VITAS® Healthcare App Reviews & Opinions


Submit VITAS® Healthcare App review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VITAS® Healthcare App review [App]  2019-10-9 21:35

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VITAS® Healthcare App review [App]  2019-10-9 21:35

    A++++ tool for hospice care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VITAS® Healthcare App review [App]  2019-10-9 21:35

    Amazing information and simple assess to referrals.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on VITAS® Healthcare App or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch VITAS® Healthcare App video reviews and related movies:

    See VITAS Healthcare Mobile App for Clinicians on youtube.

     related image

    See VITAS Healthcare on youtube.

     related image

    See VITAS Healthcare: A Partner in End-of-Life Care on youtube.

     related image

    See VITAS Home Medical Equipment: Helping Our Patients Come Home on youtube.

     related image

    See VITAS HEALTHCARE #MobileGameChanger on youtube.

     related image

    See Is it an emergency? Or is it time for hospice. on youtube.

     related image

    See VITAS Hospice Testimonial: Carmen from Miami Beach on youtube.

     related image

    See Vula Mobile app for healthcare referrals on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VITAS® Healthcare App review [App]  2019-10-9 21:35

    Simple to Use; Convenient Tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VITAS® Healthcare App review [App]  2019-10-9 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VITAS® Healthcare App review [App]  2019-10-9 21:35

    Perfect to review when I am in doubt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VITAS® Healthcare App review [App]  2019-10-9 21:35

    It's a very helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VITAS® Healthcare App review [App]  2019-10-9 21:35

    Amazing ap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    Unbelievable service even in a little zone like Daman. Medicines must have some description for ailment. User must be able to customise payment options within the account, and not have to raise a request on call. Pharmeasy must ensure that no unnecessary once use packaging is used. a easy paper bag created with old newspapers or recycled paper could work equally well. Reduce the number of sms sent once order is placed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    worst application never download this app.... if u order the medicine u will have to wait for long time exceeds the delivery date... pls don't usw this app... i ordered two time... both time they didn't give me... medicine on time its a request to everyone pls don't test to save cash on this app.. don'tuse this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    option given for payment , money or delivery but delivery boy calls and says to hold money ready . he said he didn't have a cc machine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    none of my medicines were available. Absolute waste of time. Do not recommend this application to anyone. there are better options available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    delivery issue order not delivered on time.2 days needed to deliver order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    As an user, I vouch for the fact that it helps me save a lot. Other things being okay, I just want the delivery guy had been efficient in finding out the address,hence four stars. Else, it is a helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    one of worst application , worst people i could have given minus if it allows for the service they provide. Medicine delivery is late and refund on returned medicine is even late. never recommend anyone. if you free time(atleast months) and cash then go for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    unbelievable and trustful. I have always got medicine ordered on time. I was using earlier a various app, +. They were always delaying delivery of medicine and wouldn't bother to modernize their delay as well. Not even once it has happened with pharmeasy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    Its been year I am Using this app, very simple and reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    Not like 1mg just waste of time. can call me again any time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    Not satisfied with this application . i called for some medicine latest week for a mate from his phone . order was accepted , it was not shown out of stock or sold out . after 2 days we were informed that medicine is not in stock . Again i placed an order for 2 various medicines . While placing the order i reminded them of above incident . Pharm eazy said your order is there in stock , but again at the time of delivery i was informed that both d medicines are out of stock . Should we shift to other application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    Nice app...very user friendly. always availability of medicines as per my experience. amazing squad support. Really liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    very very poor delivery boy not knowing medical services I will delete application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    not good service. delay delay delay... they deliver products other than we put the order... unprofessional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    Best l medicine per d app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    Every thing is fine. Just add photos of medicines also. So it will become simple to choose. Thank-you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    worst application in the globe fraud application No care for coustomers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    Amazing offers and services are prompt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    Absolute waste of time. Don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    livogen xt tab price is ₹119 m.r.p everywhare. but in this application m.r.p is given ₹131 for same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    If the Delivery Time was lesser.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    Excellent service by all people involved and availability of all medicines requested. Satisfied to see changing India.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    original medicines and time to delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    its a amazing experience and i woul like to continue im future also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    don't give importance to customer requirement in providing proper invoice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    Nice aap fast delivery..all is well very helpful aap...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    Amazing packaging, Before time delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    Quick delivery and original product with discount

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    they confirm order than cancelled it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    very quick and reliable servives satisfied with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    well application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    Amazing application provides timely deliveries 🙌🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    Nice App. User Friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    Nice Application with nice offers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    nice work amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    Delivery is very quick and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    nice app.. simple to order

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    kudos to payment methodology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    services are really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PharmEasy - The Healthcare App review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    Best services, thank you...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I to think it is excellent for people like to meet have fun I would give this a ten if it was being rated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Trust me this application is not amazing at all😠 not believing than download it and then see😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Bestessssssssst application ever just ♥️♥️♥️it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Fake ... this is not musically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring 🙄app few songs in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring!!......Only few song!!......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Application stopping frenquently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Horrible melody was horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    dont download this application . it's useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Very poor application so less melody don't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This application is very poor application not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Worst application not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Apps are not there what we have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Worst application in the globe even is better!!!!!!!😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Very very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    It did not even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This application is very bed🦊🦊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Worst worst worst worst worst application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Baddest aap ever seen 😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Manoj @ 786

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Application not opening waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This application was very bad. I hate this app. Because in this we can't to change our languages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This application is amazing 🌟 but sometimes letter this application does not begin why🤔😒🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I can tell you this its horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I am telling you don't install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Because this is a attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Its very amazing to do dubs but your application name "filimizaadi" is in middle of video Its disturb my dub video Please remove it or fit in right side bottom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    If you wish thus application to be BETTER than ,actually add all the songs LIKE !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Loved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Time waste plz don't download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    I to think it is excellent for people like to meet have fun I would give this a ten if it was being rated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Trust me this application is not amazing at all😠 not believing than download it and then see😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Bestessssssssst application ever just ♥️♥️♥️it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Fake ... this is not musically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Boring 🙄app few songs in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Boring!!......Only few song!!......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Application stopping frenquently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Horrible melody was horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    I hate it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter