USAJOBS Notification Reviews & Opinions


Submit USAJOBS Notification review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Isnt working. When I test to find for a job, it says "the job list failed to load and to check my network". But my network is fine and I also have working WiFi. I also tried it without my WiFi on and that didnt create any difference either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Not helpful. No find feature. No flirting locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    I loved this application until a couple of months ago...it stopped working...FIX IT! NOW ITS USELESS!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on USAJOBS Notification or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch USAJOBS Notification video reviews and related movies:

    See How Long Does It Take For USA Jobs To Review Applications? on youtube.

     related image

    See Applying for Jobs with the US Government on youtube.

     related image

    See part time jobs online for students on youtube.

     related image

    See USAJOBS app HD on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Get a Job with the Federal Government on youtube.

     related image

    See Microbiologists on youtube.

     related image

    See Top Government Jobs In The US on youtube.

     related image

    See USAJOBS Video 5: How To Monitor and Update Your Application on USAJOBS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Doesn't work. "Job list failed to load, please check your network". My network is fine, the error is with your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Didn't work at all. I searched for openings I know are on USA Jobs and the application came up with nothing. Uninstalled about 15 mins after install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    easier than going online & more organized. I like the pop ups about fresh jobs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Added this application today, but gives errors repeatedly. Unable to find for any jobs in California.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Whenever I keep fresh job notifications I'm not able to locate the actual fresh jobs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    It is ok but stops working find doesn't always sk top will probably be more easier and less stressful to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Same error as everyone else. Application is broken please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    A must have application if you're looking for a federal government job. Much after than going thru the desktop web site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    It doesn't work very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Decent app. Has the basics. Please add filter to sort by "offers relocation assistance" and jobs for "us citizens" and "current federal employees'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Little app, but gives you everything you need when looking for government jobs. Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Everything about the application is crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    I place in a state and checked a job but nothing returned. I checked about 20 various job titles and still nothing returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Let's me look for government jobs based on agency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    So far it has exceed my expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Does not post current jobs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Application so working months ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Has not worked for months

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Simple to set up and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Amazing application ads are minimal and the application gets you enough info to apply

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Just doesn't do anything... Zero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Amazing....keeps me up to date on jobs that fit my criteria

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    This application literally works better than

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:7

    Hard to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:7

    Waste of data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:7

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:7

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:7

    it absolutely sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:7

    It's OK for government work Does not remember my selections from one session to the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:7

    There should be an option for military only, US citizen, etc. in the find so you can filter out for those who are civilians and looking for a government job. Instead you have to go into the job description to see if it's begin to military only or if it's begin to civilians.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:7

    Totally and utterly useless!! It doesn't even give u the searches!! It sends a notification of 10 vacancies so u click on it and it does absolutely nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:7

    Amazing enough for government work It's not beautiful and it isn't perfectly functional but it helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:7

    Works great! Does everything I need it to. Lets me know when fresh jobs are up that I'd be interested in, I check them out, and apply on my computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAJOBS Notification review [App]  2018-4-16 13:7

    Works fine If you know how to use this application it works fine. You have to know and find by the series number. If you do that it notifies you every time a job in the series opens. You can even narrow to a specific state.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    I'm updating my review after a response from the attentive developer of this amazing app. This is undoubtedly one of the most indispensable apps one could have on an Android device phone. Having expanded notifications survive a reboot puts this one in a class of it's own. I have always been disappointed with Android's native notification handling, but this application solves all of those issues. Tremendous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Multiple lines in a single WhatsApp notice can't be displayed but it displays one line only. Besides I thought it could automatically remove those collected notifications stuff optionally from notification oncethey are collected in the app, but it couldn't… On Going messages is unchecked but duplicated notifications hold collecting in the application annoyingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Beautiful amazing app, now it also keeps the notification history after restarting the device. One problem is that it often loses the action associated with the notification (especially after restarting, but not only). I'm not sure if this is just a bug or there's a technical barrier that makes it impossible to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Amazing so far. The only gripes preventing me from giving 5/5 are: 1. I cannot disable the notification about the floatie (I have it on to have LESS useless clutter in the notification drawer) and 2. Cannot exclude "Choose input method" notifications (not entirely sure if it's possible, though).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    This application works great, but it lacks one feature that I search essential. This application will not allow me select/copy text/links/etc... from the notification. Nor, will this application allow me export the notifications to a text file. Add the ability to copy text from the notification or the entire notification if partial selection is not possible and it's 4 stars. Also add the ability to export all the notifications and it's 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    The notifications I see in this application is cluttered and redundant. It shows the same notification multiple times. Every time I keep a notification, it logs ALL the notifications that were show at the time of the fresh notification, even though it was already logged previously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    The notification log texts are scrambled. There is text on top of text. Poor ui. Problem event in Redmi note 5 pro running Android device 8.1.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Widget needs customizability, its impossible to change the font or top bar colors - which makes it impossible to make a dark widget. Other than that - unbelievable app, best of its kind!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Working perfectly now. Thanks for the fix. This application is really useful when u keep too a lot of notifications from one application so you can view it in a much more comfortable way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    My phone often makes noises and i can't see why. This application tells me. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    It works only for one day but then it stops working What's wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    My application is not working from three days.. I uninstalled and again installed. But still no notification is displaying.. Don't know yyy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Decided to buy pro version, as this is probably the best application of this type in Google Play, would be nice if there was the option of grouping notifications together, for example Gmail, WhatsApp, Outlook etc., but apart from that a nicely designed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    only 1st notification save, all other leave. waste don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Did not detect 'Notification repeat' in Accessibility, which accidentally had been turned on, otherwise ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    It is useful but am afraid if in this application I will select and add the application it will be harmful to that application which selected by me pls support me and solve my problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    [email protected]#$%! doesnt present previous notifs b4 i download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    The application works amazing but somehow i keep 2 of the same notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Never understand why this application has low rating when it works as it should :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    It doesn't hold the log,it just replace the old one with fresh one and deletes the old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Osm aap but sometime doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Works PERFECTLY. Nothing more, nothing less. Simple. Just what I needed. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    I will buy pro ver if this is help to save toast notifications. πŸ€” Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Notification not remove from widget when perticular application notification deleted and widget should answer to remove, delete, answer from widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    What's the point of this application if it doesn't hold the notifications archived?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    needs find n fastr modernize n pay to remove ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    It should have a option to find for notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Doesnt present whatsapp deleted msg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Really amazing for you to have some fun with your mates and your children πŸ§’πŸΏ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Best notification management application after testing out few alternates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Perfect tool, thank you, I'm buying Pro ver now :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    The floating does not function,it always disappear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    No searching or filtering

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Really amazing but it has too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Takes too much resources in background. Needs to be optimised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Weste Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    f you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    I love it. No ads. Works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Work only first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notif Log notification history review [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Sorry

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    I got my my favourite sms tone thank u i was searching it from lot of days and the name of tone is smelllikesummer thank u so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    I think its sounds awfully too much guessly like the breaches aches but its christmas engine 2018 dark data darker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    I think therefore I... umm... oh whatever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    I found a notification sound that was just right for my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    Fab !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    Has cute notification sounds that is use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    i like this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    I like it.. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    atttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    Nice sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popular Notification Sounds 2018|Notification 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 21:8

    This application is awesome 😁

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter