Uploader for Flickr Reviews & Opinions


Submit Uploader for Flickr review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Terrible. Not intuitive, can't bulk select. Can't stop bulk uploads. Senses fresh SD card, starts upload, won't stop. Had to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    It just works and gets your pictures and videos uploaded to Flickr automagically. Totally recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    The best application for Flickr uploads I've come across. It's simple, smart, and effective. But... now I switched to iPhone and can't search it in the Apple Shop :(

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Uploader for Flickr or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Uploader for Flickr video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Upload Photos to Flickr and Create an Album on youtube.

     related image

    See Flickr: Automatic upload from smartphone, tablet and computer on youtube.

     related image

    See How to upload photos and share them on Flickr on youtube.

     related image

    See How to upload photos to Flickr on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Upload a Batch of Photos onto Flickr using the uploader on youtube.

     related image

    See Just Show Me: How to upload photos to Flickr on youtube.

     related image

    See Flickr tutorial: Exploring and sharing with Flickr on Android | lynda.com on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Post Photos to Flickr on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    The application functions well. It serves the purpose. But its not intuitive at all. The interface requires lot of improvement not only for the look and feel but for the user to know that what all can be done with it. I downloaded the application to upload a folder on flickr. It took time to figure out on how to do it. First I went to preferences and selected the folder for autoupload. But that didnt help. Then I tried to select multiple pics. But tapping on 300 pics (in that folder) was a task. The application doesnt let a tap and scroll for the selection. Then I checked the menu options. Under the View style, I selected Group By as Folder. Then Collapse All from a various menu, then tap and keep the folder, then finally Upload. Very difficult to obtain accustomed with the method the application functions. Requires tremendous improvement in this area. Rating 3 star because it does what it says though with a lot of difficulty. Edit : Just found that the RAW photo files are not uploaded properly. The RAW files reduced dramatically in the size and resolution. This is a functionality issue. Reducing a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Doesn't upload videos. My videos are still loading on Flickr but never actually upload. I can't reupload videos either because they have "already downloaded". I sent an email through the application and got an incorrect this email is no longer available reply. I emailed the email address on this page and haven't heard from anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    haven't been able to upload anything to Flickr for a few weeks. connecting to Wi-Fi doesn't support either. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Not working anymore. SSL error broken pipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Can't login. Yahoo doesn't recognize the token used by the app. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Completely unintuitive, no instructions, failed to upload 2 images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    amazing tools to bulk upload to flickr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    used to work well, doesn't work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Oauth authorizathion with yahoo fails. Unusual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Can't able to install. Error 505

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    small, does the job, begin source, no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    The application is excellent!!! Very much required but i am facing issue while uploading video. I have set "Automatic video upload" but the application is giving error and the video is not uploading. Kindly tell me the solution. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Doesn't let changing my permissions. I wish to set it to public instead if personal and there is nowhere to do that. Consequently,. I have to log in to Flickr and change permissions one by one. It's a long and laborious method. Other than that a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Amazing stuff! Would be nice though to have a method of filtering out RAW photos (I don't think it uploads them, but it gives errors, so it doesn't look so neat)...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Love love love this app.. It works beautifully and backs up all of my photos to my Flickr acc with no problems. I've been using this application since 2012 and recommend this to all my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    A solution to uploading image problems in Flickr app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Simple lightweight app, fast and has a status window that is helpful .. no complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    if you share a picture to this app, the application crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Perfect! Can set folders of images to be uploaded. Just what i need. Hope it stays free of charge and no ads. Perfect work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Doesn't upload files with non-Latin caracters in the filename. Help email address isn't functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    A very amazing application to upload selective images or images from a few monitored folders. Unlike the official one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    this is just Amazing. best required tool ever. I just love it. Thanks to dev for this Awesome creation. ☮️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Frequently hangs & crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Much better than Flickr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Very amazing app. Reasonable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    works perfectly! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Amazing app, but I see what appears as a secirity issue. I signed out of my other acc to test my second one and it came up with an acc I never heard of and logged into it... Nevermind it was flickr making up a random screen name to go with my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Very useful and handy app. But there is a little issue I am facing. Whenever I upload images in portrait mode,they are converted to landscape by this application and orientation is changed. Dev please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    One of my favourite apps. Should be a paid for application it's that good. Constantly backs up photos. Very reliable. Only once over the latest year have I had to prompt it to upload. It uploads my WhatsApp and camera images into separate albums. Upload on charge and only over WiFi very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Love this application but it uses 7% of my battery power and it also crashes. Please fix these problems ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    The only issue is that the pictures quality is as not same as it was on phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Not refreshing local media items, clumsy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    The application is ok in general but does not help mov file (shoot by fujifilm camera).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    It's one of those amazing "set it and forget it" apps. Works great, and does exactly what it promises. I've been using it for years, and loving it. Amazing communication from the developer also, should you need help. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    This is how Flickr's Auto-Uploadr should operate. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    High technology. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    unable to authorize in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uploader for Flickr review [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Clean look; no clutter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Please add a 15 second delay. 10 is to short and 20 is to long. Thanks and Merry Christmas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Best image album application I've ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    I've been using Flync for years to automatically upload my images to FlickR, but it was not uploading them all when I upgraded to 7.0. So I found FlickFolio. It works! I only use it to upload, and I'm a small miffed that it doesn't upload unless you are charging, but that's better than only uploading 75% of my photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    EXACTLY what I wanted, an offline method to browse my Flickr photos on my phone! Don't need to shop them on the phone anymore. All the settings are useful to customize the application to your browsing pleasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    I have been using flickfolio for years. It's a unbelievable application and the best for storing Flickr images on my smartphone. Simple to access and present mates and family the recent photos. Quick and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Amazing offline Flickr storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    unparallel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Very basic, can't even download my own originals. Official Flickr apps beats it for me. Regret buying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Makes uploading to Flickr a piece of cake. Keeps things organized during upload.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    I've had this terrific application on my Amazon Fire smartphone for beautiful much ever. I got it because I wanted to be able to present my Flickr pictures regardless whether I had an internet connection. I love it. I love the slideshow feature. You can hold the captions on, or not. It's very customizable. Today I was trying to present some Flickr on my phone but didn't have an internet connection (it's Google Project Fi so it works best if it is connected). I couldn't present pictures so I thought, gee, why don't I have FlickFolio on my phone too? So I downloaded it. The difference between Flickr and FlickFolio is that the pictures you choose to present are downloaded from Flickr to the phone so you can present them anywhere regardless whether you have internet. If you're concerned about taking up too much memory you can customize the specific numbers of photos, the albums you wish or don't want... And the quality is WOW, just as amazing as on your computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    I have been using this application for some time now, and it is simply brilliant. This is the best application for flickr photos, as the picture presentation is stunning. This application only has one job to do and it oozes quality whilst doing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Amazing small application to present off your Flickr photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    First rate, my Flickr viewer of choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Quick and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Does a single easy thing and does it well - by far the best method of making a Flickr collection visible on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Gives me amazing integration with Flickr to present my images when I want. Caches images for offline viewing and has the appropriate phone/tablet features. Really love having it available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Present On Map option does not seem to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Would love to have the ability to drilldown collections instead of displaying all collections ungrouped. This would create it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Best Flickr uploader on Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Awesome app, I love it. I can see all the images offline, which is fabulous. The best application for Flickr.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Amazing method of displaying your Flickr images, caching them on your device and viewing them on a TV using Chromecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Unlike the official Flickr app, this seems to help color management on Android device 8+. Thanks :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Very Nice now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Amazing app. My only suggestion is that it should let you to both always present the overlay and that double tapping a image in the grid would favorite the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    I'll give it two more stars if the application displays local media that has not yet been uploaded to Flickr. I'd like this application to be my all inclusive gallery app. Update: when I play video clips, a frame from the latest video or picture hovers in the middle on top of what I'm trying to watch. This application is buggy and I wouldn't recommend spending cash on it. Just use the Flickr app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    I love the application but i dont know why it takes so much space. Latest time i checked it required 800mb on my internal memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Hi I'm using Flickfolio for Flickr application and i think it's amazing but once it has shown all the pictures it stops is there a method to obtain it to hold repeating the slideshow Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Very fast help when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    I also have fun using it to view the "interesting" shots of the day and adding photos to my favorites so I can have fun them and share with friends. I also have fun easily accessing information about images.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Almost perfect, just needs a method to switch between showing public versus public+private photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Slideshow too slow on television I bought this to present Slideshow on TV but there's about 10 seconds of black screen between each shot. It's actually unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Amazing app. Makes it simple to access your Flickr acc and love that you can hold a compressed ver of all your pictures on your phone without using too much space. Love all the Snapwood image apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Amazing application I have 2 Flickr accounts and from this application I can access both and share my pictures on all my various social media channels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Group subjects Amazing but I can't see group subjects and stickies anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Nice application Very nice organised and user friendly !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Very amazing application but... Would obtain 5 stars if when using file names as titles an option to strip off the extension were available. Having to go into Flickr to remove it almost defeats the purpose of a bulk uploader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlickFolio - Flickr Photo Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2019-5-2 13:9

    Long-time user, and LOVE IT! I discovered some fresh enhancements, which create it even better! This application is completely stable (can't recall any freeze-ups, ever), and it works so much better and easier than any other Flickr application that I've seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flickr review [App]  2018-1-18 13:10

    Had potential but falling behind on the times. Missing batch tagging functionality. Not as quick and smooth as Google Photos. Information View could use side scrolling for next/prev image for fast metadata editing. I like that it has a decent geotagging using Foursquare, but it does not uses it to the full potential. It does not resize or work well on a ChromeOS (Chromebook) device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flickr review [App]  2018-1-18 13:10

    Been using Flickr since 2006 and this past years I've really grown weary of the app. for my 2018 want list to create me use the application more is for * When adding to album's and groups let me to find MY album/group (I have 100s of album's and really puts me off organising my images defeating the objective) * multiple image tagging, adding to album's * Following lists , i.e I wish to be able to group the people into various list, such a local, camera club, inspiration * Foursquare does not work, just a easy map to find and click on would be amazing Thanks for the efforts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flickr review [App]  2018-1-18 13:10

    Absolute garbage! Make a fresh account, can't sign in no matter what I do. Come to the reviews to see if related issues are event to other people, search out that a lot of people are having this problem recently with zero communication from the Developers. I will never use this application even if they fix the issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flickr review [App]  2018-1-18 13:10

    Love flickr! I use it more than other main social media outlets! The fact that it's more oriented around photography really Shines as there is an awesome wealth of Incredibly attractive and skilled images to obtain inspiration from. A lot of knowledge, hints and ideas are shared which really helps build the community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flickr review [App]  2018-1-18 13:10

    For over 6 months now I cannot log into my acc via the app. I have tried all known options including uninstall. I use Flickr regularly for posting my photography hobby and for posting pictures from events. Flickr will lose a lot of business if people cannot log in due to the Same error, "sorry else cannot log you in, please test again later!" The application is useless, as are the so called tech help who are no more helpful than a chimp on a sugar rush.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flickr review [App]  2018-1-18 13:10

    Hey Flickr, please help! I've just made a fresh acc with this Google email and I'm having problem loging in. The application doesn't begin the email/password page. I've tried to reinstall, managed to add a recover email and phone number, but it didn't proceed any further. // I'm getting 1 more star off for your unresponsiveness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flickr review [App]  2018-1-18 13:10

    Thanks for taking care of some of the issues this application used to have. Now it works smoothly. The only thing I'd criticize is the foursquare-based location. The Foursquare database obviously has none of the locations where I take my pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flickr review [App]  2018-1-18 13:10

    This damn application its not working so good. manny images are not showing long time thinking and slowing my phones, tried on samsung s6 and j5(2017). Fix the erors or no 5☆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flickr review [App]  2018-1-18 13:10

    Whats going on. It's been month since the application is giving error and not allowing to sign in.... They should have given modernize and fixed the problem. Been using since 2 yrs but seems like ots time to switch...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flickr review [App]  2018-1-18 13:10

    Downloaded this application awhile back. Made a login. From day one I could not log in to this app. I kept it to see if there would be an update. There has not been any and I still am not able to sign in. Deleting app. Waste of time. Everyone is having the same issue, so I'm not sure why it hasnt been fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flickr review [App]  2018-1-18 13:10

    Very annoying, i cant upload any videos now?? I am no where near to filling my 1000 limit ! Please help. I check my settings and reinstalled the app, but still not working, yet pictures have no issue !

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter