UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video Reviews & Opinions


Submit UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Saving articles for offline use is very hard. Then when u wish to read them without data bundles or WiFi . It won't begin because of being "offline". Saving offline and i can't access it from THIS app. I mean how¿ , and why.(while in opera mini u access it from within the app) It sucks opening saved pages using other apps.! Fix this! Also when opening links from Fb am forced to sign up why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I like this browser but I hold finding annoying problems. In speed mode I've set Google to load lite pages yet the browser is loading desktop ver of Google search. Also I don't like that there is no option to set all other www services to Lite. there are just 2 settings, mobile & desktop. I'll be satisfied to give 5 stars if these problems are ever fixed 😬 Edit: this is a fresh review. old problem resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    A lot of People ask the same question and you have the same respond for everyone. This kind of answers sounds like some robot is replying to our review. And even if the fresh modernize arrives that problems still occurs.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video video reviews and related movies:

    See Download Youtube Videos In UC Browser on youtube.

     related image

    See UC Mini Browser | Best Tube Mate & Fast Video Downloader on youtube.

     related image

    See How to download YouTube video from UC mini updated on youtube.

     related image

    See UC Browser Se video kaise download kare on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Download youtube videos using Uc mini on youtube.

     related image

    See Get Fun Video & Status 2 | UC Browser on youtube.

     related image

    See UC browser Banned With Funny Comedy Video on UC on youtube.

     related image

    See Watch and Download Free Videos with Video Express on UC Browser on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I already chose cancel video ads but i always let ads video running on 3G/4G. It is now too huge size i go back firefox. Please create application can move to SD(format as internal) it is too huge on internal memory of lite cell as nokia 2.x/3.x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Hey developers, there is a issue with the tool section speed mod. Lite mod is not working as it used to be... Pls fix this small problem. I think it is functioning as mobile mod for some reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Hello sir or madam this apps taken too long play live video or download any video it's just browsing the all the time. The download speed is amazing but play live video it's just browsing all the time it's take days to play video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    nice application with amazing user friendly interface but its download speed is not so amazing as i thought so developers should set up a system which increase the downloading speed.... 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Amazing but one problem for me. Hate the shortcuts on the homescreen. Can not delete or change...why? UC Turbo homepage is much, much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Its a really quick downloader works better with 4g network really amazing for streaming online videos,The sharing tool in it does not work really amazing it need to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Best Browser For Android. But i gave 4 star because off making a lots of data and caches. Sometimes, i need to clear all data for releasing my ram. it is really annoying and harmful for low ram android device lover. Plz, fix up this problems. I love UC since i use java mobile. But, I expect that, android device ver will works better then all. Thank you UC. Amazing luck...💟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    This browser is very useful for huge file downlonds the huge and little files very quick i like this browser very nice browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    just wish to report bug 1. video download mode work perfectly in any websites, but no subtittle showing.. this happen when the stream videos has soft sub.. no sub showing when we just wish to stream the video, annoying.. 2. "play with" option not working for me.. better change this option to "disable download mode".. so you can easily fix issue 1.. Hope developer can review this.. if the issue fixed, this browser become the best..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    It's a amazing app. But sometimes it works very slowly and doesn't download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Very poor experience every time am download 1.5 GB file in this application iits stop when 1. somthing GB and again not begin only present speeding up...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    The updated ver is worst. And now it takes zone of 700MB i don't know what the hell is going on with UC, cause it's no more mini now. ✨Edit✨ - The application runs smoothly and the updated ver is amazing now but i don't know why it still takes more zone than any other apps I have. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    apps at anytime. It is necessary that parents review all info about an application before downloading to create sure that the application is appropriate for their children. Search family content On your Android device phone or tablet, begin the Google Play StoreGoogle Play . Tap Games, Films & TV, or Books. At the top, tap Family. In the Books section, select Children's Books instead. You’ll see content by age, family categories, or papps at anytime. It is necessary that parents review all info about an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    This application is quick and simple to obtain along with. It saves data as well compared to related apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Hmmm. Sometimes speed is amazing but sometimes www service takes too much time to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Worst..browser ......of all. always redirect to you download other apps...unable to download anything.. without interruption......sick application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Uc is not boosting your download more like looting your download😂😂 when you download anything it eats 25% of your data don't download in this browser if you don't have unlimited data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I love its, everything obtain download .I wish to font size huge & little setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Best browser for making Huge Downloads but it small bit disappointed me downloading slowly but the chrome is worst than uc browser pls create bug fix .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    It hold hanging and all the tabs started flashing and become Black when Starts downloading something.... please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Amazing App!!! But it will be very kinful of you stop sending all these nuisance sceducing notifications 😊_ everyone may not be interested in all these neither they are too alluring enough for someone_ moreover sometimes I feel to uninstall this application for this cause only. Hope the mentioned to be fixed soon!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    It's really annoying i can't even download a thing from this app. The moment i started downloading anything then a sec or two it'll shows a higher speed of dowloading but later it slows down till it downloads no more! Alreadt did that clear cache and cloud boost but "no effect" is the effect anyway!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    A HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT I updated my older uc mini which I totally adored to this newer ver thinking it was the right choice.I've regretted this decision since Day ONE. First, this apps consumes too much memory space, too much data and yet still lags behind and loads slower than the previous e application keeps shutting down and reloading my begin pages.. Secondly, It keeps wiping out my saved pages and bookmarks for no reason. This application is a NO NO for ing back the previous uc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    This Application is Osam, Especially the features like Ad blocking and quick downloading must Appreciated. (Let's install;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    dear uc mini. iam very sorry but i have to say that please remove your application from the play shop .yes there is a huge reason. when i place anything on download in uc mini, it just consumes data in a large scale while the thing are not actually getting ease don't fool people . your sincerly prabhat (if your wish proof i have video recprding of this )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    cant change download path, it keeps on restarting. waste of time and data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    This amazing Browser For Video watching...But some www service O not showing..in this Browser..please solve this issue Uc team..Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Nice experience watching films in a amazing hd effect.but sound is feeble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Modernize is not amazing pages searched a lot of ads their not modernize or old ver is good. Best Please not modernize .and fresh phone old ver not supported please provide us old ver fresh decices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    UC Mini is the best application for downloading movies. I also love the fresh modernize and I praise the developers for a job well done. The application is more easier to personalize and operate than any other application out there. That's why I'm giving 5 stars because the application is near perfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Worst application after modernize if I download any video and it is accidently paused the if you resume it then the downloading will restart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    It doesn't work for me because it says that i am a adblocker. How i correct it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Very useful and best broser for web surf and downloading..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    i hate this app. i was downloading a film of 500 mb and i paused it in 450 mb for a sec and when i resumed then it started from zero. my 450 mb were wasted. this is not for the first time. this application does this every time. old versions were great. but this sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I love this application is extremely fast-forward downloading movies..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    amazing web browser, in our zone internet speed is very slow. In fact, most of the time I use only 2G network. my previous browser Chrome took too much time to loaf any web page. but I am geeting better effect with Uc. thanks uc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Just what a difference this mini ver with the original, the size is almost same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    This application is totaly waste of time time. It stop my downloading task automatically. And i loose my mobile data n't install this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Why its logging to FB lite, I'd like to login to FB mobile, instead it logins to FB lite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    This browser best! It's better than the old chrom that i used to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I am just surprised that i have just downloaded the application but it is saying i have blocked ads. What does this mean?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    This is best application but due to advertisement blockage it does not begin some sites!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Best browser for searching downloading and forward backwards to full easily access

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I barely started using this browser and it already asked me to rate it. Its a amazing browser for watching videos. Has its own video player and it works quite well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    amazing browser but download manager is kind a worse ,some time it hang the download but didn't stop eating data i.e. if i wish to download 200mb data so it hang the download file in between 1mb to 199mb and couldn't stop eating data either it eat the whole 1.5gb and shows file in downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    This application very comfortable using to download and searching data all in online. Very simple amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    This browser is amazing but it can not continue downloads😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    it's amazing and it's a very useful app I was find everything and I was happy that is a very kind and very easy applications and I wish to always use UC Browser that features are so awesome so quick downloading and night mode also is very amazing it's very very amazing आई डोंट नो हाउ आईएस डिफाइंड एप्लीकेशन डेट यूसी ब्राउजर इस वेरी अमेजिंग यूजिंग एप्लीकेशन फॉर डाउनलोडिंग इमेजेस सोंग्स वीडियोस ऑल एप्लीकेशन and I always service to all the using a used Mini UC Browser applications that is a a

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I think UC Mini is easy simple and quick browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Hi... When i download a film it was not showing in gallery but it was showing in uc browser with in 15 mins only then after it was showing video not exist. And mobile file manager in uc download list the film file was divided in a lot of parts like 350 parts when select the file it was asking like doc or imge or vedio or audio when i select vedio it was Playing only 20 seconds... This is the issue for long vedio only short vedios are showing in gallery And i am using mi max prime mobile...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    It shows all kinds of rubbish news and some of them are fake. There are huge number of those news are mainly based on sex or nudity. UC is a amazing browser apart from those news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    What is mini in UC Mini????? Uc mini 40MB and Uc browser 47 MB.....Facebook 52 MB and Fb Lite application is 2 MB..... I wish uc mini in under 10 MB storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    My largest issue with the application is that it keeps hanging whn am downloading and the screen keeps i wonder is it my phone or the app?Apart from those minor issues the application is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    MB Size doesn't match with Application name..UC is really amazing application but... I have been using this application since long back, request you to reduce the size of the app... It's UC MINI not UC so why it's too big... Request you to lower the size of the application if possible.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    So a lot of ads and poor video has come automatically this is very very poor application so i unistall this application poor video has come

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    downloading is superfast but always hang after sometime in browsing even in personal mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Very amazing ad to see you present Some restricted channels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I dont able to download anything why??? Even my phone zone is free and when i click on download theres no response and not donwload why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Fresh updates r really fussy....full of adds nd worst quality of downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Worst browser! I have to reset it after every one to two mins. to obtain back the internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    It is very amazing apps indeed, i wish to suggest the authority because of download issue, take it simple its ok but please be better, although i just loved it and want some dozens has been added to this app, best of luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I couldn't download any video using this application . When i test to downlod that suggest me " due to copyright problem video couldn't downloaded. So how can i download can send me tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I don't understand what is the purpose of making this app. UC browser is 47mb and it is 40mb, what's the difference, is it just the name mini? If the developers really wanted to provide a mini application than that must not be more than 10mb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    When I download something, It stopped before ending. When I resume it, the downloading begin from the beginning. FIX IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Ad blocker is not working at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    No lag on older devices. Built in night mode, and ad blocker. The ad blocker is touch and go, but the overal gain in responsiveness is worth the odd advertisment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Amazing but news website very poor. Because the old news reveals more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    pause and resume option for downloading films does not work properly.....the downloading of movie...starts from beginning again....and its very much irritating and data is nly wasted....uc mini should test to fix this bug soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I downloaded a film which has only 993Mb after downloading 280Mb it stuck on it but it is consuming my data. it totally consumed my 3Gb data rather the film is only Of 993Mb. Totally wast of my Time, Data, And cash Worst Application I ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    It has been a amazing browser but recently its a bit s increses length and partly loops and once its like that i cant watch that video on uc ease fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    This browser too good. The loading and downloading speed better than any of other browser I've tried. It had become my main browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Very good, it's helps me download films in just few second. I love the app, it's just very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    when ever I decide to watch a video with the browser, its stuck in portrait mode and then when i set it to landscape mode in the settings,it still stay in portrait mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    best browser ever....ive been using it ever since 2015... ;) i love uc...the speed is AMAZING...everything is just at your service. just at the touch of the screen.... ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    This browser is suparb, i have been trying other browser but i think this is the best of them all. Especially when it comes to downloading fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Very amazing browser and I wish to tell the people that this browser is better than other browser. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    When i am trying to default download change to SD card Then it's crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I dont under stand why is still named/called mini ,bec its large and massive ,there is no difference between both the apps like main uc browser is 50 mb this so called mini is above 40 mb where is the difference both place same pressure on the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Amazing application but the issue is that i download videos. The size gone crazy. It say 10mb but become 999mb and randomly frequently Maybe check the videos on gogoanime If there video is really broken🤨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    It shows all kinds of rubbish news and some of them are fake. There are huge number of those news are mainly based on sex or nudity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Your ad blocker is a joke. Even when I take pains to flag ads they still present up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Very quick browser, I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    excellent for streaming films and series, but it doest let me to fulfill payments. not sure if its possible to give permissions to the application to begin other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Perfect browsing speed, less data consuming, it work best even though my phone have low memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Video downloads are failing if we pause, or network is slow, or network is not avilable, Dowload is not powerfull, not Amazing as earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    this is a amazing software, i can download 8 things at a amazing speed, but when my data gose down the download doesn't connect, plz fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Very cheap browser, it only present violence / porn/ or rape similar news on home page, and mind you it doesn't consider browsing similar history. It's a cheap propaganda of this chineeze app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Nice veey amazing and simple application i like it so much better than every application before i use athar apps but now whin i download this apl i like coz its simple to use very easy........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... I love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    It has a easy and well defined experience. I like this browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    i want i can give this application no star what a stupid application pls am mad this application just used up my data without downloading anything at first it will be downloading with then it will stop and tell u invalid link or expired link the useless application used up 4G of my data without downloading just a video of 350mb am dissapointed i hate and regret ever trying this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    The reception in the hotel was non-responsive to phone calls almost all the time. However, when contacted face-to-face, they were courteous and action oriented.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Really amazing working browser , because Internet speed on this browser is well done compare to any browser 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    The application is really nice. The download speed is heavenly and the display is even better. Thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    I have been using uc and uc mini from 6 years awesome application but i see it downloads huge files almost 70% and stops and starts agian loosing data gbs and the files fix it asap ull gt 5 stars back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Very Faster App,nice, good,like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    Its really really very quick my net speed is 2.0M/s but i downloaded film in 4.5M/s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC Mini- Download Video Status, Movie, Funny Video review [App]  2019-10-9 13:33

    wel done i like uc mini for data saving and fastest data download but its modernize size is much larger than actual application's size and page saving is not working in my galaxy on nxt

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter