Unfollow Users Reviews & Opinions


Submit Unfollow Users review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers - Who Unfollowed Me review [App]  2019-5-8 21:32

    Esta aplicación es lo mejor para tener control sobre tus seguidores

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers - Who Unfollowed Me review [App]  2019-5-8 21:32

    amazing app, has a positive impact on my life. very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers - Who Unfollowed Me review [App]  2019-5-8 21:32

    this application is so cool

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Unfollow Users or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Unfollow Users video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Unfollow People on Instagram FAST on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Unfollow Users On Instagram Using Socinator on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Unfollow People On Instagram FAST 2018 (DON'T GET BANNED) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to mass unfollow users on Instagram on youtube.

     related image

    See iMacros script to automatically unfollow users on Instagram (100% Working) on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Unfollow Everyone on Instagram at ONCE! (2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See Cleaner App for Instagram - How to Remove Ghost/Inactive Followers on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Unfollow People That Don't Follow You Back on Twitter on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers - Who Unfollowed Me review [App]  2019-5-8 21:32

    Interesante application para limpiar la lista de contactos... fácil de usar y agradable a la vista ... bastante intuitivo.. muy recomendable... espero y sigan mejorando la application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers - Who Unfollowed Me review [App]  2019-5-8 21:32

    Muy fácil de usar! Excelentes colores y exactamente lo que buscaba.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers - Who Unfollowed Me review [App]  2019-5-8 21:32

    excelente!!! finalmente algo que si funciona!! lo recomendo para todos!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers - Who Unfollowed Me review [App]  2019-5-8 21:32

    Thanks for the update!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers - Who Unfollowed Me review [App]  2019-5-8 21:32

    muy buena application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers - Who Unfollowed Me review [App]  2019-5-8 21:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers - Who Unfollowed Me review [App]  2019-5-8 21:32

    superlative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers - Who Unfollowed Me review [App]  2019-5-8 21:32

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD THEY HACKED STRAIGHT AWAY, ABSOLUTELY HORIBLE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers - Who Unfollowed Me review [App]  2019-5-8 21:32

    es realmente fabulosa esta app, especificamente solo muestra quien no te sigue, ideal para limpira tu cuenta de no seguidores

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    it work for the 1st time.. But after days i use it again, its not working anymore.. no matter how a lot of time i reload, the follower and the one i'm following is still the same. does not decrease. n fter a fer times i tried to reload, but i can'@#$%!&?ay no internet connection though my wireless connection work perfectly.. N when i use it for the 1st time, i can remove the ads after i give rating, but after that i begin it again, i hv to pay to remove the ads.. SO ITS THE WORST EVER....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    This application can unfollow a very less amount of people and cannot unfollow further the certain limit people. After that a person may a lot of times log out or log in and a lot of times install or uninstall the app. But its of no use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    It used to work really well.. but the past week, I havent been able to unfollow. Please obtain it fixed. It's a shame. Used to be a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    It worked for about a week and now it doesn't unfollow any more, even after reloading, force stop, and reinstalling. It was good, the ads didn't bother me much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Amazing application and simple to use. I like that you can filter out those you wish to continue following even though they're not following you because some are actually worth following.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    decent, ads are not the kind that you have to wait through generally. would like to be able to unfollow more than 10 at a time, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Ayy alot of ads but so worth it. Ads are ads. Its what pays for a lot of free stuff. Deal with it because this is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Doesn't even work anymore... It worked amazing for the first couple days, but now it doesn't unfollow anyone. 🤷🏼‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Its good, but it would be better if we purchase this app, then the person should obtain more than 500 unfollow followers on one go. But you guys give only 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Best one yet, only a few ads but other than that it's an amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    It is one of the best application in unfollowing your followers in Ig though it is kinda slow during the process of unfollowing but it really helps 😊👌🏻👌🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Amazing app, not invasive ads, but is broken by ig follower system, unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Great. Really usefull. Faster than doing it manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Its is amazing veerry amazing application but one issue is that it can unfollow Only 10 peplol which cause lot of time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Literally an ad pops up every single time i press the unfollow button once. Absolute worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Obtain error login failed, but instant sms from Ig to confirm login. Application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    A lot of adverts but actually appears to work well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Ads are a major issue but this application works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Cool app, saved a lot of time. It delivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    I love this application its helped me unfollow 2000 unfollowers in 1 day its awesome !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Doesnt unfollow anyone. It says it does but they are still listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Very helpful, amazing for getting rid of cocky people who refuse to follow you back and just wish to gain fame for themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Amazing application but it needs to be faster than this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Worst application , Ads are there so guys please don't use this application . After every sec ads comes...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    I like it but the ads are annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Ads after every click pathetic experience I am unstalling it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Amazing application but the ads will drive you crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Best except for the ads they are boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Removing Ads Comment "certificate"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    It's a really amazing application to unfollow thousands of people and I was able to unfollow over 6,000 plus followers in only 4 days tops. Only two cons is that there's a lot of ads but it's worth paying the $3.99 to go ad-free so I recommend doing that ahead of time. Other con is that it doesn't present everybody that you followed to unfollow but it still got the job done. Gave me a lot of breathing room to work with and only glad to follow 583 people now as opposed to over 6,000. I recommend this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    it works. you can only unfollow 10 accounts at a time, guessing this is so ig doesnt freak out and ban you for using an unfollow app. theres also a ton of ads but that's to be expected. to improve there should be sort options for the list of unfollow, like most recently followed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Amazing application but lots of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Unbelievable awesome App. I am truly loving every bit of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Amazing Application I can easily unfollow 200 people within 15 mints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Easiest application for unfollowing and simple to hold following people we wish to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing application to remove unfollowers in bulk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It's terrible!!! It shows me who is not following me but I can't use the application to unfollow them. So what's the use!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Absolutely horrendous. The ads are ridiculous!!!!! Literally ad after ad. Can't obtain anything done. Just use a various app. There's hundreds of them and they're more efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It's a amazing application but it should have option "select all" but you can only remove 10 at once. And just create ads more interesting. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing application lots of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It's working really well! I've always followed a bunch of ppl and wanted to unfollow a bunch. I've already unfollowed like 50 in 3 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It lets you unfollow huge amounts at a time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Too a lot of ads... Not amazing for business. Reason i only gave it 5 stars was because i was forced to comply so the ads could disappear. Fraud!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    very not good integration safe list takes ages to add to. also since the latest modernize after unfollowing it keeps putting you in an Ad cycle loop. Uninstalling .. at least think about a time delay and automating it so you can run it in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    10 unfollowed every time! Boring to some extent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    does what it says, and the ads after each 10 unfollows can be skipped by pressing the back button on android. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Tool is amazing but it include ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This is amazing but it only has 10 per time 😖😱😐🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    If the continues to work fine and dandy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This is a not good Application to use. When it has access to your account, you realise that you're following alot.of random people automatically without your knowledge . It was only once i deleted this application that it this automatic following of users stopped. Would definitely not reccomend and is a total scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    its ads are really bothering

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I just wish the ads to be roved completely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing when it works, but is inconsistent and goes down. ive uninstalled, reinstalled and its still not back up. Glad i didn't pay to remove ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Not Poor but dont like ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Works great, just [email protected]#$%! could delete more than 10 at a time that's why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing experience so far, I'd rate it 5 on 5 if they stop displaying ads after every unfollow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Does exactly what I need it to do! Was looking for an application to unfollow the people who never follow back. Don't mind the ads cause I know the developers have to pay for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I think this application use my idea and password,some issues and signs of hacking has emerged on my phone,when i took a look at this app,it had logged out by itself,and was asking for my password again,idn...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Paid to have the ads removed, now application no longer works........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing app, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Very disappointing, too much ads, it has the banner and after every single unfollow you must wait 5 seconds to tap close the ad...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    it works, dozens of ads but you obtain what you pay for and this is free, so what are u gonna do its the easiest method to unfollow people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    if u wish no ads on the application for a day, when a pop up comes up saying " give a 5 star for no ads for the day" click ok and done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    So far amazing app. there are a lot of ads but it's free soo hey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Could do with a select all option rather than 10 at ago...makes it easier to unfollow a whole bunch of people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    1 unfollow 1 ads , its not good application I didn't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Gave it 5 stars so now please remove the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    very slow. They will force us to rate 5 star to remove ads. Full time ad only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Too a lot of ads, five stars to remove for one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Nice only for ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The best unfollow application for Instagram. Very Amazing and precise. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing application but there isn't any option for bulk unfollow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    works great, i had 1700 odd whom i followed due to a bug, it helped ke unfollow in minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    too much ads and maximum number of unfollowing is too minimal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    waste of time. an ad pops up every time you create a action.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    minus the occasional ads this application works wonderfully I am so glad I found it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing application works well when unfollowing my only problem is the ads but other then that application id amazing for unfollowing people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing App! Makes it simple to unfollow non followers 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Very simple application to help in managing your IG page of followers that do not follow your page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing and awesome (only doing for no ads haha).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It's working & it's amazing I got support from this application hatsof 😇I loved it to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing, just one problem... only 10 unfollowers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    the only issue is the ads every time i unfollow 10 people the ad comes up you need to remove some of the ads please if you do then I will give you 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    lots of ads but works great, no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    beautiful amazing only, giving five stars to remove ads, would actually giv this 3.5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Its really helpful but as a lot of ads which is really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It's a nice program. It would be better if we could unfollow more acc with one click

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollow Users review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    easy and does exactly what's required - unfollow users quickly

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online live22.online/unduh-sekarang/575-mainkan-domino-qq-sekarang reviews Wave Send... reviews 10x ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/cach-de-chien-thang-khi-tham-gia-ca-cuoc-voi-nha-cai-bong88-n146.html reviews Data sky777.fun/id/game-lain/pussy888/442-unduh-pussy888 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online live22.online/en/download-now/525-play-igamble247-now reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.goldlimiter.com/2018/online-scr888-betting-system-positive-progression-system.html reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dich123.com/Dich-thuat-tieng-Anh/Bang-gia-dich-tieng-Anh.html reviews Como hacer v铆deos con m煤sica y fotos gu铆a reviews Pirates Rollex.world reviews How Not to Die: kslot.app/index.php/games/mega888 the'A=0' reviews Lions Clubs ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/ntc33/11-ntc33' reviews Basic www.thedogma.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/play8oy/3-play8oy' reviews HomeAdvisor: www.southernexposure.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=kslot.app/index.php/games/ace333 for Home Improvement' reviews Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/live22/7-live22' reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online filmzenstream.unblocked2.me reviews Banca M猫麓赂vil de Oriental Bank reviews Data freespaceway.com/lamoosh/casino-online-betting-why-to-select-enjoying-online/ reviews Basic cougardeparis.org reviews Basic www.no1geekfun.com/amazing-led-stick-figure-costumes/ reviews www.dicosis-sys.com/index.php/component/k2/item/34-simple-blog-post-21 Intelligence:... reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter