfelelő ütemben nehezednek. Külön tetszik, hogy a játék indítását is egy "turn on"-nal kezdhetjük meg :) LG G6 telefonon tesztelgetem, ami 18:9-es aránnyal van megáldva, ezt nem támogatja az alkalmazás. A feladatok eddig még nem lógtak ki a képernyőből, de néhány díszítő elem, felirat szélét levágja. Angol és Magyar nyelven is próbálgatom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Turn review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Classic Post Natural Born Assassins Stone. With a tip of Tarantino this twisted thriller has a host of weird characters. A young Joaquin Phoenix plays TNT a spurned lover that is unforgettable. Billy Bob Thornton plays a hill billy mechanic from Superior, Arizona and he alone makes the film worth it. Penn is back to a @#$%!y hero that he so often portrays to a tee. Amazing flick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Please Turn Over review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Naked Revolt! Please Turn Over is one of those movies outside of the Carry On franchise, but one that still "bares" the early hallmarks of that series. Brought to the screen by Peter Rogers and Norman Hudis, it's adapted from the Basil Thomas play, "Book of the Month" and stars Ted Ray, Jean Kent, Julia Lockwood, Leslie Phillips and Lionel Jeffries. Plot finds Lockwood as a teenaged writer who upturns the lives of the local residents when she has a steamy novel published. The kicker being that the characters in her book appear to be based on them! Suddenly everyone is viewing everyone else in a various light. A sort of comedic take on Peyton Place, it's a movie that meets the expectations of those who are familiar with the cast and production team. Without being smutty or bawdy, it's more a gentle farce with some seamy undercurrents. The fun is mostly mined by the alternative globe made by Lockwood when the townsfolk turn into adulterers and egotists. Rogers fills out the cast with performers he would come to rely on, where the likes of Joan Sims and Dilys Laye steal scenes, while Ray and Phillips turn in jolly amazing shows. Nice crisp B&W photography by Ted Scaife as well. Not essential but a pleasant enough experience with a glass of Port on a Sunday afternoon. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Love it. Absolutely love it. The excellent time killer. It is worth a download. I wish to suggest something. In the mode with 2 players i want you could set how a lot of laps the player has to do before winning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Fusking hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    I think that the dual mode needs work, as the controls for me were "buggy" and there was no true guide given. I had no idea what to do and could only move one of the vehicles while the other crashed. I liked solo until it got to the point where I was so quick I had to tap for not even half a second. It became too rage inducing and boring. It was fun for maybe 20-30 minutes, but then became stale and frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Everything great.. The graphics is fantastic. Excellent! But one thing.. - the some vehicles were almost invisible for me.. But everything is still so good!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Fun but forcing loud 30-second ads is too irritating. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Easy addictive gameplay. Challenging. Would like to see more melody and maybe various style tracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Very fun and elegant​ but it takes time to master

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    It lags. Unplayable after around 120mph

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Sooo addictive + amazing graphics this android game has every thing a amazing android game needs 😀 hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Amazing android game but very difficult. Add some diffent maps tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    It's highly addictive and difficult it's the flap bird 0f 2017 it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Easy and nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Really good, addictive game. One little bug I've noticed: when you re-launch the game, your vehicle defaults back to the most latest vehicle you have unlocked, not your latest selected vehicle as I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Love the simplicity and style.. want for a evolved course.. or even follow up android game where you can turn left or right but gimmick would be the zero countersteer within each corner, infinite runner ish?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Thumbs up!! Hope for more track!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Whaaat?Bugs from begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Amazing game, I'm enjoying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Adding really long tracks :0 will create this super. It is possible I tried it on your application by taking it apart. The highest score on tge first vehicle isn't possibly believable to ever catch to highest score user's. It looks like cheating took put on that leaderboards part. Lucia Castez es tu hermana? Son ustedes Portugues?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Good. but finished

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Amazing idea. Just add the sound of the vehicle drifting and some more video test modes to create it a bit more interesting. Now it gets boring soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Can't able to play, tap is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Easy and original. But could use more depth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Muy lindo y original

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Very cool minimalist game. Going to have every one hooked on it at work come monday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Amazing presentation and easy controls. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Simple, Clean and exciting. It's not my type of android game (i obtain anxious and frustrated too easily). But i had to give it a try! Hold the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    I think the idea is great, but the controls are horrible. You can turn one way, but not the other. If you don't create a excellent turn you lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    sorry left, you're not amazing enough for us...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    I love this game! It is excellent for me since making lefts is versus my religion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Love it, attractive design. Plus kinda addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Gay android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Really amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Fun, and simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turn Right review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Beautiful fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    This android game is really cool. Everybody in my class has it. One of our teachers nearly banned it, but then it turned it it was too famous to ban. It is really fun and it doesn't involve all that signing in kerfuffle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    It doesn't allow you exit or pause the game. It also locations the holes on peaks sometimes, as opposed to the iOS ver that only locations them in valleys. Also a lot of ads with no method to remove them. These points create the android game very frustrating at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    Amazing game. Horribly obtrusive advertising. Shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    Graphics are not as amazing as IOS and too a lot of adds during the android game HATE IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    Amazing game, just method to a lot of 30 second ads, that you can do nothing about, some ads are not suitable for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    Not as amazing as the iPhone ver and it puts the goal on a hill and they are so hard and ok graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    Android game itself was ok. Uninstalled because of all the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    No controll or story behind it, not like golf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    Nothing what ever your doing hold doing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    Sucks on Android device iOS it's method better

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter