Ultimate Guide To Soap Making'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Ultimate Guide To Soap Making'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide To Soap Making review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    I have been making "melt and pour" soaps for about five years now. It's fun and relatively inexpensive, but I had always wanted to test cold process soap making or really any of the processes that involved lye. I never did because I was always afraid. Lye, as Ms. McCarthy states in her book, is an extremely risky substance and not meant to be used lightly. With the proper precautions and care, you can create soap. The precautions and hints were simple to understand and I'm eager to test my hand at making soap with lye. I'm not afraid to test it anymore!Another thing that I really loved in this book was a section near the beginning where Ms. McCarthy talks about hazard scores in materials that go into famous soaps on the market, as well as the soaps themselves. That entire section was a true eye opener. Some of the brands I had never even thought of as being even a small bit risky or potentially harmful!Ms. McCarthy did an perfect job researching and writing her book. She really knows her stuff. This is literally the ultimate, A to Z tutorial to soap making, covering everything from various ways you can create soap, how to create soap, what is soap/detergent, FAQs, soap recipes, business plan for selling your soap,and more. She even throws in a bunch of projects at the end, a lot of that can be done with your family.I wholeheartedly recommend this book to anyone interested in learning how to create soap and/or selling their soap, and it's at a bargain price. Grab it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide To Soap Making review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    If you wish to learn how to create your own soap this is the book for you. This book gives instructions which are simplified enough for even novice soap makers and DIYers to pick up and start making soap right away, but it does not shy away from the detailed info behind the process so you can really understand what is going on and how it ere is a no-nonsense break down of the pros and cons of making your own soap. There is a review of the currently available commercial soaps and their drawbacks. There is even instructions on how to shop and distribute your soap with a financial breakdown of the costs involved and the requirements to obtain to the break-even point and beyond.Whether you are looking for a fun home project, or you wish to manufacture and distribute your own line of soap, this is the book for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide To Soap Making review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    The cover attracted me to this book as well as a desire to learn to create soap and perhaps create a few dollars doing so. I really feel Ultimate Tutorial To Soap Making by Amanda McCarthy was the best choice to begin me out. It was simple to understand, well laid out and very well written. Amanda McCarthy has talent beyond writing books which she does very well, she has talent in the instructional writing required to obtain started or advance in the soap making hobby or business. I really enjoyed all the info in this book and now I cannot wait to obtain started with my fresh endeavor. I thank the author for such a well written tutorial and I highly recommend this book for both the soap making novice as well as those experienced with it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Ultimate Guide To Soap Making'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Ultimate Guide To Soap Making'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide To Soap Making review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    Although I haven't had a possibility to read the entire book, I've scanned it and it looks full of information. I love the concept of making my own soap because I can control the ingredients that go in, and create sure my family is not putting harmful substances on their skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide To Soap Making review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    I am overly excited about this book. McCarthy has out done herself. If you wish the A to Z`s for making soap then this is an outstanding choice. Everyone you can think of, ie. oils, recipes, suppliers, laws and ingredients have been provided in this book. I highly recommend this to all looking to create soap for private use or for a little business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide To Soap Making review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    I have always wanted to learn how to create soap. I haven’t been able to search anything as comprehensive and instructional until now. It was fun to learn about the dozens of methods that Amanda McCarthy covers in her book. The tutorial also provides you with a amazing science base for soap making, and provides plenty of info about various oils and herbs that you can use to handcraft your own healthy, natural e tutorial really walks you through the process and even provides some unbelievable recipes for yummy scented soaps! My favorite recipe is “Caribbean Breezes”. This tutorial is an absolute steal for the price with all the information you get! (Note: The safety reminders are really important, so follow instructions carefully.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide To Soap Making review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    The first 92 pages are a review of the basics of soap making. There are recipe errors, example repeats of the same ingredient with various measurements in the recipe. You're going to need a lye calculator because some of the the math is not added up in the recipes. Positives - there are a lot of recipes. Nice addition to my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide To Soap Making review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    This isn't the best book I ever read about soapmaking, but it's definitely not bad. There are a few editing errors (to be expected anymore, really), and I'm bothered by some of the terminology - she has "peach essential oil" listed in her ingredients for one recipe... there is no such thing. Nor is there raspberry. But place aside the recipes, and there is some amazing info in this book, especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide To Soap Making review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    item was perfect. Very amazing price and extremely quick delivery. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide To Soap Making review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    Very informative. Simple to read and understand with useful information. I will use this for recipes & insight to oil & additive properties when making soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Love this, excellent for a beginner with simple recipes .... little batches so simple to handle and not to costly to test various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    A lot of very amazing recipes in this book, not just for soap but for daily use stuff such as laundry soap, shampoo, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Amazing book with amazing recipes for beginners and advanced soap makers. Very clear instructions and I recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Excellent for a beginner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Lots of amazing recipes that are excellent for gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    This book is awesome! A must have for soapmakers. I love the dozens of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I love this book, it has so much recipes that I can't wait to test them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I really loved this book It has so a lot of recipes that I try. So I will be busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to create soap. My idea was to make a bonus basket for a amazing mate and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My mate only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a bonus card for the book itself. That wasn't at all important though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite simple to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of gift ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to support with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a bonus anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to create soap. My idea was to make a bonus basket for a amazing mate and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My mate only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a bonus card for the book itself. That wasn't at all important though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite simple to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of gift ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to support with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a bonus anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    An wonderful amount of materials for soap and soap products. From shampoos, to laundry detergent, to household cleaners it includes a various set of instructions and products for every day of the year and avoids harsh chemicals - being created from natural ingredients, such as coconut oil, essential oils and herbs. The directions are straightforward and the materials are not too difficult to source. A bargain purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is a collection of remarkable work. It has 365 recipes for 365 days, Amazing! It does not only have recipes for soaps but it also has an wonderful collection of recipes for shampoo, dish liquids, laundry detergent, window cleaner, all purpose cleaner, carpet cleaner and much more... instruction are very simple to follow and ingredients are less and simple to find. This book covers everything I need to create soaps and cleaning items for my house. I truly appreciate the work of author to create such effort to write this book for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Love this book!! I personally have tried making soap, and actually created them for Christmas presents. But it was like something was missing. I couldn't obtain the odor as powerful or obtain them as beautiful as I wanted. Which is why I was thrilled to search this book. When I created my soap I was basically guessing at how much of each additional to add. This book has exact recipes and so a lot of of them! It has everything you need to know about soap making. I reccomend this to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This is an perfect book for any and all DIY shapers! I highly recommend this book, as I have read a lot of books on soap, and this one cannot be beat. The author does an extraordinary job of explaining the "in's and outs" of soap making, and contains hundreds of recipes for everything from homemade hot process, cold process, and melt and pour soaps, soap creams, liquid dish and laundry soaps, children crayons, other household homemade natural cleaners, and contains a whopping additional 45 " gift recipes". You can tell she really place her heart and soul into this book, and allow me tell you...I can't thank her enough for it! How nice is she? No, I don't know her, but I feel like I do, as she pours out her personality and wealth of knowledge into this book. In doing so, she saves the rest of us a lot of "soap fails", headaches and contains "tried and true" hints and pointers, to tutorial us along on our soaping adventures. It's definitely the best soap book out there, in my humble opinion. I'm unsure how she can afford to create any cash on the book, only charging a miniscule price for all of that knowledge!I'd recommend her book to anyone interested in this hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is kind of poorly organized. It would have benefited from a professional editor and a more logical table of contents. My issue MAY be because I bought it on Kindle and it is not suited to that format, but I search the recipes hard to find. It seems like maybe the author(s) just looked up a bunch of recipes and collated them into a book without thinking about it too much. There are better alternatives, because you're not going to soap 365 days anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    There is nothing stating that during these processes that it should all be by weight. Recipes call for cups and regular ounces which when working with lye is not accurate. The author needs to correct the recipes or remove them. I would suggest not playing with those. The glycerine and liquid soap recipes are fine just don't use the others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    The majority of recipes in this book call for pre-made soap, so if you like melt and pour soap this one is for you. I create hot process soap exclusively and there are are a lot of cold process recipes that, of course, can be turned into hot process recipes simply by cooking it longer. However, whether you use them for cold or hot process I strongly recommend running them through your favorite lye calculator first as I read several that I thought were questionable and one that had lye listed twice, once as 'lye" and again as 'sodium hydroxide'. A nice dozens of other things such as scrubs, balms, laundry and cleaning aids is included but I would probably recommend this book only to people who have fun doing melt and pour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book has some very amazing information, really. The recipes are good, but to me it felt lacking in variety. It also seemed to focus an poor lot on liquid lotions, shampoos and items and not a whole lot on bar soaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Love this, excellent for a beginner with simple recipes .... little batches so simple to handle and not to costly to test various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial is excellent. It covers all the info you need to know. I've leaned much fresh about my Kindle FIre HD and now I know how to use its all options. I recommend this guide. It's comprehensive, easy and effective. It covers only the important info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Kindle Fire is a amazing device. I am glad I’ve got this guide. It’s well written and it helped me to understand everything about Kindle Fire. You can learn “ins” and “outs” of your kindle device with this book. It’s just awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial has given me so much fresh info so now I can do more on my Kindle. If you are looking for a tutorial that explains easy about Kindle Fire this is what you need. The book includes a lot of useful hints and detailed explanations. I am happy with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I’ve bought this book for free and I am surprised with the quality of the content. It explains easy and it gives lots of tips. You can learn lots of useful info from this guide. It’s really effective. This book explains everything in details. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial is helpful and effective. It has well-upgraded info about the apps and the recent updates. This is what I’ve been looking for in this guide. I recommend this tutorial as it’s easy and comprehensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial has amazing info about Kindle Fire HD. I’ve learned much fresh info I didn’t know before. It has helped in settings and I’ve read about a lot of helpful hints how I can use my Kindle Fire better. It’s a amazing guide. I recommend it. It is well-written, easy and effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I just bought a Fire HD 8 for my wife and this book to tell us how to use it. It give lotsof info about what can be done but doesn't, as far as I can see, give even a clue on how to do them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I have been a Kindle eReader user for years, and love it. My first foray into the Amazon Fire is a amazing experience so far. I enjoyed this book as an introduction to using the Amazon Fire HD 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I did not give a 5 star because too a lot of amazon apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I’ve got Kindle Fire recently as a bonus and I decided to test this guide. It’s a amazing tutorial for the beginner as it tells all the important info about apps, features and troubleshooting. It has helped with a lot of things about my Kindle Fire. I am happy with this guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Instagram for Business (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    every book on this topic written as the reader ia already an expert

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Instagram for Business (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Kim does a masterful job of making it simple to obtain a return on your investment using Instagram. Her examples and step by step process let this book to be consumed and implemented, or handed off and delegated. Either method will make the same amazing result. Her use of true life stories and her own struggles to figure it out save you all the time and hassle of wasted efforts. I recommend if you wish to improve your presence and become the authority, trust in Kim and this amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Instagram for Business (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    (EDIT: Coming back a few weeks later to reread my review. I am fully recovered from the fog of irritation that reading the book place me in. I ripped this author a fresh one in this review, so I just came back to soften my language. I still stand by all my points. None are changed. A few were redacted. Just got carried away the first time writing this.)There is a solid amount of amazing content in this book, which is why I gave it two stars instead of one. Definitely high-value tactics in here, but I'm surprised she didn't manage to obtain Entrepreneur Magazine to publish this thing with a pink bow and glitter inside.I'm sorry, but this book is insanely obnoxious to read. 220 pages of cringe. It’s literally so annoying when she uses the word “literally” like a white girl in personal school. That alone is enough to take a solid chop from the merit of this book. Her style of writing is simply annoying, distracting, and filled with super unnecessary, cute prose as well as random tangents. I had to create an appointment with my ophthalmologist to check my eyes because they rolled back in my head so a lot of times reading this. (So that’s *exactly* the kind of sentence she contains on almost every page. See? I'm not exaggerating).Here are some examples of the cringe sprinkled throughout her book. If you think I’m being unfair by taking these out of context, I’m not. They sound as random throughout these chapters as they sound just reading them in a list:• “I'm spilling all the beans. Even the pintos!”• “I’m a loyal fan of the Green Bean Roasting Company in York, Pennsylvania, [Hi, Jen and Vanessa!]….”• “It seems I either hire people who have the same delicious obsessions as me, or I rub off on them over time…. Especially if you’re willing to throw in Pumpkin Spice, aka Soccer Mom Catnip.”• “Tell me what you want, what you really, really want.”• “More cow bell!”• “Give it to me baby!”• “Take a nap. Because you can.”• “Buy an artist’s smock because you are now officially a ‘creative type.’”• “Wear your artist smock out to pick up an extra-customized obscure coffee drink. Resist the urge to order it on your mobile application so you don’t have to say all of the bizarre ingredients out loud.”• “Do a small satisfied dance…. Hold on boogying.”• “Dream of having an emoji made in your honor someday because of your Ig awesomeness.”• “If Doublemint gum is still a thing, chew it in honor of doubling up your efforts.”• “Create your own touchdown dance when you check your follower numbers.”A solid 10% of this book is promo for other marketers. She fills up pages with fluffy interviews with digital marketers and conveniently plugs their information throughout and at the end. She’s marketing to people in a book about marketing. Jinkies!!!Also, anytime you see a book that has (until now) unanimous 5-star reviews, your BS detector should go off. For your future research of ANY business book––especially marketing––please understand that the authors can hustle Amazon reviews like nobody's business. When a book has ALL 5 STAR REVIEWS… please understand that it’s not a .. this book reads like a cute mom blog. You isolate the 99% of the readers who don't have kids to deliver to soccer practice. Entrepreneur Magazine pumps out AMAZING "Ultimate Guide" books on marketing. I have no idea how they could allow this one go. I just really would suggest the next book you write to chop the fat. Your fun-to-read delivery doesn't create the info easy-to-read––it’s just massively distracting and annoying.I’ve read a ton of marketing books from Amazon. This one is about 30% substance and not worth the money, in my opinion. I've created this point a few times already, but it will be fun to read for the female demo like 40+. If you're not in that demo, there are better options for learning about Ig marketing. There is no information in here that you won’t obtain anywhere else delivered without the glitter. Hands down the best one is 500 Social Media Marketing Tips. (I’m not affiliated with the author in any method and this isn't a promotion. That book is just insanely practical.) Hope this sheds light to those who required to know this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Instagram for Business (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Very interesting book. I liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Instagram for Business (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Before I picked up this book, I was looking for one on Social Media Marketing and everyone I picked up was outdated and really didn't share much about how to monetize my Ig account. I remember the first few pages I read of Kim's book, I start to feel like I'd won the lottery and everyone was about to obtain donuts and coffee for it. (Yummy)In this book, I really liked how Kim shared true life stories about people who were using there Ig accounts to convert sales, Daily. It really didn't matter what type of business someone had, every business can use Ig or Fb Ads Manager to run profitable campaigns. I liked how she shared what Apps we could us to create our images and videos look more professional. I loved the Do's and Don't of how to set up a successful Ig account.I read the whole book from begin to finish and I'll have to review it because it really shares a lot of tactics on how to establish myself as an Social Media Expert.I learned a lot from this book and I recommend it to anyone out there who is looking to add depth to there overall knowledge of ank you Kim! I loved it :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Instagram for Business (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Before purchasing Ig For Business I was completely clueless about how to monetize my Ig activity. Kim gives very specific step by step instructions on how to set up your Ig acc and its very simple to follow. I found it extremely helpful that she took the time to contain image examples of what to do. The additional hints are also an added bonus. I highly recommend this book for anyone who was like me and did not have a clue how to monetize Instagram. To be perfectly honest the only thing I knew how to do confidently before reading this book was upload a photograph. Now using Ig is a regular part of my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Instagram for Business (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    I used Ig for personal purpose for a while. It was amazing fun. I am running executive find company with international impact. We are going through re-branding in this period. This book gave me very practical examples and guideline how I can used Ig not only for fun but for the true business for brand positioning and development, too. Thanks this book I was able to speed up significantly some activities in our team, can see our first two post from latest week under personalconnect. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Instagram for Business (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Amazing book. Lays out the framework of Ig and how you can use it effectively to promote yourself and your business. A must have if you intend to use this forum for marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Instagram for Business (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Hello Kim,thank you for the timely knowledge you have shared,it has given me some clarity on how to use social media and to know that if i need support you are the go to guy(gal) for expert anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Instagram for Business (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Business users may be advised to ignore Ig at their peril, or at least hold this social media service on its radar. It is not necessarily something only for those aiming at the younger shop with goods or services to sell. This is, therefore, a very timely, useful and informative book that opens your eyes to the globe of Ig within a business context.If you are already on Ig or considering it, this can be a goldmine. As said, it provides a amazing level of info for those who subsequently still have no need to be on there, since things can change. The book is written no doubt with the smaller entrepreneur in mind, although it scales perfectly to even the social media department of Megacorp. A comprehensive tutorial and tactic is given for utilising Ig as a marketing and sales generation channel, amply aided by other tools such as those to build following, boost one’s online status and even develop Instagram-positive content. It is no longer amazing enough to assume that content that might work on Fb will necessarily work on other social media is written in a clear, practical and actionable fashion. A book for do-ing. It may change some preconceptions, fix some poor habits and be an inspirational source for those who need me of the styling may appear off-putting or less relevant in a book of this kind, such as the religious overtones in the introduction as well as an over-personalised style of writing. The former can be overlooked when you see the grand totality of the book, the latter may be harder to ‘grin and bear it’, since it can be a generational or cultural difference. Yet the book and its content remains key, so it can be forgiven for any apparent r what it sets out to do, it does it very well indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Local Business Marketing (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    I've read both 80/20 and The Ultimate Tutorial To Google Adwords, which were among the best I've read on the subjects; this fresh book takes the cake though. In The Ultimate Guide, Perry briefly talks about how to fire up local businesses with PPC in one chapter. It wasn't enough. Now, he goes in-depth explaining the ins and outs for using Adwords to build your local business...and, it's a MUST read if you're a local business owner. There is nothing else out there quite like this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Local Business Marketing (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Perry Marshall came together with Taylor Zamir to produce this amazing book based on their personal PPC group product they have. This is Master's level PPC stuff, WITHOUT GETTING TOO COMPLICATED!Their writing styles stand out and capture the attention.I haven't read Perry's other books, but now I am inclined to read the local SEO book he has. If anyone has read his other books feel free to answer here and allow me know if they are worth it (not too much money).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Local Business Marketing (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    This book is a excellent begin for someone wanting the definitive respond for how to obtain customers from online into your store. The info create sense, but they are not what most people say. Excellent for little business or practices, but not how I would expect ad agencies or huge corporations to do it. Less about branding and more about accountability and results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Local Business Marketing (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    This book was very insightful and I will definitely place this into practice with my business and any others that I may have in the future. Simple to read and understand step by step process that takes all the guesswork out of pay per click that gets results while helping you track everything so you can optimize and scale up! I can easily see how this will let me to dominate my competition! Thanks for writing such an amazing book!Brian Bontomase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Local Business Marketing (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    The best book on Adwords. PERIOD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Local Business Marketing (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    amazing product, amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Local Business Marketing (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Local Business Marketing (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Perfect book for the little business owner. Gets right to the point, no B.S. !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Local Business Marketing (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    This is the clearest explanation of Google AdWords and creating effective landing pages that I have ever seen! I am so excited to see the results of my first round of ads. Thanks, Perry!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Local Business Marketing (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    I bought this book after checking same out of public library. It is really amazing at explaining steps needed for little business fresh to google adwords etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a solid primary overview of this marvelous machine but it doesn't go very broad or deep into what you can accomplish with it. But it will obtain you going if you are fresh to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I learned quite a few things from the book. It is a amazing book for fresh I pad, iPad Pro users. It also has hints and tricks for the experienced users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Very helpful I search it odd that user tutorials no longer come with major purchases such as an Ipad Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    amazing overview for fresh ipad owners. NO INDEX. i read bulk of text on an old kindle DX ,while referring to is well worth the 3 clams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Not what i was looking for. I prefer to have a book with a index to go directly to my question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    another amazing tutorial for people that are not as up to date as the younger generation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Well written. Gives you a lot of info that is not generally know. We'll worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice summary for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Info wasn't very informative. I had to go to other sources for the iPad pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It had some unique facts and thoughts that were fresh to this device and not on the iPad Air and I liked that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X Guide: The ultimate guide to iPhone X and iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Information in book was wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone 8 Guide: The ultimate guide to iPhone8 and iPhone 8 Plus review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Amazing book, though much too huge for purse or pocket.... 8.5 X 11 format, but has nice huge print, so won't complain...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone 8 Guide: The ultimate guide to iPhone8 and iPhone 8 Plus review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    None

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    This is literally the best $15 I spent in 2016. I had recently hired an Adwords consultant for $500 a month to run the Adwords for my little bookkeeping business. To my horror, one month into the process I discovered that one of the ads they had written used the word "booking" instead of "bookkeeping". This is an ad I had spent hundreds of dollars edless to say, my confidence was dashed. So I started trying to educate myself on Adwords. I took courses on Lynda, read blogs, took classes on Udemy, you name it. Nothing gave me the kind of practical, comprehensive, step-by-step breakdown of the platform that I required to confidently manage the platform on my own.Until now. Once I started reading this book, I could not place it down. I finished the book in two days, and it is HEAVILY annotated. I immediately found mistakes that my previous consultant had created in my Adwords account. Today I ran my first ads on my own, with no outside input. I feel confident about n't waste time with other books and outside Adwords consultant. Buy this one, manage your acc on your own.I'll modernize this review once my campaigns have been running a few months to see if this confidence remains down the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    This is a amazing product. It is absolutely packed with amazing information, and case studies to back that information.I didn't give it 5 stars because it tends to be a small wordy, repetitive, and unstructured. I'm a software developer, so I'm used to reading technical manuals. In a technical manual, I often have to re-read the same line repeatedly to fully understand it. This book has the opposite effect. Often I go for pages without finding fresh information. Each time I've encountered this situation I continue, and within a few pages I search another brilliant nugget of info nestled between pages of rry and mates could take a lot of the sales talk out of this book and make a really excellent, concise e book mentions there isn't really much to Adwords, when compared to more traditional subjects, such as Computer Science. I suspect Perry is desperately trying to meet some word count to give the book perceived credibility. I believe "less is more". Just something to think about.Would I recommend this book? Absolutely. I would enthusiastically recommend this book to anyone with an interest in Adwords. It includes gobs of time saving, cash making information. The format might be a small wonky, but it's worth it every penny. I want I had this back in 2008 during some of my previous projects. If I did, those projects might have turned out very different.If you like this book, I also recommend reading, The Lean Startup, by Eric Ries. It is interesting how much overlap there is between Perry's tactic and Eric Ries' strategy. I suspect they're on to something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    If you wish to save $1,500 a month and do your own online marketing... This is a must-read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Few people would say a book about adwords is riveting, but I can tell you that the wealth of info and insight that Perry, Mike, Bryan, et. al. deliver at a blistering pace is breathtaking. This book is worth millions to the right people. Are you the right person? It's up to you I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Amazing starter book on Google advertising. Simple to read, but gets repetitive. Could be edited down 50% without losing the amazing info it contains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    I got this book to supplement Affiliate Millions (Anthony Borelli). Affiliate Millions is the first and only book I have read on the subject of internet advertising as a business. I was looking for something to flesh out some of the subjects Mr. Borelli introduces. For example, how to write the snippets that induce online browsers to create purchases from websites."Content is king," states Mr. Borelli. Unfortunately, that's all he has say about content. I was hoping the Ultimate Tutorial could lend some my knowledge, Affiliate Millions is the only book devoted to the business of placing ads on Google to generate find traffic to different www services with the hope of collecting commissions through their affiliate programs. This business is sometimes called find engine marketing, affiliate marketing, paid placement, and so on.Other books, such as the Ultimate Guide, address the subject of using Google AdWords to generate traffic for YOUR website. It's not quite the same as generating traffic for someone else but a lot of of the principles wish to optimize your advertising campaigns for the highest placement at the lowest cost. The Ultimate Tutorial has a wealth of useful tip for this objective. The book has a thorough discussion of split-testing your ads to improve their "click-through rate." It introduces the "peel and stick" tactic for creating separate ads for the most effective keywords. There is extensive discussion of writing ad s, Ultimate Tutorial lives up to its name. It is an perfect companion for Affiliate Millions. Much of the tip can be adapted for the purposes of affiliate marketing. Even with the tip from this book, I was not able to hit upon the magic formula that produces fat commission checks from affiliate programs. That doesn't mean you can'r those who like to thoroughly research a business before jumping in, if you really wish to understand find marketing, another perfect book is "Winning Results with Google AdWords" by Andrew Goodman. Goodman is a prominent authority. After you read his book, Ultimate Guide, Affiliate Millions, along with Google's own support screens and guides, you will practically be an expert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    this book and the hints in it worked so well. I have never done Adwords before and this book and me running ads like a pro in a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Seriously one of the best books on marketing that I've read. This goes beyond how to create an AdWords account, teaching you how to build and try all of your marketing messages. Honestly, a need-to-have if you care about building your skills as a marketer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Amazing information to read but expected more details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Google AdWords: How to Access 100 Million People in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    I'm a huge fan of Perry Marshall, and his first Google Adwords book really changed how I viewed online marketing and even business in general. Perry is truly a marketing mastermind and has the experience and knowledge to back up what he teaches.With that being said, although I found this book to be helpful in developing my Google Adwords skills, I feel I must warn anyone considering this book that it's not formatted in the same method something like "Google Adwords for Dummies" would be. Perry combines some amazing explanation and instruction with a lot of philosophical and anecdotal info that you may or may not appreciate. This is not simply "How to set up an Adwords campaign" but rather "The Zen of Google Adwords". Although incredibly insightful, it left me at times wishing Perry would use less words and give more instruction and examples on just using Adwords. I feel like the complete beginner might obtain bogged down, but that's just my private impression.Another problem I have with the book is that a lot of it reads like sales copy. Perhaps this is inevitable, as Perry is no doubt an expert in that regard. I think that it certainly works in some parts, but largely I found myself feeling like Perry was trying to convince me of something I didn't need to be convinced about--that the info in the book is important. I would rather the tutorial read a small more like a textbook than a highly-tuned sales website, but I'm sure a lot of might disagree. Another minor problem I found is that the book (for amazing reason, I suppose) is definitely aimed at the online little business sales person using Adwords to sell their products online. There are obviously a lot of other types of uses for Adwords and I want the book was a small more broad in that e latest point I should mention is that since the publication of this book, Google has created some changes to its keyword tool, a point of focus in the first few sections of the book. Before purchasing the book I had contacted Perry Marshall & Associates to confirm that the book was still completely relevant, and they assured me it was, but noted that a 2014 ver is indeed in the works. I suppose there's not much they can do in this regard, since technology changes overnight and books take a amazing amount of time and effort to publish, but I did feel like I was slightly misled.Overall this book is still well worth the money, and worth checking out if you wish to learn more about Google Adwords. Although I have some serious criticisms about certain aspects of the book, it's the only Adwords tutorial I've used and cannot compare it to others, so I would still recommend it to anyone interested. I do look forward to the 2014 tutorial and hope that it can be improved a bit in terms of providing hard instruction while still retaining Perry's rock solid marketing and sales theory.If you've any specific questions about the tutorial just leave a comment on this review and I would be satisfied to address them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Facebook Advertising: How to Access 1 Billion Potential Customers in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    Most up to date comprehensive Fb ad book! Amazing material and a step by step plan to start crushing Fb ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Facebook Advertising: How to Access 1 Billion Potential Customers in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    Love it. exceptional value

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Facebook Advertising: How to Access 1 Billion Potential Customers in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    I strongly recommend this book because this is very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Facebook Advertising: How to Access 1 Billion Potential Customers in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    Lots of useful info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Facebook Advertising: How to Access 1 Billion Potential Customers in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    5 Star book -Thanks Perry!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Facebook Advertising: How to Access 1 Billion Potential Customers in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    Teaches quickly! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Facebook Advertising: How to Access 1 Billion Potential Customers in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Facebook Advertising: How to Access 1 Billion Potential Customers in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    grew my business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Facebook Advertising: How to Access 1 Billion Potential Customers in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    Perfect book! A must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Guide to Facebook Advertising: How to Access 1 Billion Potential Customers in 10 Minutes (Ultimate Series) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    Huge Perry Marshall Fan and now Mr. Krance`

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    As other people have mentioned, this is a very thin book. I was done with it in less than a half hour. I did the "look-inside" the book here on Amazon and some of the chapters titles looked interesting. I'm working on research for a book on understanding personality and how it can be used in business. The reason I bought the book was that I thought the author was going to go into more detail on how personality drives behavior. The personality chapters were divided into fast summaries of the Myers Briggs personality system and didn't yield any fresh info that you couldn't obtain from a fast internet search. That is a shame because if you understand personality, you really can read people.I feel mislead by the photo on the cover. It created it appear that there was going to be some genetic info that you could use to put people into the various personality temperaments. Unfortunately, that is NOT in this book either. Again, there is abundant scientific info that shows that facial structure (such as width-to-height ratio) is similar to personality temperament. So I was disappointed to explore that this book doesn't have that info either.Where I disagree with the author (and every other psychologist too), is where behavior comes from. The generally accepted theory (which is also in this book) is that behavior is learned from your parents. I don't buy that theory because there are too a lot of normal people that had horrible parents. Surely they'd be horrible people too. The other theory in this book that I disagree with is that a lot of behavior is to cover for a weakness in their life. The classic example of this is the guy that buys an expensive and flashy sporty car, because he has a little -- ahem -- "manhood." But that is not why I gave this a low rating. I did that because the book was thin, and didn't have anything fresh that I didn't already know.I would have given this book a one-star rating. But it does have some primary info on reading body language, so I bumped my rating up one star. It could be useful if you are into that sort of thing. I personally don't obtain into body language because it is an "after-the-fact" observation method. In other words, it tells you what is going on right now, not what might happen in the future. I wish to be able to predict the likely future of a person -- days ahead of time -- not just what they might do in the next few minutes. Understanding personality gives you the future of a person, which is why I research overall impression is that this book was written as a marketing tool in order to obtain you into some sort of mailing list. When you obtain to the end of the book, it gives you a link to another free book by the author. But of course, you have to surrender your email address to obtain it. Is it just me, or do you also feel slimed when you realize you have to pay cash to be marketed to?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    The book doesn't offer anything fresh that people with common sense already have. The author seem to just pull the info from Google and place them together in his book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I've always been someone who can read between the lines but is not amazing at reading gestures. This is practically relevant to my work and profession so I need to know the key to analyzing people. The author talks about it in a more psychological way. I like the explanations and the tips. It support you customize your responses to the needs of the other people thereby making you obtain the upper hand in nearly all situations. Once you have created your baseline of normal behavior, watch out for any deviations in the person’s behavior and your baseline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    A fascinating and analytical book that reveals not so much the basics of human psychology as much more analysis and reading of verbal and nonverbal signs of human behavior, the so-called body language. Thanks to this, it is already possible to draw up a psychological portrait of the personality on the first grounds, and also to understand deeper motivational components, such as, for example, lies or any other concealed pursuit of their mercantile interests. The book helps to identify those signs that are embedded in the very essence of man. The author gives a transparent methodology for analyzing the body language including recognizing the intentions of the interlocutor for psychological and psychosomatic so, I will note functional analysis and the psychology of self-awareness, which makes it possible to recognize any manipulations from the side clearly, and also, depending on the type of personality, resort to certain tricks to efficiently impose their views. That is, to counteract the ambiguous transfer of information, its concealment qualitatively, and also to shape private qualities through the analysis of the interlocutor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I search this book very informative, helpful and interesting for all the people who wish to know about how to analyze people. This book provide amazing advises and hints and tutorials on human psychology, body language, personality types and ultimately reading people. I like how the book is written in a very positive way. The author create sure that the readers can understand every info of this book. Thanks to A.C. Drexel for this amazing positive thinking book. I found a lot of useful things inside the book such as “How to Analyze People Through the Choice of Words; Hints on Reading and Understanding Body Language; How to Determine Various Types of Personalities”. Very helpful and well e book is worthy of attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Knowledgeable book,Being able to analyze people puts us at a amazing advantage.When we learn to analyze people,we obtain the benefits of various situations and aligning our own responses and reactions to achieve the optimal benefits s very nice to read a book like this,if we know how to analyze people,we have the knowledge to choice amazing friends,and makes us simple to communicate and feel at ease to other e author of this book really knows the in and out of the topic.Worth to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Ultimate Guide to Human Psychology, Body Language, Personality Types and Ultimately Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    This book can support you understand other people's behavior and perhaps overcome communicational barriers. It does serve as a amazing premier especially if you are not entirely familiar with the psychology of body language. The book is well worth the read and the purchase price.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter