United Airlines Events Reviews & Opinions


Submit United Airlines Events review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines Events [App]  2018-1-7 13:7

    "unfortunately UA AO application has stopped" almost every time I unblock my nexus 6 running Android device 6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines Events [App]  2018-1-7 13:7

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United Airlines Events [App]  2018-1-7 13:7

    Love. It..

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on United Airlines Events or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch United Airlines Events video reviews and related movies:

    The events of Flight 93

     related image

    Video shows a passenger forcibly dragged off a United Airlines plane

     related image

    United Airlines Meme

     related image

    How United Airlines Treats Customers - United Airlines Commercial / Meme

     related image

    Coffee with Scott Adams about United Airlines 04-11-2017

     related image

    United Airlines CEO Attacks Passenger

     related image

    United Airlines Announces New Customer Service Policies

     related image

    LIVE: United Airlines CEO testifies in font of the House Transportation Committee

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Event Horizon [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    In the year 2040, a spacecraft called the Happening Horizon was sent out to journey among the stars with an experimental gravity drive that purported to let faster-than-light travel. On its maiden voyage, however, it vanished. Seven years later, it has returned, orbiting Neptune, and a rescue squad is sent out to investigate, along with the scientist responsible for the ship’s creation. The rescue squad of the Lewis and Clark are a group of no-nonsense blue-collar workers, led by Captain Miller (Laurence Fishburne), with Dr. William Weir (Sam Neill) along for his expertise. When they arrive at the Happening Horizon, they search the squad long dead. “This ship is a tomb,” judges Captain Miller at one point. The rescue squad begins to realize that the ship passed through a black hole made by the gravity drive, but didn’t return alone. The ship with a long-dead squad shows life signs. The rescue squad begins to have terrifying visions. The gravity drive begins to spin of its own accord... Something is loose on the ship, and the rescue squad has to not only unravel out what happened to the original crew, but also protect themselves from the horrors that returned with the ship. It’s a easy but sturdy setup, standard B-movie stuff. What elevates Happening Horizon is its first-class production design and solid atmosphere. Paul W.S. Anderson (Mortal Kombat, Resident Evil, Alien vs. Predator) is not a name one would generally associate with amazing movie product these days, but here he managed (in spite of himself, one may think given the rest of his output) to show a movie steeped in suspense, with powerful performances, gorgeous set pieces, and palpable horror. Let’s be honest: there’s nothing fresh here. The strength of this movie lies in how it fits together the pieces it stole from other films. This is very much (and very completely) The Shining by method of Alien, even to the point of lifting the hero archetypes directly from Ridley Scott’s 1979 masterpiece. The Happening Horizon is the Overlook Hotel, teeming with supernatural power and malice. The movie delves into gore in its latest third, but it’s not quite proficient enough to have it enhance the scares (which were doing just fine before the blood started flowing so freely). However, the movie is even structured like Alien and The Shining, all slow burn and building dread until things start to go to hell (literally, perhaps). The cast have stock characters but they bring them to life admirably, particularly Neill and Fishburne; among the secondary characters, Kathleen Quinlan, Jack Noseworthy, and Sean Pertwee are particularly memorable. The script by Philip Eisner is derivative but effective, and Anderson was clearly at the peak of his directorial prowess here. Don't misunderstand me to say that the film's lifts from other works create it bad; it's certainly not. Originality is overrated as an attribute, and fairly value-neutral even on the best of days. I'd much rather have a tale well-told than one that does weird things simply for the sake of doing weird things (French sci-fi/fantasy directors, I'm looking at you. Yes, you, Jeunet), though the greatest movies search a method to combine both sturdy storytelling and originality in the medium. In total, Happening Horizon is a very effective sci-fi horror film, breaking no fresh ground but doing what it does very well. A minor classic of the sci-fi horror genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Nice idea, but it doesn't seem to take into acc zone in the happenings list. For example, it listed a conjunction between the Moon and Venus, but it would be well below the horizon at my location. If I added that to my calendar I'm going to be beautiful disappointed on the night! Not much point listing happenings I can't see from my location. It should at least have a filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I love the idea. I hate how the news makes a huge deal about a meteor shower the day After it happens. Some sort of zone tie-in would really help, happenings I can not see where I am are useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Early days and it looks like it will provide lots of warning about upcoming happenings useful to skywatchers of all stripes, from astronomical to navigational. But time will tell. Some reviews are ominous, to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Inappropriate push ads.  I consider it absolutely unacceptable for an application to push ads when one isn't using it.  If I'm not mistaken, this violates Google's policies as well.  Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Beautiful nice how so much is displayed.. issue when locating zone manually. Other than that it seems to work geat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Perhaps add a GPS to support point out happenings in you location. This would be helpful. I do like knowing when the sky happenings are going to happen. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    GREAT idea, but please, when I add something to my calendar, allow the application go back to where I left off, not reset at the beginning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    This application is simple to use. The only application that lets me know the actual compass heading too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Lists need better organization, correct zone data, and the ability to push alerts/reminders to mobile devices or email. Useful information, but format needs revision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing application that needs help to improve. It would be amazing tovadd zone for hemisphere accuracy and link to a astro finder app. I'll be using this application for some time more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    To complicate does not load maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    It says you wont miss sky happenings anymore, & its simple as can be with this handy tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    If this allowed you to click an item and add it to Google Calender, I'd rate it with a 4 or 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Tell me what I wish to know I think it's beautiful damn cool hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Some features like areas should be added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    An awesome application that's helped me study the sky trekking me ask the necessary sky happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Love it. It's amazing to be notified when all of these cosmic happenings are happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    It does what you expect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Simple to see what is going on, clearly laid out, simple to navigate around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing information & fun application for sky geeks like myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    All the info I need all in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Works amazing for my needs and the price is right!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing program. Helps me plan my stargazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Gives me the primary information I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Love having info of upcoming astrological happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Cool app. It does what it claims to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing application a must for all stargazers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Cool application amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Its a amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing and useful information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Nice but less information.........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Easy and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHEST Events [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    It is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Very, very amazing Appl. for IBM events. Additional ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Amazing Application to support make a private agenda for the IBM event. When multiple sessions have been booked for the same time and you test and register for a hands-on Lab it would be useful to be able to see and remove the non registered session there and then rather then having to click My Agenda, remove each one and then go back to Schedule to continue registering on the hands on session

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    The application is not providing the expected functionality on an Android device phone. I was not able to do anything, except for this review. The only screen was "About" this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Why u wish me to download items which gets stuck at 35 percent ....it is being more then 30 minutes still unable to see relevant content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Wasted time adding my interested session to the MY Schedule and its all missing after a logout and login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Latest download completely wiped out the entire happening schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    A bit difficult to navigate and could use functionality for connecting with attendees .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Nice , user friendly. You can arrange all session and search session's zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Can't access the schedule for amplify 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Can't load the schedule on a note 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Much better this year. Method to go IBM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    User friendly interface and simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Important for the on-the-go happening experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Perfect GUI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Getting better....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Amazing for conference

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    The entire user experience is terrible, and it's large for absolutely no reason (30MB). Plus, it prompts to download "new" (but not really) data each time you begin it. Even then, I can't search the info I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Clunky and not very intuitive. I'd like to have cleaned access to features and real 3rd party application integration using oAuth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    IBM can come up with something better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Huge footprint of 30MB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Took ten times to login, the forgot password wasn't working but once I got past that, not too shabby. Interesting things like Bluetooth and recommended sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    I can not search in this application where to go or what to do for Explore Experience. I payd u$s 99. Also the application fails a lot. Not stable app. What happens IBM???????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Not really cognitive. Should be better on Android. Log out and log in again if login fails is not available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    100% useless app. Currently only shows past events. Trying to obtain info on Interconnect 2017 and it's not available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Works well. Discover the options as there are quite a few.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Must have for anyone attending an IBM event!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Simple to use. All in one. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    now works amazing in android device as well. very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Clean, amazing functionality. This is the conference standard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Gr8 Experiance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Regularly won't scroll down, so can't use the notes section, for example.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    As best I can tell, some thing's broken all over. I was able to create my schedule, but now at the event, I can't delete from my schedule, can't see notifications, can't submit surveys at all. I wish the Web based component back, as it was always more reliable than any app. Fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Not overly intuitive. No method to plan by category or stream. Also no method to see alternative tomes for a session.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Everything works and is very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    ERROR: The user group for product code 'edge2016' does not exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Amazing method to stay in line with the happening and huge potential for fresh contacts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Map feature won't display correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fiserv Events [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Would like to have the application remember my scroll zone if I go back to the sessions list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    It doesn't work if you don't use your private phone for business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Pls add option to view/filter by hour to see what sessions are available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Just what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Amazing application except that I obtain sent all the method back to the beginning of the list whenever I select a session. It's aggravating to have to scroll through everything again to search where I was. I'm on galaxy s8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Like having the agenda on device rather than carrying around a booklet. It would be unbelievable to be able to highlight a session so I could plan where I wanted to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    They need to fix the context while moving pages, other reviews also mention the same issue.. Every time you select an agenda item out scroll s to the top, and you end up repeating the scroll again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Navigation is terrible, pick a session and list goes back to top. Stop buying AI vendors and fix the easy things first please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    It really sucks that every time you select an event, you must go back and scroll through all of the earlier happenings before you can star the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Helpful info! Want list: Planning tools so I could flag the sessions I'm most interested in and decide which sessions to catch when.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    I want a map of the venue was available on the app. The paper one was useless. The star.... everyone else said it - it scrolls the stuff back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    It's a amazing application with sorting options but I would really like to make my private agenda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    It'd be better if i could log in. Conference ID is an alphanumeric string but the field wants to use the numeric keypad. So no login...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    As every one. No planning. Makes it quite less useful.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    الوتس اب الذهبي بلس الحقيقي 2018 PhotoSuite 4 Free Stylish Camera HD Camera 12 Myk for Camera Control and Audio Unfold - Story Creator Photo Collage – Photo Editor & Pic Collage Maker Is this loss? - g Detector RoosterMoney: Allowance Manager & Piggy Bank App PNC Wealth Insight® For Mobile Southside Bank South State Business Link FNB FirstMobile Minnesota Bank & Trust Mobile Clearcover Car Insurance NMCU Mobile App myMcCoy Mobile Banking TV Remote For Westinghouse IR Intro Maker & Outro Maker With Music For Youtube TV Remote for RCA Splice Movie Maker by GoPro |Splice android Advice Thought for the day. Bring an amazing start!! Easy Chemistry Conversions Moksha Mobile German English Translator tutit-On Demand Virtual Tutoring Cell-Ed: Skills on the Go! Manteca USD Bangor Township Schools, MI MamaLingua: Learn Spanish NCSM Golden Retriever Cerner Events Mobile Closeout for Defender Attend the Meeting American Chemistry Events Percona Live ISACA 2018 CACS Conferences (for buyer) RUF Events Smart Money Livestream 2018 Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter