Two Birds Reviews & Opinions


Submit Two Birds review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two by Two review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    I do not like writing reviews before I finish a book, but 1/3 the method into this book and I just cannot take anymore.* Minor Spoilers *Russ Green and Vivian meet and fall in love. By the end of the first page I was sure I knew where the book was going. I was sure she would die in childbirth and Russ would have to raise their daughter alone. I could not have been more wrong, but I almost want Mr. Sparks would go back to his old stead the book comes off more like a Taylor Swift break-up song she writes for the sole purpose of revenge. At first Russ and Vivian are a satisfied newlywed couple. Very quickly their daughter London comes along and they settle into a typical middle class life with her staying home and him going off to his fancy PR job. But when he feels insecure at work he quits his job and starts his own company without getting a single client ready first. He then becomes bitter and feels insecure. Vivian gets a job with Walter Spannerman (read that as Donald Trump) and Russ is resentful. The next 7 chapters are from his point of view as he complains because he has to spend time with his daughter, taking her to her activities and doing household chores like grocery shopping, cooking, cleaning, and laundry. As if that is not enough he grumbles because he is not getting enough attention in the bedroom. When the couple does spend time together they bicker and snipe at each other constantly. While reading it I begin feeling agitated and cranky too.If all that is not enough the book is poorly edited. Words are missing and sentences repeat themselves. You can figure out what he was trying to say, but it feels like Mr Sparks is either just not interested in writing anymore, this book was rushed to release, or it was written as a method to obtain back at his wife after their divorce. I mean no disrespect to either of them, because it is horrible when any marriage ends, but this book is definitely in my top 5 worst books I have ever readUpdate: Our power went out shortly after I wrote this review and the only light available was from my Kindle. I ended up reading the whole book. There is a further modernize in the comments section

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two by Two review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    So a lot of people can learn from this story. It is about putting your children's wellbeing first when you obtain a divorce. Do not punish your kids because you broke you commitment to each other and your marriage. Work together in the best interest of your child.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two by Two review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    This book was so compelling. It kept me turning page after page and then I was crying during the latest few pages and could not stop. It was a amazing story about family, love and life's ups and downs.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Two Birds or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Two Birds video reviews and related movies:

    See Regina Spektor - Two Birds on youtube.

     related image

    See Two Birds on youtube.

     related image

    See - Two Birds - MEP/MAP - COMPLETE! - on youtube.

     related image

    See Two Birds [Boyf Riends PV - Be More Chill] on youtube.

     related image

    See Over the Garden Wall - Two Birds | Animatic on youtube.

     related image

    See KSI - Two Birds One Stone (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Two Twin Birds on youtube.

     related image

    See Two Birds [Critical Role PMV] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two by Two review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    You expect tears when picking up a N. Sparks, but this novel blew me away. Even with a 13 month old and working full time I finished this book in a week. One of his best yet so much detail and delicate meshing of characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two by Two review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    As with most Nicholas Sparks' books, you'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll feel. I do much prefer 3rd person narratives, but I still enjoyed reading Two by Two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two by Two review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    The book started off really slow, but because I am a Sparks fan, I knew he would not disappoint. I think I've cried for the latest two hours...he touches me soul!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two by Two review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    I will say this one took !me a few chapters to rally obtain into the characters and storyline. Once I got into it I really enjoyed this novel. Marge is the one person that makes this book what it is. Unbelievable page turner and of course have your box of tissues handy because your heart will ache and also Leap for joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two by Two review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    The characters in the book were so well defined, I felt like I knew them. I felt their joy, their anger and at one point was crying with them. I have enjoyed every Nicholas Sparks book I've read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two by Two review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    Method too a lot of pages spent inside the main character's head before plot takes off. Totally lost interest. Only Sparks book that I have place down and not finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two by Two review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    Awesome as always. Love this author and ories he gives to readers. This book caught me right from the beginning and was extremely hard to place down at night. A must read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Haven't been able to log in since latest modernize in May. Contacted support twice but received no response. I used to have fun playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Can't log in, just as a lot of others have said. If you can't log in, you can't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Ask me to login I did on goggle. And it did nothing. I am on nothing else. So I can't play this game. Bit of a bummer don't you think? .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Since latest modernize I cannot obtain the android game to load. This is on an android device device. works fine on my iPad. uninstalled on phone. 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I like this game. I have a issue with it though my old smartphone died so have bought a fresh one, but I was unable to transfer my old android game to the fresh tablet. I have therefore lost contact with a number of friends. Is it possible to pick up my older game? This is the second time it has happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    it hasn't worked since the latest update. ..I've tried Uninstalling/reinstalling but it won't accept any type of login. ..neither Google Play, Fb or email works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Let's be honest. This is the most sensible, easiest to understand and well balanced multi player/head to head android game to date. The league play has you pitted versus enemies of your skill without bias or advantage. The designers really thought it through. Also, it's myriad player base is cornerstone to Two Birds success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing game, I play it every day! Love the leagues. I have a suggestion, if you have a android game that is waiting for you to take your turn, a small red circle notification with a number in it on the application icon would be great! Like Fb and other apps do. Thanks for the best word android game out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Fun. A small buggI and the dictionary is various than Scabble or WwF. Still, a amazing method to create mates and slay time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    very addicing. and fun! helps to broaden my vocabulary!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    interesting and educative. can be addictive and involving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing android game to obtain you using your grey matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    very addictive game! love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    how can i chat on two birds because it states chat disabled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    fun contact with distant mates dictionary has some martian words otherwise perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    One of the best word android games available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    very fun, addicting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing word game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Strategic word game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Its awesome and cool, obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    One of my favourite android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I love the league play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Greatest game! it's better on the apple devices but androids fail at graphics and delays as well! But i still love it! update: amazing android game I don't play any other android game on a everyday basis! but I do with two birds! And most importantly the people at rakespel! they are very committed to customer service ! they will fix or deal with any situation you have with the game! And have improved the android game on android device since my latest review! So thank you two birds team! Jo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    one of my favourite games, it stopped loading after the latest update, just hangs on my Sony Z5 and Google Nexus, working again after reinstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Allow me know after it's updated and i can log in again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    addictive, keeps the brain active too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    cant begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    wow nearly 6 years i have played this for... enough said!! brilliant special word android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Had a issue and customer service was slow to answer (that's why not 5 stars), but in the end they created it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Sincerely one of my all-time favourite games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Love!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    exiting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    BRILL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I really have fun the everyday puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    This USED to be one of the best android games on android... bit now it is just a pain in the butt! It crashes for no reason, the ads are intrusive ... and the League is a joke as it often will not allow me play, leading to my demotion to League 4! I'm uninstalling and finding a better game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I love this android game but now all of a sudden it loads after like 10 seconds it just exits the android game everytime! So now I'm gonna go down in league for not playing thanks guys :/ :/ :/ :/ :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Why does this application interrupt whatever I'm listening to even if the melody and sound fx are turned off? Amazing application but this drives me crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Purchased on Apple, transitioned to Google, wouldn't transfer purchase. To a lot of ads that chew my data, over 3Gb used in a month due to this app, not at all satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Annoying since apps are on auto update. Had no idea about fresh update. Go away for the weekend and all my android games are forfeited on Monday. Just dumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Can you let English words it would be nice I would appreciate it very much if you guys could use or let us to use English words .. This is soooo unfair . Change your rule or I'm leaving ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I love playing this game. And you create mates playing. I want though that you can earn tips like method back when, watching ads. VERY ADDICTIVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I cant log in Not through any of the options. Never had issues with a android game before like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I am totally addicted. What's not to like!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I really have fun playing this game, solving the puzzles and communicating with other players!! It is a wonderful, interactive game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Love this more than any word game! Only want the tips would present highest point potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    A lot of fun for all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Best word android game out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I love this android game .. So addictive !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Too much fun, addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I loved this android game but i havent been able to log in for over a week! I would give it 5 stars otherwise Update: android game works amazing now, still the only android game I play daily. Latest updates have helped with logging in and the service squad has been awesome for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I love the android game itself but I wish to know why you need to look into my private info on who I am or what I am about to play your game. You didn't need any of this before so why are you trying to obtain this info now for me to continue playing??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    That sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    It's just amazing for my mind!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Thanks for letting me know about 2.0! Still full of ads though! Thought you were going to tell me you'd dropped the price to 99p. A lost opportunity. Why don't you do an introductory price of 99p for 2.0 for a couple of days...just a thought? Another Quality Word Game...apart from the full page...watch for a whole min ads...but I don't watch I skip or switch off. Ads are getting worse and interfere with android game play...reduce them or the price to obtain rid...5 stars for 99p! You'll obtain more revenue from all the small 99p's than from anyone ever clicking on an ad. There are better android games out there for less the price! Come on...don't be greedy. For the loyal players!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Love playing this android game versus like minded people. I've created it to the Elite level in the leagues and now struggling to hold my put there but its a amazing method to hold your brain active! The chat application allows you to chat to opponents. I play my sister and its nice to chat to her each day when normally it wouldnt happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I'm suddenly unable to play. When I click to open, all I obtain is a black screen. Otherwise a amazing game. I just wanna play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I'm obsessed... amazing android game to pass the time away 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I love this android game my brother and sister-in-law got me into playing with them and I've been hooked ever since

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Only issue is I bought it already changed phones now they wish me to buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I like the android game but its been a while i can't see the msgs why?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Perfect game. Just wished there were more leagues to join.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I like to play it with others, you can take your turn then wait for enemies in hours or days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    I love this android game very much it support think and learn at the same time, want I could obtain more tip and support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing android game but too a lot of intrusive adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Brilliant Word Android game 10 Stars. **********Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing small word android game to play without a long time commitment. League play is fun too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Boggle like word android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Excellent! Simple to play but challenging too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing android game I'm addicted to it unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing distracting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Very addictive play as a lot of levels as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Nice game, friendly players, smooth play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Best word android game available!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    One of my favorite word games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Love this word android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    My favorite word game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Word android game love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Two Birds review [App]  2019-10-9 13:29

    Best android game ever!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter