Undercover Magic (Dragon' Reviews & Opinions


Submit Undercover Magic (Dragon' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undercover Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    While hiding in Death Valley two sisters are suddenly harassed by a mage who had sold them protection. Another group appears on the scene, and the excitement begins. This fresh series is starting off as well as Ms. Hall’s other series. A hard to place down read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undercover Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    This is a magical story and I am on the trail to search out where the Magic came from. Bree and Ana are on a journey and I wish to be there with them! Join in and read along. I highly recommend any and all of Linsey Hall's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undercover Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    I have fun where this story line may go for both Bree and And. Thier future has so a lot of possibilities and the two of them have so much more to explore and learn about themselves and where they are going.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Undercover Magic (Dragon' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Undercover Magic (Dragon' video reviews and related movies:

    See Undercover Boss - Orlando Magic on youtube.

     related image

    See Dragon World Undercover on youtube.

     related image

    See STUFFtheMagicMascot on youtube.

     related image

    See STUFF's Offseason Video 2013 on youtube.

     related image

    See Ariana Grande - Problem ft. Iggy Azalea on youtube.

     related image

    See Ultimate Guard Undercover Sleeves™ Precise-Fit on youtube.

     related image

    See This Week @ The Paramount - 38 Special & PIFF The Magic Dragon on youtube.

     related image

    See The Dragon of Church Street on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undercover Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Amazing luck to the author . This series is underdevelopment. However, the Pugs of Destruction are worth two stars on their own,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undercover Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Finally they have a put to call home and not having to run anymore. Will we be seeing more of Cass, Del, and Nix in the future (especially with their possible relationship with Arach)? Hiding and running, finding a put with friends, and finding someplace to call home - that's what really brings these series together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undercover Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    This book for me from the first page until the end. Could not out if down. Can't wait for the next in the serues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undercover Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Totally enjoyed reading Undercover Magic! Can not wait for next book! Love Linsey’s books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undercover Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Love these books! Please hold them coming! Can’t wait for the next one to come out in the middle of December.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undercover Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Concerns characters in previous series. Bree and Anne are partners hiding their magic when they are attacked by wizard they owe cash to and are saved by secret organization that works to protect paranormals. Very formula and predictable. Nothing fresh here, but a pleasant read for the afternoon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undercover Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    ***4.5 Stars***I must admit that I while I was excited to dive back into the Dragon’s Bonus world, I was also a small hesitant because as much as I enjoyed Cass, Nix and Del’s as a whole, I had my fair share of ups and downs with each and really hoped that I’d begin out on the right foot with this one and I’m satisfied to say I had nothing to worry about! Bree and Ana’s stories (though Bree is the main focus right now) started out with a bang and though there were a few slow parts (a total it’s not you, it’s me thing) I had a amazing time meeting and learning about this fresh group of characters and this newI really liked Bree and Ana from the first time I met them in Nix’s journey and learning about what they’d been through as kids and all that they’ve been doing since created me like them even more. Both are strong, resilient, unfailingly loyal to one another and both have powerful personalities and a amazing dose of snark and sass. Trust problems abound for both Bree and Ana, but they aren’t too proud to accept support when necessary. As this one does focus more on Bree, I loved her honesty and her gung ho nature and search her quirks quite for the other characters that we meet in this one, Cade ~ the God of Battle ~ is already an intriguing hero and will create for an interesting partner as the journey progresses as well as a love interest. I’m looking forward to getting to know more about the Undercover Protectorate and those who are apart of it, especially Caro, Ali and Haris and seeing just how destructive the Pups of Destruction will turn out to e story itself was well paced and Ms. Hall’s attention to detail brought the globe to life and the lagged I felt at times was due more to my own impatience to search out what was coming up next than anything to do with the story itself. And since it appears that we may have a slight advantage as to what kind of Unknown Bree is (maybe) it’ll be fun to see how everything plays out and just how it will impact everyone around her.~ Copy provided by the author & voluntarily reviewed ~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic & Dragons review [App]  2019-6-28 13:29

    for it to be updating for hours and still be at 0% truly is sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic & Dragons review [App]  2019-6-28 13:29

    1 star! so I just downloaded it I pressed deny on address and to be able to call me and it won't allow me back in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic & Dragons review [App]  2019-6-28 13:29

    Why do you wish to know my zone and allow the android game call a phonecall?? no privacy anymore. i unistalled it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic : Wizard and Dragon review [App]  2019-7-20 13:29

    An amazing dragon versus wizard game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Sadly this android game has a lot of bugs that prevent finishing... A few have been mentioned in other reviews, I got another one where I climb to the roof but can't do anything there because Alice keeps saying I need to climb up. Without that the android game is 4⭐ I guess, gorgeous but kinda tedious. Another main problem is that there's no method to save, if I switch to another task the android game may (or may not) completely reset. I had to replay portions a lot of times and then can't finish anyway...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Amazing game. However, I did search a game-ending bug. If you return the wine glasses to the old lady before you play melody with them, you will never be able to obtain them back. So, you will never be able to play melody for the old man.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    I am upset I can't figure out how to obtain the coins to give the swamp guy for mud. been stuck for some time so dumb I loved the android game until then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    I love this game, but I don't know what to do with the golden sphere at this point. I tried super help, but that lead me know where. Is this where the android game ends? I am a small confused.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    amazing long story. defo need the tutorial as obtain stuck sometimes even with the guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Amazing as always

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Fun Small Game. It's nice having android games on mobile you can actually finish. Very well place together. Cute small story. Was actually kinda hard this time. Had to go to the tutorial a couple times, but out was a amazing challenge. Worth your dollar. Place out the next one please! All the thumbs up! :-) <3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Main complaint is too short.. I don't mind paying (esp indie) but I expect more for my money. Only twice the length of the free android game :-(... Plus when will you finish the adventure and will we have to pay for next chapter?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    I've just completed the android game and i must say the android game has a perfect and interesting story it's a fun android game to play and it isn't too dear. Sometimes the controls glitched but that didn't happen much, hope to see a sequel soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    If you like the Discworld series (originally out on PC/Sega Saturn) you'll love this 😆 These are fabulous developers, I have played all their 'age appropriate' games, and really enjoyed them all. After spending months trawling through 'escape' type games, only once in a blue moon does something as amazing as this come along - all I have to say is - NEXT INSTALLMENT PLEASE!?!?!? 🐉 EDIT: Played again and again, still no PART THREE!! 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    i like this game. only complaint is all the back and forth you have to do but in all, entertaining. i am stuck tho. Accidently filed all the gold coins so now i dont habe one to buy the mirror. I can't play the android game until it gets figured out. Is it a glitch or am i missing something? HELP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Nothing fresh if you've played android games like polda before. Not poor storyline, the tip "system" was really bad, like using external links? Seriously? Access to stuff was dreadful! Worst i've ever experienced. Half the time it wouldn't begin or create Alice move to the left. Maybe adding a map would be nice. Nevertheless not a poor game, this won't stop me from buying #3 :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Cracking adventure. Myself and my 6 year old daughter loved it. We will buy any further Alice titles you begin in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Im stuck & need support but cant search where to obtain help, done super help, but not support full im stuck at the caves tells me i need a twig but cant obtain the twig as it says it looks like needles... what the hell do i do? Ive been back & forth for days but not sure what im missin??? HELP PLEASE....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Stuck on the golden spheres... annoyed :( tried super support and still unable to figure out the ending with the dragons...uninstalled and disappointed... hopefully the "16 sisters part 2" will be available soon...??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Spent more time going back and forth to you're www service to figure out what to do then being able to play and enjoy. Wow. Rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    I got stuck getting the medicine for the old women at shop. The potion couldn't search anything no matter how a lot of time I threw it. And Yes I use the super help. So I'm going to uninstall. Hope u have fun the $1+ I spent on this worthless game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Only thing wrong with this android game is its too short. I LOVE the Alice magic games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    So much fun! It was short but that's ok for the price. Can't wait for the next chapter, I hope it doesn't cost to much more than this one did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Where is the wooden door I'm supposed to use in the cave with the eggshell??? There is only stone and a little bush. So lost! Oy! Also, menu needs to stay begin longer when trying to combine items. EDIT: Finally figured it out, yay! Unfortunately it ends rather abruptly. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    I really liked this game. I didn't mind paying for the application either. It's worth the cash and better than the free one. I hope the fresh part is out soon but I'd rather wait then the android game suffer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    The end was really pointless I thought alice is going to train the dragons and she will war with the wizard but really!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    I love this game! So creative! It was worth every penny! I hope the next installment comes out soon! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    FINISHED IT. Beautiful short but fun..i don't know if it was worth the cash but next sequel please😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Awesome android game I just finished it. One of my fresh favorites. Please come out with another!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Its a attractive android game and I played the demo it is challenging but I love it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Fun point and click android game and worth the little amount of cash to purchase it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    very fun! cant wait for more adventures from you guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Absolutely love these games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Loved it, wish more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    I love this android game but I'm really stuck I have half a sphere I don't no if iv maybe done something wrong I can't search the other half and I can't place the half I have together with any of my tools and the super support just says obtain the sphere and take it back. Please answer I can't go any further if you don't. Thank you. Done what an awesome android game can't wait for the next one 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Plz support im so stuck only have half the gold spere an have redone everything an still cant connect with the guy on the phone if i cant obtain the support required i guess i will uninstall very agravevated!!!!! So plz support ok figured it out now at the end oh plz is there another one out yet just kind of leaves ya hanging in suspense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Some little leaps in logic create it a small challenging but truly unbelievable overall. I can understand how people have problem following the superhelp but if you hold trying fresh things in fresh locations you can figure it out! I finished it and can't wait for the next installment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    I'm stuck at the part where you have to contact Dr. M. Everyone I call it says he has been reached but is unavailable and to test back later. I have checked and rechecked super support to see what I've missed, but I've done everything. I literally cannot go any further. It's a fun game, but I hate paying for something I can't finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    For a free game, this is amazing, thank you! (Or if I paid, it was worth it! Can't remember.). Point and clicks are my favorite. :) I'll be looking out for the next one. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    I'm really enjoying this android game but I'm super frustrated now because I'm now stuck trying to figure out how to use the dragon orb. Super support isn't helping this time. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Awesome story line a few times i got stuck but it has a web page that can help. PLEASE MAKE THE NEXT ONE SOON AND I WILL Happily PAY FOR IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    I'm stuck. There's a part where you need to give someone a coin and I havnt seen one in any of the scenes so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    So glad I only paid £1.39, any more and I would be furious! Unable to follow super support instructions. In stage with parrot, crocodile and stone gate instructions tell you to join the stick, shell and stone together in the inventory. The shell and stick join together but unable to add the stone therefore unable to progress and I"ve barely started!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    really enjoyed this android game but I wish to search our what happens next! ? Pse create another instalment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Amazing sequel! Got stuck sometimes but the super support always helped! I love all your android games :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Fun android game challenging love super help. But can't obtain stupid swamp guy to come up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    I saw the dragon and went back to the alchemists hut but the book only says I have learned what I need to and maybe later. Then when I go back outside nothing happens. I started the android game over thinking I did something wrong but still nothing....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Fun game, however I am stuck trying to obtain ahold of Darold M. Super support hasn't helped and I've done everything else :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Cant search flying stone to place mud on been looking for walkthrough but nothing comes up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    I had so much fun playing this game! Definitely worth the money!!! My 6 year old daughter really enjoyed helping me test to solve all the clues and difficult parts of the game! Amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Love love love it! Icompleted it and i need to know whats in the dark castle! Please hurry and make the next part! I will be waiting! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    You neeeeeed to hurry and create the next one. And more after that please! Haha - I love the story aswell as the android game itself.. I can't wait for the rest!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Been stuck on how to light up the cave where the bones are helllppp :) got the 2 stones to rub together but thats it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Fun android game so far but shaved too a lot of coins and am stuck in the bar lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Unbelievable small brain teaser, dying to know when the next installment will be ready to play?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Loved the android game and have restarted and played it multiple times! Cant wait for the next one! Please tell me your making another one!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    I cant seem to figure out what to do in the dragons lair. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    When is the next episode coming out? I cant wait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    I love it, I did a whole play through of it on YouTube and look forward to part three

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Love the game. When's the next one out please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Loved this android game create more xx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Amazing story, cute graphics. The only minus is that sometimes you have to click at a very specific spot in order to obtain the right reaction. They do have a Fb page and they answered my question helpfully there, the one time I got stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Amazing fun, but too much unimportant inventory at times leaving you running in pointless circles thinking something else is required. But overall a amazing point and click.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    I'm a casual player and used the Superhelp often, but it was quite tricky and intriguing. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Love the graphics. Love the story..fun and entertaining with enough puzzling sections to hold your attention. Makes more android games like this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    Amazing game! I loved this series. Amazing story and just the right amount of challenge. Can't wait for the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    This android game kept me engaged the whole time can't wait for the next time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    When is the next one? :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alice and The Magical Dragons review [App]  2019-9-21 1:49

    love all bispiral games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    fun. deep but easy at same time. layed out very well and clean. polished. amazing hero make batter game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    keeps freezing up, going to delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    really fun android game alot of items to do . hope could have more dayli and happening during the day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Amazing Story, Amazing Graphics and not a need to pay to play android game that peaks after the intro. Amazing Work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    like the android game shoukd have more fighters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Funny android game cool🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    it's a nice tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    гоод

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Why i never obtain the everyday login bonus? Like the everyday login window never pop up in my android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    This android game is great. Simple to spend hours on hours on it, or a few minutes. Amazing for the busy or the committed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Suuuuuuuppppppeeeeeeerŕrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Android game is entertaining, lags a little, quick pace action which is great, mechanics are simple, store a bit pricey, amazing android game though...thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    after modernize stuck at login loading damn it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Poorly translated level grinder where positioning of your heroes matters, but less than how much time or cash you've spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Its a fun game. I would give it a 5, but it crashes all the time! It will be a 5 when they iron out the bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Fun and addictive game. It'd be nice to have more control over the war but at the same time it works very well for the game. Amazing work devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    No hero customization

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Ok android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Just an awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Fun

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter