Update You Tube Reviews & Opinions


Submit Update You Tube review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Amazing picture quality, sound quality could use a small support at times but other than that I love this application you can literally search anything you wish here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I feel Globe is in My hand to See and have fun and Know all .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Why no ability for zooming vids?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Update You Tube or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Update You Tube video reviews and related movies:

    See how to update youtube app on android phone on youtube.

     related image

    See New YouTube App Update: Dynamic Video Player & Refreshed Picture-In-Picture Mode! on youtube.

     related image

    See WHATSAPP FUNNY VIDEOS NEW UPDATE TODAY ||try not to laugh challenge -p1 on youtube.

     related image

    See NEW YouTube Update: Refreshed Design & Hidden Features! on youtube.

     related image

    See F1 Bingo Predictions - Update 4 on youtube.

     related image

    See YouTube App New Update-How To Enable or Turn On Youtube Dark Mode(Dark Theme) In Android Mobile-2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Meltan Research Update from Professor Oak and Professor Willow on youtube.

     related image

    See FIXED: Windows 10 October Update 1809 SAFE TO DOWNLOAD NOW (Bug Explanation) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    YouTube is my best application .thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    i need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    It could be much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Really amazing Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Gowda

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I have updated my application using this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Bdyabhai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Superb creation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Update You Tube review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Intelligent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Tube & Video Tube review [App]  2018-9-8 21:8

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Tube : Video Tube Player review [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    I just can't download, why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Tube : Video Tube Player review [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    ♥♥I love this♥♥ #ozm speed♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Tube : Video Tube Player review [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    Cannot begin video detail page, hold loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Tube : Video Tube Player review [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    floating popup play is perfect, amazing tube player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Tube : Video Tube Player review [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Not only is this stolen code from an begin source github, its has ads and is monetized. something completely forbidden when it comes to the license for the code this developer stole from github. Code thieves suck. I hope the developer meets the love of his life, has an awesome 6 month relationship with her only to search out his best mate has been giving it to her on the side the entire time and the both of them have been laughing behind this guys back on the daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Users beware, this is a blatant theft of the original AD-FREE app, Newpipe. Go obtain the original application on F-Droid. Not only did you steal code from the original authors, Newpipe, but you also test to profit over stolen property. What you are doing is illegal and will be reported. What an absolute scumbag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    This apps so great! I had been using Audio Rocket for a few months now and I've always felt like it could've been better. Like there was something missing... And now I search myself using this app, and I can wholeheartedly say 1000% that its been killing it. Just a few ideas, first let us to resize the popup ( Like with VLC ) and allow sign into Google. I hope that this only gets better with use and that the creator(s) hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Application is coded well, but it's stolen from an open-source project called "NewPipe" they didn't even change the download paths. Check your settings, all the downloads go to a folder called "NewPipe" this dev copied code, didn't change a thing except adding advertisements. Report this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    This developer, well he's not even a developer completely stole code from an begin source project and added advertisement to create cash from it. Please take this off Google from the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    This application is a rip off of someone else's work just to create money. The Dev used an begin source application that is completely free with no ads and slapped ads in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    NewPipe ripoff with ads. Shut it down Google! Night night :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    YouTube needs too buys this application and place it's pop up player into the YouTube apps, the timers, video quality, fullscreen button, quality playback and pause all from the pop up player! And with YouTubes support they could probably add the ability for the player to be pinched to various sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    This is a unbelievable app. I love the idea. One of the things id love to see is being able to sign in to your account. Another thing that would be awesome is commenting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Complete Copy of NewPipe a FOSS Application WITHOUT the Adds. This developer created a copy and added ads. Don't install !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Stolen code. What a scummy thing to do. Do not help this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    A very useful s better than the others but there are some flaws within there's no playlist so the amount of irritating and annoying ads.And also I couldn't resize the popup player.If all of this problem is resolved then I'll give this a 5 star as its a very solid popup player for youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Copied source code from another app, created no significant changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    This is a copy of an begin source app, and on top of that flooded with ads Fraud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Do not download this app! This is a copy of an application called "Newpipe". Don't allow this cheapskate create cash off of an already ad-free, begin source app. Go obtain Newpipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    THIS APP IS A COPY NewPipe is the true app, an begin source application that's not available on the Play Shop (only F-Droid). This dev literally just took the source code and added ads everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Very bad, can't move the popup vedio as claimed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    best youtube application , specially background option love it !!! hold it up , i hope you guys dont remove that feature cause of youtube or playstore copyright problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Please add "sign in to Google account" option or else this is a unbelievable application except the annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Want I can save a playlist ...besides the annoying ads,its a amazing application .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Its better to all other floating YouTube application in adusting brightness and volume. Please kindly modernize with load/show the YouTube videos like YouTube app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    This application is a complete copy of NewPipe, an open-source YouTube alternative. Someone uploaded it on Play shop and added ads to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    I like it, but i give it 4 stars because it doesn't let us to play playlists and login to our channels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Not good apps, During when I am playing video this time off my mobile light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Irritated with pop up ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Copy of begin source application NewPipe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    It's useful for those who running one lower ver of Android device Nougat.. so it's work without lagging.... 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    this is a copy of the begin source application Newpipe, except with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Unuseable due to ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    There should be a method to close the video when it's pip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Very poor aapp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Nicely done dev! This application REALLY does its jobs!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Channel log in please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Remove adds...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Please create a playlist This is unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    If you could add playlist it would be excellent :v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Nice app. I hope this application is very usefull.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Joss application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Gd application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube - Floating Tube - Floating video popup review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    wow very interesting apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Tube 2018 - HD Play Tube Free review [App]  2018-3-22 13:9

    Shishupal mahoviya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Tube 2018 - Floating Tube Player 2018 review [App]  2018-5-8 21:8

    Fresh user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyTube : Float Tube - Floating Tube - video popup review [App]  2018-10-17 21:9

    For future purposes modernize interface take your time and update it for technical specification for various users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyTube : Float Tube - Floating Tube - video popup review [App]  2018-10-17 21:9

    I love your ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyTube : Float Tube - Floating Tube - video popup review [App]  2018-10-17 21:9

    Not for download video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyTube : Float Tube - Floating Tube - video popup review [App]  2018-10-17 21:9

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyTube : Float Tube - Floating Tube - video popup review [App]  2018-10-17 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyTube : Float Tube - Floating Tube - video popup review [App]  2018-10-17 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Tube - HD Tube Free - Floating Video Popup review [App]  2018-7-7 21:8

    Gretaat app. I think its the best youtube floater that actually plays without shutting down. At least for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Tube - HD Tube Free - Floating Video Popup review [App]  2018-7-7 21:8

    The bestest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Tube - HD Tube Free - Floating Video Popup review [App]  2018-7-7 21:8

    What is this a horrile apps when I wish to watch she said that there is a probleme while instaling the apps ........really poor allahkaris

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Tube - HD Tube Free - Floating Video Popup review [App]  2018-7-7 21:8

    Thank you very much gooood apppp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Tube - HD Tube Free - Floating Video Popup review [App]  2018-7-7 21:8

    This is time wastin aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Tube - HD Tube Free - Floating Video Popup review [App]  2018-7-7 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Tube - HD Tube Free - Floating Video Popup review [App]  2018-7-7 21:8

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I had heard a lot of people rave about this book before I finally picked it up and decided to read it for myself. I'm glad that I read it, but I don't think it was quite as life-changing for me as it was for some of my friends. Don't obtain me wrong, Ferriss makes some perfect points and he's got some really amazing hints and tricks in here, I'm just not sure how universal they really rst of all, when I picked up the book, I didn't expect that he was literally working only four hours a week. I thought he was just talking about ways to spend less time working, but that "The 4-Hour" just sounded amazing (since he now has a whole line of books with titles that begin that way). Nope. Turns out he really only worked four hours every week for a few years. I hate him. Now, with his series of books and everything, that's not real so much, so I hate him less. Now his job is much more related to what I actually wish to I said, Ferriss has some amazing ways of eliminating clutter and busywork, including things you don't even think of as busywork. I've already started implementing some of these hints at work, and they've come in beautiful handy so far. I hold meaning to obtain rid of a bunch of my physical clutter, but my laziness keeps getting in the method of that. I'll obtain around to it in the next few weeks.I also appreciated his philosophy of taking mini-retirements throughout life, rather than one long retirement at the end of life. I never did understand the point of retirement, so Ferriss's plan sounds much more appealing to me. As he place it, retirement should be nothing more than a fail-safe in case something happens and you are physically (or mentally) incapable of working. My thoughts main issue with his philosophy is that it really only works if you have a product that you are not actually making, but that you can sell. For example, even if I were to quit my day job and write all day every day, I would still be working a lot. Granted, that would create my job a whole lot more portable, but I could never obtain away with only working four hours per week (at least not until after I sell that bestselling novel, which is such a realistic plan!) In order to do it his way, I would need to have something that is already produced, or that someone else is making (clothes, dietary supplement, etc.) where all I have to do is collect the cash that comes in from those sales.Of course, that's a lot harder than it sounds. His ways of eliminating the useless from his life are really quite impressive, and not to be underestimated, but I still wonder if someone in their twenties, who is just starting out in life, can really create his plan work? Some of his success stories contain people negotiating working remotely, because they have built up value in their company. Someone who has only been working at their current job for a year or two does not have the kind of leverage important to do ditionally, he talks about the trick to getting out of your job so you can go have that amazing once-in-a-lifetime adventure. He mentions considering the worst-case scenario and the fact that worst-case is not necessarily all that bad. One of his points he brings up is that, if he loses his job, he can obtain another one fairly easily. Well, amazing for him, but the original book was written before the job shop collapsed, followed by this lovely "jobless recovery". I was recently unemployed for eight months and it was not fun. I, too, thought I could obtain another job within a few months, but that did not turn out to be the case. So, if I go spend all my cash on a mini-retirement now, and then come back only to search that I can't obtain a job for another year, I'll be screwed. Yes, even that worst-case scenario isn't that bad. I could always move back in with my parents, but I'd really rather not. I love them, but they have enough to deal with right now, and the latest thing I wish to do is burden the people around me because I decided to go globe-trotting for a few months. Timothy Ferriss told me it would be fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    wasnt what i was really hoping for. A amazing read but not something that I would rush to recommend. It just didnt excite you as much as the title suggests

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    This is one of those books that will be on my yearly read list... it is a modern day classic..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I have read a lot of books that promised "The Holy Grail", and I had not expected all that much when I started this one. However, I was surprised to see that I really liked the approach. The suggestions were creative, sound, without any pressure to purchase more from the author to be successful.I particularly liked his notion that we don't have to subscribe to the idea that we need to do the same thing over and over again for the rest of our lives. We can obtain involved in one activity, obtain amazing at it, create cash with it, take a mini-retirement, and then look for something else to do. I personally have done just that for the latest 10 years, have learned lots of fresh stuff, got involved in lots of fresh things, and every time I mention my own path to others, the reaction is always: oh, a jack/jill of all trades! I search such reactions an insult to my effort of being amazing at what I do, and the author of this book did a fine job encouraging and motivating me that this is a amazing method to live, create a living, and turn it into a lifestyle.I am not quite at the 4 hour work week yet by any means, but I got lots of ideas on how to obtain there. I had already been thinking along those lines, and the suggestions this book offers are helping me tremendously along the method to speed up the process. It's just a various method of thinking, and I love how he demonstrates what is possible. As they say in neuro-linguistic programming: when one person is able to do something, it means the rest of us will eventually be able to do the same if they place their mind to it. The book definitely encourages and helps me to place my mind to this method of carving out a lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I recently joined the unemployed (not the fresh rich with plenty of disposable income but the folk who involuntarily don't work). For sure Tim is a bit of a huckster who excels at self-promotion (and he gives you a primer on doing the same). I read this book with skepticism and I retain it: dehydrating to enter a war in a lower weight class, then rehydrating to regain the weight and pushing a guy out of the ring may victory a "technical" championship but it's not mastering the martial art. Boiled down, Tim tells us to begin an online shop and outsource everything. That said at a time when I am looking at my options and seeking a method of providing for myself that is less masochistic than the office work for 40 or 50 hours a week, I found this book encouraging and inspiring. Perhaps I cannot be as free as Tim but before I go back to work, I intend to consider long and well my values and interests before putting on any (golden or not) handcuffs. To me the true strength of this book is not whether Tim has made a truly workable solution for everyone but that he has generously reminded us that we are part of an equation in the work place, that our needs and not just the employer's needs matter, and he gives you a script to obtain those needs met. How often do successful people tell you how they negotiated accommodation and rewards? They don't except with platitudes and vague tip about working hard. Whether you think Tim is shallow or not, he does give some workable tip that might just obtain you home more, working less, and pursuing your interests freely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Tim is a master at what he do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I bought and read this book because I am a 51 year old professional and I am looking for a method to create a living for the rest of my life that does not depend upon a corporation. Wall Road convinced America (and me)to place as much cash as we can into 401k's so that we can retire comfortably someday (ha!). I've looked at buying a business and starting a business and those are worthy except that I think I might be chop out for something a bit more clever than running a laundromat, not that there is anything wrong with that. This looks interesting because you have to use your brains and think out of the box but he makes the point that you don't have to place a lot of your cash at risk to see if your idea is worthwhile.I read a lot of the negative reviews and a lot of of them miss the point: he is not trying to tell you how to obtain rich fast or even easily; he is telling you how to create the best use of your time by using technology to create cash efficiently. Along the way, he makes some interesting philosophical points, mainly about how we (mis)use our time on the planet. He is not telling you that you have to live part-time in Thailand...he is making the point that you don't need to be chained to a desk in the info age. You could play more golf or spend time with your children or contemplate your navel... single book is going to change your life or create you rich or create you loved or whatever it is you are looking for. You have to selectively use the info from a dozens of sources and your brains and energy to create that happen. I have not used any of these techniques yet so I cannot say whether they are effective or not, but I am more than prepared to believe that there are a lot of honest folks out there that do and create cash much more efficiently than I ong those lines, it's interesting that some people cite Bill Gates or Warren Buffett as examples of the hard work, nose-to-the-grindstone work ethic that makes America great. Hey, those guys are the world's best at using technology to multiply their efforts (i.e. earn cash efficiently) which is exactly what he is talking about in this book! If those guys chose to take mini-vacations instead of working hard (and I have no idea how hard they really work), I promise you that they would produce much more in 1 hour than most of us do in a is also interesting how a lot of folks talk about how "nothing is produced" or "it's poor for America." Those people need to take a crash-course in how capitalism works. Here it is in a nutshell "sell things for more than you buy them for." What do you think that every corporation in America exists to do?Tim does use a few examples of bending the rules to create his points and I'm sure that is what throws some folks off and create them distrustful of him and his techniques (literal thinking at it's best). But I don't see a lot of of the negative reviews saying "I gave some of these concepts a test and they just don't work." I intend to give it a test before I say that he is full of it. I suspect that like everything else worthwhile that I'll have to work hard to learn the ropes, I'll have to have courage to actually "do something" and time will tell whether the payout is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Truly teaches you how to outsource everything. I [email protected]#$%! had more info on www service to go to to search the people who can do these little jobs for you for cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    The author in this book and his subsequent tome is a new-age Mr Belvedere- he is a self-proclaimed expert on nearly everything! Having said that, I enjoyed the book immensely. It is clever and well-written and organised. The only thing that seems lacking is a sense of values and soul. The essence of success is not necessarily being frantically busy but the author misses that point continually. Harvard Business School was obviously not wasted on the author- he has turned himself into a very successful franchise with books presenting "expert"advice on virtually everything. After reading this book, I felt I required a hammock to recover! A lttle less of the me-me-me would have created the book excellent (I mean who really cares about kickboxing or Tango?) What I hold wondering is if there is room in Timothy Ferriss' life for other people and their needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 4-Hour Workweek, Expanded and Updated: Expanded and Updated, With Over 100 New Pages of Cutting-Edge Content. review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    One of my favorite books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kodi: How to Install the Latest Kodi Krypton on Amazon Fire TV stick (October 2017 update): The Ultimate Beginner Step-by-Step Picture Guide on How to Install the Updated Kodi on Amazon Firestick review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:2

    One of the best how-tos I've worked with. It was concise, simple to follow directions. That was amazing because the illustrations were impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tube Mp3 review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Fi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tube Mp3 review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tube Mp3 review [App]  2017-10-29 21:9

    Amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter