Unitus www.ceres21.org/activities/25/Aftermath-of-Oslo-Sustainability-Summit-(OSS)-2011.aspx?returnurl=http://joker123daftar.online Credit Union Reviews & Opinions


Submit Unitus www.ceres21.org/activities/25/Aftermath-of-Oslo-Sustainability-Summit-(OSS)-2011.aspx?returnurl=http://joker123daftar.online Credit Union review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    The application now works on Android device OS 9! Satisfied day! Before the OS modernize the application has always worked excellent for me and I expect it to continue to do the same. Thanks SCU application team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Fresh update...well I'll be nice. It's no good. Old method was far better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Does not work work with Android device 9 os, Summit C U told me they are working with Google for a fix. I hope it doesn't take too long

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Unitus www.ceres21.org/activities/25/Aftermath-of-Oslo-Sustainability-Summit-(OSS)-2011.aspx?returnurl=http://joker123daftar.online Credit Union or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Unitus www.ceres21.org/activities/25/Aftermath-of-Oslo-Sustainability-Summit-(OSS)-2011.aspx?returnurl=http://joker123daftar.online Credit Union video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Don't like the fresh look to little to read it was better before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Current ver does not work with Android device 9.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Application no longer works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Harder to view data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Slow, but productive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    THE OLD WAY MUCH BETTER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Samsung Note 8 - Application freezes every time I open. Tried to uninstall and reinstall with no change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Can do it all with this amazing app. More than you would expect from a smaller local financial institution. Amazing local service with huge bank technology. Can't ask for anything more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    NEVER works properly. Not good bank, not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Amazing app! Easy to use. Makes keeping track of my finances easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Not note 8 friendly, application freezes!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Have not really use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Crashes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Simple review of accounts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Amazing credit union

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    POS at the moment Not worth the bandwidth to download at the moment. I have yet to be able to log in. Like all the other reviewers I obtain the "Conection Failed, test again later." error notice every time. I will hold it installed but use the web for now, since it sounds like it would be a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Problems with Application All of a sudden it won't let me to connect. It keeps saying connection fail. I've uninstall and install and no luck. I see I'm not the only one having that problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Something went wrong! Was working just fine now I can't obtain it to work at all. Please fix. It won't even allow me connect. Ugh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Never works! I've had to uninstall and reload this application TOO a lot of times. It's decent WHEN it works. The application keeps saying no connection. It's about as user friendly as the rest of summit cu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Please fix This application was amazing until a few days ago I don't know what happened but now it always says connection failed when I have a amazing signal. Needs work please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Was working properly but not anymore!!!! The application would connect and work amazing until about 2 days ago. Now it says "connection failed". Please fix this ASAP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Not responding It keeps telling me no connection!!! Please fix this. First time ever having any issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Money back offers If had different issues but lately it tells me that I'm not signed up for money back offers and to call and talk to a rep and when I do they just tell me their working on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    This stupid application keeps saying connection failed Huge inconvenience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Always down on weekends It never lets me log in on the weekends or on the website. Impossible to obtain ahold of someone via phone on weekends too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    I love this Bank it has everything I need in the people are unbelievable amazing people to work with and to support you they really do support you thank you Summit Credit Union

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Simple to use The layout is nice and simple to navigate. I use the application more often than I use the actual website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Connection Failure! Application stopped working all of a sudden it won't connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Sucks Keeps saying login failed even though I'm putting the correct info in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    It was Amazing Please fix...will not allow you login or connect. Application was simple to use and much easier than calling the 800 number. If it's not broke don't fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Not logging me in! I haven't been able to log in for the past 3 days, really frustrating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Problem! Application is normally amazing but something has happened to it in the past couple days was working Friday and wasnt working at 5am Saturday still not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Will not allow me log in!! Putting in the correct password, but it says log in failed, sometimes it will not connect😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    What was my most used application This was my most used app. Now it won't connect... EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Works well for what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Amazing app! Easy-to-use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union review [App]  2018-10-2 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Used to be able to pick checking or savings when paying bills. Not any more. Delays payment of bills for days. Checkfree help was terrible. Application and service has really gone to heck. Thinking of leaving Summit after 20 plus years. No Samsung Pay either. We don't all use IPhones!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Love this application use it everyday. Note to the developers, could use a moble pay like Apple pay, transfer funds to another person not just their loan, and a safety feature to pause your card at any time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Application layout is simple, but Summit, you need to add Google (Android) and Samsung Pay, saw a comment saying that Android device pay was going to be added back in summer of 2016, but still hasn't. I found a work around using PayPal for Google pay, but I need to be able to use samsung pay too, if it is not added soon, I will be switching banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    It's ok. Can't see my credit card purchases even though it tells me the date and how much to pay. Can go into it and see transactions but none ever appear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    UI is clean. Easy function. Accounts are simple to find. Transfers are easy. Always improving. LOVE THE ON-LINE DEPOSIT! Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    I am having problem viewing transfers and charges to credt card. Otherwise, I like the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    This is awful, it should not be this hard to transfer between banks to pay my bills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Simple to use application with finger print login option for added security. Super convenient for transferring funds to various accounts (i.e. savings to checking, loans).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    I like Summit Credit Union can't wait for it to be added to Samsung Pay in the fall,once this happens everything will be golden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Like the ability to check balances and transfer funds between accounts. Miss the balance graphing which disappeared with an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Love the app. Works amazing on my Samsung phone. I use it to mobile deposit checks, transfer cash to mates and pay my mortgage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    I havent had any problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    it's kinda like I have my bank accounts in my wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Simple to use and nicely spaced out, organized yet simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Use this everyday more than once!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Love it, but sometimes kicks you out too quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    No method to notice or read messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Have had this application for a while now and it makes banking a lot easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    It does everything i need it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Amazing app. Can't check credit card transactions. Works well otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Provides desirable financial info in a straight forward format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Best banking application I've used thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    I think you are the best financial service anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    It's great, it does what I need it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    I have primary banking so it amazing for that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Woo money..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Easy and works Everytime I use it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Amazing and simple access to my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    It's amazing that's all there is to say

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Amazing Bank & Mobile App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Like the ease of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Fabulous app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    True time saver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    So handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile review [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    I agree with others that the fresh UI is a small better. But I would gladly run the previous ver of this application if it meant that it wouldn't crash fairly consistently when the screen is rotated while on the checking mobile deposit images display and transaction confirmation screen. I may not be running the recent and greatest ver of android device on my devices, but, really? Modernize - 20171019 - this application has been much more stable lately, even on older android device devices, with virtually no crashes that I've noticed. Thanks to the devs; upping my rating of this to 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unitus Community Credit Union review [App]  2019-6-28 13:9

    Using a Galaxy S10 and the back button logs me out from every sub menu. Five security questions seems a small excessive. Overall, glad the modernize finally happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FORUM Credit Union CU Online review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Loveit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FORUM Credit Union CU Online review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Nice addition of fingerprint auth and finally fixing the mobile deposit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FORUM Credit Union CU Online review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Mobile deposit still doesn't work after update. Fingerprint login is amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FORUM Credit Union CU Online review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Fresh fingerprint login is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FORUM Credit Union CU Online review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Amazing but mobile deposits never work. Added star for adding fingerprint log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FORUM Credit Union CU Online review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    This application is the worst. It starts with the log in. It acts like it doesn't remember my info. Then the mobile deposit does not work. Not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FORUM Credit Union CU Online review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Fix your mobile deposit!!!!!!!!!!! The mobile deposit is absolutely awful. I have literally taken 50 images of my check and the application distorts every one. No matter what angle, or how close or far away from the green square I get, it won't accept the picture. I can have the check excellent and the photo it will present after I snap the picture will be crooked, sideways, or blown up so only a portion of the check is showing. This is not convenient and very frustrating. Fix this. It is the worst mobile banking application I have used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FORUM Credit Union CU Online review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Love the app! For day to day items, this application is excellent for me. I have not tried mobile deposit as I prefer to visit a branch. Transferring funds is very simple and post quickly. I was able to transfer funds while shopping for furniture and the cash was available when I went to pay less than 5 mins later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FORUM Credit Union CU Online review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Useless The only reason I have this application is for mobile deposits. They used to be possible if frustrating, but the latest two times I've tried it just plain doesn't work. No matter how I photograph the back of a check, it always gives me a "TooLight" error. Even in very low light. Unless this gets fixed SOON I'll be uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FORUM Credit Union CU Online review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    This application is sad! The mobile deposit is pathetic and it doesn't let me to pay or even access my credit card! My wife has the same application on her iPhone and she can deposit with ease and access the credit card. Latest updated in 2014? Cmon! That's pathetic! Modernize and fix this not good excuse for a banking application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FORUM Credit Union CU Online review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Mobile Deposit Absolutely the worst interface for a mobile deposit ever. It is absolutely impossible to obtain a picture of your check, completely frustrating and not worth the time. If you were to fix this I would give you a higher rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FORUM Credit Union CU Online review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Mobile Deposit needs work The would obtain 5 stars if I didn't have to take 20 pictures of one check to deposit it. I could drive to the bank and hand the teller my check faster than this way. Please fix and I will kick it to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FORUM Credit Union CU Online review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    It just won't accept my password!!! I even went online to change my password thinking I was entering the wrong one. I did this twice and I still can't access my acc through the mobile site. This latest time I even locked myself out. I know I'm entering the correct password and username. I guess I won't be using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FORUM Credit Union CU Online review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Mobile What's so funny is I've never had a issue with mobile deposits and I have had deposited a lot of checks via the app! Love the credit union and the application has been helpful on its journey to being the best it can be!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FORUM Credit Union CU Online review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Something is not right Was working amazing for a long time, but not accepting my password now. Went and changed it on the PC, which worked on in the browser, but not the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FORUM Credit Union CU Online review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Not good I got this so I didn't have to go to the bank to deposit my checks but it won't even allow me choose an acc I wish to use! FIX THIS!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FORUM Credit Union CU Online review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Mobile Deposit is terrible!! The only reason I wish an application for my bank is to check the amount I have in my accounts and deposit checks. The mobile deposit is infuriatingly useless. I had three checks to deposit and it takes about ten mins to obtain the picture of the check each time. Kept being a "crop error" because it decided to chop off half the check, even when I had it lined up perfectly, and the check was laying on a solid black background. One of the checks wouldn't deposit at all. Fix the mobile deposit!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FORUM Credit Union CU Online review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    So frustrating I'm forced to restart my password almost every time I test to log in. The mobile deposit camera is so poor that it's almost comical, however I wasn't laughing when I gave up after 30 attempts to upload a picture of my check before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FORUM Credit Union CU Online review [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    What can I say? It allows me to see all of my accounts from the comfort of my mobile phone. Works perfectly.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter