Unit Converter Pro'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Unit Converter Pro'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    Been using the free ver of this application for a while and I use it all the time. Amazing calculator and even better converter or absolutely anything! The interface is so simple I actually use it. That has been the issue with other converter apps. Too hard to use taking time to do a trivial conversion. Not with this one. Go obtain it. Worth a couple of bucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    Crashes while trying to enter second digit during currency conversion. Its a neat looking app. Inclusion of a calculator with multi-stage memory will create this a one stop solution during number cruching sessions. By any chance, can you contain that sort of a calculator as well? Glad to have purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    Wonderful, beautiful. Please add more themes and fonts

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Unit Converter Pro'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Unit Converter Pro'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    I was expecting binary to decimal conversion with this app, I also missed the refund window. Hopefully this will be added soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    Very nice converter with plenty of conversions! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    Amazing app! I am very happy with it. Thanks to the developer. Definitely worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    Full toys. Thanks you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    Perfect multipurpose app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    Please add pace troops into the speed conversion. I'm always wanting to convert mins per mile to km per hour. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    that's amazing app. I feel easier with this application in my job. You should use as soon as amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    very versatile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    has everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    Hàng ngon, mọi người nên thử :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    It's beautiful good, I haven't used it a large amount, but I love having the obscure troops and the multitool functions. Ads seem to be fairly simple to clear and a non-issue. That said, if I use it more and it keeps working for me, I'll buy it and improve my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Unbelievable app. One of my top few. I use it a lot for currency conversions, as well as different equations, land areas, perimeters, temp, weight, speed conversions and a range of others. Incredibly comprehensive and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    They continue to modernize the app, adding fresh convertions. However, if you test to contact them and give them some ideas about fresh convertions (like GPS coordinates, did this about 1 year ago), you never obtain any reply. If Communication improves, they obtain back their 5⭐️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    I've used this application for a while now and to be fair, once you obtain this you will not need any other conversion application again, as this has got every conversion table you will ever need. Top app, nice one 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Beautiful solid converter, use it all the time. Has all the arcane troops I need with the precision needed for work calculations. Want I could better arrange the category icons on the main menu so that those I use often are at the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Paid for the full ad free application but still pestered by adverts ... Save your cash and go elsewhere ... Otherwise a very amazing application would obtain 5 stars if there was zero ads in the paid for version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Spent too much time just finding the troops I need to convert. Works very well once they are located. Would like to have a "lite" ver with just the most common conversions on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Quickly convert from one unit of measure to another. More various troops than I knew even existed. This so does all the math for you. Amazing utility to hold handy on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very useful, it takes a while to obtain used to begin typing numbers instead of tapping the field and enter numbers. Other wise amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing tool. It has method more features than I'll use and it is a relatively little app. Amazing for any science geek or engineer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Best Application I've found for unit conversions. It contains an awesome number of categories while remaining simple to use without an engineering degree.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Unbelievable app. I use it at least once a day when I'm cooking or heading to the gym. It is a user friendly application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Excellent app. Check the conversion of Hash to Roman numbers. There's an error. Otherwise. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Just a poorly designed app. Too a lot of ads, and conversions don't work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very comprehensive, handy and friendly. Exceptional. Please hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    This application is actually best, i highly recommend it for any intelligent phone user. I can't say much now i know u'll still create it better. Hold it higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Two stars for number of possibilities, but not immediately understandable how to use. WHY is the calculator in the method of changing number you wish to convert?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Interface design need to be corrected for proper view for 5.5 inch display as ui numeric pad is overlapping with letters of the unit display identification.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Of the converters I've had on my phone this is the easiest, most comprehensive one I've used. Strongly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing application with useful troops and tools. Essential to have on any Android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing application love it. Don't need to use it that often but when I do it's so helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Use it daily almost. Simple to use, simple, amazing features, very handy! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Excellent. It has a lot of unexpected and useful functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing app. I love it. Worth having if you have ever wondered about what is what. Just obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Simple, functional and useful, what more do you need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Simple to use, accurate data and can be used off line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Unable to change date daily, currency converter not showing accurate sometimes it's taking time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing. Simple to use and has everything. I love it. Thank u.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    When searching in troops box currency troops don't appear. Typing Euro or us dollar or yen in find box doesn't search the troops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing app, does everything I need it to and so much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    It's beautiful good. No method to convert kw's to hp's (and vice versa) though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    It's a amazing tool, would be nice to change the color scheme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    The graphics UI could be better. Current colours rather glitzy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    A excellent app, including hundreds of features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing app, everything you could ever wish to convert!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Was brilliant now cant obtain key board of screen to see the conversion respond hidden underneath

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Love this app! So simple to use and so helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Lots of bloat, difficult to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very useful tool for anyone in every aspect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing user interface, quick conversions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very amazing application for converter. Been using this & it's the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing app, lots of conversion options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Over bloated. Not a realistically useful tool. Cute though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Works well and now much easier to use troops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    After make batter euro to sterling pounds converter does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very accurate, I can rely on this application for every day use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing converter. Needs small more troops for perfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    I like this App. Very MUCH! It DOES what it SAYS on the TIN!! I DO LIKE THE APP😂👍👌.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very useful and easy to operate/use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Use it frequently and always helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    It's very simple to use it and everything is simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Greatest coverter application and so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Fast, simple and uncomplicated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Accurate and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Its amazing to use Every unit's measurment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very reliable and useful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very complete and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    I only need "layman's" use but perfect and easy to use😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Works as advertized, Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very useful for all purpose .Excellant,very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    I am thrilled and astonished. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Exceptional application really full of all useful things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    So this application not only helps me a ton with cooking and converting measurements from metric to empirical! I didnt realize it until now but this is a Be-All End-All application for tool apps, its got notes, checklists, calculators for all sorts of specifics such as gold and jewelry cost, it has a compass, a level. This literally has it all, probably the most useful application next to free topographical maps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing application especially with recent updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Simple to use, very accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing app. I've had much more use for it than I originally imagined. Regardless (of course lol) here's a few constructive ideas for you to mull over. 1) I would love to se a vice-versa function. Let's say you wish to see how the EURO stacks up agains the USD. Nice, simple and done in seconds. But - currencies being what they are - I am also interested in the inverse situation. I.e. I wish to know how the USD compares to EURO. A small vice-versa button where the currencies simply switch put and updates with current shop values. That would be a magnificent small feature that I would love to see in a future release. I can imagine it coming to amazing use under other categories as well - not just curriencies. 2) Also - I would love to be able to favorite certain currencies and have it so they always end up at the top of the list when you select nation.I think other parts of the application could use that to amazing result as well. So that's a few thoughts I've had on this while usingit. Chances are I'll come back with more silly ideaas. Till then, hold up the amazing work. =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very useful in day to day work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    it's so cool! this application can automatically switch its UI language by OS settings. But I'm wonderring can i switch language manually so that i can create a comparison with the unit symbol i found on equipment, otherwise it may not go with stuff which were translated awfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    I always like the method this work I always like the method that it was true simple and easy to use only once in awhile that I have problem with getting the correct measurement in meters millimeters centimeters finding him in the long list was the only issue I've experienced it is a really really amazing and easy unit to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very impressive application but it has ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Everything so far which has been a lot of various types of conversation I've needed. This application has been able to take care of it plus a lot more various conversation tables I can use if I need them. Instead of having a lot of various conversion tables or going online everytime. This one application covers it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very simple and must have application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing app. No issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    It is amazing I think this is my assesment in just a few days of using it since I do installed and purchase its premium product. Hopefully it will go well in the future as I continue using this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Works great. Very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    As I opened this application it asked me if I wanted to buy it since it was on sale. I thought to myself... "why, in the age of Google Home & Alexa, would anyone pay to convert a measurement." I then saw all the various options included in this application and realized how wrong I was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Amazing application to have at your fingertips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    It's nice. A very dependable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Very very handy and useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    So a lot of options, amazing to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    It's to the point, doesn't seem to wish to complicate, finding the method to the solution can seem complicated to an "o"-head like me, yet i done did it anyway its a method cool mechanism

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Whole lot of useful tools

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    I frequently order stuff online that are described using centimeters and this very simple to use converter application lets me know what that means in inches. I also bake and use this application to translate volumes for me. Aside from the ease of use, I also like that it has a lot of options for converting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    One of the best apps of this kind so far, it's very helpful and interactive, for all kind of researches regarding units. I personally use it for aviation and it's amazing, deffinetly recommend this application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Superb!! Look no further. With its easy interface and comprehensive range of measurements; this is is the only conversion application you will ever need.... Note to the developer ~ Just don't go messing it up with unnecessary updates!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter review [App]  2019-9-26 13:49

    Simple & easy to use

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter