US Soldier Jungle Survival Last Day Escape Reviews & Opinions


Submit US Soldier Jungle Survival Last Day Escape review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Soldier Jungle Survival Last Day Escape review [App]  2019-8-12 13:12

    amazing survival game...loved the experience of escaping from a deserted island, loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Soldier Jungle Survival Last Day Escape review [App]  2019-8-12 13:12

    jungle survival android game story is amazing, i love this soldier survival game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Soldier Jungle Survival Last Day Escape review [App]  2019-8-12 13:12

    amazing android game with story...add more levels..recommended

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on US Soldier Jungle Survival Last Day Escape or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch US Soldier Jungle Survival Last Day Escape video reviews and related movies:

    See Android Gameplay US Soldier Jungle Survival Last Day Escape | Games Lovers on youtube.

     related image

    See US Soldier Jungle Survival Last Day Escape Android Gameplay | GameMade on youtube.

     related image

    See Commando Jungle Survival Last Day Battleground (by 3D Games Village) Android Gameplay [HD] on youtube.

     related image

    See Survival Island Army Hero Escape - US Army Jungle Survival Hero Island Escape - Android Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Jungle Warfare Survival Training on youtube.

     related image

    See New US Commando Survival Fight and Escape Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Commando Jungle Survival: Last Day Battleground (Android Game) on youtube.

     related image

    See Apes Jungle Survival Last Day Escape For Kids | Hero Fighter (3Dee Space) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Soldier Jungle Survival Last Day Escape review [App]  2019-8-12 13:12

    worse android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Soldier Jungle Survival Last Day Escape review [App]  2019-8-12 13:12

    the android game is full of ads. This is the worst android game I ever played............ Improve the graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Soldier Jungle Survival Last Day Escape review [App]  2019-8-12 13:12

    vary poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Soldier Jungle Survival Last Day Escape review [App]  2019-8-12 13:12

    need to add more missions but its amazing to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Soldier Jungle Survival Last Day Escape review [App]  2019-8-12 13:12

    very poor ge don't download any one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Soldier Jungle Survival Last Day Escape review [App]  2019-8-12 13:12

    its was not much interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Soldier Jungle Survival Last Day Escape review [App]  2019-8-12 13:12

    wroooooooooooost android game ever😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Soldier Jungle Survival Last Day Escape review [App]  2019-8-12 13:12

    whack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Soldier Jungle Survival Last Day Escape review [App]  2019-8-12 13:12

    πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜ΆπŸ€”πŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    Amazing android game to play, plenty of stuff to build. Some Bosses & zombies are abit difficult to fight, but build your weapons & take your time. hero does seem to eat & drink alot, so stock up on food. I like that you obtain your stuff back when you die, thats a huge plus for me. Amazing android game to play, I look very forward to upcoming updates! Hold up the amazing work Devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    Related to Latest Day On Earth but this android game is much better than the other copy cats coz it adds in some original elements such as creature meat (reasonably reduces hp) and speed reducing result by earthshakers. Appreciate the dev squad not just changing the graphics and pretend it is a fresh game. Just a little piece of opinion that the view is a bit too narrow especially when ambushing -- adjustable zooming maybe better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    so now that the android game is loading i changed my review. i have to say i really like this android game there are a few things that could be better. The meal and water consumption is a small much. Also going to the derilect factory is near impossible i dont understand how we are suppose to move on when i cant slay the butcher? Other then that its a very amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    So far in the 30 mins of playing. I search the android game enjoyable to play and have not came across anything I dislike as of yet. Will give 5 stars later once I have played a bit longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    i loved the android game at first but now all it does is shut down on me. i would of said it was better than latest day on earth but at least that android game doesn't throw me off everytime i test to play. definitely need to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    The android game is very good, but there is one problem: Can you create that you can log in to your Play android games and save the progress. Please this is android game good, just go that and I will be satisfied :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    iIt's a amazing android game I must admit, but that being said It could use some improvement like more meal options, give us a few more lucky finds, and give use more building options. but all around amazing android game I'm really enjoying it😁.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    a bit hard but wow very beautiful ty for giving us the option to go obtain our lost items if we die meep up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    to a lot of opponent and bos in shelter13 and old city , too hard for playing. delete limit to create wall in homebase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    I'm stucked in Diary quest lvl 31 produce 1 gunpowder, I already created plenty still can't complete also my Shelter 13 and some maps do not reset. Please fix this issue. Thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    so far so good. no connection problems which is a really amazing thing some of the actions are a small slow but it's nice to see a switch up. amazing graphics amazing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    I love this android game reminds me of latest days on earth. There are a couple of thing I would like to be added though like gender change and customization and a bigger map would be nice. all in all amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    i love the android game but instead of having to go back to where you die can you hold your stuff? cause im nine and the butcher, uh ya, when i saw that guy im like, nope nope nope nope nope nope nope nope nope NOPE! also my reaction in true life if i saw him, NOPE NOPE NOPE NOPE NOPE NOPE NOPE! Γ‘Γ˜PĘ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    only issue I faced,my hunger and thirst depleting quickly please address this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    Fun. A bit too micro managing of food/water. Decent graphics. Really [email protected]#$%! wasn't a top down view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    Can't search water bottles and always dying, that's ridiculous :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    gbb ok but i dont like much more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    it's a amazing survival simulator definitely worth some time to build your own base and defend It from the hordes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    It is fun and i love it because i obtain to KILL ZOMIES.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    amazing android game but itd be a bit better if you can hold your items even after you die like the items that's equipped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    it is an awesome android game but I think I that they could place the opposite gender so you can have more hel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    Difficult to obtain water but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    thank you pls create this android game balanceD not pay to victory This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    Latest day on earth. But it's overhauled and with unadded content like flamethrower.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    better and cool,compare to any other Survival games. containe simple controls and amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    keren , semoga tidak terlalu pay to win. saya sangat menikmatinya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    it's fun for a mobil game, not too a lot of problems or lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    excitement galore non stop action survival at its finest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    It is nice android game but some difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    I like this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    its alot like latest day onnearth but better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    interesting kinda difficult amazing challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    amazing time killer, better then other surival android games of this style

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    i love this android game and i love that the dog can go with me, how do i obtain another dog?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    i love the android game its better then latest day on earth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    Amazing zombie survival game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    most effective survival android game i play so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    better than the other ver of this, love the offline mode,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival 2019- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-2-15 13:28

    I love it amazing android game ank you guss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    changing my review from 4 to 5 as I had purchased the second anderson diary but there was an problem where I couldn't collect the rewards even though i paid for it. i contacted the developer and with a couple of hours i had a response showed them the problems and where it wasn't and working days there got it working for me so thank you very much for fixing the problem it's very much appreciated as nit a lot of gaming company nowadays will do anything to support us out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    stuck on 2nd level areas. I went to Old Town. I attacked. Found all the keys. Opened the gate. Still no fresh locations created available. Now I have quests that need these fresh locations to accomplish but I can't. Love having the dog but I will be uninstalling. Fun game. Controls are easy. Having the dog is great. Meal and Water are used up to quick. Backpack should be larger. Dog should be able to carry stuff. Needs to be much easier to obtain to higher level places.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    I would give 5 star and even create purchase if thr android game is not base on items. No fighting skills and fighting tactics or juking skills can be used. If we can war shelter zombies in low weapons with the base on player skills it will be fun. But anyway its a amazing game. And if stamina regeneration time is 30minutes it will be better too. If not its just like Latest Day on Earth by kefir.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    I love my dog and unfortunately it's a girl it dozent matter because I'm a girl too but in the first put I wanted my dog to be a boy but it dozent do that it turns into a girl. they have copped the latest day on earth. they was some bugs but not know. geting ere was a man he broken my fence I was like what!? I was scared I ran away an I had to build another one and he broken that j was really really scared my dog bit him when I screamed no! and he felt the dog bit him an he kiiled my dog

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    ok but needs to improve the traveling a lot of times I've gotten to the destination and the timer will say zero but im not able to enter as if the timer is still counting down. which i have to use a "speed up" to enter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    i changed from 5 star to 1. there are some bugs in diary quests. i opend the encrypted gate of shelter 13 before getting to the diary quest similar to it and now the similar mission wont obtain accomplished. it also happens when you procced the android game sooner than diary quests. disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    Hands down, the best survival android game on the market. I've played almost all of them, LDoE, Grim Survival, Cube Survival, all amazing android games but not as complete and balanced as this one. hold up the amazing work, devs. one suggestion, think about making various hero models so you an your dog can be a small more unique.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    so far so good. only true grievance is the energy thing. I would watch a 30 second add every time I go from one put to another over having this stupid energy thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    The Developers have taken care of the bug where you can tranqulise the Mutated and non mutated animals. Now you can take them home with you. Along side whenever I killed earth Quakers it would present the pink X but wouldn't allow me loot it, Now I can. The only bug that needs to be fixed now is stuck on loading screen and the A.I bases are completely empty they only have the A.I player and their animals, No base. Besides that, It's a unbelievable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    it's a beautiful amazing game. it could use a small fixing on your [email protected]#$%!box though. when I obtain close to an opponent and they swing after I'm away from them I still obtain hurt. it also said that a review would obtain me 50 coins and I was feeling nice but I never got the coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    There aren't a lot of mobile android games that interest me that long anymore so this has surprised me a bit by how much fun it can be. graphics, missions, hunting and gathering, etc. you can obtain lost with so much to do. Its somewhat difficult starting off with nothing. Hero died 3 times from thirst before I was able to actually obtain water. Only other problem is how long it takes to replenish stamina. An hour is a small long but also kinda forces you to obtain off and do something with your life. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    very addictive game, some problems like assembling motorcycle when you search some part of it like tires you to go to your house or else you'll be killed by a zombie that is one of my concern to u.. it should on inventory of the hero not holding stuff and go to ur home... pls. fix this o

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    the android game doesn't begin it's just frozen on the "starting game"phase or does it really need to manage phone calls? cause I'm not giving the permission fix that and I'm willing to give more stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    Have the same issue as Night Fury. I didn't let the android game to manage phone calls or my photos, because a android game should opperate without invading my private life. The android game is currently stuck at the beginning picture with "start game" at the bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    Love it... Related to latest day on earth but this one's better not to hard not to easy.. Just right, the rarity of recources isn't that hard compared to latest day......... Only thing is it still lacks on the updates.. Can't wate for the fresh update.. I hope there is...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    Stupid android game this is the most stupid android game dont download this it will waste your time getting back to the guide stupid android game of all! Edit:And also you dont care about this stupid issue Latest Day On Earth:Survival is better than this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    this android game just became a bigger waste of time than Chuck Norris jokes.. it would be nice if it took less time to raid a city again. cause it takes almost two days and half to scavange it again. and also we need more rewards per logging day cause we only obtain 7 i think. thanks for reading guys hope we have a reward every day we logg in. so the issue is everytime i make batter the floor the next day i loose 3 floors and i dont obtain my resources back?? can you guys please check what's wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    Trying this android game again. I ran into a few issues before and hope they are fixed. Really like the game, story etc. Hope the huge wolf problem is fixed too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    Beautiful wonderful android game in detail and graphics. A couple suggestions on improvement would be to slow the rate on meal and thirst demands. Also create it so that you can craft without removing ingredients from your chests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    Its a really fun android game and i like it more than any other i play. Energy is annoying though. i consistantly spend my energy running back for my stuff and create no progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    i love it 😍 its challenging without being almost impossible ❀️ some of theese android games are almost impossible and create me smoke my cigarettes not this one plz create more related to this mabey one thats a survival but no zombies dor thoes who dont like zombie games. hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    I love this android game alot I like. it's been along Time since I found a survival android game I like. the only issue I have is you obtain hungry and thirsty fast. but other the that beat android game right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    hunger and thirst drying too fast, cook , farm, too slow, and meal and water result to quench thirst and hunger is to small and to weak. like rabbit meat.. dying a lot of time at homebase cause of hunger. obtain rid uselles food. like creature meat. i think fresh player will end up uninstalling because of stupid dead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    This seems like a amazing game, but the amount of permissions this android game needs is just scary. I would not be surprised if it phoned your mates and posted your pictures to fb automatically for a fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    It worked i can now play!! GAMEPLAY IS FUN AND AMAZING! I LOVE TGE CONTROLS AND GRAPHICS EVERY THING ABOIT THIS GAME ROCKS JUST ONE QUESTION AND DEVELOPERS IF YOU DONT TELL ME WHY THEN UR SCARED...Why do u have to "manage" my calls?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    i like this android game but i hope you guys fix that it doesn't take one hour four one energy but i love your android game thoughts and how this android game work's. thanks so much for for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    Much better than ldoe......it's various enough but with the same concept. It's not as smooth as I would like it to be though. Some graphics are choppy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    Really amazing game, nice graphics but very expensive if you'd like to buy equipments. The price they're offering in the shops is various from what is taken from your bank acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    hi just whane now its still the same on may android game it dont whane allow me in if i cant play it it take zone on may fone so then wil del it dont whane really to del it please guys sort it out if your guys can wil amazing if you guys can pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    The android game play is good..But there are a lot of missings in the game...Especially the motorcycle and its parts.We have no possibility to search the latest part.And also where to find for charcol and such things..It us much interesting to play this game.Hope that the missings will be updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    creatures are too powerful and hard to beat. diary page 6 is broken. says collect water bottle by dew collector. been collecting a lot of bottles and nothing is happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    it keeps turning off on me and wont let me to connect to facebook, please fix this, so i just tried to download it again and having the same problems so now i review it as one because nothing was fixed, now i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    amazing game,best so far I've played..only thing that sucks is youll obtain stuck on the loading page alot,it sucks.if thats fixed its a five star ease fix it,also itll freeze up and you have to reload it,waste of ways happens when you begin getting into the game.(sad face).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    can you create a player die they lost ther 50% of lot because we die we lost all of our lot and its to hard to obtain lots for start player's it to hard to obtain lot can we obtain 15 energy and why you Create dire wolf stronger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    first fix the drop rate of hunger and thirst ,, is draining to quick .. the android game has a lot potential just need worked a lot ,, and please watch for hackers ,, first top 3 ,, are surely hackers the android games just was release and they have full base make batter .. please dont ignore my review i like this android game a lot ,, fix the drop rate of hunger and thirst and will give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    this android game is hype its so amazing thx devs for making this android game but cqn yoou fix some lag problems pls? i have lots of lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    Cant give a amazing rating because the android game wont open. Its stuck on starting game. I have enough zone and using wifi. UNINSTALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    got killed 3 times while hunting, came back before the 10 mins end but can't track the back pack, lost my engineering back package and everything in it like 4 stars 1911 handgun, 1 star shotgun and one star AK 47, really @#$%ed! wasting time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    this android game is pain [email protected]#$% can't beat old city been doing this for 4 month this android game getting bored now bc of wolf .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Z Shelter Survival Games- Survive The Last Day! review [App]  2019-5-3 13:44

    another android game which is almost impossible to have fun without paying a lot of money. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Days: Survival review [App]  2018-3-22 21:0

    deberian optimizar el juego para que fuera mas rapido

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Omg thank u so much for the fresh updates. I was starting to wish to delete this android game but when I played the fresh update. It hold playing thx guys. PS. The zombie attack time should go back to a couple of minutes. Anyway love what u guys done and love how the guns stay durable longer. Also can we obtain companions because the photo has a dog in it so I wish to have one to support me. Anyway THANK U GUYSSSSS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    This android game is absolutely amazing, wit ever evolving video test and happenings to hold you occupied. The only thing that I could recommend would be making a female model to play as, and making a few of the things a bit easier to get. The requirements to build things like the chopper and the radio turret are a bit extreme for the level you unblock them at. Other than these few things I highly recommend this game, it's probably one of the best on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Its a amazing android game and addictive, but you have to place to much time into it. If you dont obtain on daily and play for at least a couple hrs u might as well not play at all. Between rebuilding after hordes and upgrading you are constantly low on supplys, and gathering supplies cost supplys.. needs to be easier to obtain supplys. To much going out and gathering. You need a method to farm everything you need. (Even growing items in the garden, you have to go search seeds... shouldnt have to do that).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I would have gave everything 5 stars if there wasnt so a lot of unfinished things in the game. Like the bunkers...you cant obtain to floors 4-6 in alpha & you cant even obtain into bravo bunker. I have yet to search all the important parts to build a bike or other transport to obtain to other wood required for guns...just too long to wait...I'm like level 100+ & dont have a bike yet or any transport.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    This is the kinds survival android game I've been looking for. The method it's made. You don't have to worry about having a gun with no ammo. That is what kills alot of android games like this. It is begin globe but it has a map and travel time. It keeps you from losing your items while traveling from base to location. I love the mechanics so far. I do want getting oak was easier though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    One of the BEST GAMES ON THE APP STORE. The only thing i dont like is the controls. dont obtain me wrong its still playable on the phone wich is the best method to play but on a chrome book you cant use the arrow keys wich makes it hard sense you have to click on everything to do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Day on Earth: Survival review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    What and why have you changed the recipes for old things. Now because of that fresh players are gonna be far back. That's just a huge cheating. For example now its tougher to build level 3 walls and floors foe the players who haven't done it yet while the old player have not to be worried about that. Revert it and change in things which are introduced not which were already there in a simpler method then now. CHEATING 😭😭

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter