Univision Mobile Money Reviews & Opinions


Submit Univision Mobile Money review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision Mobile Money review [App]  2018-12-2 21:9

    Nancy Ulloa Martinez

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    I don't like it. It doesn't let you to see your latest deposits or pending deposits. It doesn't save me a trip to the bank plus it doesn't modernize it's info well. I thought my deposit hadn't come through because it never showed the amount added with the deposit. I like the cash saving features though. It seems fairly fresh or still under development, should be a nice application once better developed though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    This application really doesn't have any features, except managing features that my cardholders www service already does. If you wanted to create a amazing app, create one that allows you to set budgets or do create tractions before they actually come out so that you know how much you can safely spend

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Univision Mobile Money or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Univision Mobile Money video reviews and related movies:

    See Univision Mobile, el nuevo servicio telefónico para hispanos on youtube.

     related image

    See Enrique Acevedo and Univision Contigo give you some money saving tips on youtube.

     related image

    See Best & Worst prepaid debit cards on youtube.

     related image

    See Univision Defends Mexicans, Then Trump Does This... on youtube.

     related image

    See Univision Mobile :30 Oficios on youtube.

     related image

    See Univision Mobile and MMS Internet APN Settings in 2 min on any Android Device on youtube.

     related image

    See Fans de McGregor se robaron el show previo al pesaje oficial on youtube.

     related image

    See El Señor de los Cielos 6 | Capitulo 2 | Telemundo on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    I've been having problems lately where it's not updating the balance correctly. Basically I'll begin it, see my balance showing as one amount, then minimize it, begin it again and it'll present a completely various amount. You have create sure when you begin it, you [email protected]#$%! immediately to obtain the correct up to date balance. Because of this, I've gotten into situations where I thought I had the cash but in reality did not. The credit union I use does not have a amazing application so I thought this would be better... But I was wrong. Not super satisfied with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    A small cumbersome to use; I have my screen set to black out after just 15 seconds and I have to reenter my passcode as soon as it blacks out. Overall, it's nice to be able to turn my card on and off and set spending rules.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    I installed it back in June and it worked amazing for a couple weeks. Then it stopped working. I was hoping they would have fixed the issue already. It just pops up unfortunately my moble cash has stopped. ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Application does not function consistently. Have to restart password constantly to gain access. CURRENTLY will not let me to access my account. Reports transactions but then goes days without reporting transactions. What amazing is it to monitor something but not be able to fix it. 👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    I HATE THIS APP! My financial institution INSISTS that I need to use it to prevent any fraudulent activities on my accounts. The thing is, it blocks ME from making ANY transactions . Getting tired of my card being declined all the time because of this app. Either obtain it fixed, or provide detailed instructions on how to PROPERLY set it up so that my transaction will go thru but block people from Saudi Arabia from hacking and cleaning out my bank accounts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    I love this application when it works. But it feels like everytime I decide to go on vacation it stops working on me for a month. Vacation time is when I need it the most. It is currently not working again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    I hate that every now and Then it'll tell me it doesnt recognize my password it's not saving me a trip it's just frustrating that I got it so I don't have to call the bank or go to the atm and Then. Once in awhile it does this super @#$%ed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Crashes right when I begin it. I have a Droid Mini 4.4.4, which is old, but this is still disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Hate this app! It locked my card and I can not obtain back in the application to delete my bank info. I had to cancel my card so that I kept any fraud from happening. I have no idea if my checking acc has been compromised because I can't obtain back into the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Doesn't work with Samsung 8...or at least for latest week or so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    I have downloaded this application twice!! Both times I had to delete it and redownload because it wouldnt accept my passwors. Worst application ever!!--

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    It quit working after recent modernize which sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Worked obtain until today's update. Now it won't even open. Will adjust rating once this is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    It wish load up saying for this rooted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Useless, won't open, hasn't been updated since June 12,2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Loved this application until they place the modernize I have an Android device and it won't work on it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Worked amazing until about a week ago. I still obtain notifications but can't begin the application to do anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Doesn't even open. Really frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    I would like to test the application but it crashes immediately upon loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Won't allow me even sign up and when I contact them they hang up 😵

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Amazing application so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Quit working :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    amazing application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    DO NOT USE THIS APP!! This application is actually less than useless, it works aginst you. I called the bank to allow them my family will be in California on vacation. I was told if I downloaded this application we wouldn't have any problems with my transactions being denied or my card being suspended. I have had nothing but issues. Every transaction I have attempted has been denied. My family is on vacation and unable to access our funds to do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Promising app. The features I would like to see implemented are fingerprint help for Android device (if it's an option, I couldn't search it), and the ability to paste into the password field for people the use credential managers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Can't even obtain in to set up. Keeps saying no connection when I'm on WiFi or have lte

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Stopped working on latest update. My CU blames me but it's clear it's not just me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    this application blows, won't stay begin to register or obtain support 👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Won't run on rooted device..All of mine are rooted soo....Suck it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Amazing application to control & monitor debit card with minimal bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Amazing app. Simple to set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    None

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Wouldn't take password, I did all the requirements, chose a fresh one that worked, tried to sign in, wouldn't take the password, clicked forgot password, place in token, reset, said couldn't reset, I hate programs like this, complete and utter headaches, uninstalling. Just tried again, same crap, unable to reset, somebody burn this application up, just wasted 15 mins of my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    So glad I am in control of my card and how it is used and by whom, no more worries about getting hacked and waiting days for the cash to be place back. Genius.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mobile Money Access review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Won't take my password and won't restart it - doesn't accept the token. Totally busted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    This application is definitely amazing simple to transfer cash and it can support save cash and pay bills. Amazing job for sure :) Using the Samsung S9 simple setup and fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Having the same issue as someone else, crashes immediately upon logging in. Using a Galaxy S8+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    TMOBILE MONEY has NOT launched yet that why the application isnt working....TMOBILE hasn't even created it official its still being worked on!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Application doesn't work. The login button does nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Amazing App. Simple to use with logical flow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Amazing app! Even better Perks! 4% on a checking acc is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Crashes immediately when trying to open. Samsung Note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Straight garbage..... can't login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Login button doesn't do anything. Can't use application at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Doesn't allow PR apply. We're U.S. citizens. Don't you wish our money, too?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Amazing design but seem massive 60mb for an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    I'm never going to the bank again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Worked for me. Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Wow tmobile is so amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Application seems like a amazing idea! Cannot wait for the complete feel of this. Log in problems accused but unlike most have the patience and things come work out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    11th!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Amazing application amazing bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Quick simple method to check my balance and manage my account. However I do not keep any notifications after enabling them under the acc alert settings in the app, hense the 4 stars. Otherwise it works fine so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY! THEY'RE CROOKS! I got this card through my employer and when I went to pull the cash out, it was declined. I tried it a few times and each time, it was declined. I then did a balance check and found out that I did have enough cash on my account. After 5 tries, I finally got it to work. I then tried to create a purchase at my local Walmart and it was declined. It said I had 5 cents in my acc when I should've had around 18 dollars. I then went on their www service and checked my latest transactions and I was shocked to see that they have a 2.50 ATM decline fee. So just from attempting to withdraw cash from the wrong account, the ATM charged me 10 dollars. The application also sucks. Every time I log in, my password isn't enough. I have to confirm my birthdate. And if for some reason I forget my username, I can't just restart it or use my email. I ended up trying a few various username and I was liked out of the application on my phone. I seriously have to call the company so they can unblock my phone. Needless to say, I'm getting rid of this service. I'd much rather deal with paper checks than this joke of a company. Go to bluebird guys. They actually know how to run their company with the customer in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    It shows acc balance, but not all transactions until a day or two later. For latest activities to be seen, I have to visit the actual website, which defeats the purpose of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Very buggy and when you call customer service they are not knowledgeable about the problem and how to repair. Ex did everything I was asked to do.. issue not resolved... been weeks no one has folled up as I was led to believe that they would do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    This application SUCKS! They are constantly locking me out and create it next to impossible to log in and check my balance. I shouldn't have to dig through paperwork to search my password every other week. I downloaded the application so that I wouldn't have to!!!!! F*** you B.O.A.!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I like the application & the piggy bank feature, but it has stopped allowing me to modify the auto-deposit setup for the piggy bank. When I test the application just aborts. Help! (Gave it 4 stars at first, but reduced since I can no longer manage it as easily.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    It logged me out I had problem logging back in and they refused to support me because I didn't know what my latest deposit was the point of having this application is so I would know what my deposit is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Application is decent. Only thing I [email protected]#$%! had was the ability to turn your card "off", or momentarily lock it, like some of the other credit card apps do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Amazing application but needs improvement, like charge disputes and an actual contact portal not just the 888 number that connects you to Bangladesh and a guy named "Nicholas" amazing guy btw lol. Pls add an email contact me portal at least PLEASE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Think its stupid how they locked me out but expect me to know the exact amount that was latest deposited into my acc when I repetitively told them i don't obtain paycheck stubs cause I used the application for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    System is very not good I can't even obtain to the acc and this is constantly that it happens I can't call and complain about it and still they do not know how to fix section

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I like the application and it is very useful for school, but I hate the method they hold changing the format with the updates. I liked the method it was and now it seems awkward. Still works well enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    It makes me verify who I am every time I log in. Very irritating. Otherwise it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I still have to uninstall and reinstall this application every single day to be able to see my balance. If I don't when I log in it just shows a line like there's nothing there. Needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    After the modernize , it makes you verify your email every time you wish to sign in . It's annoying and doing to much . Also , it doesn't modernize your transactions right away . 3 purchases were created on my card that I was unaware of , and checking MN , was my go to , however it was NO HELP as it DID NOT display my latest transactions . Honestly , it was 5 stars before the modernize , now it's 3 🤷‍♀️ . Fix it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    MISSING NOTIFICATION FOR WITHDRAWALS PENDING DEPOSITS... I DO NOT RECEIVE ANY NOTIFICATIONS... I'VE SENT A EMAIL TO YOU ALL AND YOU ALL HAVE NOT RESPONDED... 😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    It has been a amazing application until the latest update...email is passcode invalid..help can't log in because of it...😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    A 2 year old could of created a better application then this. It's ALWAYS DOWN, ALWAYS. So I can never transfer money. Come on now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Would be better but I can't use the acc under amount notification section for some reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    This application is simple to use cause you can't do anything on it but check balance. I dont have any of the options shown in the photos. Cash network SUCKS!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    It keeps shutting down and it won't display my acc balance without logging in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    EDIT: they added in stronger password support. still needs two step verification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    As of today, I cannot access anything on my app. It keeps telling me I have to verify after I already did on the www service because the links aren't supported. How am I supposed to use this application now???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    This Application Won't Even Load Up!! Keeps Saying Create Sure Your Using The Recent Application Ver And Are Using A Reliable Network!! I Then It Says The Recent Ver Is 5.0.4. but the ver they have to download is 5.1.1. So how do we upgrad if there is no option to?? This Application Is Bunk!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    No one should ever use cash network. It is a not good company. They've had my acc on keep for a week with no warning at all. I can't buy or spend any cash in my account. I've been without meds for over a week due to them playing with MY MONEY. PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Not dependable. Works about 1/3 of the time I run the application on a fresh phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    3* because you cant see anything pending or holds...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Latest modernize fixed all my issues. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I have multiple jobs in multiple ADP cards in this helps balance all of them not just one five star really amazing at and it helps you even set up a piggy bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Helpful, but application is frequently down/not working. NOT convenient...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I have fun this cash net work application it makes it so simple and inconvenient. I would pass this application on to my mates and family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I been test ti sign in it wish allow me..dont create no stage at all...there only one wat ti work it ....really

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Push notifications DON'T work & No piggy bank! 😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Likes to crash my phone and cause cpu to overheat ...keeps throwing error box asking if i have recent modernize will give 5 stars if you fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    It's amazing I haven't had any bugs or problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    it not letting me in my acc and I've tried everything but nothing not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Could use customer help service hot links or breadcrumbs or hyperlink. Need a put in application to order cards and replace cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Won't allow me log in. KEEPS saying enter email for code.. Never obtain the email..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Does not present my available balance! Please fix now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Network® Mobile App review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    The pages shown above are not what I received when the application was installed...I have no access to depositing cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    United 1st Mobile Money review [App]  2018-4-4 13:8

    Works amazing ! Method better than the other system ! Tells you everything to the numbers!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter