Undercover Magic (Dragon' Reviews & Opinions


Submit Undercover Magic (Dragon' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undercover Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    While hiding in Death Valley two sisters are suddenly harassed by a mage who had sold them protection. Another group appears on the scene, and the excitement begins. This fresh series is starting off as well as Ms. Hall’s other series. A hard to place down read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undercover Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    This is a magical story and I am on the trail to search out where the Magic came from. Bree and Ana are on a journey and I wish to be there with them! Join in and read along. I highly recommend any and all of Linsey Hall's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undercover Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    I have fun where this story line may go for both Bree and And. Thier future has so a lot of possibilities and the two of them have so much more to explore and learn about themselves and where they are going.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Undercover Magic (Dragon' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Undercover Magic (Dragon' video reviews and related movies:

    See Undercover Boss - Orlando Magic on youtube.

     related image

    See Dragon World Undercover on youtube.

     related image

    See STUFFtheMagicMascot on youtube.

     related image

    See STUFF's Offseason Video 2013 on youtube.

     related image

    See Ariana Grande - Problem ft. Iggy Azalea on youtube.

     related image

    See Ultimate Guard Undercover Sleeves™ Precise-Fit on youtube.

     related image

    See This Week @ The Paramount - 38 Special & PIFF The Magic Dragon on youtube.

     related image

    See The Dragon of Church Street on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undercover Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Amazing luck to the author . This series is underdevelopment. However, the Pugs of Destruction are worth two stars on their own,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undercover Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Finally they have a put to call home and not having to run anymore. Will we be seeing more of Cass, Del, and Nix in the future (especially with their possible relationship with Arach)? Hiding and running, finding a put with friends, and finding someplace to call home - that's what really brings these series together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undercover Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    This book for me from the first page until the end. Could not out if down. Can't wait for the next in the serues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undercover Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Totally enjoyed reading Undercover Magic! Can not wait for next book! Love Linsey’s books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undercover Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Love these books! Please hold them coming! Can’t wait for the next one to come out in the middle of December.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undercover Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Concerns characters in previous series. Bree and Anne are partners hiding their magic when they are attacked by wizard they owe cash to and are saved by secret organization that works to protect paranormals. Very formula and predictable. Nothing fresh here, but a pleasant read for the afternoon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undercover Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    ***4.5 Stars***I must admit that I while I was excited to dive back into the Dragon’s Bonus world, I was also a small hesitant because as much as I enjoyed Cass, Nix and Del’s as a whole, I had my fair share of ups and downs with each and really hoped that I’d begin out on the right foot with this one and I’m satisfied to say I had nothing to worry about! Bree and Ana’s stories (though Bree is the main focus right now) started out with a bang and though there were a few slow parts (a total it’s not you, it’s me thing) I had a amazing time meeting and learning about this fresh group of characters and this newI really liked Bree and Ana from the first time I met them in Nix’s journey and learning about what they’d been through as kids and all that they’ve been doing since created me like them even more. Both are strong, resilient, unfailingly loyal to one another and both have powerful personalities and a amazing dose of snark and sass. Trust problems abound for both Bree and Ana, but they aren’t too proud to accept support when necessary. As this one does focus more on Bree, I loved her honesty and her gung ho nature and search her quirks quite for the other characters that we meet in this one, Cade ~ the God of Battle ~ is already an intriguing hero and will create for an interesting partner as the journey progresses as well as a love interest. I’m looking forward to getting to know more about the Undercover Protectorate and those who are apart of it, especially Caro, Ali and Haris and seeing just how destructive the Pups of Destruction will turn out to e story itself was well paced and Ms. Hall’s attention to detail brought the globe to life and the lagged I felt at times was due more to my own impatience to search out what was coming up next than anything to do with the story itself. And since it appears that we may have a slight advantage as to what kind of Unknown Bree is (maybe) it’ll be fun to see how everything plays out and just how it will impact everyone around her.~ Copy provided by the author & voluntarily reviewed ~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic & Dragons review [App]  2019-6-28 13:29

    for it to be updating for hours and still be at 0% truly is sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic & Dragons review [App]  2019-6-28 13:29

    1 star! so I just downloaded it I pressed deny on address and to be able to call me and it won't allow me back in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic & Dragons review [App]  2019-6-28 13:29

    Why do you wish to know my zone and allow the android game call a phonecall?? no privacy anymore. i unistalled it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic : Wizard and Dragon review [App]  2019-7-20 13:29

    An amazing dragon versus wizard game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    fun. deep but easy at same time. layed out very well and clean. polished. amazing hero make batter game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    keeps freezing up, going to delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    really fun android game alot of items to do . hope could have more dayli and happening during the day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Amazing Story, Amazing Graphics and not a need to pay to play android game that peaks after the intro. Amazing Work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    like the android game shoukd have more fighters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Funny android game cool🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    it's a nice tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    гоод

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Why i never obtain the everyday login bonus? Like the everyday login window never pop up in my android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    This android game is great. Simple to spend hours on hours on it, or a few minutes. Amazing for the busy or the committed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Suuuuuuuppppppeeeeeeerŕrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Android game is entertaining, lags a little, quick pace action which is great, mechanics are simple, store a bit pricey, amazing android game though...thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    after modernize stuck at login loading damn it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Poorly translated level grinder where positioning of your heroes matters, but less than how much time or cash you've spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Its a fun game. I would give it a 5, but it crashes all the time! It will be a 5 when they iron out the bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Fun and addictive game. It'd be nice to have more control over the war but at the same time it works very well for the game. Amazing work devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    No hero customization

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Ok android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Just an awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    PERFECT APPLICATION SAME LIKE OTHER GAMES IMAGINE WE FINISH SO WHAT WE WASTE OUR TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Perfect android game Developers. Looking forward to more characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Extremely slow progress and very P2W

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    cant login via fb and email, any solution?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    It's a amazing android game to play to burn sometime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    To much of a grind to be interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Beautiful amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    I started playing AoW:DD yesterday morning, at first I submitted my usual banter in regards to a fresh android game but after playing for this brief period of time I decided I had to come back to my "rating review" & begin all over again. I really love the method this android game has been designed, there are so a lot of various facets involved in this game. It's like I had a dream about a certain game, how it played etc & here it is. Amazing effort & I totally recommend all people that have fun the RTSMMOARPG genre to DL & PK 💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    The android game is quite amazing imo, though there are still alot of room for improvements. I like the idea of playing few heroes but if we have the possibility to change that heroes appearance we need more skins/costumes that actually relates to humans elves and werebears some of the skins/costumes has nothing to do with the story thou they all look cool I preffer something that will resemble heroes from the story of 3 races fighting in 1 banner or whatever the into said. Also it would be nice if the pet could actually atk as well not just buff the heroes. Hope to see more awsome improvements in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Finally a android game you don't have to drop dozens of cash to have fun or compete!!! A worthy game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Played the android game before it went down, liked it then. Only want i could obtain my original characters back. Having to begin over is why i gave it only 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Timely response by Hour Android games has changed my review back to 5 stars. Powerful work devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    I don't like android games that create you make an acc before you can even see anything about the game. I'm not going to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Another Character stable android game with energy system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Amazing android game and simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Amazing would like it if I could have my old acc back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    there should be an focus target function, besides that its spectacular

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Nothing appealing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of warriors: dragon and magic review [App]  2019-5-25 13:44

    Glad it's back. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragons Hate Dragons review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    An addictive tactic android game with lovely graphics and smooth gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    The android game is what you expect from a mobile game.....but that being said it is by far one of the better ones that test to compete with WoW like gameplay. Graphics are good, classes have their own niche roles, and the android game is enjoyable. the dungeon que times could be improved, sure, but for a free android game not really a huge deal. Ive been looking for something to keep me over until trying Diablo Immortal, and so far this android game has done its job. Hold in mind people its a PHONE android game thats FREE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    Have tried others like WoK and came back to this. Dungeons and raids offer a challenge like no other game. Leveling and getting gear isnt a grind. It shouldnt be, that no fun! Pvp is very balanced and fair. Beautiful much bug/glitch free. There isnt much to complain about with this game. A true joy to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    Related in look and feel to Globe of Warcraft gameplay. Optional auto play makes it very friendly to leveling on little screens. No auto in raids makes it skill based and engaging. Haven't paid a dime and I'm on par with the rest of the paying folks! Grindable but limited everyday xperience prevents addicts from getting away from the masses and increases longevity of the game. Everyday and Happening take are strangely unrelated to true globe holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    With the amount of cash I have given you guys alone, you should be abel to hire someone to fix the priest class to let it to revive, and you should be able to merge servers 7 with atleast 6, thank you for making one of the best android games I have ever played btw in case this review created you think I dont love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    I've only played for an hour Nd I think you have made an awesome android game everything is amazing But... The fact that you have no hero customization available is a turn of for me. Its a whole lot of same looking players running around and that takes the private feeling away from the android game and a very 1 look suits all so to speak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    Match up could be better. After turtorial noone ever accepts match up que. Sad because video test is smooth and simple to learn, dozens of quests, and graphics are beautiful!!..😭 Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    poor decisions and downgrade pack! have decided to buy a levelup package which said it would increase my power with about 5000 points .... instead i lost all my stuff made and bought for later, because they were in bank. lost familiar levels, lost excellent items, downgraded from lvl 40+ gear level to 30+. lost gold and contribution .... all for nothing. was enjoying the android game .... wont ever pay for anything in this android game anymore. ow and i lost about 2000 points in power ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    Been playing this android game for awhile with no issues. have more cash than I'd like in it but it was fun. opened it up today and my acc is gone. doesnt remember my info. 100% loss. help keeps sending automated responses asking for information you would never have unless you expected them to lose your acc for some reason. I'm about to eat over $500 because these people straight up and down stole it from me. play the android game at your own risk of wasting your time. but whatever you do dont spend any

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    Servers die after a fresh one is created. Guilds keep 200+ members which in most servers is the typical playerbase, so tournament is non-existent or if you dare to be the contrarian, you'll miss out on a lot. The video test itself is beautiful fun if you can search groups. Help picks and chooses responses to emails, you'll rarely obtain a answer that actually puts some thought into your questions. I've sent 2 emails with multiple questions but received an respond to only one of them on both occasions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    honestly its Globe of Warcraft on a phone..which is awesome!!!! but the matchmaking system is a JOKE...and the fact that you have to assemble a squad to complete every other quest SUCKS... I like to solo these android games until I'm at a respectable level....this android game wont allow you do that unless you do it VERY slowly....because half the quests require others in your group to complete...which SUCKS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    wish to give it a higher score but, it does maintenance in the prime evening hours once/twice a week. They do not compensate for it. Also, randomness in the android game is insane. Some are incredibly fortunate and some can not catch a break. Android game caps attempts on everything. Dungeon runs, battlefields, even everyday XP earned. The android game forces early play and evenings are ghost towns. Bugs left unfixed, unfavorable changes are made, servers become wrecked by single heavy guild. Android game is dying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    Nice MMO (compared with existing for mobile), high level wow style graphics, user friendly UI and gameplay. Auto-play feature is not poor imo as it is restricted on globe questing only. Worst part of the android game is the non-existent customer support. Be warned; if any problem prevents you from playing you cannot expect them to resolve it. Update: I received feedback to a bug that effectively prevented me and thousands others from playing (bags and bank filled with pvp tokens) exactly 30days later...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    4 out of 5. loving the game. only problem I see is that when it tells you that you need to level up in order to continue the main quests. I am currently level 32 and the android game states to level up to 33 in order to continue main quests. I have done numerous battles, numerous side tasks and still my exp level does not increase so now I am at a standstill in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    i really like this game. the only complaint i have is that its hard and takes forever to obtain a party for quests and for dungeons. please figure a method to speed it up or somwthing. you need dungeons to level gear and hero as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    amazing mmo game. fun all around amazing traffics smooth controls. really amazing android game guys. and I've tried them all. from PC to mobile. for the latest 20 years. I see the next wow popularity. my so far the only thing I could say u should do either create each hero have both genders Male or female. or allow each hero be any class. hopefully y'all look at this review. thank you for a amazing game. ign - Flogo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    Android game is fun. But it is pay to win. Which a lot of android games are. But the company is dishonest. It runs happenings with leaderboards where you must pay some to obtain a possibility to victory the top prices. But then suddenly half method through the happening they merge two servers, with a server which had the happening ongoing for longer. This results in that the winnings gets chop in half. Since with the deleted server that server's winnings disappear too. So the nice reward for being number one is gone on one server. Dishonest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    Really fun android game in the start, until you have to do dungeons. The que for a dungeon is 10-30min, it's hard to level up without dungeons. Not much else to do in the android game there's a exp cap and quest line stops you wants you to level up doing dungeons and fame quests. There's also a lot of servers so not a lot people are playing. overall it's a fun android game but I quit after level 50 simply because que for dungeons are too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    it's a very amazing game, it reminds me of globe of warcraft the only thing I didnt like and would have gave 5 stars is the hero selection, there should be an option for Male and female characters, I'm playing as a female mage, would much prefer to play as a Male.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    I would easily give this android game a 5 star rating if there was simply more hero customisation and no gendre locked classes. The android game has it all, including being able to play it all with ZERO autopathing or autoquesting if you like. Devs, please create an effort to contain hero customisation and remove gender locked classes. It would honestly create this android game the best mmo on the shop right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    Everything is excellent...except one thing.. and that is the hero creation - you cannot change your look or appearance later.. I've played for like an hour but still.If you change this in the future I'll change to 5 eers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    ☆ 4.5 ☆ So far iv been playing about a month, leveling up is solid and good. unbelievable graphics and simple to use menu. Fun and Interestingly detailed story lines and side quests. ^^^Some problems I think can greatly fix this game:^^^ - Add Male/Female selection of all classes! - Create dungeons that you have cleared before be accessible for solo play (no squad entry or matchmaking needed) - Add the ability for more then one crafting skill at one time. - VENDOR TO STAY OPEN 24/7! Email me for more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    The android game is indeed awesome having in mind it is a mobile app. Probably the best I've played so far. Indeed it resembles Wow and probably that's why I like It so much. My only issue Is that more players must populate the servers as I love doing pvp or dungeons and unfortunately I must wait for ages at EU 10 Viceroy for example.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    This android game is indeed a mobile ver of WoW with boss mechanics, requirements for group/raid class composition and spell/skill builds with mini rotations. On the other hand, with everyday xp cap restrictions and a barren dungeon queuing system that no one uses, it leaves players with having to solo or go hunting for groups for hours (literally). Thank goodness joining the right clan can support solve this issue but most of the top or more populated guilds have level or power restrictions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    Awesome game, the only issue personally, is that there isnt enough customization. I would reccomend implementing costumes, or create it so the armor you equip actually changes how you look. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    Not a poor RPG. Only downside I see so far is that you can't customize your hero looks, colors, size, etc. other than equipping various gear. I like how you can enable/disable both the auto-path and auto-battle separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    Ive only played the android game for a few minutes and i just thought i would throw out there some general criticisms. So far, i had fun playing. When I started out, I was anticipating a hero customization screen where there was not. Not that this is too necessary but i dislike that that the classes are gender locked. i wish to feel special to the android game and not the same as everyone else. also, the war function feels nice. i just want the screen would lock onto target when im in battle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    Nice game. Looks good. The only thing I don't like is the gender lock on characters. So far...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    I have to say this is the closest thing you will obtain to wow on mobile. Awesome graphics... Amazing story line. It's optional to go auto or not you can turn off. There is a option to turn on or off auto combat and a option to auto path to your quest once your at you quest you can war on your own. I am level 8 at the moment haven't really found any pay to victory aspects yet. You obtain a mount beautiful much straight away which is awsum as well. My opinion this android game beats any mmo out there Thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    Android game is dead, dead, dead! Que time is 2 hours plus that's how dead it is... Download WoK (World of Kings) instead.. Oh and EoL, who ever runs your social media is a joke, they banned me from commenting on your face book page for talking about WoK with someone.. Your android game is dead, 90% of players have left for WoK! That's why EoL is becoming more P2W because you need cash to hold the dead server's running.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    This android game shuld be closed. The developers in this android game is not amazing at all and the help is even worse. Asking easy questions makes them block you on fb etc. I played this since release on EU 1. The server died out when they started up fresh servers and they merge all fresh servers and they tell the oldest players on EU 1 that is it technically impossible to do the same for EU 1. So here we are the oldest in this f-up android game getting the fing Finger in the face saying your server cannot be fixed sorry. And they will not give refound for in android game purchases since they have fullfilled ther part. I say hell no you havent you dont treat us the same method as all the others so where did u fullfill your part? nowhere. The thing this dev's is doing atm is called fraud and i have created reports for google with all screenshots etc so they know what you guys are up to. THIS GAME NEEDS TO BE SHUTDOWN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    Amazing game, unfortunately my characters name was changed for no reason, as were a lot of others. Original name was Life and for no reason it was changed to Life30109 and now i have to buy a name change. No thanks, amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    so far android game seems beautiful amazing more like a consoul game, but wondering if there is a off line a.c. feature in this game? when i got on i was already dead? but other than that android game seems awesome... still trying to search out what i need to do revive more in dongans after beinf killed....?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    I really haven't gotten to far into the android game yet. But so far it's amazing. Amazing graphics, loading times are nice & short so far, controls are nice and smooth. They do have it set to auto war and auto path(your hero runs to its destination on its own), but the devs are awesome and have options to turn those off. I've been looking for a mobile mmorpg that I can obtain sucked into and not obtain bored with easily, and I'm beautiful sure I found it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    The android game is amazing. I really have fun the story, the graphics, the various abilities in the game. but there is one large annoying issue - the bag is too little. It's always insufficient! after 1 day of playing all you do is throw and sell necessary staff so that you could only finish quests! not to mention the Mail being full of presents that you can't collect because there is no space. I did expand the bag, and yet, can't play. please, double up the size of the bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    I enjoyed the android game for the week i invested in it and did all my daily's and even had some goals, I was almost at level 40 with my druid after a week of grinding and then the server crashed, I lost everything and had to completely restart. I was incredibly upset and do not recommend anyone pick this android game up until it's fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    Its a amazing game, it dont really remind me of wow like every one says its more of its own kind of game. One thing i dont like is when you place diffrent armours on, it dont change your photo or the method you look their are skins but some people like having actual armor showing up on the character. Also their needs to be npc venders it doesn't feel like a "role playing game" when you dont have to Journey or travel to barter npc shops gives it a better feel and I become more immersed into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    the reaction speed on tank attacks and abilities is so poor, so slow it needs fixing. also there is an element of toxicity from elitist players, apparently the devs won't do nothing when they are reported so I decided to uninstall game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    It was fun at the beginning but now on US1 and it shows 0/0 of everyday points, they said they would fix it, yet they still haven't. And it is a dead game. Want they would fix the everyday points on US1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    Downloaded the android game recently and played for an hour or so and felt like I was going to have fun the game. Had a couple of long days at work so I wasn't able to play again for a couple of days. When I went to log in again I had to wait until I downloaded an update. The modernize was listed as 0.9gb. I thought this was fairly huge for an modernize but whatever...However, the download went method past 0.9gb and ended up being nearly 2gb's. Had I been limited in storage zone this could have been an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Era of Legends - World of dragon magic in MMORPG review [App]  2019-7-27 13:38

    Amazing overall game. Smaller servers, but active. Can be a grind trying to obtain gear and mats for your familiars. I wouldn't say pay to win, but definitely some advantage. The queue for arena and dungeons can sometime be slow. Bag zone can be an problem early on, but once you join a clan you can buy easily or craft yourself. Amazing graphics and stable. I haven't experienced any lag even on spotty service. It's a amazing MMO on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pursuit of Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:0

    Four and a halfO my what a humdinger of a book ! I've always loved these quick paced exciting stories but this time the author truly raised her android game with lots of Norse / Viking mythology running through it. As usual our favourite characters obtain to move around a lot and a cave in Scotland is just the beginning as we obtain transported to the Globe Tree ( Yggdrasil) and there along with Bree and Cade obtain to discover the different realms and meet the most wondrous monsters that truly are magical. Plus Valkyries ! Not exactly what I expected but in a lot of ways so much better as Bree is tested with absolutely jaw dropping t as much romance as I'd hoped for if honest but I cannot fault our heroine and what is quick becoming her posse ! I like the newer characters that have appeared in this series but it was lovely to have old favourites back along for the ride. If I must single any one hero out it has to be the ever hungry and always brave Mayhem but please watch out as this magical Pug just might have issues with flatulance ! O dear perhaps not what I expected but still hysterically funny which I think we required to offset all the drama unfolding. Bree and her sister Ana continue in their quest to search their missing sister Rowan but as this instalment ends even though Bree has more control than ever it's a heartbreaking war versus some of the Rebel Gods that leaves this reader crying out for is voluntary take is of an advance copy and my thoughts and comments are honest and I believe fair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pursuit of Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:0

    I totally adored Linsey Hall’s prior two books in her Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie series. I’ve been looking forward to this third book, Pursuit of Magic, and it was definitely worth waiting for. The lead here, Bree, just keeps on getting better and better. Not only is she the same kick-a** heroine she’s always been (just the kind of hero I adore) but now, finally, we know what she is: a freakin’ Dragon God (and I have always had a soft spot for dragons so this couldn’t be any better). If you’ve read the prior books I beautiful much guarantee you’ll love this one too. Bree, supported by Cade (ok, this is already a wealth of riches: I’d certainly love to have a Celtic battle god at my side), and her mates and allies have a tough path to travel this time around, that whole need to destroy the Rebel Gods' stronghold to hold her magic or else become a walking husk of a DragonGod, wishing only for death. Not lots of options there at all. It “looks like the fun is about to start” indeed, and we readers obtain to go along for the ride. Lucky us. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pursuit of Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:0

    This is the third book in the Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie series. I have to confess that at this point I have no idea what to say about this book that I haven’t said in other reviews of the previous books. Amazing writing, fun plot, and interesting characters take center scene in this book, just like in previous installments. I love how Ms. Hall just brings to life everything that is going on, so much so you feel like you can actually see it, feel everything going on around you. I can’t support but love the adventurous feeling of each book; it feels just like an adventure series on television, and you have to tune in each week to see what will happen to your favorite characters. If you are already a fan of this author’s book, you will love this latest. If you haven’t read her and love adventure/urban fantasy, please do so; she is not-to-be-missed! Highly recommend! Thanks to the author for the e-book which I reviewed voluntarily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pursuit of Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:0

    How is it that Linsey is able to make this whole suite of characters and gets you to love them all? This books begins to respond some of those building questions that have arisen from book 1 and 2, but it wouldn't be a Linsey book if you didn't finish with more questions than you started with. This part of Bree's journey sees her beginning to search answers and learning an necessary lesson that may lead to the return of... (I'm not going to spoil it for you, you'll just have to read it for yourself). I have to say I love Mayhem (one of the Pugs of Destruction) in this book, she is simply adorable but also feisty. I voluntarily reviewed this book in exchange for an advanced copy from the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pursuit of Magic (Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-10 18:0

    Bree is absolutely fantastic. Easily excited and awed as I would be seeing a lot of of the sights (people, pets, plants, places, and phenomena) that she visits. Cade continues to be stoic and enigmatic. But Bree is slowly loosening him and was amazing to visit with Nix, Cass, Del, Ares, Aidan, and Roarke: old mates from Magic's Bend.I was provided this book as an ARC by the author; however, the review is my honest opinion.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter