VISTALGY® Sudoku Reviews & Opinions


Submit VISTALGY® Sudoku review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    EDIT: I already reviewed the application so pls turn off request! Lost ur 5* because it's become annoying at this stage! When fixed original glowing review will be returned. Amazing app. All the variations on Sudoku that I love. I've been looking for a 12x12 and 16x16 sudoku application for ages. Numerous difficulty levels from super simple to the nuclear option!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    It took me some time to obtain used to swapping between notes and number entry. After that I really have fun the range of puzzles included. I'd pay to obtain of ads but see no method to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Amazing game, very challenging, however the lines between each box has to be thicker and darker. It's near impossible to hold track of the separating lines.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on VISTALGY® Sudoku or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch VISTALGY® Sudoku video reviews and related movies:

    See MagicSudokuPro on youtube.

     related image

    See MagicDreamPro on youtube.

     related image

    See Messing with a 20x20x20 cube on youtube.

     related image

    See Resolvendo o cubo do Dragão on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    my favorite brush up on thinking game. This one has several diagrams and difficult levels. Very enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Just love everything about this game. Provides hours of puzzling with no hiccups. I have a issue loading the android game on my laptop, it will not give me the laptop as an option to install the game. can you maybe support me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    amazing a lot of ways to play. pleasantly suprised about range of difficulty. support menu is actually helpful if you havent played a lot of of the sudoku modes however i felt like the actual interface could have more explanation only reason i gave it a 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    it's a nice game, I'm fresh to sudoku, tried to play before and never got it, this android game allows me to go at my own pace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Very happy, would love to be able to use the notes to say when its definitely NOT a certain number in a square too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    love this app!! never knew there were so a lot of various kinds of Sudoku!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    I love the variation of various Shuduku in this application which isnt available in most of the other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    I love this game! Best part is the ability to choose difficulty of the puzzle to fit the time I have to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    font size of android games that has more than 3 boards are very tiny, and zoom is not amazing solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Amazing, it has various difficulties for everyone form very simple to pro player. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Only 4 stars for not knowing how to spell "nickname".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Includes a lot of interesting variations of Sudoku! I play it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    I like the dozens of android games & the level of difficulty on each.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    half method to play the android game n suddenly change back to advertising n lost the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    amazing game..highly recommend for hours of fun and challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    This android game started out as a amazing app. Since I have started playing, the android game has deteriorated with the invasion of ads while I'm playing. I dont mind a banner and at the bottom of the board I'm playing, but when the ad starts up and shrinks my playing board so I can barely see it, that goes too far. Shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    fun android game but take a bit to figure out some of the options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Customizable appearances is nice, although I [email protected]#$%! had a more intuitive zoom (pinch, pry, and scroll). The android game dozens and variability is awesome, and the ads are not intrusive. It also has a neat forking tool that makes guess-and-check tactics easier. I want there was a method to label the branches without losing stuff, but it does work. So why 2 stars? Because the android games frequently crash and saves are automatic and infrequent. Prepare to lose your progress with the time saved fine -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    seems decent however the input style does not suit me an i don't like it. other sudoku android games let you to select the number first and then the cell which enters it however this android game wants you to select the cell and then the number without any options in the settings to change your preference. it sounds like a little thing but completely ruins the android game for me as thats how i play it, i look at one number at a time so this throws me off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    It's a great, challenging head banger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    I love everything about this, and would give it a 4.5 if I could. the only problem I have noticed- rather, my girlfriend did- was that it's not high contrast enough. the black and blue between rooted number and non rooted numbers isnt distinguishable enough from eachother so she cant see which is which very well. if you could add a method to change the colors of background, root numbers, and uprooted numbers, I think the android game could be a complete 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Love this game. Very addictive! I play on a smartphone which has a huge (7") screen (Samsung Tab A) so the numbers are simple to read and the buttons are huge enough that I hardly ever select the wrong square. One question. How do I place my name on the leaderboard using a smartphone on wifi?? There does not seem to be a method to register so that I am just "anonymous". . . edit. . .FOUND IT. It is not on Leaderboard screen but is under profile photo on High Scores page. I am able to choose name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    It's an amazing game. I like all the types of sudoku and slowly I'm trying all of them. It seemed hard at first, but it comes with a rule_book. Also, if the theme (the background, colors, etc. )of sudoku could be changed, it would become the best of it's kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    amazing game, no bells and wistles, just pure sudoku. simple to navigate with enough choices to hold your mind busy. the only complaint would be that the borders could be a small more defined, its simple to confuse which number is in which box, just darken the boarders a tad more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    amazing game. easy and the ads arent overwhelming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    overall good. could do with a feature to automatically fill in the clues. having to manually do it on the 16x16 is painful after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    I am back enjoying the game. The problem I had getting android game boards disappeared with the modernize to ver 3.3.8. Thank you Vladimir for all your help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    The UI seems a small cluttered to me; it can be hard to deselect a square, but overall very fun and well place together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    My only reason for giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is that the boxes could be more defined. The lines are not very bold, so it can obtain a bit confusing at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    The variability of this Sudoku application is immense! only complaint is with the zoom feature: it's not intuitive, covers method too little an zone for it to be useful at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    a lot of diff board types! but some have multible ways to finnish with the android game only reconizing one.. and ive run into boards (zigzag) that have an incorrect finnish..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    One of the best sudoku apps out there, various challenge levels and types of sudoku. Navigating the menus is a bit confusing, took me a while to figure out that selecting the puzzle takes me to the rules and I have to select the hat to go to the puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Really amazing dozens of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    perfect game, lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Nice to have a mobile ver of one of my passions. I obtain bored with the plain Sudoku and love the variations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    used to love this android game and played it often until recently. It keeps crashing and resetting video test please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VISTALGY® Sudoku review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Used to work really well with a lot of Sudoku varieties. But now doesn't load, or it takes forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku Game - Hard Sudoku Free Games & 0pen Sudoku review [App]  2019-7-17 13:26

    This is Amazing android game to obtain your brain working. I love having options of how hard the level is. the only downfall is if you're play to see how quick you can complete a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku Game - Hard Sudoku Free Games & 0pen Sudoku review [App]  2019-7-17 13:26

    All good. the best sudoku android game application in play store. it will be amazing if you change splash screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku Game - Hard Sudoku Free Games & 0pen Sudoku review [App]  2019-7-17 13:26

    Amazing game, I llike it. I has 6x6, 9x9 and 12x12 sudoku boards also I has easy, middle and hard categories. User can choose and control antthing on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku Game - Hard Sudoku Free Games & 0pen Sudoku review [App]  2019-7-17 13:26

    This is very amazing android game to play , We can obtain tips , difficultly, and notes. so its a complete android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku review [App]  2018-7-17 13:0

    Its sudoku, and just kinda boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku review [App]  2018-7-17 13:0

    One of the better Sudoku android games I have found. Hold it up. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku review [App]  2018-7-17 13:0

    Dl for taps rich

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku review [App]  2018-7-17 13:0

    Amazing past time for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku review [App]  2018-7-17 13:0

    Love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku review [App]  2018-7-17 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku review [App]  2018-7-17 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku review [App]  2018-7-17 13:0

    Did not pay out for tap joy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku review [App]  2018-7-17 13:0

    Ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku review [App]  2018-7-17 13:0

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles review [App]  2018-8-8 21:0

    False advertising. I was only curious because the unique rules seemed interesting but this is regular sudoku. Nothing in the setting either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles review [App]  2018-8-8 21:0

    Best sudoku android game ever, hard and expert level for me, simple pencil option make it better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles review [App]  2018-8-8 21:0

    One star because the Fb post was false advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles review [App]  2018-8-8 21:0

    I like the method the android game looks, but I don't like the method it is played. Was also expecting something original because the Fb ad showed it to be a different type of Sudoku.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles review [App]  2018-8-8 21:0

    Facebook add lied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles review [App]  2018-8-8 21:0

    The best Sudoku ever. The control is fantastic. Design is clean. I love some brain training everyday. This is literally just amazing for beginners and experts. I will recommend to my friends. Unbelievable puzzle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles review [App]  2018-8-8 21:0

    When I test to begin the application it puts my phone to sleep, uninstalled immediately after

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles review [App]  2018-8-8 21:0

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    This application is terrible. The mistakes function penalizes the player for accidentally pressing an incorrect number which is very simple to do because of the awkward interface. There must be tons of better free sudoku apps out there that doubt test to beat the player to oblivion with forced ad videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    fun puzzles. not very fond of the ads, but hey, creators have to create a living. they aren't completely intrusive like in some games. overall very relaxing! i always play a few android games before bed to wind down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    You're able to create notes little numbers inside potential boxes also the numbers disappear when you've used them up from the list below also it won't allow you place it in the wrong box if it's already there in the column this android games set up beautiful good.. doing this type of game...you canforget about the globe just for a moment and everything that's going on around you brings you into a nice put where you're into the moment not thinking about to much except finishing something, ads as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Only playing about an hour so far but uninstalled several others android games before settling for this one. Simple number entry as opposed to other games. Relaxed play without unnecessary gimmicks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    love this application I got so into sudoku so a lot of years ago and now I can play on my phone on my breaks and stimulate my brain while I have some fun lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Method too a lot of ads that run for far too long. The gameplis amazing but the overall application is degraded unnecessarily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I'm really enjoying this app, runs well and fun to play. And not too a lot of annoying ads either!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    I heard people speak of this and tried it a few times and never finished one until now. I didn't know I would like it this well! I'm on a roll!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Amazing game, but it's a bit touchy so sometimes counts an accident as a mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Straight forward and simple to use so far. Like most free to play android games it's got lots of ads and things, but so far they are tolerable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    tbe android game is very amazing but its issue it has alot of ads the puzzle is veey amazing and you have everyday puzzul but the issue with it when you take 3 mistakes the puzzle will be the same but with out your number and notes but that only in everyday puzzle in rest puzzle they changed when you faild but the tips iwant them to remove it so you should do what you wish with your mind not with ads and cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    fast, simple to play while taking notes, and challenging. i cant complain and i complain about everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    This application is fun and simple to use. It maintains the challenge of Soduko and the time feature helps to work on solving the puzzles at a faster pace. You will definitley have fun this version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Fun application to play. I haven't tried the tips yet. But it provides a amazing challange!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    This android game has no exit, i had to reboot my smartphone to obtain out to uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    expert is: 1 hour 10 min, challenging. keeps me busy. everyday challenge was 22 minute today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    best android game ever. love it. can play it for hours. it's very addicting. don't wish to stop playing it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    it keeps you thinking about how you pay attention to what's right in front of you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    very simple to learn...a small touchy on final numbers but otherwise amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    fun simple and easy p.s. go to settings and turn off limited mistakes si much easier.✌️👍❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    cool android game huge fan of sudoku

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    played 2 android games and got a popup to rate, but the first two went fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    no exit, forces smartphone orientation. didn't obtain any farther.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    just like regular Sudoku with it's little twists. fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Keeps me thinking. Have several books but can play this wherever I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    fun, but simple to create mistakes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    application responds quickly to touch. lots of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    sucks the battery from 100% to 7% in about 2-3hrs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Amazing android game for Sudoku fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    30 second ads between android games is too long. uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    clean and easy, but it will be better if there is an auto-fill for the latest number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Amazing fun, can be set on various levels of difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    muy bueno mejor que otro que jugava antes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    i love sudoku!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Best android game to hold brain active, very simple to master & move to higher levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Amazing !! Time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    Double the ads as any other version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudoku - 💪Free Classic Sudoku Puzzles👍 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:32

    simple level has amazing dificulty.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter