Unicorn Donuts: Cooking Games for Girls Reviews & Opinions


Submit Unicorn Donuts: Cooking Games for Girls review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Donuts: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-7-20 21:28

    colorful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    The best android game very colourful and cute... you are going to love it if you like colorful things and unicorns. πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸŒˆπŸŒˆ There are so a lot of cute options you can try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    its so fun i love it cause its so creative and colourful i really recommend it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Unicorn Donuts: Cooking Games for Girls or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Unicorn Donuts: Cooking Games for Girls video reviews and related movies:

    See Cooking Donut Game- Sweet Unicorn Food by FunPop on youtube.

     related image

    See Donut Bakery – Unicorn Food Baking Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Cooking game Food maker Make delicious donuts on youtube.

     related image

    See Unicorn Bakery 3D Kids Game | Cooking Yummy Donuts and Pizza on youtube.

     related image

    See Cooking Game of Brownies Baking and Cake Preparation Games for Girls on youtube.

     related image

    See Unicorn Cupcake Maker- Baking Games For Girls by FunPop on youtube.

     related image

    See Wendy Pretend Play BAKING Donuts & Cupcake toys with DISNEY Princess Belle Kitchen on youtube.

     related image

    See My Sweet Bakery Donut Shop - Kids Make & Serve Sweet Donuts Game - Fun Cooking Games For Girls on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    I like this android game vrey much but the loding process is very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    it wasnt very amazing because it was to slow and when i turned it off the melody keeped on playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    love application but why 4 stars cuz u have to wait a lot of mins pls modernize ofline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    This is the best android game ever if you like cooking then begin your mobile data and download it write know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    i thoungh it was offline but is not not nottttttttttt😠!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    It's very nice and colorful, but it's too slow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    it is so amazing it is sooooooo lovely surely rating this application a 5 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    perfect but I need more recepies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    amazing luck with your android game plan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    I love it more unicorn desserts and more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    Super duper goodπŸ¦„πŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ‘πŸ¦„ a unbelievable gameπŸ˜ΆπŸ™‚β˜ΊπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‡πŸ¦„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    very very nice android game really awesome πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    I love you application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    This is Android game is Very Very Very Very Nice Android game And Very Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    this is the best android game ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    ilove itπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    Annie 😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    UNICORN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    bhullakar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    fabulous android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    when i begin this application there should be some options but there is only "frozen dessert". waste of time please don't download this application again i am saing it is waste of time such a useless android game ever i have seen 😀😀😀the worst android game i ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    um im either like super dumb or this android game is. I cant even play it, all that comes up is frozen deserts. I hold on clicking on it and nothing is happening! Do not obtain this android game its the dumbest android game created on Earth im 95% sure. *WARNING * DO NOT GET THIS GAME I REPEAT DO NOT GET THIS GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    I love it! There's so much meal to create and also additional slime! I'm totally keeping this application until i obtain older hehe, i absolutely recommend this android game πŸ‘ŒπŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    Sooo a lot of things to try. I still did not finish all of the delicious goodies. Awesome app. I'm totally going to be keeping it for a long time. It is very creative. I suggest all the baking lovers to test this game. you will have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    I look ove this android game my niece loves it to she is obsessed with unicorns , I live how it has so a lot of various stuff to create and very realistic ingredients unlike other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    I love this android game I play it all I can. There are a million things you can cook and there are not a lot of adds. it is a bit of a girly android game but I love it and i am not girly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    i love making these fun recipies they are super fun and everything is for free but there is some that you need to watch an add but that is fine with me and yes i love this android game i love the fresh modernize there are even more fun recipied this android game is very inspiring to young cooks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    it is a amazing android game Iβ™₯it ,but it takes lot of time to begin and does not work without internet. if this is improved it will be the best android game ever seen.β™₯β™₯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    this android game is great. its a amazing timepass. i recomend to play this is is a android game specialy for unicorn and galaxy loverx.i enjay ep it ease create more android games like this😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    As soon as I got it I found out ut was a three day trial for free only 3 while the rest of the time I have to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-5-26 13:24

    my small sister has this android game is so wonderfull it is and i like love to hear her talk about it i think this android game keeps on getting better and better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook Donut Game - Unicorn Food Maker review [App]  2018-12-16 21:8

    Amazing app. But ur application is not at all getting easily on play store. Ok it is not poor for the children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook Donut Game - Unicorn Food Maker review [App]  2018-12-16 21:8

    πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook Donut Game - Unicorn Food Maker review [App]  2018-12-16 21:8

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Cupcake Cones - Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-6-30 13:23

    This android game is so fun and I love it u should definitely install it today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Cotton Candy - Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-7-15 13:22

    this unicorn cotton candy is super wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Unicorn Milkshake: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-7-20 13:11

    poor to poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Rainbow Slime: Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-8-13 21:27

    it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook Donut Maker - Unicorn Food Baking Games review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    got my attractive android game back ever I dont like this because there are no leveils buy ,πŸ˜‹πŸ’πŸ‘™πŸ΄πŸšβ›΅πŸŒ¬potty I hate this application now no Iove by his sister no we don't like no we like it we at doing war buy lovely not love potty buy don't mean it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook Donut Maker - Unicorn Food Baking Games review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    I absolutely dislike this game! advertisements 100% of the time! Absolute junk! Do not obtain this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook Donut Maker - Unicorn Food Baking Games review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    please its really interesting please send some more cooking receipes as soon as possible not the tough one simple one please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook Donut Maker - Unicorn Food Baking Games review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    I am so satisfied to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook Donut Maker - Unicorn Food Baking Games review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    please don't install this android game soooooooooooooooo boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook Donut Maker - Unicorn Food Baking Games review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Lovely android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook Donut Maker - Unicorn Food Baking Games review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Amazing app. But ur application is not at all getting easily on play store. Ok it is not poor for the children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook Donut Maker - Unicorn Food Baking Games review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook Donut Maker - Unicorn Food Baking Games review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook Donut Maker - Unicorn Food Baking Games review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    I like it because it has a amazing day in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook Donut Maker - Unicorn Food Baking Games review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    It is a very very nice and amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook Donut Maker - Unicorn Food Baking Games review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Very. Nice. Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook Donut Maker - Unicorn Food Baking Games review [App]  2019-1-18 21:8

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    really fun, so a lot of decoration options!! edit: ive just realised none of the pictures ive downloaded have actually saved to my phone even though it said "download completed" and i have storage permissions on but other than that i love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I love this android game as it has a lot of options to cook for children and kids will learn cooking items with this. I would like to suggest you that you should add more recipies. My sister loves this android game she'll love it it you add more recipes to it. Other than that, it is a really nice game. If there would be more stars I could give you 1000/5. There's also one thing I would like to recommend is you should also fix the milkshake whenever we create it it's fruits can be seen. Thank you for your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Its an amazing game, except for 2 things. 1, it goes black whenever you do the milkshake, so please fix that. 2, i went into my photos, and there was HUNDREDS of useless junk pics such as logos, and random items from the game. It took up method too much zone on my phone. Please fix that too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    BEST GAME EVER BEST COOKING AWESOME A MUST HAVE THE GREATEST SWEET TASTY LOL TTYL BRB FUN FULL OF BEAUTIFUL FOODS COOL COOLEST PERFECT YOLO SUPER CRAZY FUN SWEET TASTE BRB SO ADDICTIVE CREATIVE REMINDS ME OF THE FIVE ON FOX NEWS CHANNEL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    An awesome game. The amazing thing about it is that you can actually create the things at jome because it has a recipe. It is such a relaxing android game and I would definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    well it takes forever to load when you tap on the meal you wish to create I literally waited like 10 minutes but that is the only issue you need to fix and it's a really amazing android game I suggest you should download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    its loding for ages just to obtain stared can you fix that then I will play it more also I hate android games that you need dart and that Sony can you place on other if other own I donr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I love it but a suggestion that i have is that you place more unicorn melody because then you will feel like you are in a true unicorn kingdom in a kitchen so please suggest my suggestion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    it is very amazing i like unicorn ah i am very satisfied and it is the best and i like all of them the ice cream unicorn and the hidden galaxy i like them a lot and i wish to know what is your name and you created this you are the best player in the globe i want that I can be you you made very attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    i think its going to be best android games i have played because its having everything begin u can unblock the things after there comes an add its too amazing hats off to uπŸ˜€ amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I go with the people who said it takes to long to cook but the android game is amazing I just think you could shorten the time on cooking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    This android game is really fun but their is a issue with the unicorn milkshake it just goes black and u can see nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I think it is a amazing android game but it takes time to load and I obtain confused is it a free android game or not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I love unicorns so this is a amazing android game for me whoever created this android game they sure did a amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    It is the globe best cooking android game only one I liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I would give it 5 stars but I gave 4 because they should create it more better and my android game was not loading that's why I gave it four star rather than this it is a 5 star game😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    i hate this android game it dose not begin at all waiting and still not atart yet do not down load this android game its the worst android game ever to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    The android game does not work please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I do like it but it is childish for me and the android game moves slow and it is very very very very glitter matter of fact this android game isn't for me because I ain't a baby no more so bye bye !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    The screen turned black when I went to do the milkshake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I love this android game it is free and u don't have to buy anything with your cash yayyy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I love it so much it's amazing and I really love unicorns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    very poor i dont like it u guys are cheating us and it is not getting on i hate it a lot...πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜£

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    AWFUL IT TAKES SOOOOOOOOO LONG TO LOAD I'm going to unstall this don't install this it toke five hole mins to load in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    very funn cant stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Could lead a small fasterπŸ¦„I really luv the android game tho so a lot of things too chooseπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    this android game is AMAZING I love UNICORNS so if you love UNICORNS I recommend this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    this is a cool android game all i hope is that tgey have no ads we will see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I love this android game and the best part of the android game is that you don't have to pay in shop perches for anything at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    Its so amazing i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I love this gsme becuse you can create eny thing you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    This android game is amazing for children because it just has so a lot of things to do and πŸ’„.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I abousletly love this android game is amazing because well the gameplay,the melody EVERTHING!!!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ©πŸ’’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    can you please obtain unicorn cupcakes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    Android game is Best But it take's lot of time to lod and some times it is not displaying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I like unicorns too and cooking πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I got me out and stayed blank!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    it is a very interesting android game for cooking fever kids...so lovely..❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Chef: Free & Fun Cooking Games for Girls review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    It is amazing cooking android game and it shows how to Cook

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter