UC 5G Browser fast & secure Reviews & Opinions


Submit UC 5G Browser fast & secure review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC 5G Browser fast & secure review [App]  2019-2-11 13:13

    bkwaaaas 1 dum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC 5G Browser fast & secure review [App]  2019-2-11 13:13

    ओके

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC 5G Browser fast & secure review [App]  2019-2-11 13:13

    very amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on UC 5G Browser fast & secure or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch UC 5G Browser fast & secure video reviews and related movies:

    See आ गया UC Browser का बाप फुल Security के साथ || Uninstall the UC Browser || by Hindi Tutorials on youtube.

     related image

    See HIGH SPEED BROWSING ON YOUR ANDROID|| FASTER THAN UC, CHROME,MOZILA BROWSER|| HINDI on youtube.

     related image

    See Browser on youtube.

     related image

    See Tech Talks #348 - UC Browser Ban, Apple Anti Spam, Whatsapp Error, Infinix Zero 5, SpaceX Zuma on youtube.

     related image

    See Best UC Browser Mini .Fast Private & Secure 2019 .A to z on youtube.

     related image

    See How to check browser updates Chrome Firefox and Opera to stay secure online on youtube.

     related image

    See 5G Web Browser on youtube.

     related image

    See TOR Browser ? Hackers use it? How to use TOR Browser? Tor on Android? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC 5G Browser fast & secure review [App]  2019-2-11 13:13

    Amazing Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC 5G Browser fast & secure review [App]  2019-2-11 13:13

    Quick browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC 5G Browser fast & secure review [App]  2019-2-11 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Browser - A Proxy Browser, Fast & Secure review [App]  2019-5-26 13:14

    application crash when i choose proxy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Browser - A Proxy Browser, Fast & Secure review [App]  2019-5-26 13:14

    this is what i was looking for, i wish to access us websites from china.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Browser - A Proxy Browser, Fast & Secure review [App]  2019-5-26 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Where is your privacy policy? What kind of info do you collect? And it would be nice after we exit the app, all tabs were closed too. And a dark theme, of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    nothing wrong with this but why pay for a browser, suppose it's for your settings are differant, coz crome can't block all the adds. this seems to be working for me, why 5 star, Coz I got it free and it blocks adds unlike crome, also I can use duck and go. for my personal private search..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    overall its nice but i personally have found that it would be the best browser if autopager option is place on it coz its irritating to browse social media life facebook or ig without autopager. i think autoager is an essential component which is missing in this browser.. i earnestly request to give autopager option ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Yet another Google Chrome WebView-based "browser." Do not rely on this for privacy. I can't believe the developer has the nerve to test to sell this when Google's done all the work! Stick to Tor Browser and Firefox Focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    With the built-in ad-blocker, I have saved data in a website that otherwise would have used so much data due to bloated JavaScript and multiple deceptive ads. And this application is so little in file size and requests less permissions compared to other apps. Makes me wonder what most other browsers do with the data requested via several permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Well... You got nice interface but I have some recommendations. 1. Black theme for application and optional for Web pages too. 2. Give a bit more control to users so we control how this application works. 3. Find Engine customisation. 4. Create videos play in background. And A lot of More... BTW, "No Zone Tracking"? You better add some zone spoofer for that because Google is able to track me more precisely than any other browser... 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Light weight and responsive. I like the easy and clean interface too. Hopefully, the developer will soon provide us with the option of dark mode for this browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    I like how lightweight and clean this browser is, but it is missing a few key features that would [email protected]#$%! to an simple 5 star rating. Those are a night mode, a do not track and cookie options and one more nitpick. A selling point of this browser is that it leaves as much room for browsing as possible, so I don't know why the bottom bar doesn't disappear when scrolling down. I'm hoping that's coming as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Obtain the customizable, personal anonymous & free mobile browser saves no trace Personal Browser is an incognito/private browser for Android. Each time you exit Personal Browser, everything you’ve done in the application will be erased, including history, cookies, and sessions. Personal Browser is a feature-rich browser, and it’s in permanent personal mode. #

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Amazing application bro . I loved every thing. Can you please create something to present the blocked websides visible ? that would be amazing . I didnt understand the thumbsup of this app. Amazing work .keep it up man. If you can present the blocked websides, then that will obtain even M+ downloader in no time . amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Very clean interface, quick and no ads. I totally recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    amazing brain and this browser speak the same language. AWESOME JOB!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    I highly recommend this app. It's faster than tge regular browser and you are safe as it surf anonymously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    If full screen with no notification bar and no find bar would be amazing but just want to have the ability to toggle off the intelligent find off on the find bar its obtain in the way! Amazing so far but now Im using Firefox Focus but if what I say above then I would be using it rather Firefox Focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    ##Private browser as the best overall internet browser. It boasts quick page loads, fast navigation and, most importantly, secure browsing. We tested safety features using live malware and each browser’s default security ally love this browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    been looking for a fresh browser for ALONG time, I found one! thanks guys:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Personal browser as the best overall internet browser. It boasts quick page loads, fast navigation and, most importantly, secure browsing. We tested safety features using live malware and each browser’s default security ally love this browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    best browser worth of cash no more hanging browser...smooth browser nice and very amazing condition browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    personal Browser as the best overall internet browser. it is simple to use. Everyone can use it easily. very awesome application. i like it very much****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Personal browser is an anonymous Incognito Browser. it is simple to use. Everyone can use it easily. It is secure browser. It offers you true personal browsing without leaving any seaching history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Hello The issue is not resolved. I permanently deleted the software Have a nice day thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Very awesome applications. I really appreciate this application. This app work very easily and I am very interested in the application. I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Personal Browser pro is an advance and very necessary service. It is very reliable and secure app. My experience is very amazing here $.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    ***private browser pro browsing is awesome application. Nice to use I really have fun it is really secure and safe browser. I like the functionality provide by this browser***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Very nice personal browser pro Optimal browser visit adult websites, dating sites, medical sites, check Fb on a mates device, watch a video or anything else without anyone finding out awesome***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Personal browser is the nice one and quick app for internet and browsing app and awesome wonderfull app $

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    This is a nice application with amazing graphics and features. I found it useful and bater then chrome. Download it an have fun quick browsing. Thanks. **

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    This is one of he best app because I can browse internet privately and there is no one who can see my history of surfing the Internet. It is so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    working to perfection. using to best effect. it is one amazing personal browser i was looking for. recommended. ***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    this is one of the best app from which we can brows things . it has a lot of others features so i recommend this app use it and have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Personal Browser Pro is an perfect provide all kind information.speed very quick and bugging.pure class ry useful for browsing*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    its app is so fast... i really like this.. this is awesome app and i love it... i suggest you all to use this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    it is amazing yo use. like google and safe like no other. now no one can trace my searches. it is really cool *

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Personal Browser, everything you’ve done in the application will be erased, including history, cookies, and sessions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    peace of mind and amazing experiences highly recommended 💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    personal browser.. really awesome application with awesome modified features that has a very speedy browsing quality..a very simple to use.. awesome work$$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    This browser is so nice and fantastic. This browser has a very amazing it can shows any thing with the support of these browser we can check any website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    The best thing I liked about this browser is that it is extremely light weight *

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    Personal browser pro incognito secure browsing is very useful nice amazing app amazing work by the application maker simple to use best app#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Browser - Fast secure Incognito Browser review [App]  2019-7-11 21:30

    this is very nice browser.i like it very ch better browser .I suggest every one to use this re simple to use and very quick browser. i rate 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Fast UC Browser review [App]  2018-1-2 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    The application is great. I love the fresh opera look and feel. Feels more material and modern. However, functionally, I think a small more needs to be done. I have bing as my default find engine and I can't confirm if it's with other find engines as well but I don't obtain find suggestions for my searches. It is quite a primary feature and I was surprised at its absence in opera. I hope you'll sort it sooner. Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Amazing browser. I personally like the speed dial option to add my fav pages and sync them across devices. It uses google as serach engines so i feel i m on chrome.......U can block adds also so its good. one can giv a try. I felt amazing browsing in opera earlier I used to be with Chrome fr years.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    After I started downloading in Opera when I [email protected]#$%! to background during download the downloading is automatically ing in the background doesn't work as compare to UC Browser. You always have to begin opera browser for continuing download. If I do chatting in WhatsApp during download, it stops. Do something quickly. Otherwise Sorry to say but I have to uninstall this opera browser. During download in Opera browser I can't do anything in my phone . I am waiting for improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Using it for latest 5 years... Tested all its versions till now.... Works perfectly on all platforms... Slightly disappointed when the application logo has set with the background and also the exit tab is missing in the earlier version... But now amazing recovery done from the latest mistakes happened by developers... Love to see the original application logo back.... Amazing job done and hold the amazing work ahead...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    This is my favorite browser. I had an problem with it before, and communicated with the developer. Solution: don't just update, but uninstall and reinstall! It seemed the updates didn't take effect, until I reinstalled the app. (I discovered this on my own.) So I went from 2 stars to 4. One remaining issue: Add to Home Screen isn't working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Opera has been a bit hit and miss with its versions over the years. I went to this to check out the crypto wallet but wont be using it as I dont have confidence in the browser working properly. I cant obtain it to synch with my desktop browser and the wallet seems to only help etherium. I'll wait for the next version. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    i have a question, does anything in the technical globe work?? if the same incompetance is controling weapons systems we are in a lot of trouble. i have downloaded many, a lot of apps and most just simply are defunked and dont work. some peaple are smoking too much pot, and cant obtain anything done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Still lacking a clear history only on exit option something almost every major web browser has. Opera why won't you fix this? Combining history and data clearing is asinine and requires you to loose productivity and waste time re-logging into any www service that you normally use. I don't obtain it, is it really that difficult to do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I've tried them LITERALLY ALL browsers. This one is the most complete. Whatever super-advanced features it's missing, it makes up in stability, security and quick performance. Really. I always test whatever fresh browser comes out but inevitably come back to Opera as my main, everday browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    First time Opera has allow me down, with it latest modernize being so rigid, I cannot change my home screen and after this update, opera seems to be occupying more memory. Sending me News I don't wish to read, is something that is annoying. So downgraded it to lower version. One star till, you don't allow me remove the elements I do not need on my Screen Thanks for removing the forced News, we don't wish to hear. Back to 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    suggestion : while writing something in the find bar and opera giving "search suggestions", please create it so that if i touch a 'search suggestion', opera automatically searches it (like Samsung's default browser). in opera i have to first touch the suggestion then actually hit the 'search' button for it to move forward which is a minor annoyance. apart from that i think its a very amazing browser. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    The browser is slower than Brave but has better ad blocking capabilities. I want there was an option to import remote filter lists. Sadly the news on the home page are limited to a certain political leaning. After blacklisting certain newspapers I kept seeing them again, presumably because there was nothing else to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Ever since my dad, of all people, turned me on to Opera I haven't looked back. YouTube is actually enjoyable again because no ads or commercials play. This browser is great. Do yourself a favor and download it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Super multiple windows open, simple to manage on Android device using menu function, quick and blocks ads. Can't ask for more. I use it together with Firefox (different functions) and avoid Chrome and ie/edge which don't have the security features of Firefox and Opera. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    i would like you to allow me know about this browser that you have experience in browser field around more than 20 years. still opera does not learn anything .same as before all. time. uc browser and cm and brave browsers have large capability to increase speed in browsing .but opera is still laggy and slow to load webpages. i do not know why developer s cannot increase the speed of this browser ..why we use a browser- to load pages quickly to obtain our info even if 2g,3g,4g. but its still slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Opera is a amazing browser but: Flow feature is not integrated in Opera itself but in a whole fresh app, which is disturbing. 2.Opera does not send users notification about find results after connectivity is restored as Google does. 3.Opera Mini had it's own media player and the ability to preview a melody file before download. 4.Opera does bro display the real icons of www services in speed dial like opera mini. 5.Opera has fewer theme colours than opera mini. ck of find widget like Chrome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Something is wrong with your app, like for few www services it crashes, I mean it says "xyz website is not responding". Mostly for websites where videos is played in the browser itself. While I don't face this kind of issue in other browser or your older ver of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Using Opera for centuries, always felt superior. Yes yes, we all browse toxic cyber-badlands all day long nowadays but some brothas are still cheetas deep within. And to move ahead of the herd, Opera is what you need to take every day. For real. No excuses!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Swipe to delete bookmarks needs to be able to be turned off, whole folders can go in the blink of an eye, this application was better some time ago and I'd like to see a release of a "classic" opera that keeps things light and simple. Other than that, this browser is now much better than a couple of months ago, thank you for fixing a lot of of the issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    ...does not exist, they haven't heard of that feature yet. EDIT, January 2019: decided to test it again after beeing bombarded with adds of "new Opera browser, 100% customizable". Well, there are now as a lot of as dozen customization options, vs. hundreds available in some other browsers. You guys have no clue what does customization mean! My rating of one star remains, although I suspect you don't give a damn on my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    After doing the research and putting it through trial, I've used & recommended Opera Mobile to others for over a decade, finding it to be the best full featured browser. However, I can no longer use or recommend it since it now automatically creates an acc without my consent, and it can only be removed by a factory restart (as indicated by attempted acc removal). Therefore, I'll just see what I can accomplish by uninstalling... :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Amazing application in general. I like the speedial feature (visual bookmarks) and adblock. However it has gotten slow. Google suggestions in the address bar slow it down and there is no method to turn them off anymore. I also cannot login to sync my speedial anymore - even though my password works, it requires a second password to sync and says that my password is wrong. I've placed an error report but not heard back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    There is not one single app that recognizes my phone has Opera downloaded. ! ! ! Opera's own website does not recognize that I have it downloaded it's for mobile a full ver if your Own website can't figure it out. Hello is anybody else supposed to figure out how to place add-ons on this app fix the *$%#$!/* thing ! ! ! ! I have tried to add the extras or extensions or add-ons the dadburn thing doesn't recognize that I have it and have had it for *%$#/! year. I don't know what yo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    It's better now... t'was disappointing when it first changed to Chromium, half of it was buggered. Amazing compression and page scroll top/bottom feature give it two advantages over other browsers. I still prefer the old ver (🌟🌟🌟🌟) but it doesn't work properly anymore. It needs anti-tracking like Brave, Epic, etc to be top-notch. Still method better than Chrome though! (although the back button now takes you to the same silly locations Chrome does - rarely the latest page you were on 😠)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I really like Opera, but I cannot bring myself to give this application more than 3 stars until the Opera dev squad gets its act together and combines Opera with Opera Touch. Ridiculous that I have to use this application if I wish my Speed Dial from my desktop Opera browser, plus Opera Touch if I wish to be able to use My Flow with my desktop Opera browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    This is getting really terrible. I can't block unusual pop ups. it is slower than before even in a stable network. i am almost regretting downloading this app. Pls fix it at the soonest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Quick rendering. Amazing customizations. Text reflows when zooming. Simple scrolling to the top or bottom. Simple to manage bookmarks. Simple to manage tabs. Amazing data savings, though it compromises privacy and is always active, even on WiFi. Permissive ad blocking. IPv6 not supported by ad blocking. No trackers blocking. No browser fingerprinting blocking. No clearing of cookies and website data when closing a tab, just when closing the browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Best app. But it have a problem. When we browsing Fb page, after some time the page was restarted from beginning. And when screen light off then same issue occurred. Please improve it. Thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Being able to add tabs at the bottom and to zoom and rewrap any page create this my browser of choice. Its a long reach to the top of the screen for one handed users on today's larger phones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Off street feature very useful, but still annoyed with the fact that Opera left 30mb in the main storage instead of the SD card. Some pages cannot load properly under the off road, and some websites don't load well as a mobile page but Opera doesn't have desktop mode. Now i cannot switch user to desktop mode? Worse, i have to go through the tour and that deducts from my internal memory storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Can't use extensions. They are only available for the desktop app. Firefox mobile allows me to install all of the same privacy add ons that the desktop ver does. Privacy is very necessary to me, and I'm disappointed in this mobile version, no matter how secure it claims to be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I just found out that screenshots are disabled while using personal tabs?? That means I have to copy the www service link and begin it in a non personal tab just to take a screenshot! This is highly inconvenient. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Wow! That should sum up the experience. This blasts past any tournament especially in low speed internet situations! Though Opera mini is even better at data management. This is more full featured.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    It used to be various but after so a lot of updates, it lost the charm it used to have and, I'm not sure if I should be blaming opera, my Google safe find was forcibly turned on a few months back and I could never turn it off. It's irritating especially since when I talk to people with other browsers they told me no such thing happened to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I cannot believe Opera browser has improved so much. Its super amazing to use. Smooth and lag free. If Opera squad is listening, please contain a reader mode that is available in Firefox or something related to that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Works fine. The reasons I am giving only 3 stars: 1. Lacks extensions support. For example the reading view. 2. I really hate to have my speed dial littered with all sorts of shortcuts every time the application is updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Powerful, ad-blocking and data savings built in, and nicer tab management than other browsers. My must install vs anything built into the phone because it's just more efficient at navigating, bookmarks, ad blocking and data savings. A really nicely thought out browser that can be used every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Set up Opera on phone & PC yesterday. I like except they will not sync. I've scoured the web for support to no avail. I filled out a "Report a problem" thing only to obtain an automated email answer that they no longer read those so look elsewhere for help. I even tweeted to @Opera… Crickets… Thanks…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Death by a thousand paper cuts. Sometimes it changes my default find engine, sometimes it disconnects me from sync, it automatically opens the play shop without user input, etc... More of a beta release than one ready for everyday use. Edit: All of my complaints have been rectified.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Opera Browser: Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Opera has solid as rock stability even with a huge number of tabs opened (50 or more!). Speed Dial and Text wrap are great. Opera is by far the best android device browser and it stands alone at the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC 5G Browser 2019 review [App]  2019-2-10 13:13

    bkwaaaas 1 dum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC 5G Browser 2019 review [App]  2019-2-10 13:13

    ओके

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC 5G Browser 2019 review [App]  2019-2-10 13:13

    Amazing Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC 5G Browser 2019 review [App]  2019-2-10 13:14

    Quick browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC 5G Browser 2019 review [App]  2019-2-10 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stampy Browser: AdBlocker, Fast and Secure review [App]  2019-4-21 21:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lightning Browser: Fast, Secure & Simple review [App]  2019-4-29 13:14

    It is beautiful quick but there are method too a lot of ads, sorry it is a no go for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lightning Browser: Fast, Secure & Simple review [App]  2019-4-29 13:14

    giveaway diye yükledim reklam çıkıyor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lightning Browser: Fast, Secure & Simple review [App]  2019-4-29 13:14

    only ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lightning Browser: Fast, Secure & Simple review [App]  2019-4-29 13:14

    This application has a really interesting UI layout. For a browser I have never seen anything like it. I surprisingly love it and all the gestures. anyway it's a beautiful amazing application tho I got it for free 😀

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter