USC Trojan Fever Rewards Reviews & Opinions


Submit USC Trojan Fever Rewards review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojan Fever Rewards review [App]  2019-11-9 21:43

    Couldn't login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    Better than latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    Again not working

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on USC Trojan Fever Rewards or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch USC Trojan Fever Rewards video reviews and related movies:

    See Lucky Star Luv Bug Promotion 2010 on youtube.

     related image

    See Aqua String Band 2010 - Gonna Fly Now (Rocky Theme) on youtube.

     related image

    See 2007 NBS Yellow Transportation 300 on youtube.

     related image

    See AIR Dibrugarh Online Radio Live Stream on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    It used to work fine, but hasn't worked at this season. Never gets past the splash screen. Tells me that I have no or limited internet connectivity through two various ISPs. I'm installing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    This modernize doesn't push the notifications especially when the football squad scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    Needs to live stream so we can see android games not on television other then that amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    NO CHANNELS LISTED.....BAD MISS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    It works ok, my main problem is that it has the next android game feature highlighted on ucla with the countdown and obviously that's not the next android game on tap, wth???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    Amazing source for info #fighton

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    It is awesome​. War on! ✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    Love this app; War on !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    I love the app, but how do I send the application to my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    All I wanted was a schedule. Tried six times to begin the schedule and the application crashed every time on my Droid Turbo. Tried a few other features, some work, some don't. Piece of junk as far as I'm concerned. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    MORONS!! All of you that cannot figure out the fresh upadate. I bet all of you own an ICRAP. Countdown is still in full result which is AWSOME since I live in Colorado. And again!! MORONS! If you cant figure out how to turn off notifications then you either have an ICRAP picece of GARBAGE or are too stupid to CHEER and ROOT on OUR MEN OF TROY! FIGHT ON!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    Cannot login, the titles ( eg. Login and password don't display on my Galaxy S6 Edge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    won't allow me log in, test to register or modernize profile and all the fields are blank, doesn't indicate what goes where.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    All titles as to what is needed for sign in are blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    Can't turn off notifications. Deleting app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    Begin begin as of 9/14 what's going on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    USC Trojans!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    U.S.C Rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    Unable to turn off ANY notifications. Played whack a mouse trying to disable them for a minute. Uninstalled because they can't be turned off completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    Used to be an amazing application until the modernize on 9/20. Where is the countdown and the rest of the features we used to have. AND I don't do twitter or fb so now what.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    Doesn't help Google login, which is what I used on the www service for the bingo game. Also too a lot of popups and push notifications. Useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    This application was better latest year, but still minimal information on my Trojans. Not worth my time to download. Sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    I was watching the Stanford android game with a small delay and it ruined the exciting ending for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    War on Trojans Football go Southern Cal its only one USC forget South Carolina del represent UFC Southern Cal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    Live Stat still suck on FSU. Old ver was reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    Definitely helped when I went to the HC android game ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    Raider nation-TrojanNation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    War On!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    Ok, I'm hopeful now. Looks like it's working on my S4 . I missed this app. Yippee! War on! !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    So much amazing information, such as a roster list, season schedule, countdown timer to next match, fast link to other Pac-12 games, relevant USC news, up-to-date android game stats, and much more. However the menu and application navigation feels half-baked and not polished. Scrolling the menu by side-swiping is not very responsive and can obtain frustrating. There is an iPhone application equivalent, and this application really feels like a fast and dirty port to Android. But at least it works and is useful in getting USC updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    This application fit my old Samsung Stratosphere perfectly. It doesn't fit my Samsung Galaxy S4. I e-mailed the people regarding the problem and never heard back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Not ready for distribution. Live stats are stale and when there was a rain delay at the Syracuse android game in Fresh Jersey the weather selection reported the weather at the Coliseum. Darn - such potential, such disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Worked amazing on my Galaxy S3... won't even install properly on my S5. Fix it and I will love it again, I'm sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Worked amazing on my HTC Thunderbolt. However it does not interface well with my Verizon Samsung Galaxy S4 so I deleted it from phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Often failed to begin on my Samsung Galaxy S2. On my fresh S4 the data and areas on the touch screens do not line up rendering this a useless app Works well on my sister's iPhone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Alerts haven't worked for weeks on the galaxy s2 have emailed them 3 times and haven't got a response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    It would be nice to see what TV network the android game is on for those of us who can't attend every android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Application is amazing but I'd like to see which channel is carrying the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Broken countdown fixed with 8/28/12 update; everything working amazing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    FIGHT ON! ALL OTHERS SUCK!! USC!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Takes a small to obtain use to it. But its a amazing application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Works great..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Does not work with Droid Maxx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Needs tinkering

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Worked amazing on DROID incredible. Now doesn't work on RAZR with ICS. Crashes when opening countdown, slider won't work, schedule won't open. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    The countdown function does not work at all...very disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Was working fine. Now the countdown clock won't open. Keeps force closing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Keeps force closing when I click on countdown. It used to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Amazing method to hold track of my boys from Indonesia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Use it at the android games all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Best application ever tailgateing...yea...Go Trojens!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Does not work properly on my Verizon Galaxy Nexus. Getting there. Would love it if it did. War on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Such a amazing App. War on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Best application for a real Trojan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    A must for Trojan fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    [email protected]#$%! did but the icons are all over lapped and unusable. Sticking with CBS Trojans application from silver chalice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Had it on my thankfully long gone iPhone but all icons are overlapped on the nexus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    I'd like to give this 5 stars, but it's telling me the next android game is at 12:30am and the stats are still on a android game from 2 wks ago. Needs an update??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Looking forward to more features in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Have been waiting for this app! Amazing job! War On!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Best application ever. FIGHT ON!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    War on!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    GREAT APP. USED IT ON WIFEYS I PHONE. NOW ON ANDROID MKT. THANKS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    This application does not work on my phone and I downloaded it latest year too, deleted it because it wouldn't begin and I tried again this year. When I test to begin the application it says "unfortunately USC gameday has stopped working" bums me out I won't be able use this when I'm working and can't watch the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Why is this application so big? Not worth it for anyone who won't be at the android game -- too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    This is an amazing apparently for a Trojan fan... but I'm a Trojan hockey fan too. And I was wondering where the hockey option is? This would be excellent if it had this. Plzzzzz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Worked at first in the beginning of the season. Hasn't opened since. Uninstalled and reinstalled 3x to no avail. Too bad, such potential for an out of state fan.... I'm over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Installed this on Galaxy S4 and it looks horrible. Countdown clock is out of place, buttons are not where they should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Was a 5 then 2 weeks ago the countdown feature broke now I'm frustrated. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    While the info contained in this application seems to generally be true, the application is ridiculously ugly and laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Works amazing I will test out on Saturday at the android game hope it dont crash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Closed three times in a row. Never been able to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    War On! Class of '79

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Won't install so it is useless fix ur crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    My nephew Zach plays football at USC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Trojan power

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    We'll see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    U.s.c boy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Football news

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Ilove this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Amazing!:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Unable to sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    TJALLen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC Trojans Gameday review [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Amazing page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC TROJANS - OFFICIAL TONES review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Cant begin songs for ringtone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC TROJANS - OFFICIAL TONES review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Must Have Even if you are not a USC Alumnus you'll wish this application as the songs are classics. Wish to @#$% off a UCLA fan, play this app, wish to irritate a Notre Dame snob, play this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USC TROJANS - OFFICIAL TONES review [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Unable to download songs

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter