Unique chat - you will get more Reviews & Opinions


Submit Unique chat - you will get more review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unique chat - you will get more. review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    Dont install. you need to pay to even talk to anyone. This application is a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stranger Chat - Random Chat, Anonymous Chat review [App]  2019-6-7 21:18

    whenever Nickname is changed automatical ly application wl close and ask fr force s fix it

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    Absolutely amazing read for anyone in business, especially appropriate for those among us who have been in business for a long time and have struggled to scale a business! I believe I've read it several times and am working to implement the concepts to grow our brands to a higher level of Customer Service in order to continue to differentiate our offerings - both through SECCO Home Services, Pronto Plumbing & Drain & our Commercial Electrical Construction & Service, and finally for our SECCO HVACR Service is book is a amazing method to obtain the leadership squad on the same page and forging forward with energy!Amazing book, awesome process!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Unique chat - you will get more or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Unique chat - you will get more video reviews and related movies:

    See LIVE! Ezra Levant: “Jessica” Yaniv assaults Rebel reporter PLUS: Tommy, Trudeau — JOIN the chat on youtube.

     related image

    See How to make more Super Chat $$ and get more Members with IFTTT on youtube.

     related image

    See PUBG Mobile: How to Add More Command Phrases to Quick Chat Voice "Bring Up Voice Chat" on youtube.

     related image

    See Fireside Chat Ep. 95 - The Cheapening of the Holocaust on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Get More SEO Leads: A Video Chat with Marvin Russell From MySiteAuditor on youtube.

     related image

    See Yarn chat and MORE on youtube.

     related image

    See GIRL CHAT: Kim Zolciak-Biermann Talks Parenting, Plastic Surgery, and More! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Get More Sales (FAST) - The Power of Live Chat on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    There are a lot of amazing business books out there but few are as relatable and practical as Obtain a Grip. Whether you are a little business owner struggling with leading your squad or finding the right people or a solopreneur in the early stages of your business, this book is for you. Gino Wickman lays out the Entrepreneurial Operating System--a street map for building an organization around a shared vision and practical steps for getting the right people in the right roles, how to assess and hire people with shared values, and a system for identifying and executing a plan to reach clear , I've never read a business book in the form of a fable. It's easier to remember necessary concepts when you can remember the associated story. I have a lot of hope as a fledgling business owner, there is a method to work ON my business rather than IN my business...and actually have fun the this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    A simple, clear path to three things entrepreneurs crave: crystal clear vision, consistent traction, and lasting squad health. "Get a Grip" weaves the common story of how struggling entrepreneurial leaders learn to run their business instead of it running them. The EOS tools, as practical and easy as they seem to be, just create everything easier. And this book includes no theory! Rather it lays out only time-tested disciplines and tools that work.We deployed EOS with the author, Mike Paton, as our "implementer" and everything got better. Our issues didn't go away magically, but we were so much better equipped to deal with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    If you haven't read traction, read that first, followed by Obtain a Grip and lastly, Rocket Fuel. In Obtain A Grip, Gino brilliantly demonstrates the power of the Entrepreneurial Operating System (EOS) at work. Demonstrating all 6 business components (Vision, People, Data, Issues, Process & Traction) and the strong tools that create them real, Gino explores several potential dynamics you may encounter on your own journey and provides a practical understanding of how to transform your business and your people from stuck to unstuck. Each tool is introduced to a fairly dysfunctional and chaotic organization that appears healthy to most from the outside in. You can sense the tension followed by the relief and ultimately growth of the company as they apply each tool to the business. Before you attempt to apply the EOS system to your business or department, read this book so you can gain a few nuggets of insight of what you might encounter and how you might plow through the process. It's worth your time to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    Learned of this book indirectly from a mate and decided to read it to see what he thought was so special. Gotta say, Mr. Wickman has a solid grip himself on what it takes to facilitate the leadership of a company. His overall framework is excellent, and the tools he has developed are just what a business needs to use in order to run as smoothly as a well-oiled machine. Even though there is some redundancy throughout the book, it works well because it transports the reader into the room with the participants he is writing about. I've already given copies of this to two other people - but I kept my own for future reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    This story of a fictional company employing the concepts of EOS does an awesome job of explaining how a company can turn its processes around. Any business-minded reader will see how the methods described in the book Traction were used in Obtain a Grip, and is a must-read for any squad wanting to adopt the EOS processes. This will sit on my shelf next to other must-reads like 7 Habits and Amazing to Great. Perfect job guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    I highly suggest this book to any entrepreneur that has a growing business who is having challenges making sense of all the fresh (and bigger) moving pieces and decisions. It is one of three books I require everyone who joins our squad to is book helps you make a system to run your organization. I suggest that every business has a product or service they provide, which requires a system for providing it; and also has a system required for running the organization (which most people fail to realize). This book provides that suggestion . . . I would read the book and decide whether you are willing to go "all in". I wouldn't suggest taking bits and pieces of this book and attempting to work it into your system. This will require you to change everything from the cadence of your organization, to the language your squad uses. I suggest that it will be well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    As you read "Get A Grip" you will stop and say "that's exactly what happens in my company!" The only difference is the names. There is a very amazing reason for that. It's because Obtain a Grip is based upon the experience of implementing Traction / EOS into hundreds of companies. The stories will not only present you how the EOS process works but gives true examples of the obstacles and problems that must be overcome to make those "Real, Simple, Results" we are all seeking from our is is a amazing follow up to the first book Traction. Thank You for sharing your stories from the front lines so I can avoid the same egory ClearyAction Learning Corporation

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    I read Traction and it was a amazing book with a lot of factual info. But when I heard about Obtain a Grip, I thought it would be amazing to see/read about EOS in action. And it was all that and more. While I believe in the Traction Model as a amazing business operating system, I loved seeing it utilized by a (fictitious) company. I could see my own trials and tribulations in the examples given and have already set up my free 90 min session with an EOS Implementation Coach.I am excited to obtain my company and my management squad connected with my own vision and to obtain them helping us grow to the organization I have dreamed of. I am also looking to fill the role of Integrator as I, the Visionary, have been the Right Person, Wrong anks Gino Wickman for your wise llyCWM

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Get A Grip: An Entrepreneurial Fable . . . Your Journey to Get Real, Get Simple, and Get Results review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    I strongly recommend you obtain this book and read it 1st if you are interested in the EOS system, as outlined in the book "Traction". This book is basically a story of a business that implements the steps in the book Traction. Traction is a small confusing and reading how a company has gone through the process, while encountering common problems, is extremely helpful. A lot of of what most business owners struggle with including personality conflicts, being too busy to implement ideas, or not knowing what type of ideas to implement to create your business run smoother and more profitably are discussed in this book. I highly recommend you read this book and also "Traction" if you need ideas on having your business run well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    U could improve the graphics a small bit and plz create more levels i love this android game can u add jump pads and exsplosive barrles that if you touch the with your hammer they exsplode of and small cardbord boxes that you cant hang on but can move them easly there are unlimeted amouts of things you can make mabey add a better guide or a better loading screen even a better title screen but my one requst is plz add more levels a bunch more levels. (Also change that man in the pot hair to brown he looking like a grandpa right now that wants to talk to someone about wet farts but his lonley and his not bothered to move [email protected]#$%)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    This is not Getting Over It, but instead a shameless clone trying to money in on someone else's design. That being said, it isn't a not good clone, but it isn't very amazing either. The level design is quite amazing with a steady difficulty curve and graphics are about what you'd expect. The huge flaw comes down to the control, or sometimes lack thereof. Often times I search myself trying to build momentum only for the control to become unresponsive mid rotation, though this could just be a touch screen issue. However, it does create the android game more infuriating than it should be. I don't mind a challenge but the challenge should come with the design of the android game and not the lack of accurate controls. If you have no means of playing the original, then this is probably your best bet in terms of mobile versions. Otherwise, save yourself the time and just play the original instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Controls are really stupid and they just scam cash from the non working save position you'll watch the video then when you click to load back there it says no checkpoints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    The controls are so poor because if i use it i have a amazing possibility of pressing the home screen button then i have to reload, the saving of the gamd doesnt work either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Not good controls and significant delay between user input and actual actions. Not good quality copy of a far better android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Best alternative to getting over it, with decent physics and levels, only complaint is lack of overall levels, please continue to add more please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    It's alright it took me around 15 minute yo finish. All in all amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Piece of a$$ game, you didn't even take the time yo create your own clone. You copied another clone (Hammerman) and added ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    On level one I was getting to the finish and fell down the gap lol😂😂😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    I wish more level in this game. I have finished all levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Honestly didn't expect the android game to be this good. But it was awesome can't wait for more levels to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    I like it because it's kinda like the true android game but more tedious and doesn't have a lot of levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Controls suck but the android game itself is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Wow this is the best one so far... MORE LEVELS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    The only reason why this took my interest is because I watched Markiplier play the computer version. The mobile ver is not that bad. Can't wait for level 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    So frustrating, it's so hard to "get over it"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Im giving this 1 star becouse of the controls in level 1 it keeps pushing me back from the wall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    I beat the android game right away, hope the fresh levels come soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    It was a amazing android game but only three levels that kind of a bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    I like this android game ith8nk its better than any other getting over it on mobile this a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    It's literally a copy of a copy. It copy pasted hammer man which copied getting over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    This was a very enjoyable time assassin definitely not uninstalling excited for level 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    This android game is amazing but the controls are a bit rusty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Fav android game plz create level 3 and plz create yourself begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    This android game [email protected]#$%!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    This is veary simple i beat in in 3 minute no lie needs more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    I no like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Stop it... obtain some help- Michael Jordan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    It alright 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Needs more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    I wish the level 3 I really like this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    It's amazing i in OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Amazing application just needs some control sensitivity options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    I love it it's so much fun thanks for making it so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Its hard yo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Kontrol KAYA tai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    It is a copy of a copy of a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    The android game doesn't even begin in fact it's not even a game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Over It - Get Over The Cliff review [App]  2018-1-14 21:0

    PLEASE MORE LEVELS...I LOVE THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Now Application is not working. After install the application it shows an error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    i even couldn't signup the app. poor experience...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Connectivity is not good....security is good...but need to improve optimization

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    unable to connect with mate 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    After verifying the otp in second process it starts loading and not finish the loading firstly i think this should be due to my weak internet connection but after using my wireless connection and clearing the data it shows again like this after otp bypass. please slove this isse of my phone (samsung galexy j2 2018) After solving this problem i will switch back to 5 stars. thank you squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    much better then watsap and other apps! its secure and safe! LOVED IT 😍!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    fix the scrolling issue. application goes up and down if a single notice is typed [email protected]#$%!iest application of the google play. moron developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    why their is no option to delete account? this method you wish to bind people or stop people at your app??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    videos can't play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Poor experience...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice and friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    cant play any shared videos..... mere headache

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    its was a secured application and the features of this application was well amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Best app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    badiya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    grear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    ab [email protected]#$% bat kar sakte hai bina darr ke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Poor application don't give me my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    fake application payment not received

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    not got any paytm money fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Poor Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Features being shown in an iphone. Irony - application not available on iOS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Now I can talk freely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    application is some what slow and lags everytime i begin it ..try to improve it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice application for chatting and safe..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    very nice and useful Indian application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    This application is usefull and very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice application safe and secure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrow - Need a Will? Get the app! review [App]  2018-10-25 21:8

    Simple peasy. Makes doing adult things simple and fun. The graphics are darling. If this didn't exist, I likely would not ever have a will.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrow - Need a Will? Get the app! review [App]  2018-10-25 21:8

    Its okay but,kind of useless. You have to let them to connect via phone to people and some don't have a phone to put.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hummr - Get paid for chats and calls review [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    it wont let me to set prices, defeating the purpose of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hummr - Get paid for chats and calls review [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Nyc app that is very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hummr - Get paid for chats and calls review [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    bsst application i have ever seen..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hummr - Get paid for chats and calls review [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    now it's super.....great app by Indian

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hummr - Get paid for chats and calls review [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Best application obtain support and create some cash in your spare time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hummr - Get paid for chats and calls review [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    Super ideas amazing job

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter