United Airlines Events Reviews & Opinions


Submit United Airlines Events review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines Events review [App]  2018-1-7 13:7

    "unfortunately UA AO application has stopped" almost every time I unblock my nexus 6 running Android device 6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines Events review [App]  2018-1-7 13:7

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines Events review [App]  2018-1-7 13:7

    Love. It..

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on United Airlines Events or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch United Airlines Events video reviews and related movies:

    See The events of Flight 93 on youtube.

     related image

    See Video shows a passenger forcibly dragged off a United Airlines plane on youtube.

     related image

    See United Airlines Meme on youtube.

     related image

    See How United Airlines Treats Customers - United Airlines Commercial / Meme on youtube.

     related image

    See Coffee with Scott Adams about United Airlines 04-11-2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See United Airlines CEO Attacks Passenger on youtube.

     related image

    See United Airlines Announces New Customer Service Policies on youtube.

     related image

    See LIVE: United Airlines CEO testifies in font of the House Transportation Committee on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    The design is cluttered and busy. Looking for a first class flight? I was, but I don't know what fare option it is. What do the options "Y" "M" etc mean? How do I decide which is for first class? When I randomly choose "Y" I obtain an outrageously priced ticket, but no method to see what that date class is. Forget it. I'll fly an airline with easier booking. This application is only slightly better than the mobile website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    The home screen looks like someone threw up all over it. Too busy, too difficult to search what I'm looking for and looks quite dated. Needs to be simplified and minimize button presses for everything I need. Very buggy and keeps losing my reservations, incapable of tracking inbound flights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    i cannot tell if i checked in. it still has "check in" next to my reservation. every time i [email protected]#$%! takes me throgh the entire process feom begin ignoring my passport capture i told it to remember. this application is needed to do just that. it is maddening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Didnt work at all on my flight. Wi-fi was working for other people, perhaps only if you paid. But I couldnt watch any films and the flight attendants were equally as confused why it wouldn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Amazing application in general, have been satisfied with it on several Samsung phones and tablets. But am unhappy that the application is NOT compatible with my fresh Google Slate tablet. Developers, please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Total disaster. The GUI is impossible to navigate. The instructions tell you to press buttons that don't exist. The support has one tip - make batter to the recent versions. No films can be played. so, basically, if you wish in flight entertainment, don't fly United. Ah, and don't count on United personnel to support you, they think that the solution is to turn your phobe to the "flight mode", they believe it is the mode for entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    I appreciate that you can do everything via the app. Check-in, change seats, change flights, book flights, check status... I also love that I can see the seat map through boarding to create sure the seat next to me remains empty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    this is a poorly designed Android device application. does not deliver what it promises, is always updating and is a resource hog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    trying to obtain used to the update. it's a huge change over the previous layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Application is supposed to let me to check-in with partner airlines, but it does not. what amazing is an "alliance" if we can't access our reservation created on united.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    On a plane now, there is no option to watch film from this app, even inside the the entertainment icon. only links to jump to outside www service to preview what are available. Horrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Couldn't watch inflight entertainment ("disable privacy mode" even though I haven't enabled anything like that).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    navigation poor. often requires multiple sign-in. data frequently stale. i have to fly United, but application is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    recent ver (1/2019) crashes/freezes 100% of the time on my Galaxy S5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Not good experience. Downloaded because you are supposed to be able to watch films when in the air. Did not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    in flight entertainment didn't work on the recent Android device os. it worked perfectly fine on our ipad. would give a much better review if it worked on Android device too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Would be better if the entertainment worked in my phone or my smartphone like it used to. **Update. January/12/2019 The application is much better now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    On OnePlus 5t. This application cannot be used to watch inflight movies. The "entertainment" section just links to the United website, where you can browse films available while flying. Then when you test to play a movie, your web browser kicks you back to this United application which does nothing. So here i am, on an 8 hour flight, with no films or shows to watch. Thanks United! This is why i fly Southwest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Canadian region is not supported on Application but a Canadian can book on the www service using a desktop. What, Canadians carry around desktops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    wrost airlines for international travel you even can't have one bag for free....never recommends to go with United airlines i pay should pay 360 dollars for my language...frist bag one for 60 second 100 3th bag 200 total 360...not even frist bag for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    entertainment streaming does not work right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    very helpful and simple to use. was able to checm in and access my boarding pass no problem. love that you can see the map of major airports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    The application doesn't work on my device. It just flashes. I've uninstalled, rebooted etc. It just will not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    it says it's free but it never works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Can't enter Known Traveler Number on Flight check-in. Looks like it only allows numbers. Had to check in on my computer to enter this info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Doesn't work with Pixel 2 XL on the flights!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    can't scan passport no matter how hard i test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Please create it work with chrombooks, so I can use the application on the chromebook to watch films on flights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Entertainment does not work with Google phones. Could not use to watch films or television shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    private device entertainment isn't available on pixel 2xl. it was available before but no longer available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    application doesn't work for entertainment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    nothing special. at times you can't a boarding pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    so frustrating nothing works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Application not working all I obtain is a flashing screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Not working only shows current dates 5 days 2 back and 2 ahead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    PC SFOPV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Best U.S. airline application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    amazing application service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    Another review after 5 years of using the app. Bump up to 4 stars from 2. United is handling the timezone problem while adding to calendar by converting all time to CST. Fair enough solution. The recent feature is to add boarding passes to GPay. Request that you offer Samsung Pay or a Tizen application to help Samsung Gear watches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BusWhere for United Airlines review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    First and only screen asks for email and password. There was no sign up screen or option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BusWhere for United Airlines review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Research in progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BusWhere for United Airlines review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    It's a amazing application in so far as seeing where the bus is on route and approximately when it will arrive, but it doesn't let for updating alerts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Way Event Hub review [App]  2018-10-30 21:6

    Amazing application for use while attending United Method conferences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 United Airlines NYC Half review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Does obtain stuck on intro screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 United Airlines NYC Half review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Amazing and fabulous UI with intuitive and feature rich tracking and Expo map functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 United Airlines NYC Half review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Nice one Really helpful with nice designs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 United Airlines NYC Half review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Amazing App Will be useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 United Airlines NYC Half review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Amazing Superb App!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 United Airlines NYC Half review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Nice application wirh outstanding UI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 United Airlines NYC Half review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Why does this application need permissions to create phone calls?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 United Airlines NYC Half review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    liked the UI look and feel is better than the previous ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 United Airlines NYC Half review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Nice app..... User interface is amazing and full with lots of feature......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 United Airlines NYC Half review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Very informative, amazing deals! This application has everything you need to follow your mates and fam who are runnung around NYC on race day and there are dozens of amazing deals to be had at locations all over the town during the week leading up. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 United Airlines NYC Half review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Perfect App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 United Airlines NYC Half review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Amazing method to hold track and meet your winners on route or at the finish line! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 United Airlines NYC Half review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Not good This application doesn't provide the expected time for a runner for a specified point on the course - which is really the single piece of info you wish to know as a spectator/supporter - leaving you to do complicated arithmetic in your head.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 United Airlines NYC Half review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Nyc half Amazing app. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 United Airlines NYC Half review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Nice Application with amazing UI/UX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 United Airlines NYC Half review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Nice UI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 United Airlines NYC Half review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Nice application Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 United Airlines NYC Half review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Amazing work guysss... cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAME Events review [App]  2018-11-2 21:6

    Very limited in content provided. I had to install and reinstall the application to load info about the current SAME conference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Events review [App]  2019-1-18 21:9

    Needs to let screen rotation otherwise reading slides becomes a pain, especially on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eventic review [App]  2019-2-9 21:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eventic review [App]  2019-2-9 21:19

    رائع

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @event review [App]  2019-3-1 13:6

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @event review [App]  2019-3-1 13:6

    says push notification s are off but they are on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Event Horizon review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    In the year 2040, a spacecraft called the Happening Horizon was sent out to journey among the stars with an experimental gravity drive that purported to let faster-than-light travel. On its maiden voyage, however, it vanished. Seven years later, it has returned, orbiting Neptune, and a rescue squad is sent out to investigate, along with the scientist responsible for the ship’s creation. The rescue squad of the Lewis and Clark are a group of no-nonsense blue-collar workers, led by Captain Miller (Laurence Fishburne), with Dr. William Weir (Sam Neill) along for his expertise. When they arrive at the Happening Horizon, they search the squad long dead. “This ship is a tomb,” judges Captain Miller at one point. The rescue squad begins to realize that the ship passed through a black hole made by the gravity drive, but didn’t return alone. The ship with a long-dead squad shows life signs. The rescue squad begins to have terrifying visions. The gravity drive begins to spin of its own accord... Something is loose on the ship, and the rescue squad has to not only unravel out what happened to the original crew, but also protect themselves from the horrors that returned with the ship. It’s a easy but sturdy setup, standard B-movie stuff. What elevates Happening Horizon is its first-class production design and solid atmosphere. Paul W.S. Anderson (Mortal Kombat, Resident Evil, Alien vs. Predator) is not a name one would generally associate with amazing movie product these days, but here he managed (in spite of himself, one may think given the rest of his output) to show a movie steeped in suspense, with powerful performances, gorgeous set pieces, and palpable horror. Let’s be honest: there’s nothing fresh here. The strength of this movie lies in how it fits together the pieces it stole from other films. This is very much (and very completely) The Shining by method of Alien, even to the point of lifting the hero archetypes directly from Ridley Scott’s 1979 masterpiece. The Happening Horizon is the Overlook Hotel, teeming with supernatural power and malice. The movie delves into gore in its latest third, but it’s not quite proficient enough to have it enhance the scares (which were doing just fine before the blood started flowing so freely). However, the movie is even structured like Alien and The Shining, all slow burn and building dread until things start to go to hell (literally, perhaps). The cast have stock characters but they bring them to life admirably, particularly Neill and Fishburne; among the secondary characters, Kathleen Quinlan, Jack Noseworthy, and Sean Pertwee are particularly memorable. The script by Philip Eisner is derivative but effective, and Anderson was clearly at the peak of his directorial prowess here. Don't misunderstand me to say that the film's lifts from other works create it bad; it's certainly not. Originality is overrated as an attribute, and fairly value-neutral even on the best of days. I'd much rather have a tale well-told than one that does weird things simply for the sake of doing weird things (French sci-fi/fantasy directors, I'm looking at you. Yes, you, Jeunet), though the greatest movies search a method to combine both sturdy storytelling and originality in the medium. In total, Happening Horizon is a very effective sci-fi horror film, breaking no fresh ground but doing what it does very well. A minor classic of the sci-fi horror genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Nice idea, but it doesn't seem to take into acc zone in the happenings list. For example, it listed a conjunction between the Moon and Venus, but it would be well below the horizon at my location. If I added that to my calendar I'm going to be beautiful disappointed on the night! Not much point listing happenings I can't see from my location. It should at least have a filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I love the idea. I hate how the news makes a huge deal about a meteor shower the day After it happens. Some sort of zone tie-in would really help, happenings I can not see where I am are useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Early days and it looks like it will provide lots of warning about upcoming happenings useful to skywatchers of all stripes, from astronomical to navigational. But time will tell. Some reviews are ominous, to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Inappropriate push ads.  I consider it absolutely unacceptable for an application to push ads when one isn't using it.  If I'm not mistaken, this violates Google's policies as well.  Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Beautiful nice how so much is displayed.. issue when locating zone manually. Other than that it seems to work geat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Perhaps add a GPS to support point out happenings in you location. This would be helpful. I do like knowing when the sky happenings are going to happen. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    GREAT idea, but please, when I add something to my calendar, allow the application go back to where I left off, not reset at the beginning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    This application is simple to use. The only application that lets me know the actual compass heading too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Lists need better organization, correct zone data, and the ability to push alerts/reminders to mobile devices or email. Useful information, but format needs revision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing application that needs help to improve. It would be amazing tovadd zone for hemisphere accuracy and link to a astro finder app. I'll be using this application for some time more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    To complicate does not load maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    It says you wont miss sky happenings anymore, & its simple as can be with this handy tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    If this allowed you to click an item and add it to Google Calender, I'd rate it with a 4 or 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Tell me what I wish to know I think it's beautiful damn cool hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Some features like areas should be added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    An awesome application that's helped me study the sky trekking me ask the necessary sky happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Love it. It's amazing to be notified when all of these cosmic happenings are happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    It does what you expect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Simple to see what is going on, clearly laid out, simple to navigate around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing information & fun application for sky geeks like myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    All the info I need all in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Works amazing for my needs and the price is right!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing program. Helps me plan my stargazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Gives me the primary information I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Love having info of upcoming astrological happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Cool app. It does what it claims to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events review [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing application a must for all stargazers

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter