Upload.asp Reviews & Opinions


Submit Upload.asp review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASPS review [App]  2019-9-21 0:19

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Libris Uploader review [App]  2018-8-19 13:9

    The application is too slow to load on Android device devices. Please fix the problem of the upload button. As it does not begin the gallery right away. Takes too long to begin and also to be able to upload multiple images. The upload is slow. I am using a quick connection and it takes a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Libris Uploader review [App]  2018-8-19 13:9

    I tried to use this application as a photographer contributor to submit images from an USL match to the USL, but when I selected "Send Files", it searched, then closed the app. It was useless. Instead, I used the USL's Photoshelter upload web address using Chrome browser, which worked ok. The application is described as the fastest method to submit images to the USL, but it doesn't work on my Galaxy Note 4 with Andtoid 6.0.1.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Upload.asp or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Upload.asp video reviews and related movies:

    See Fileupload control in asp.net Part 30 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to publish Asp.net website on internet on youtube.

     related image

    See asp net multiple file upload with progress bar on youtube.

     related image

    See File upload in asp net core mvc on youtube.

     related image

    See How to upload and download files using asp net and c# Part 139 on youtube.

     related image

    See ASP.NET Upload Control - Upload Large Files on youtube.

     related image

    See File Upload in ASP.NET 4.0 on youtube.

     related image

    See Save image to database using asp net on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Terrible. Not intuitive, can't bulk select. Can't stop bulk uploads. Senses fresh SD card, starts upload, won't stop. Had to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    It just works and gets your pictures and videos uploaded to Flickr automagically. Totally recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    The best application for Flickr uploads I've come across. It's simple, smart, and effective. But... now I switched to iPhone and can't search it in the Apple Shop :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    The application functions well. It serves the purpose. But its not intuitive at all. The interface requires lot of improvement not only for the look and feel but for the user to know that what all can be done with it. I downloaded the application to upload a folder on flickr. It took time to figure out on how to do it. First I went to preferences and selected the folder for autoupload. But that didnt help. Then I tried to select multiple pics. But tapping on 300 pics (in that folder) was a task. The application doesnt let a tap and scroll for the selection. Then I checked the menu options. Under the View style, I selected Group By as Folder. Then Collapse All from a various menu, then tap and keep the folder, then finally Upload. Very difficult to obtain accustomed with the method the application functions. Requires tremendous improvement in this area. Rating 3 star because it does what it says though with a lot of difficulty. Edit : Just found that the RAW photo files are not uploaded properly. The RAW files reduced dramatically in the size and resolution. This is a functionality issue. Reducing a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Doesn't upload videos. My videos are still loading on Flickr but never actually upload. I can't reupload videos either because they have "already downloaded". I sent an email through the application and got an incorrect this email is no longer available reply. I emailed the email address on this page and haven't heard from anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    haven't been able to upload anything to Flickr for a few weeks. connecting to Wi-Fi doesn't support either. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Not working anymore. SSL error broken pipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Can't login. Yahoo doesn't recognize the token used by the app. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Completely unintuitive, no instructions, failed to upload 2 images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    amazing tools to bulk upload to flickr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    used to work well, doesn't work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Oauth authorizathion with yahoo fails. Unusual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Can't able to install. Error 505

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    small, does the job, begin source, no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    The application is excellent!!! Very much required but i am facing issue while uploading video. I have set "Automatic video upload" but the application is giving error and the video is not uploading. Kindly tell me the solution. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Doesn't let changing my permissions. I wish to set it to public instead if personal and there is nowhere to do that. Consequently,. I have to log in to Flickr and change permissions one by one. It's a long and laborious method. Other than that a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Amazing stuff! Would be nice though to have a method of filtering out RAW photos (I don't think it uploads them, but it gives errors, so it doesn't look so neat)...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Love love love this app.. It works beautifully and backs up all of my photos to my Flickr acc with no problems. I've been using this application since 2012 and recommend this to all my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    A solution to uploading image problems in Flickr app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Simple lightweight app, fast and has a status window that is helpful .. no complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    if you share a picture to this app, the application crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Perfect! Can set folders of images to be uploaded. Just what i need. Hope it stays free of charge and no ads. Perfect work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Doesn't upload files with non-Latin caracters in the filename. Help email address isn't functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    A very amazing application to upload selective images or images from a few monitored folders. Unlike the official one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    this is just Amazing. best required tool ever. I just love it. Thanks to dev for this Awesome creation. โ˜ฎ๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Frequently hangs & crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Much better than Flickr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Very amazing app. Reasonable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    works perfectly! ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Amazing app, but I see what appears as a secirity issue. I signed out of my other acc to test my second one and it came up with an acc I never heard of and logged into it... Nevermind it was flickr making up a random screen name to go with my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Very useful and handy app. But there is a little issue I am facing. Whenever I upload images in portrait mode,they are converted to landscape by this application and orientation is changed. Dev please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    One of my favourite apps. Should be a paid for application it's that good. Constantly backs up photos. Very reliable. Only once over the latest year have I had to prompt it to upload. It uploads my WhatsApp and camera images into separate albums. Upload on charge and only over WiFi very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Love this application but it uses 7% of my battery power and it also crashes. Please fix these problems ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    The only issue is that the pictures quality is as not same as it was on phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Not refreshing local media items, clumsy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    The application is ok in general but does not help mov file (shoot by fujifilm camera).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    It's one of those amazing "set it and forget it" apps. Works great, and does exactly what it promises. I've been using it for years, and loving it. Amazing communication from the developer also, should you need help. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    This is how Flickr's Auto-Uploadr should operate. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    High technology. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    unable to authorize in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    ๐Ÿ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Apex Image Uploader review [App]  2018-6-8 13:7

    I just work here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisalign Photo Uploader review [App]  2019-4-27 13:15

    does not work keeps getting error 400

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisalign Photo Uploader review [App]  2019-4-27 13:15

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garmin Connect Uploader review [App]  2019-9-30 13:57

    I bought this application to upload my a lot of Strava gpx files to Garmin. Simple enough selecting the files & starting the upload process. Nice clear interface, looking good. Unfortunately the application doesn't upload all the selected files, leaving you to sort which uploaded & which didn't (a true joy with over a thousand of them) I tried on three phones & a smartphone (same outcome) before losing the will to live & giving up. I emailed the creator of the application on 16/12/15-no reply, Save yourself the hassle, This is no use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garmin Connect Uploader review [App]  2019-9-30 13:57

    Cannot obtain this application to work. I've emailed the developer for support but had no response therefore I am uninstalling and requesting a full refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garmin Connect Uploader review [App]  2019-9-30 13:57

    Keeps reporting errors. Won't upload. No good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garmin Connect Uploader review [App]  2019-9-30 13:57

    "Invalid response from Garmin".... does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garmin Connect Uploader review [App]  2019-9-30 13:57

    I thought this is an ant uploader to garmin connect so i bought it. Its actually just a file uploader from your phone directory. We can easily upload directly from our phones so i believe this application is waste off cash to pay. Be aware before you purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    Its stupid... it worked at first but now after i obtain the coins, when i ask for more followers or likes i dont obtain any on Instagram... plus they dont give me back the coins i used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    Ok so I hate that I have to close and reopen the application just to keep the coins for following someone...can you guys create sure you guys give us coins for the people we follow...cause I'm not just following people to not keep coins?? Thought that was the whole point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    Omg i really love this application it helped me obtain more likes on all post๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ”ฅ Who ever created this application did a amazing job!!๐Ÿค—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    Doesnt work it just doesnt it wouldnt do ANYTHING AT ALL IT MADE ME MAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    Very amazing u should download it it actually works hope y'all like and have fun go follow me lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    It's a nice application to use from wat I'm seen It would be nice to obtain some more fresh followers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    You have to pay no I don't got time for that๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    Omg it was so amazing and its updated and is now not the same?? Noo ๐Ÿ˜ฃ please change it back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    Its not good aap dont download and waist ur time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    Definitely an application you should be interested in I search it a amazing use of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    Pthis is the best application for ig I had a race scented my boyfriend I victory cause I had this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    It works well just complicated to use and doesn't give you the amount of coins as promised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    This is excellent it gives you followers and likes it's so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    I dont like the payment part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    It wouldn't allow me login even though it was my right account?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    Don't obtain it wouldn't even allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    I was a small skeptical at first but after I tried it it was really amazing and I would definitely use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    It helps obtain lotts of followers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    It's amazing. I'm getting followers frequently and it's just well it's something I didn't expect it's a dream come real

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    I don't know yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    This application is so amazing you can obtain like a nd followers so easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    Its a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    I like the application alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    I like this application alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    This aap is really worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    Osm application bro we can obtain free coin free likes free followers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    It awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    I think this application is very helpful sometimes it doesn't add the coins you earn tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    I love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    A really awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    It's amazing application For likes and obtain also more followers and comments and obtain view for videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    I don't understand it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    Its not the best application at all but its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    Seat application ever seen in the globe till now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    Im not really sure yet what tge coins are for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Upload Time for Instagram review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    I think it is so amazing I can't bealeav it is awesome

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter