UC 5G Browser fast & secure Reviews & Opinions


Submit UC 5G Browser fast & secure review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC 5G Browser fast & secure review [App]  2019-2-11 13:13

    bkwaaaas 1 dum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC 5G Browser fast & secure review [App]  2019-2-11 13:13

    ओके

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC 5G Browser fast & secure review [App]  2019-2-11 13:13

    very amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on UC 5G Browser fast & secure or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch UC 5G Browser fast & secure video reviews and related movies:

    See आ गया UC Browser का बाप फुल Security के साथ || Uninstall the UC Browser || by Hindi Tutorials on youtube.

     related image

    See HIGH SPEED BROWSING ON YOUR ANDROID|| FASTER THAN UC, CHROME,MOZILA BROWSER|| HINDI on youtube.

     related image

    See Browser on youtube.

     related image

    See Tech Talks #348 - UC Browser Ban, Apple Anti Spam, Whatsapp Error, Infinix Zero 5, SpaceX Zuma on youtube.

     related image

    See Best UC Browser Mini .Fast Private & Secure 2019 .A to z on youtube.

     related image

    See How to check browser updates Chrome Firefox and Opera to stay secure online on youtube.

     related image

    See 5G Web Browser on youtube.

     related image

    See TOR Browser ? Hackers use it? How to use TOR Browser? Tor on Android? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC 5G Browser fast & secure review [App]  2019-2-11 13:13

    Amazing Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC 5G Browser fast & secure review [App]  2019-2-11 13:13

    Quick browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC 5G Browser fast & secure review [App]  2019-2-11 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Browser 5G - Browser News & Browser Fast review [App]  2019-10-11 13:39

    Simple to use - Free Browser 5G

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Browser 5G - Browser News & Browser Fast review [App]  2019-10-11 13:39

    Woaw nice aps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Browser 5G - Browser News & Browser Fast review [App]  2019-10-11 13:39

    It's awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Browser 5G - Browser News & Browser Fast review [App]  2019-10-11 13:39

    Nice ! I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Browser 5G - Browser News & Browser Fast review [App]  2019-10-11 13:39

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Browser 5G - Browser News & Browser Fast review [App]  2019-10-11 13:39

    Nice working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Browser 5G - Browser News & Browser Fast review [App]  2019-10-11 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Browser 5G - Browser News & Browser Fast review [App]  2019-10-11 13:39

    😣😀😙😙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Browser 5G - Browser News & Browser Fast review [App]  2019-10-11 13:39

    marnadu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Browser 5G - Browser News & Browser Fast review [App]  2019-10-11 13:39

    gtyr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    I give 5 stars without any hesitation. It is very simple, straightforward, quick but powerful. I strongly recommend you to test it. BTW, I just wish to suggest that we can add more favourite links on the home page instead of only 15 currently. The find bar can be place to the top position and release more zone for favourite links adding. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Temporary download file not come with permanent downloading file if download fail we can't resume downloading this application not amazing for downloading purpose + vpn personal browsing not avilable (1) full screen not avilable (2)customise huge size scroll buttons or auto scrool not available (3) tab list option not available old ver was better and extremely advanced from this ( 4 ) also this ver looks very slow from old ver / two thing is amazing black theme is very amazing and uc news not disturbing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    *Image quality! Photo quality!!!!!!!!!* So i downloaded this application and found out that photo quality of webpages, is low on default and there are no options or tools to fix this. Really love this browser but i can't use a browser that displays low quality images, with no tools to change this. Would have given it a 5 star rating but quality of photos are necessary to me in any browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    I would have given it 5 stars but for the fact that my browser automatically closes all my begin tabs which I hold for future references. Pls who does that happen? And please fix it! (Updated, 11/09/2019) I said something about the my tabs closing even when I set it not to close on exit and you guys haven't done anything about it. I still experience it and it's annoying. For that I'm giving this no more 3 star but 1 star till u fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    I was downloading a 3 GB file using UC Turbo and it failed in 2GB. Now, replace link feature is not working. As I already used this feature before a lot of times, I am very sure I am not making any mistake. Please give me a solution. I can perform any tricky solution, or can you modernize this application to fix this problem? Update: I already sended feedback through UC Turbo but didnt keep any answer yet. It's already more than 1 week but no answer from feedback. Just waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Awesome browser when I wish to download photos from the web it gives me 3 options only and that is simple to used not like firefox when I download photos it gives me 10 options but those options not even need... the only thing that I need is save photos options thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    First impressions good, but it does need a forward button as well as the back button. I turn off swipe forward/back because I swipe unintentionally too often. ETA: speed isn't poor and seems to survive having a few tabs open, but the application is very slow to begin in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Everything UC should have been! You guys need to add some more add ons like uorigin ad-blocker instead of useless inbuilt one. And other more famous addon like offline page save and hold it minimalistic. Current bugs are annoying so 1 star deducted so fix it first. Download restarts when test to resume, adblock not working at all etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Amazing guys, you introduced a brand fresh application with tonnes of features and bugs. Bugs: Unable to restore bookmarks, thanks for not having an option to LOGIN to UC ACCOUNT. In YouTube, video resolution hold on changing. We can't change it manually. Needs a lot of improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Hi Dev, can you please add an accounts on bookmarks? I like to sync my bookmarks from my old uc browser to this UC browser turbo. But it seems there is no option to add acc under settings unlike uc browser there is an option to add an accounts. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    UC Turbo: UC Turbo is Dope as f* ! UC has always created the best Android device Internet Browsers. It's better than ever: UC Turbo, turbocharges the user experience, not only for me, but even for those who checked it out from my ASUS Smartphone. ●All functions have drastically improved. ●Speed is better than before. ●App Icon Color is freakin' cool! ●Newest Browser on the block since download. UC is damn amazing even for PCs. ➡Google cant create this...😂😂 ...not even with chrome, ver 85,000 😂😂😂.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Experience like never before. Some page content do not fully loaded. Some ads that come with java scripts, please do something about them. Background player is very great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Its such a poor app. ●Whenever i lock the phone during using this, and then unblock it, the application DELETES all its TABS and starts with the homepage, even though it was supposed to be in background. ●There is NO freaking CANCEL button while loading or refreshing a webpage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Add doesn't work properly Even slower that original Can't download cuz of "different link" or something Even when i copy-paste original link, application doesn't recognize it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    I give 3 star first, because unlike the old ver UC Browser, when you play a video, there is a download icon appear for us to have a choice to download the video that is being play and watch it even offline,.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    I love save data loss due to inappropriate or unstable connection and i m able to resume the dwnld without loss of data. Thnku uc browser for providing us a special technologistic ep it more updated and add fresh feature and technologies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Amazing and simple to use, i like it., Test to reduce the zone (Mb's) it covers..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    There is a issue while downloading speed has shown but downloaded file remains same and can't resume my downloading file when it automatically pause and always asking for fresh link to reset it. And some others problems too .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Nice light-weight browser faster file download. Although one issue you can't save bookmarks or sync them like in normal UC Browser. Which is major draw back other than that beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    A very intuitive app. It has a lot of features I've never knew I required until I used it. Suggestion though, can you add the swipe to next tab feature in this app? It's very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Worst experience in past few days, when I am downloading anything and in between when I keep any call, download gets automatically stopped and when I resume it again, it is not downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Ad blocker is trash. PC user agent is still not working. There is no option to enable force zoom. Even the feedback page doesn't load ffs. Fix these

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    The best browser. Super Speedy, smooth running and no adds. Very nice browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Fake downloading speed is shown which is equal to the original data speed. It shows that the speed is boosted but it is fake. So improve this or test to say correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    one of the best browsers. one issue that i have in xiaomi phone.. a lot of times.. it closes the tabs that've been opened even when I checked in the settings to reopen the tabs from latest time?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    I think it is the best browser than all other browsers. It is faster than Google. Without any doubt you can give five stars rating. It is best of all. It is also a amazing video downloader. It is secured and safe to use . So what are you waiting for? Download it as soon as possible. I love uc browsers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    definetly faster than UC Browser reguler - sadly no "stop loading page" button (must tap the address bar) - i like UI "jump tab" in UC Browser reguler other than that, And..... now i cant download video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    The recent modernize has messed up the browser to a fresh degree. when u test to begin a fresh tab by long press, it selects the text. Fix it😬😬😬😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Why downloading file hidden after download is complete i means its not directly shows into my gallery and MX Player. It is not visible untill i move into another folder. please fix this problem in next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Ur application really deserve 5 stars but the only probleme that the ad-blocker inst amazing enough escaply that he cant close automatically unwanted tabs of ads ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    It is amazing but has a glitch in downloading it is always stuck in waiting or if paused and then they so not resume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    please fix some bugs, like a download not respond, conflict select text with begin fresh tab, stability download speed. article save, dark mode with optimal brightness and add more feature without reduce speed this amazing app. thx.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    This is very amazing application to compare normal uc browser, i uninstalled my uc browser because it's full of fake and very sensitive religious news, if you see the news comments two religious people's are fighting together with poor words. So that is the reason i was uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Application is better than the previous version. Still can be improved by stopping all the nonsense adds that appears on some www services on just clicking it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    What is wrong with download thing! When I download a video it gets stopped in middle and when I reset the download it doesn't starts and there is sometimes issue with VPN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Nothing is fast. Chrome and default browser are far better than this app. And this browser shows some www services as blank pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    It's amazing design browser and better than another uc browser because it's not comes with uc news. But it's done huge prolem because when it browse then change ip adress and ip zone without permissio..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    I thought this application would be better from uc browser but I am seriously crooked up. This application is a complete garbage and downloading system of this application is cant even pause your download and cant play the pre loaded ease fix these problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    What happened sir.... After updating the application it fails to present photos in the web pages... I am unable to load the photos in facebook... Its download speed gets slower....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    download issue , very very slow loading, all apps are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Unwanted and irrelevant films come on screen by default, due to which it brings embarrassment to me.. otherwise downloading task is best part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Issue :- if i select for begin in fresh tab or in background copy and paste options obtain stick and don't even easily go i have to tap somewhere 2-3 times this browser is a lost cause don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Really simple to customise & use. I'm a fan of this browser & used it before. Well done the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Amazing Browser....best thing is no fake news like uc browser......video player is also good.....but its would be better if i can play gallery videos in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Very quick but includes with ads and ads! I can't stay cool in one page it turns another page.... Very bad. 😕 😕 😕 Unstalled! 😲 😲 😲

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Nice UI but there are few bugs. Download link continuously broking on unstable network connection. If i download something, in that mean time if I close this app, my downloading automatically gets cancelled, we don't wish that. If close the application while downloading, create the downloading gets paused so that we can resume the download. Please create it happen UC Team. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    It's a very nice browser but it should remove or control different types disturbing advertisements... Please do it for smooth browsing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    This modernize "don't track"(vpn) doesn't work at all. Please fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    I really love this app, but i would have rated it 5 star if only i could be able to save pages offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Amazing browser, But please stop pop up Ads and redirect another www service Ads . Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Although its a amazing browser but it has some technical faults like while downloading a video you place it to pause but it automatically starts up again. Another one is I'm not able to visit any www service that are protected by cloudflare. It works sometime and sometimes it don't. Please fix this problem. I really like this browser but these are the only things created me rate it 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Don't create this application like your other versions of the UC. At first it seemed to me as an ad free, smooth and on point kinda experience which definitely gets the job done for me without any nuisance but now I can see ads in a lot of websites, for example Cricbuzz and others and useless rubbish suggestions which I never wanted. I urge you (developers) to hold this ver clean, smooth, secured and absolutely ad-free or else I'll opt for else better...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    I have not changed browser for 3 years and have this created me just fall in love with it. The old uc was cluttered and didn't seems modern. This is perfect, amazing features of the old with modern design elements. I love the bottom navigation bar and the the address bar at the bottom. I love the Fact that you can exit the browser and close all tabs, there is an exit tab!. Thanks squad UC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    I can't use any of these UC browser for my Asus fonepad 8.. why this happened? UC browser is always the best browser I used to work with..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Its amazing when compared to uc browser, but you need to add some of the tools of uc browser such as watching the video while downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    This Browser does not help Re capatcha ease fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    I have tried so a lot of browsers for getting a faster and stable download experience but none of them are upto the mark. This browser is one of the best browsers for downloading and surfing. Max download threads is 64, higher than IDM so you are going to obtain a stable and better downloading experience. Very simple, simple and smooth interface. No ads problems with its ad blocker. You can refresh download in mid of download if link expires(best feature i liked).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Love it! Clean interface n simple to use. There are 3 most regularly used features I'm missing tho - e dedicated player for uc browser for any video or streaming websites - I mean, it's there but not for every site, as it is in the original orange uc browser. e login & sync bookmarks with pc ver uc browser is another. 3.Swipe to switch tabs or back/next is another missing feature. Would be amazing if the devs could implement these features in uc turbo - save to cloud would be nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    I used to be a huge fan of UC about 4 years ago, but I ditched it soon as it got bloated and resource hungry and got annoying ads. But with this fresh UC Turbo, there is hope, I am giving four stars only because some primary features are missing, switching tabs is harder. You should learn this bit from chrome, where switching tabs is seamless(just wn from the top). I will give you 5 stars once these features are added. And thanks for not running unnecessarily in background this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    It's amazing! This application have awesome download speed than any other apps such as Google or chrome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    the download problem has been fixed...thanks UC. but there is an problem on homepage, where if u find something by directly typing in the address field and not going to google first, when you test deleting the find to enter fresh keywords, the homepage reloads and you are not able to clear it with the single cross button shown on the right side of google find box. instead you have to either clear it by backspacing or reopen a new google page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    No safe page for offline reading when a web page is opened you have option to safe the begin page for offline reading or future purpose no stop/cancel botton while loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    the amazing thing of this browser is just no ads, no useless www services and such from original uc, and takes less of your storage(tho you need to clear cache feequently). one of the poor thing frok uc turbo is : some www services requires lots of time just to load and even some don't load at all and you need to [email protected]#$%! so it will load. I force myself to use chrome instead cause it can load all www services in few secs. i just wosh you guys can improve it. i have faith in uc turbo, but now i have less of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Very smooth, quick and ad free experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    When this app released i deleted my uc browser and installed turbo. I thought i wil obtain the best download speed. When i oppend the application i was impressed with the ui and the browsing speed is ok. But yhe download speed is 10 times faster in uc browser than turbo. I am stuck in a file for hours. Bring up a solution for this other wise i am gonna swith. If you think the issue is network speed i was using the same network for the older uc browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Still the best browser for me. No fuss just simple to use and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    It is the best browser i have ever surfed with, chrome is amazing but it doesn't let you to download videos, but this browser allows you to download every video you are able to watch. But this browser has one very poor point and that is its download speed decreases to its minimun after completing 80% of download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    This is what I have been waiting for and it is better than the main UC Browser. Beautiful simple, clean, quick and simple to understand, there is no unecesarry features. My phone doesn't heat up easily either while using or idle unlike tha main UC Browser also doesnt slow down thw phone or any miltitask application. No issues so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    You good. But you need to work on not closing previous pages after a certain time after download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Perfect replacement for the original UC browser application ... The only issue is whenever u pause the download the notification is like download finished.. if u pause a lot of times every time a fresh notification comes up for download and when paused again .. task finished ... I don't think that's a amazing idea filling your notification bar like this... Work on this part!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Hi... I Love the UC Turbo.. my mobile is not heating too much like the orange one ;) and everything is okey Expect one thing : on the player there is no Subtitles (CC) specially the video from youtube... Please Add this option and i will rate it 5 Stars next time ... Thanks a lot for all your team...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    i really like this app, very entertaining, very amazing service! this is the quality browser I have been looking for, I finally found you, thanks "UC BROWSER TURBO". I Do not wonder if one day it will be one of the top browsers in the world, and one of the *EDITOR'S CHOICE* today...i love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    It is fast.. but there are a lot of bugs... I wish to paste a link in find bar but it's not getting the link... Like UC browser I thought if video is full buffered then download it.. video is download without using any additional data... But in it, it use data for buffering and downloading separately... I use it only one day... Device Redmi 4a...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Overall this browser is awesome, but video download speed is slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    This application was really useful and has very high speed but aftr the latest modernize it started showing problem,it doesn't begin the site..i had removed and installed it again and again..but the issue keeps showing up..here the website opens at first just after installing the app..and after sometime the same website doesn't open..i hope it can be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    the application is really amazing for quick browsing.... but I'm facing a issue with the app.. I'm not able to download anything from the app... when I place a file to download. It shows downloading and stops with just 60kb.. I'm facing this problem with every file I place to download..... plz support me with this problem fast....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Add option to choose the max number of downloads at the same time . No answer , nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Turbo is best in simplicity, UI, optimisation and speed. Far better than UC browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    The application won't run unless storage permission is granted. Very amazing dark theme which darkens the browser settings page and any web page. This application snoops into the privacy of all devices. I am using one device as hotspot. it not only snoops in the hotspot using device but also hotspot provider device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    The browser is Nice,Fast, Easy and Not massive like Uc phone's Ram is below 1gb, l install Uc browser and it slowed down my phone alot but when i installed Uc turbo it was quick on my phone cause it didnt have a lot of unwanted stuffs like news feed etc... as it is on Uc browser...Hope you hold it that way,then You will deserve a 5star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    This is basically a better looking and downgraded ver of 'UC Browser Mini' app. While I do like the UI of the app, I much rather prefer the features offered by the FULL ver of UC Browser which this browser just does not have. It doesn't even have the feature to import/export bookmarks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    3 stars because It's a quick browser, i will give you 5 stars only when you work on this questions of if you are not a Robot. Do you guys know how very annoying it's when you people takes much time with that questions before login someone? Sometimes after taking that much time, you will not even login someone to download what one wants to download. very very annoying, most the application be asking that question every day? if you guys don't do anything about it, i will soon uninstall the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Super quick browser and i loved it. Thanks for providing us this kind of browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Browser Turbo- Fast Download, Secure, Ad Block review [App]  2019-10-5 13:31

    Youtube playback sucks? Too much ad? It stopps autoplay? Do something or I guess I will be uninstalling uc turbo

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter