Twilight of the Elites: America After. Reviews & Opinions


Submit Twilight of the Elites: America After. review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight of the Elites: America After Meritocracy review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    Twilight of the ElitesChristopher Hayes' book, Twilight of the Elites, documents the end of elites in America, from religious to sporting to political to news organizations as well as others. They are often considered the pillars upon which society has rested. But in a lot of cases, they have squandered the mandates by which they lead, the credibility they assumed they could not loose. In several cases, such as that of the Catholic Church, they have been sexual transgressions compounded by an emphasis on maintenance of their own power. In the case of sports, a win-at-any-cost mentality exemplified by the use of and tolerance of drugs. Winning above all else has lead to a collapse of the credibility of institutions, therefore, the lose of their leadership. Politics is certainly not gulators and legislators are guilty of the same sins. On page 173, Hays writes:And yet during our era of fractal inequality, the noncommercial sphere has shrunk, leaving noncommercial institutions increasingly dependent on commercial interests. What we're left with is a blurring of the boundaries between what Jane Jacobs described as the Guardian Syndrome on the one hand and Commercial Syndrome on the other. According to Jacobs, the Guardian Syndrome ('shun trading," "be loyal," "treasure honor") regulates the behavior of the soldier, the politician, and the policeman among others, while the Commercial Syndrome ("compete," "respect contracts," "promote comfort and convenience") tutorials the behavior of the banker, the baker, and the businessman. This primary division captures something essential about our expectations of a lot of "authority" figures, particularly elite authority figures in positions of amazing social and financial esteem. We wish them to be Guardians first; we don't thin they should be for t our current system of fractal inequality creates the conditions in which everything is inexorably drawn into the realm of e enormous differential in reward and power of the Commercial verses the Guardian role means that the former inevitably corrupts the latter. And it destroys the civil society we have made as a revolving door rewards today's regulators and government officials who move to the commercial side. "We can never be sure just which other business cards are in the pocket of pundit, politician, or professor."The book is necessary to document and verify what a lot of of us may believe about Trump: he is corrupt and corrupting. And risky to our republic. We need to heed a writer who observed that influence on outcomes, and war for right rather than power utarch: An imbalance between rich and not good is the oldest and most fatal ailment of all republics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight of the Elites: America After Meritocracy review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    A must read to understand what is going on. The prescription for stopping the continued onslaught of the nation's series of castrophes like 9/11, Katrina, Iraq, Afghanistan, etc. by Cris Hayes seems to be exactly what President Obama was talking about, i.e. parroting Hayes, in his 2015 State of the Union Address. Most people have know idea what is going on in the upper levels of power and why things have gone so wrong the latest 15 years. Hayes unveils the cause and it provides a prescription for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight of the Elites: America After Meritocracy review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    I am amazed at how well Mr. Hayes predicted the future (our present). Well written and enjoyed.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Twilight of the Elites: America After. or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Twilight of the Elites: America After. video reviews and related movies:

    See Twilight of the Elites: A Conversation with Christopher Hayes and Katrina vanden Heuvel on youtube.

     related image

    See Chris Hayes Talks Twilight of the Elites: America After Meritocracy on youtube.

     related image

    See The Lie of Meritocracy: Chris Hayes' Twilight of the Elites on youtube.

     related image

    See Chris Hayes on Twilight of the Elites: America After Meritocracy in SF on youtube.

     related image

    See Twilight of the Elites: Chris Hayes on How the Powerful Rig the System. Part 1 of 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Politics Book Review: Twilight of the Elites: America After Meritocracy by Christopher Hayes on youtube.

     related image

    See Twilight of the Elites: Chris Hayes on How the Powerful Rig the System. Part 2 of 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Chris Hayes: "Twilight of the Elites" Pt. 1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight of the Elites: America After Meritocracy review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    Chris Hayes nails most of this assessment of an educational system becoming more and more to serve the wealthy and abandon the not good right on the mark. A must read if you plan on raising children in an economy that requires education to survive in it but doesn't deliver it... unless you're well off, at ever, I only gave him four stars because his suggested solution was wrong. The solution is not wealth redistribution but educational methodology with fundamental and advanced resources at costs that don't contain corruption, price gouging and 'rent seeking'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight of the Elites: America After Meritocracy review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    I'm on my second read-through. I watch the author on MSNBC and I can hear his voice as I read. Really amazing insights on the conditions that have lead a lot of Americans to give up on expert opinion and basically throw it all versus the wall...enter Trump.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight of the Elites: America After Meritocracy review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    should have been needed reading prior to the 2016 election season.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight of the Elites: America After Meritocracy review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    If you've never read, heard, or seen Chris Hayes, this book is a brilliant introduction. Every word, and every syntactical choice, is distinctly his; and this only reinforces his position as one of the amazing young left voices of our time. While the narrative style is distinctly energetic, it lacks the urgent call to action that so often characterizes much of today's published socio-political commentary--but not necessarily to its detriment. This book is not one that's meant to persuade; it's meant to provoke thought. And it's what Hayes, from his desk at The Nation to his round table on "Up," has always done best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight of the Elites: America After Meritocracy review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    Still topical even though it was written a few years ago before the current political situation. It shows the national political divides were already starting to form in the late 90's and early 2000's. Always have fun Chris Hayes work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight of the Elites: America After Meritocracy review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    I think it points out a lot of of the issues most people know exist with the politicians in Washington. You need to be wealthy just to obtain elected and those people do have an appreciation for the struggles of the not good and a huge portion of middle class. The book explains the issues with why the economy can not move forward with the huge difference in income from the few wealthy and vast number who can not seem to move up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight of the Elites: America After Meritocracy review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:0

    what a book to create one wake up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    I bought this for my husband. He's a large fan of Marvel and the Winter soldier in particular. He wanted the softcover comic originally. However we could search that and found this instead. This not only has the comics that he wanted but he has additional behind the stage info that he did not know before. And trust me he knows so much about Marvel and the Winter soldier... this is just amazing. This is a amazing bonus for anyone who loves comics Capt. America or the Winter soldier. I highly recommend this for everyone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    I had never read CA before this, not even in when I was a child (way the heck back when), but picked this up after finishing Brubaker's unbelievable Gotham Central (for the other guys), which I loved. I was not rough osmosis, and the movies, I know a bit about CA, but though I enjoyed those movies, it still didn't strike me to pick up the books until I was looking for more Brubaker. I am happy to say that I thoroughly enjoyed this collection - the story is taut, dramatic and moves at a amazing clip while providing a amazing deal of back story that allowed a reader, coming to the hero in the books for the first time, to search footing. It is well plotted, has interesting dialog and some genuine heart to it. The artwork is dynamic and expressive and if not particularly innovative or distinctive, it is certainly more than simply functional - it fits the story very well.I am now on for the ride and moving on to Vol 2 (Red Menace) and will stay on board until it wanes or ends. Not great, maybe, but certainly very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    Ed Brubaker and Steve Epting's legendary run begins here. With The Winter Soldier, they tackled the one story that we'd been told for decades could never be told and they did it with style. This book inspired the unbelievable Captain America Winter Soldier film and kicks off an awesome run of stories featuring Steve Rogers and a large cast of characters. Highest possible recommendation. This is a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    Coming into this book, I had already seen the film and loved it. This was also my first experience reading any sort of comic books. I love the Marvel film universe and I'd been wanting to begin reading the comics for a while, but the sheer volume of comics (and characters) is a small overwhelming. I wasn't sure where to begin. A mate gave me some tip and told me to begin with Ed Brubaker's Captain America: Winter Soldier, and I am so thankful that he suggested I begin here. Not only did this book live up to my expectations, but it far surpassed them. The writing is sharp and clever, and it nails you right in the heart. The Captain's flashback scenes create the emotional impact even more powerful, and I could not place this book down. After finishing it, I'm seriously glad I had already ordered and received Red Menace because I wanted to jump right into the next book in the series. I highly recommend this title to anyone and everyone. It was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    My Captain America re-read continues with "Two Americas" by Brubaker, Ross, Guice, & Magyar. Another amazing outing of Cap Bucky and the Falcon as they go up versus the insane Captain America from the 1950's who replaced Steve while he was in deep freeze and believed to be dead. This Cap is completely bonkers and squads up with the Watchdogs to "teach America a lesson." The first lesson is blowing up the Hoover Dam. Amazing items from Marvel. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    So I've read every omnibus in the brubaker run thus far and I do have to say I was pleasantly surprised to search this one as one of the ter the third installment of captain America lives, I expected the series to start to wane, but the story certainly begins to pick up the pace. The writing is solid throughout and the art is beautiful decent; at first I found the art to be inconsistent, from modern to cartoony to gritty, seemingly swapping around at random, but as the story goes on the art is very situationally appropriate, especially the gulag issues. The story is great, nothing less than what you would expect from brubaker; amazing hero development and this portion of the run does tend to develop more of the supporting cast and the relationship between Rogers and is well place together omnibus, with the arcs placed well in between eachother. The sewn binding provides the resiliency you would expect from a marvel omnibus. My only gripe is im not a fan of the cover art. If you were discouraged from the previous omnibus, then this one can revive your hope in the series. This is amazing omnibus and definitely worth your time and cash if you're a Cap and winter soldier fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    Brubaker did to the comics what the Russo brothers did to the movies. This is an outstanding run and created me fall in love with the cap and winter soldier characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    I just saw the Winter Soldier in the theatre and wanted to catch up the original graphic novel. Had a hard time deciding between this hardcover and the Winter Soldier: Ultimate Collection TPB. I'm glad I picked this one up because it apparently collects the same problems of Captain America #'s 1-9, and 11-14. This ver features a dustjacket of Cap's shield from the movie, and the actual HC is matte white with faded section of Cap's red, white, and blue shield.. very nice far as extras, there are a few pages at the end of variant covers, sketches, and also Ed Brubaker's original proposal of Captain America's plot which got him the writing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    My fiance is in LOVE with the Winter Soldier, so as a amazing spouse-to-be I bought him this collection for Christmas, and he FREAKED. He loves the storyline, and the fact that it came as one, all encompassing collection. It's always a pleasure to place more Winter Soldier merchandise in our ever expanding Marvel collection. I highly recommend digging into his comics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain America: Prisoner of War (Captain America (2004-2011)) review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:1

    With The Winter Soldier, Brubaker writes the best Captain America book ever while also resurrecting a forgotten character, giving Bucky a fresh lease on life and turning him from an easily mocked sidekick into a brilliantly realized and transformed fresh character, and a superhero in his own right. The Winter Soldier is a amazing read and anyone who thinks Cap only works in squad books, should pick this up to see him carry the story brilliantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Struggle review [App]  2017-10-19 3:5

    One of the best boardgames for sure. Lots of fun and strategic thinking. It'll give you hundreds of hours of joy. You won't regret buying it. It has some problems though. Notification system is not properly working. The android game won't tell you when your enemy commits his movements. It only sends emails (seriously??). Also, cards and buttons are so little that on my Note 5, I'm forced to use S-pen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Struggle review [App]  2017-10-20 3:5

    One of the best boardgames for sure. Lots of fun and strategic thinking. It'll give you hundreds of hours of joy. You won't regret buying it. It has some problems though. Notification system is not properly working. The android game won't tell you when your enemy commits his movements. It only sends emails (seriously??). Also, cards and buttons are so little that on my Note 5, I'm forced to use S-pen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Struggle review [App]  2017-10-20 3:5

    This is probably the best tactic android game that I played. From the strategic standpoint, it's a nice hand management android game where you play a card's happening or use its point value to perform a various action such as placing influence in a country. Of course, each happening is based off of one from the cold war's history. So prepare to learn more about the cold battle as you play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twilight Struggle review [App]  2017-10-20 3:5

    This is the only ap that wants me to re purchase the in ap content on each android device device. I've already purchased the content. I should be able to use it on all my android device devices. If this program didn't slay my battery I wouldn't need to switch devices mid game. Edit: contacted customer service. They were very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    America's Defense review [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    lol...funny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    America's Defence review [App]  2017-12-2 13:0

    lol...funny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    So it's cool that you guys designed an application to teach about samsung products. BUT if you are going to have some huge happening like giving away a scaling prize for consecutive log ins and activities, create sure the tracker works properly. As I have lost my "bonus" twice now due to improper programming on your end. Beautiful much done with Samsung. Oh Not to mention both prize winners were from tx. Not so much anywhere else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    At first when I downloaded the application it was awesome. Now with the fresh modernize you don't obtain those reward boxes each day you begin the app. Also they don't have a lot of questions to respond so they can allow you chose additional reward points at the end. They mostly present you videos that are worth 25/50 points. I liked the old format method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Super fun and simple method to earn points while learning about Samsung Products! πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— Those that are having problems logging into their account-You need an affiliation code which is why it will reroute you to "log in page" reach out to your local Samsung Rep for your store's specific affiliation code. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    I think it's funny how these reps expect points to be easily obtainable only for the prizes to be the same... yeah you're getting points for the october bonus.. save them for something better. stop complaining about them taking things off cause they're not just gonna hand the points to you so everyone can redeem an s8+ at the end of the month lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Using on a Note5, trainings are extremely laggy. Will press the next key and will take up to 5 seconds to change pages. Will miss info as I will press the next key again within that time wondering if it registered then skips the page. Cleared cache, reinstalled and even soft reseting device did not change the latency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    It's an amazing concept that rarely works how it should. Numerous times, I have not received my gift point boxes. Also, the catalog is trash. There's 2 stuff in there at the moment and it's the S8 and S8+ that you just raised the price on! There's no point in even doing the trainings cause points are next to worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Samsung loves to dangle carrots in front of our noses. As soon as we obtain close to a prize, they jack the point value. Obtain close again, they remove the item. Enough with the stupid sweepstakes. We wish actual items! S3 sport? Fresh icon X? Heck, there's a whole globe of appliances! Quit wasting my time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    It's really poor how on multiple occasions I have been not allowed to earn gift points from the try your knowledge questions due to an error in the application. Won't allow me go back in and test again. I will probably just stop using this all together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    So my stats can speak for themselves but honestly after 240 activities completed on a 92 consecutive day meta this application crashed and broke the consistency of my work done. I hope this situation we are all having gets taking care of because we all benefit ourselves from it. Amazing day fellow reps!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    This application was amazing UNTIL the elite catalog started notifying me that it was coming soon. I can't begin the application to gain access, it just keeps loading with a grey BACKGROUND. I'm missing out on all my everyday points and potential prizes. I have the NOTE 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Was amazing until I redeemed my points for the s8 then they gave me an invalid code. Been trying to obtain this taken care of, but now no one wants to email me back. When before I had problems I'd obtain a response the same day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    I've been on the application doing my survey and quiz daily for the month of October. Yet it says one day of consecutive days. So I won't obtain the max reward for the month. I literally have a everyday alarm to check this at 2 pm EST. There's no method I've been ignoring this. So now I can say I've been cheated out of a possibility to earn the 36,000 point reward for the month of October.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Logged in and did the items every day. Finally earned enough to obtain the Bluetooth headphones, not in the catalog the same day I obtain enough points. Ok. Weird. Logged in daily this month and got enough to obtain the watch. Sweet! Gonna have fun that! Removed from the catalog the day I obtain enough points. Small fishy there. By God I can place in a ton of entries into sweepstakes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    I have been trying to obtain someone to contact me for month as we have this offered for training of our reps however yet again no-one will take the time to help in setting up the service or support us register our center....bad form. Poor form

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Was nice when it worked. Now I no longer obtain any points for adding my code to devices, only for doing the small quizzes. I contacted them and the only answer that I have seen is we will look into it. I have added my code to about 6 or 7 devices this week and no points have been received. Kind of makes me loose interest in pushing samsung.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    I'm in the same boat as some peeps on here sign in loop and can't obtain in. I'm gonna lose out on the points for Oct because of this. I hope they give reps the points anyway since application is not working. No luck with calling anyone either. Beautiful poor Samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Every time I wish to redeem my points they take off whatever I have enough points for. This is ridiculous. I'm taking time out of my day to login to ththe actual rewards.e application and earn points but you reward by taking away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Saved up all my points and did all the activities this month just to see the watch taken off the catalog. It was litterly on there till I got enough points. Now it's either a 100 bonus card or wireless charger. Come on. Modernize nope no 100 bonus card. Thanks guys! Not. Done with this application waste of time just like the lg one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Application began freezing the latest couple days. I can't obtain past the screen with the box and the gray background. It was amazing before the catalog countdown. I will raise it to 5 stars when it begins working fluently again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    The October everyday activity is not working correctly. I have done an active every day since the 1st (today is the 4th) and it's only seeing 2 consecutive days?? This does not bode well for the rest of the month. On top of that there is no method for me to manually track it since the activity completed section conveniently does not have a date or time stamp for each completed activity. I had to come here and post this because there seems to be no help or contact information to submit problems or bugs. Any assistance would be much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Application is incredibly slow. I spend more time staring at the spinning cube loading icon than I spend actually learning something. And like most point based earning systems it's just not worth the effort for what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Catalog came out today but now the application won't even load. There should be a method to track your prize because if you victory something they just give you a timeframe of 8-10 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    It's been almost a month now and still can't access my elite acct, stuck in a "sign in loop". I have been waiting almost a month now for a fix, afraid I'm going to lose out on the 36,000 gift points! Please obtain me fresh acct or FIX this! Will modernize to 5 stars, when fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    I think it's disgusting that you entice ppl with earning more points and showing attainable prizes like the S3 Frontier watch for 38000 points to only rip it away from the catalog on the 28th day when 38000 points have been acquired. Such a shame...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    That Jack prize give away is a complete fraud. It's looks to have a 1:3 possibility of winning some type of prize, but I played 15 tumes and it only lands on the no prize every time. I would not expecta companylike Samsung to resort to such shenanigans. I'm donewith this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Everything was fine until I couldn't sign in any more. It won't even give me the option to enter my credentials. I just keeps loading and goes back to the sign in button but won't load after that. I'm missing out on so a lot of points!!! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    I like the application okay, the issue i have is every time i obtain enough points to buy what i wish the item disappears from the catalog. Example today i got enough points to redeem the Gear 3 Frontier and it's gone. Really discouraging and disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Seems almost a scam how as soon as you obtain close to redeeming a certain item, it gets removed from the catalog!! It's happened twice already. What a ripoff and waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    This is such an improvement over any other training and rewards program Samsung has done in the past. Reps can earn points toward Samsung products as they learn. I know a lot of reps that have earned enough points to obtain the Galaxy S8 and other amazing accessories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Why did this application sign me out all of a sudden? I can't sign back in. If I miss out on Samsung gift points because of a glitch in your system, I promise not to use the application anymore and I will tell my coworkers not to either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    took all the prizes away, did they ever say the held they right to take the prizes away... they were supposed to latest until 12/31. bring fresh prizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    The Elite application gives reps an opportunity to learn about products and services through fast and simple everyday activities. The knowledge helps to sell more products while earning better income, plus getting points to earn free items from Samsung. Win-Win!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Points acquired, prizes taken off... waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    This application is amazing I can't wait for Samsung to add the note 8 I have saved up 75,775 points I hope that's enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    I love it that Samsung is giving free items to Reps. It's a intelligent move! Waiting for the Note 8 to be added. Would love to see Dex added to the prize selection options. Thanks Samsung!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    This application is awesome! Super simple to earn points towards really cool Samsung devices. You can learn all about the fresh devices and services. Very helpful to me, as I work in the tech industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Modules won't load. Tried on two various phones. It's been a few days and it looks like I'm not the only one having problems with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    With an Application that has gotten me so much free items I cant complain. I miss the gift from just logging in but still great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Stopped being able to load anything a couple days ago... Can't do any trainings or obtain points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Elite review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Samsung is robbing rep of their points when they are redeemed. I redeemed point for a device and done all that was requested and they are trying to forfeit my rewards points and the application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Ads created me un-install AWESOME android game but ad after every race (races are 15 seconds AT MOST) so you obtain 2 ads a minute that's just the makers being greedy with the ads. I understand create your cash but you should just create it a paid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    I like this android game a lot. The ads are killing it though. There's an ad after every single level. Edit: the ads killed it for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    This is the most worst these greedy people lots of adds Never download it I think play shop has to delete this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Method too simple and has choppy graphics. Meant for kids and not those who are interested in realistic gaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    I love this android game and it is so cool that my dad even played it. But can you please add a bike that is like a rocket and has a boost please I will love the android game if you add the rocket bike thanks.😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    I think it is a really fun android game for free time but it would be more fun to add challenges and other android game modes to unblock fresh bikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Fun,. Nice graphics, poorly executed. An ads after every single race. Ads all the freaking time. Levels latest 10-16 seconds followed by 15 second ads. It bull. I only played lnv enough for them to ask for a review. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    I hate it too a lot of ads and the spinning is to slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Full of annoying ads and nothing more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Overall the android game is amazing but there are too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    I loved this android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Love the android game no issue my only issue is that you have to pay to play the campaign

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    The controls are like trying to keep an eel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    This android games is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Super bike android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Super bike stunt guru

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Super fun and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    I would of kept it if the ads wasn't so bad, gezzz!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Graphics are cool...i love every bike..great game❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Yeah it's amazing and amazing too.... and please add more bikes 5 starrr!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Best android game ever I've ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Ads πŸ˜ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Gooooood lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    C Amazing android game ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    I'm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    It is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    It is very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    WowπŸ˜†πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Gooooooood

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter