UpHabit - Trusted Personal CRM Reviews & Opinions


Submit UpHabit - Trusted Personal CRM review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Can't even sign up. All the options come back with a "no phone number" error message, which is even more ridiculous since I do have a phone number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Modernize 2: they are now planning on charge for an incomplete app. It's still unable to read every notice I received or sent. Modernize 1: application doesn't retrieve every message. Not reliable. Original: I use this application to hold track and notes on the job I provided to my customers plus I'm able to set and send automatic text to remind them of my services....App had some problems after modernize but is getting better and better... help it's very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    The application jangs every min or two. The web interface is a jumbled mess where nothing is intuitive. The developer may wish to move on and place this thing to rest

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on UpHabit - Trusted Personal CRM or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch UpHabit - Trusted Personal CRM video reviews and related movies:

    See UpHabit, The Trusted Personal CRM for Busy People on youtube.

     related image

    See UpHabit, Your Personal CRM on youtube.

     related image

    See UpHabit Personal CRM Review on youtube.

     related image

    See UpHabit, the trusted Personal CRM for busy people on youtube.

     related image

    See Getting Started with FollowUp Personal CRM on youtube.

     related image

    See UpHabit on youtube.

     related image

    See A Personal CRM - You want a real CRM for personal Relationships on youtube.

     related image

    See Personal CRM App - Friendie.net on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Amazing application but some issues like hangs very often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    I really wish to love this application because along with the desktop access it had so much potential. Finally got help by reaching out to owner Simon on Fb but there are a lot of bugs preventing me from using the application effectively and without @#$%ing people off for getting duplicate messages. Eager for a better fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Nice idea. Method too a lot of bugs and errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    One more thing missing It would be excellent if I could create a to do list for each contact

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Backup I have a question about backups. After changing my mobile device, can I restore my contacts by signing in to Textory, without using Google backup?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Amazing App...so far Liking the application so far. Tested it out for a few weeks with my private Google acc & is working really well. Now I want I had connected my company Google acc instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Can not login after modernize I have updated the application to the most latest version...and now I cant even login...I even test to restart my password but nothing seems to work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Almost there This could potentially be a amazing app. But these problems need to be fixed. 1. Text messages with more than 140 words are not working on textory. They couldn't be sent out or displayed on textory. 2. There is double income messages. 3. Google calendar sync PS I am using Note 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Amazing idea Application looks good. Couple of issues, sometimes when you add a note to story it says your notice had been sent, when you add a reminder it calls it a scheduled text and comment submission for the application goes to a 403 page. Otherwise simple to use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Potentially a very amazing application Some improvements to create this application excellent 1) Double incoming messages displayed 2) four out of five times notice sending fails (usually for long messages) 3) Would be better if edits created on contacts on textory are updated to contacts on Google 4) calendar happenings made on textory are not synced to Google calendar or an option to make google calendar happening from textory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Almost, Looks like it could be a really amazing app, kind of odd that it only syncs one side of the communication record. Really want I could just use this to replace my texting, email, and calendar apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Love, love, love this app!!! Five stars for sure!! Soooo simple to use. My only suggestion would be to sync my calendar so that I don't have to enter the info twice when I have an appointment with a client, which is quite often in my line of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Amazing Potential I can sense that this application will ba a amazing hit especially for business use. Easy yet elegant UI, features are promising. Looking forward to bug fixes, future improvements and hopefully an integration with Zendesk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Can't Even Work Having problem even trying it. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Didn't work on galaxy No pop-up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Nice application Love to have this app.. Totally happy... Very useful... If it contains voice recorder... Or adding voice file to it then it's 100 percent..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Feature request It would be amazing if this could sync with Outlook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    No pop-up after a call Textory doesn't pop up after a call.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    This is Really Amazing but... I would give it 5 stars if I could send appointment reminders for clients where it sends a text automatically depending on who I have scheduled in the calendar. Also why can't I sync this to Google calendar? All in all this application feels incomplete but it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Nice application Looks nice and simple to use. Just installed it and exploring around. Would give 5 but was shocked when tried to send sms to a client using the pc and was charged from my mobile even you say it's free SMS plan!! Can you plz explain that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Amazing application Question, is there any method to not automatically sync my phone contact? I don't wish everyone on my phone to obtain added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Very useful application Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Unable to Install on my Infinix Zero 3 Can you please check this app. I'd like to use it but after download,its unable to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    1. Should integrate Google contact 2. Contain email conversation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Work Perfectly.... simple to use for internet markerter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    하나 흠이 ㅡㅡ 주소부분 터치하면 클립보드에 복사되는거 말고 기본 연락처 처럼 구글맵으로 바로 연결 됬으면 좋겠어요

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Not poor Would like to see google calendar sync.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Makes our insurance situation less stressful. We had a frozen pipe burst in our attic and I've had to talk to my insurance people too a lot of times in the past few weeks. My particular adjuster has an extension 6 digits long and my insurance claim number is 9 digits long. TexTory automatically shows me these critical numbers whenever they call me or I call them. I like adding notes during the conversation and knowing that they'll be saved securely for next time. I didn't really obtain it at first, but it's an application I can't be without.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Fresh modernize At fresh update. The pop up window is not comin which was usefull for comment and notes.. What happend to it.uts the most important function for us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    The texts didn't all appear Doesn't seem to work properly. Only some of the conversation would present up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    On my Note 5 it crashed. After installing and trying to place my verification in it crashed two times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Spy junk, carp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Not installing Android device ver is 5.1. Application not installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TexTory - Individual CRM, Personal Productivity review [App]  2018-12-2 21:6

    Not working for Redmi note3, Android device 5.1.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In First Person: A Breath Taking Personal Memoir (Holocaust Survivor Autobiography) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    I'm always drawn to books that partly deals with WW2 and themiddle east. I enjoyed the book, yet it's a hard read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In First Person: A Breath Taking Personal Memoir (Holocaust Survivor Autobiography) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    Whatever flaws we might identify or frustrations we might feel are trivial in comparison to a reader's pure joy in losing himself/herself in a narrative. When all the elements come together: an intriguing plot, thoughtful, profound themes, complex, troubling, characters, and language that create us shudder for its honesty, clarity, and confidence; we gratefully set all analysis aside and give ourselves up to the sheer magic of a amazing book. And for me, In First Person, is such a First Person weaves a fascinating, and at times heartrending story, with intriguing twists and turns that will easily captivate the reader's attention from the beginning. Each Holocaust survivor has a special and individual story. However, these survivors’ stories didn’t end in 1945. They continue through to the show day. Their testimonies provide us with an understanding of how the happenings of the Holocaust have shaped their lives and are an ongoing testimony to the strength of the human spirit. Author Lucy Paz's actual story of survival offers an interesting all encompassing human dramatization that stretches out from the dim days of the Second Globe Battle to the autonomous State of Israel. A holding and inspiringly idealistic acc based on her own private experiences, you’ll appreciate each page of this captivating voyage of hope and inspiration. This really is a remarkable e book description says it all; 'Since her baby was born Alice was in a permanent state of euphoria. She could spend hours cuddling her, feeding, doing everything possible just to touch her. But then black clouds gathered on the horizon as battle loomed ahead. People began to hoard food, military-aged men disappeared from the streets, and long lines formed at stores. It was Alice’s first battle in Israel, and the situation was ice was beside herself; the ground felt unsteady under her feet. Was it possible that what had happened then is going to happen again? Alice was born when Globe Battle II was raging. Her father joined the troops and never returned. When the Nazis started transporting Jews to ghettos and death camps, her mother wanted to save her. So she gave her ice never knew her parents. They are faceless to her; she can’t see or imagine them. Was this battle now event so that Alice would finally be able to feel like her mother when she gave her kid away?'Now, if that’s not enough to whet your appetite, I don’t know what will. But if you wish to search out what happens you’ll just have to turn the pages for yourself to search out. But I will say it was well worth the read. It's my first time reading this author and I must say I was very is captivating and commendable work had me immersed from the beginning. The story flowed from stage to stage with ease, and the author shows exceptional ability when it comes to storytelling. There are plenty of attention-grabbing moments in this page turner that will take the reader on a mesmerizing journey!It’s one of those books that come along once in awhile that makes you wish to read it non-stop until you obtain to the end. I’m giving nothing further away here. And this, I hope, will only add to the mystery and enjoyment for the reader (albeit at times heartrending). I will say, however, that people who have an interest in Jewish history, and the Holocaust in particular, will search this a fascinating read.If this book is anything to go by, I’ll certainly be looking forward to reading more from Lucy Paz in the future. I would definitely recommend this book. I would even go so far as to say that this biography would benefit from a sympathetic Hollywood treatment. Five stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In First Person: A Breath Taking Personal Memoir (Holocaust Survivor Autobiography) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    I usually don't read this kind of books because they create me feel unpleasant. It is that unique kind of discomfort when I think about someone so vulnerable like pregnant woman or mother with a baby in war. Battle is not a pleasant thing to read about, but reading how something so fragile, as a mother with child, or only child, survives it is the most horrific story I can imagine.I always admired women who decided to have kids in less difficult life conditions, like poverty, or lack of family support. But war... And this book follows two stories: one of a kid without mother and father left alone in fury of battle and another, that same child's story when she is old enough to be a mother in another war. Like battle can't leave her alone and give her peace she ing Alice's stories one can only want not to be in her situation. And if does, to be brave like she is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In First Person: A Breath Taking Personal Memoir (Holocaust Survivor Autobiography) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    *I voluntarily read this book*Taking put in Israel, In First Person revolves around the hero of Alice. Her husband is a soldier and is called into duty when a wart starts. Left at home with her newborn baby, Alice tries her best to move forward, yet can't support worrying about her husband.When the battle hits too close to home, memories of Alice's past come to light. She has to deal with the painful memories of her parents giving her away during the invasions of Globe Battle is was an emotionally captivating and dramatic book. The author does a amazing job of depicting the info of the war, while also capturing the traumatic emotions Alice was going through. The story kept you engaged with every page as you went along with Alice through her journey. It's a must read story for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In First Person: A Breath Taking Personal Memoir (Holocaust Survivor Autobiography) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    A very strong tale of battle and the toll it can take on the mind. Humans, especially children, are designed to be resilient. yet some wounds leave scars. Alice thought she left her childhood behind her, in the past where it belongs. A loving husband, a attractive baby, a satisfied life. Yet when battle comes to her doorstep she's thrust back into her days as a girl, reliving every moment. Her journey is both poignant and heartwarming and will leave you feeling breathless at her bravery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In First Person: A Breath Taking Personal Memoir (Holocaust Survivor Autobiography) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    Battle has never done any good. It’s not only the soldiers fighting with the opponent but their family also that goes through amazing difficulties and emotional trauma. In First Person is one such book that tells us the story of Alice whose husband is a soldier who is called into duty when a wart starts. The story is highly intriguing and keeps you hooked till the end. The book is definitely not a feel amazing book but it is definitely a amazing read and I loved it. It is a heart wrenching story and full of sadness and pain. But there are also moments of happiness and e plot and theme of the book is extremely powerful. The description and style of narration is also praiseworthy. Depicting the horrible situations of battle conditions so vividly that you can clearly imagine the scenes in your mind. The traumas and horrors of battle are portrayed so well that you feel they are event to you. The characters are also portrayed extremely well and feel real.Overall, In First Person by Lucy Paz is an emotional tale set in the time of war. Highly recommended for those who love reading emotional and realistic books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In First Person: A Breath Taking Personal Memoir (Holocaust Survivor Autobiography) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    This book is beyond heartwrenching. It is one of those stories you search so incredibly hard to read but unable to not read it at the same time. It depicts horrible situations so vividly it feels like they're event to you. The traumas and horrors of battle are portrayed extremely well and the books does a amazing job of pinpointing how a battle doesn't traumatically affect just soldiers, but the people close to them as well. The main hero is admirable and brave. Reminiscent of "Mother Courage and Her Children".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In First Person: A Breath Taking Personal Memoir (Holocaust Survivor Autobiography) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    In First PersonBy Lucy PazReview By Ila Garg‘In First Person’, a novel by Lucy Paz, is published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. The cover is so attractive. First glance at it and I had a tip that it must be a tragic story. Second and closer look said it’s similar to first person narrative of being a e protagonist, Alice is such a brave character. Thrilled at the sight of her fresh baby, she is ecstatic and spends hours in care of her attractive baby. She nurtures her in the best possible manner, but soon the unexpected happens. Or was it expected? It’s almost like a déjà vu when a battle loomed ahead; and Alice remembers the cruel memories for her past—Alice’s first war. She was born when the Globe Battle 2 was raging. Her father who had joined the troops never returned and her mother gave her away in order to save her. Her appalling experiences of that battle haunt her as now, she herself was a ’s a unbelievable book and totally worth your time. The info place in the book are enthralling. The stories around Holocaust are all so emotional and at once, my heart begins to pain when I read or watch such stories. The tragedies that people faced at that time whith no meal and people going missing or shot without any fault or warning, was just so cruel. So Alice’s story did break my heart. What will she do as a mother? Will she repeat her mother’s action and give her daughter away too? Will she become faceless to her just like her parents had become faceless to her?This 195-page book is a fast read. It’s compelling and captivating. I was hooked till the end..Ratings: 4.5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In First Person: A Breath Taking Personal Memoir (Holocaust Survivor Autobiography) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    No battle leaves satisfied memories behind. Every war, in fact, leaves daunting and haunting memories behind. In First Person by Lucy Paz has some related kind of story with Alice as a central character. As a matter of fact, Alice is in a battle situation in her show and that reminds her a battle in the past that snatched her parents from her. She was too young at that time of Globe Battle II. In fact, she was born when the battle was raging. Her father had to join the troops after which she never met him. At the same time, her mother had to give her away to save her life because the Nazis were shifting Jews to ghettos and death camps. Her mother, at that crucial moment, had to sacrifice Alice in order to allow her have a better future in life rather than spending her whole life in her Show Alice encounters related condition what her mother had to face when she was just born. In fact, Alice doesn't remember the faces of her parents because she was too young at that time. And now she has her newborn daughter when she anticipates another battle looming on the horizon. For Alice, her newborn daughter is her whole world. Another battle in her life at this scene with her newborn daughter with her brings a state of intense shock and anxiety. The situation has become too tense and harsh. A scarcity of food, people hoarding food, and long queues for everything are enough to worsen her situation. In First Person by Lucy Paz has a lot of such tense and grave situations. Alice, in fact, starts losing ground under her feet and is purely in a state of a puzzle. She is unsure how to cope with First Person by Lucy Paz is a shaking story. What is Alice's next step to face this situation bravely without sacrificing her newborn daughter or giving her kid away?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In First Person: A Breath Taking Personal Memoir (Holocaust Survivor Autobiography) review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:0

    Alice is such captivating character. Her story had me reading in suspense and I was rooting for her so much. There is sadness and pain in this book but there is also happiness, toughness, and little joys of daily life. I liked the timeline and he placemen of the storyline very much. It was gripping and clever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Well designed & user-friendly. For the purpose of monitoring investment shop & private portfolio, it's satisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Stock quotes completely broken now... Seems to require an modernize every couple weeks to fix the charts. Why? Never used to have this problem...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Stopped working on Nov. 1 after working amazing for years. Lost my portfolio and tracking info. Now waiting for the inevitable update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    stopped opening stock updates on November 1. now useless. used to love it. what happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Stopped working... previously: was exactly what i wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Stopped loading data on 11/1/17. No longer provides any stock updates or data. Used to be good. Now is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Hey did you guys shut down? Nothing is loading up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    NOT WORKING!! NOT WORKING!! NOT WORKIN!! It can't present anything!!! NO interest Rates @all!!! please fix it!!! The issues are getting worse every update!! What the garbage it is !! 👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Now a days so a lot of bugs in this app, currently it is fail to shoe indices US mkts as well as Globe mkts. And this is hold on coming after few months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Most recently has failed on my portfolio. Cannot recommend now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Stopped working on November 1st.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Application stopped providing data after recent update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    All my portfolio data vanished. Replaced by blank green screen. Help. Broken since 11/1/17.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Technical charts are back. Amazing job. Thks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Nov 1 2017 modernize broke the stock quote page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    No data for charts and futures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    After November update, is not showing stock portfolio. Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Was great, but stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    No more news from Yahoo, a lot of old news now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Amazing tool for fast lookup of shop data. I've been relying on it since 2013. Strongly recommended! The name is rather modest, it makes this application almost invisible in the Google store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    What happened to the charts? They were amazing but they're substandard in the recent "upgrade".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    The stock charts don't display at all for a lot of stock now since the latest update, need to go back to the previous version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Recent modernize seems to leave widgets in a perpetual "loading ..." state ... and the text covers essential information like which currency to which currency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Won't save my individual stock purchase information so that I can track my actual gains/losses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Lately it's been consuming an incredibly amount of data. Past 30 days it has consumed almost 7 gigabytes of data. I check stock quotes several times a day, but not every second of the day. If you have an unlimited plan you might not care, except it's also draining the battery. If you don't have unlimited data, you'll be in trouble. I've had to remove it because of the data usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Is there any method to add the Shanghai Composite Index (^SSEC or 000001.SS) to Private Finance Widget for Android device phone? Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Does not give proper day to day pluses and minuses for total portfolio. Used to be perfect...what happened??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    For people don't like maths calculations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Its information application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Recent modernize does not load data on several screens.... please roll back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Not working.....please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    NISHANT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Thanks to a very friendly and responsive developer, this is a very useful application for retired GOV employees. Using Android device 4.4.2 on LG Ultimate 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Believes other Countries do not exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    The newer ver 3.0.1 had the ads removed. The developer responded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Galaxy s5, for some reason, the news tab brings up a blank screen. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Have been using this application since long and one of the best application on private finance...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    The best !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Finance review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    A very amazing portfolio manager. Works for Indian Stocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Banking review [App]  2017-11-21 21:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Banking review [App]  2017-11-21 21:10

    This application is an invasion of my privacy, you cannot even use it without giving it full access to the phone. Why do you need to manage my calls, or stotage? What does my network have to do with the service provided by you? If I cannot utilize your online banking then I have no need for your service at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Banking review [App]  2017-11-21 21:10

    Everything was mostly fine until the modernize in which they removed almost all the credit card features. Now, if I wish to check my credit card balance or create payments, I have to long into the full website. This was a poor move on an otherwise not poor mobile banking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Banking review [App]  2017-11-21 21:10

    Mobile check deposit doesn't work with the Galaxy Note 8. The application takes the image as soon as the check is visible on the screen, no time to line it up and obtain it all in. This needs to be fixed before I can use this feature with my fresh phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Banking review [App]  2017-11-21 21:10

    I wanted to change my phone number. I called to customer service and talked almost 30 mins that she asked me thousand question for security. now I loged in my acc for transfer fands but I could not transferred coz the customer service agent didn't changed my phone number. It was very important. I will close the account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Banking review [App]  2017-11-21 21:10

    This application does not present accurate funds. You have to go into the full acc overview to see your accurate balance. Also Santander has excessive overdraft but not as poor as other Banks. They keep your checks method to long after deposit causing overdraft fee!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Banking review [App]  2017-11-21 21:10

    Newest ver does not run unless you give it permission to create phone calls. Totally unnecessary and older versions will not run without update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Banking review [App]  2017-11-21 21:10

    Why do you need access to my phone calls and video for me to have the application work at all? I just wish to use the application to see my balance and freeze my card if i lose it. I'm deleting the app. I'll use my internet application to log in or just use my computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Banking review [App]  2017-11-21 21:10

    I can't see my credit cards any more so now I can't create payments unless I go to a branch, if I'm forced to visit a branch then the application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Banking review [App]  2017-11-21 21:10

    Check deposit is terrible. Allow me take my own pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Personal Banking review [App]  2017-11-21 21:10

    Was an adequate application until they removed the ability to see your credit cards. Now it's only an adequate application If you don't have a credit card. Beautiful much every other bank has a better app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter