Univox Community Reviews & Opinions


Submit Univox Community review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Amazing survey app.. More user friendly. Simple to complete surveys and obtain rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Application isn't working says to modernize it when I do it says my password is wrong to login but works on my laptop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Login button doesn't work

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Univox Community or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Univox Community video reviews and related movies:

    See Univox Community on youtube.

     related image

    See Univox Review - How Much Can You Earn? on youtube.

     related image

    See Univox Community review - $5 Sign Up bonus! on youtube.

     related image

    See Univox Community- A moderate way of earning a few bucks! on youtube.

     related image

    See Univox Community on youtube.

     related image

    See Univox Community - Take Surveys & Make Money Online with World's Most Trusted Paid Survey Website on youtube.

     related image

    See UNIVOX ENCUESTAS - GANA $20 DIARIOS DESDE CASA on youtube.

     related image

    See Univox Community - Multiple Earning and Reward options ! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I love this application but please give rewards early if it's possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Ive been using it 4the latest a lot of surveys in the 1st month,but didn't qualify in most of them.Didn't obtain a single survey 4the next 2months.I started getting a lot of surveys the day I decided 2uninstall it &my qualifing % has also increased since then.I got m reedemed amazon voucher within 3 hrs I was amazed at this speed,cos the least time I have got my reward has been 4 days till now, &most of them take be pateint, its genuine with a very fast ank u univox.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Application is worst doesn't credit amount even after 2months no support from care nor with toll free number....worst application ever used...not registration points....if u complain u will not obtain survey...and payment is what u r never going to obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    This is one of the worse survey apps to use. They send you about twenty surveys a day but you are lucky if you obtain through to the end of any of them. You respond most of the questions and almost at the end of the survey and then it tells you that you dont qualify. It is just a waste of your time and credit. Wouldnt bother with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    there is no survey for you, when you reach about 500 points. they use your time and when you test to create cash they do not give you any survey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    It is the only and the best website to share your valuable opinion. Amazing customer service. Fast reward. And gift of signing up! Truly the best among all! The app is so user friendly and simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Untrusted App.. Don't waste time here... They ask private info first about full detailed. Then we obtain survey opinion. Then we survey finally they said your not qualified.. I analysis 5 and more times.. They said not qualified...untrusted application this one..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I loved the app. I got 50$ for 5000 points for the surveys that I have done. For every survey if you don't qualify for the survey it adds 3 points. For every 1000 points it pays 10$.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Tried registering... after typing in all my information obtain an error notice saying something's wrong with sending it.. probably just a scam to obtain your info and not really a survey app... Beware!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    stupid application when i registered the survey worked after that I'm getting 5-6 surveys everyday but now it says that I'm not eligible for the survey. -5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I am a premium member of this site. After completing the survey it is not returning to univox site. So I can't able to obtain my points. I have lost my points because of this for a lot of surveys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    heaps of surveys ... but only a couple i even qualify for .... and some i complete and obtain no recognition .... email help and obtain no responce ... might change opinion if things improve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    WOW !!! Really impressive and convenient. Got first $10 payment on the day of applying. Amazing work. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    the surveys are not working since past 1 month.earlier it wired perfectly fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Dear Sir your application Sample cube surveys not opening please tell me why.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    waste of time , lot of survey come but not a single survey which i qualify. what is this going on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    There is no customer help ...no one ever reverts to the mail. They say that they have paid the redemption amount to PayPal acc but you will never keep the amount in your account. All fake..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Horrible!! A waste of time , a lot of times surveys decide " they have enough participants for this survey " & no points collected after your 3/4 of the method done!! Did a lot of surveys , never paid anything!! I believe it to be a scam , only taking your private info!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Best paid survey website ever. Patience is the key. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I got my first payment (10$). thanks univox team. all of you must use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    i am a premium member of this website . this website is amazing to earn cash but sometimes while submitting surveys it will no redirected to the univox websites so in results losses of points and also our precious time and this is happens mostly in app. and also their customer service is very not good they answer your mail in a month. so kindly resolve this problem to the application and kindly gives the points of errors surveys after settlement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    it's a amazing method to create additional cash and surveys are interesting and fun to do. knowing that my opinions matter makes my self esteem rise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    App. Is not working ..i am uninstalling .. most stupid application in the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    App. Is not working ..i am uninstalling .. most stupid application in the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Thank you Univox for helping me to obtain my pockent cash by providing me suitable work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    the reason for 1 star I was with them along time, collected cash there amazing for but the true reason I am upset with them they said I answered surveys by lying and tell me it was one the companies giving the survey did not like my answers and they would not give a reason why,which is not right. Yes you can obtain alot of cash from them they are amazing for. That is why I wondered maybe, I was collecting little amounts and often that is why,they have no reason to give me and suspend my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Haven't recieved the payment yet. Help squad is not responding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Fake app, waste of time. - 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    One of the best application to use... And Earn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Best application for simple bucks got 25$ now getting 50 points every day .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Forget password never work . Its total scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    post code error 🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    one of the best survey site...🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    spend time quailifying obtain kicked off more than I survey not a amazing recommendation really

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Nice sarvey application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    nice recently not offering more surveys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    They don't give you 500 points as promised. Also u never qualify for any aud company. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Not waste your time in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Not simple to complete surveys. Whatever you do you are Not qualified..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    fake app, don't west your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    amazing earning application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    it wont even allow me click to respond a question

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    its amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Too amazing for earn cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    perfect earning www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    vary very 😟 poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    amazing one than all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    trouvle changeing iotout on wwb websites viited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Realy I am earn 10$ amazing aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Very best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Application is not working from a lot of days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Amazing Community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    not good service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Disaster application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    perfect app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    moderate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    it pays

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Worst application to take surveys. You never qualify for a survey no matter what. Please don't place your time and efforts on this worthless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I am a active member for this survey website since 3 years I am very satisfied to tell u that I got Amazon coupons and paypal money..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I personally prefer doing the surveys on the online website, I obtain more that way. However, when I went to redeem my points the company rejected it, so I lost $27.00. I contacted help and they said that it was rejected because of term. That doesn't create sense to me, all I did was respond surveys. They told me to call their number, but frankly, I don't wish to go through all this problem just to either not obtain my payment or to have this keep happening. I will be giving them some more time and hopefully I will get my next payment which I am $10 away from being able to redeeming. If this payment is rejected as well, than I will know that this website is just a scam that won't ever pay you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    This a amazing app, Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    The application is great, no question. The problem I have is with the companies doing the surveys. Seems if one is a vibrant and engaged senior, these companies really could care less what we "grey folks" think. Like we don't spend money? Like we don't have opinions? Give me a damn break. If you are a senior and have a high tolerance for ageism, the Univox platform is a fun place. However, if you take the least offense at blatant ageism and wish to erect barricades and war the amazing fight...stay off Univox.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Wow..this is awesome application but how can i redeem,how a lot of points can be redeemed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Amazing platform to earn additional money in free time!! It's quite amazing that now it's available as mobile application also.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Absolute rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    simple additional money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Amazing Univox Community

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univox Community review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Community review [App]  2018-12-28 21:11

    We have been using this application for quite some time and it's very handy. They have nice functionalities including raising tickets and their status.. at least I obtain a confirmation that problems are being looked upon by someone. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Community review [App]  2018-12-28 21:11

    Very nice and quick app.. Perfect functions and very simple to use for all.. Highly recommend for managing your community members and society.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Community review [App]  2018-12-28 21:11

    Awesome application for any community..... it helps resolve petty problems at one click and helps create a better community living

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Community review [App]  2018-12-28 21:11

    Unbelievable utility application for communities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Community review [App]  2018-12-28 21:11

    I have been using this application for quite some thime and it is so easy and amazingly fast. Best part of the application is its simplicity. Really organised dashboaed with limited functuions which are really needed.A must test for all .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZoomInfo Community review [App]  2018-1-10 13:10

    dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community ISD review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Just downloaded the fresh version. About what you would expect from DOD Community Bank. Looks like it was designed by somebody who has never used a banking application before. Allows you to see cryptically named transactions from the latest week or latest month or you can set a date range - but only for a single day. There's Button for a Transfer function, but accounts that were previously linked do not appear. That's all, folks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Unusable. Bank logo blocks any view of my acc information.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter