VOWELS FOR KIDS IN SPANISH Reviews & Opinions


Submit VOWELS FOR KIDS IN SPANISH review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VOWELS FOR KIDS IN SPANISH review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    My daughter learned well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish Crosswords for Kids review [App]  2019-2-12 13:51

    Amazing for learners!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    It won't allow me draw on a picture

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on VOWELS FOR KIDS IN SPANISH or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch VOWELS FOR KIDS IN SPANISH video reviews and related movies:

    See Spanish Vowels sing-along song (to the tune of "B-I-N-G-O") on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn how to say the vowels in Spanish - A E I O U on youtube.

     related image

    See The Vowels - Las Vocales - Calico Spanish Songs for Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See [A E I O U] Fun cute ANIMALS - VOWELS FOR KIDS 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Spanish vowels on youtube.

     related image

    See The Spanish Vowels on youtube.

     related image

    See Dj vowels spanish on youtube.

     related image

    See Vowels in Spanish for beginners on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    My 1 yr old loves this application it. It helps him with his hand eye coordination. And he loves the masterpieces he creates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Beautiful amazing app, but method too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Not letting me draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Doesn't wirk properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Its a amazing method for children to animate & draw. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Its nice, my children like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Doesn't function properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Sometimes i cant color a part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Doesn't allow you draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    [email protected]#$%!&'s called drawing so u should be able to draw like you would on a piece of paper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    There is not a ad and it has a coloring book a free draw i love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Too a lot of adds and the drawing zone is to little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Awesome It keeps children intrested

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Amazing application for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    I think my mom will love me using it😁 LOVE IT!😘❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    I didn't like it. There were no adds but.. on second hand it didn't work properly. I don't wish to be mean, but this android game does NOT work. I don't recommend that you download it. Because you will most likely end up deleting it. It's not worth the trouble. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Unusably full of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    But not enough for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    The best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Book no moose😬😬😬😬😬😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Nice APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Eeeeeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Found a method to explain Santa Claus to my granddaughter, just read her this book. She also believes in Unicorns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing small books on my Tablet. Just long enough to hold their attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing book for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    This book was so so cool.I loved it so so so so so so so so so so so so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    My small one likes this! Nice book indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I like this boo. It is a attractive story for a kid to read and understand dreams. Truly awesome story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    My 3 year old pointed to this book on the kindle so we ordered it. There were no illustrations in the book and the story was fun but a bit advanced for a 3 year old to grasp. Overall, the author wrote a beautiful creative story, but I would have liked to see more pictures in the book. My daughter loved the cover of this book so after purchasing this one, I tried to search another unicorn book with some illustrations inside and found that this one was excellent for my daughter: Sparkle the Brave Unicorn,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I search it disappointing that readers are willing to accept not good writing (and non-existent editing) in ebooks, free or otherwise. Particularly in children's books, because they're learning from what we place in front of them, right or star for the writing. A second because, based on other reviews, the story may be cute. I don't know, I didn't obtain past the second page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    It was a short but ok book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Yadda yadda yadda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2000 Most Common Spanish Words in Context: Get Fluent & Increase Your Spanish Vocabulary with 2000 Spanish Phrases (Spanish Language Lessons Mastery) review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:2

    I'm sorry, language pilgrim, this is (almost surely) not the book you're looking for. Word lists can mean a lot, but when they say, "in context," you had better ask what context that is. In this case, we're talking about a context where "Jack" is more common than Maria or Juan, and "Carlitos" is more common than Carlos.Of course, another question is "what is a word." In this case, "va" is a various word than "ir", and "vayase" is a word, and actually more "common" than "vaya." [Grammar explanation: "va" is the third person singular show form of the verb "ir", "vaya" is the command or subjunctive form of the same, and "se" is the third person singular reflexive pronoun, which when appended to the verb "vaya" makes it literally "go yourself," more like "get out of here," or even perhaps a very mild form of "f... you."Here is a bit of a technical understanding as to how this can happen. First, start with a specific corpus--body of text. Based on the description and the word lists, this is probably the subtitles of a film or films used in some curriculum, not otherwise specified in this book. Second, use as your definition of a word any collection of letters with a zone or punctuation to the left and the right. Third, run this list through a computer and sort by frequency. Fourth, provide an English "gloss" and one or two Spanish examples of usage in context. These may have been provided by a language teacher somewhere or from a list available online, of which there are , if you happen to be hearing the same body of text, this may be very helpful. If this body of text is representative, or you are event upon it in your natural order of exploring the language, this may also be helpful. And finally, there is nothing wrong with another word list, since there is no poor method to learn more ere may even be someone out there who actually knows 2000 words of Spanish, as defined above, and these are exactly those its credit, allow me add that when I just seached for "most common Spanish words," I got a number of word lists, some of which were far more bizarre than this one. It seems to be a current language learning thing. Aside from a few swear words (which are no doubt common ones!) and those funky common names, the first thousand words in the list were all very common words, although they didn't start with words like "el," "los,", "la", and "las," "que", "a", "en," and so forth, which are clearly among the very most common words in a language like Spanish, so someone must have excluded them from this list using some criteria. [English explanation: the four forms of "the," and three very common prepositions, and, no, I didn't base this on any corpus, though a fast check of CREA: El Corpus de Referencia del Espanol Actual shows these are seven of the top 11. And, yes, that's a true thing!]PS In case you're wondering, the first form of "ir" in the CREA list is "va" at 161, second is "fueron" at 180, and "ir" itself shows up at 426 :-). The first name is Jack...oh, I mean Jose, followed by Maria.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2000 Most Common Spanish Words in Context: Get Fluent & Increase Your Spanish Vocabulary with 2000 Spanish Phrases (Spanish Language Lessons Mastery) review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:2

    I am finding this book to be very useful since it's simple to study and review a few words each day. Although I have worked with related lists before, this one is various because the words are used in context. The hidden gift is that some of the other words in the sentences are fresh to me, so I'm building my vocabulary even faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2000 Most Common Spanish Words in Context: Get Fluent & Increase Your Spanish Vocabulary with 2000 Spanish Phrases (Spanish Language Lessons Mastery) review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:2

    I was able to obtain my hands on a copy of this book a few weeks ago from the author and I absolutely love it. It's a unbelievable list of words and like the title suggest, in context, which makes everything much more clear since you obtain actionable examples. When using apps like Duolingo etc, everything is more random, even though it's a amazing resource too, I really like mixing it up with a book like this. It's structured with numbers from 1 to 2000 so it's simple to break up your study lessons into 50 words a day or something like that. I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2000 Most Common Spanish Words in Context: Get Fluent & Increase Your Spanish Vocabulary with 2000 Spanish Phrases (Spanish Language Lessons Mastery) review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:2

    Lingo Mastery has embarked on a mission – to create Spanish more accessible to a wider population. In the Introductory Note the goal is stated well: ‘Learning a fresh language can be compared to starting to swim as a child; it’s actually one of the best analogies you can create about it. At first, you’ll stand on the shore or the edge of the pool and look at that amazing mass of liquid, wondering just how you’re going to start. After all, if you don’t obtain it right, you’ll begin drowning and your interest in learning probably won’t latest much longer after that. So you wait patiently and lick your lips in anticipation. Finally, you dare to create a move and jump inside. What you do next will decide just what kind of a person you are. I use this comparison because a lot of people are too afraid to dare to jump into that pool and take a possibility at learning a fresh tongue — a language that can begin fresh doors for you in your future and become a tool that you’ll use to communicate with an entirely new community. There are over 570 million Spanish (Castilian) speakers in the world; four continents with nations that speak Spanish as a native language (twenty-one nations to be precise), and a lot of of the largest companies in the globe will value a worker that speaks two languages and is able to travel to various locations in the globe — remember that there is a powerful oil and gas presence in Latin America and a lot of of the biggest-paying companies are involved in the extraction and processing of both resources! If you’ve picked this book up, you’re already created amazing progress in learning the language. This book can give you an wonderful tool in learning the Spanish language: vocabulary. Now you’ve just got to learn how to use it.’The technique is based on a 1964 study - Learning the first thousand (1000) most frequently used words of a language will let you to understand 76.0% of all non-fiction writing, 79.6% of all fiction writing and an astounding 87.8% of all oral speech. Learning the top two thousand (2000) most frequently used words will obtain you to 84% for non-fiction, 86.1% for fiction, and 92.7% for oral speech. Learning the top three thousand (3000) most frequently used words will obtain you to 88.2% for non-fiction, 89.6% for fiction, and 94.0% for oral speech. The specifics of the language are outlined (especially the importance of masculine and feminine) and then the lessons begin.Examples - ‘Mi’ – My - Mi carro está estacionado ahí. My vehicle is parked there.Yo – I - Yo quiero lograr todo lo que me propongo. I wish to achieve everything I set out to do.Ya – Already/Now - Disculpa, no esperaba que ya estuvieras aquí. I’m sorry; I didn’t expect you to be here already.Cómo – How - Mi mama quiere saber cómo fue que hiciste este desastre. My mother wants to know how it was you did this disaster.And so it proceeds with one of the more accessible adjuncts to mastering the Sapasih vocabulary in a manner that locations words in context and thus – simple to remember!The technique is solid and the lessons well taught. This is a very fine introduction to Spanish, appropriate for all age levels, and a book much required at this time in our national status! Grady Harp, March 18

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2000 Most Common Spanish Words in Context: Get Fluent & Increase Your Spanish Vocabulary with 2000 Spanish Phrases (Spanish Language Lessons Mastery) review [Book]  2018-3-22 18:2

    I'm not completely through the 2000 words yet, but I test to read like 50 words per day. That's a amazing method for me to stay consistent with learning create things short:I really have fun it a lot. It's such a amazing method for beginners to obtain more fluent in speaking Spanish and to obtain the primary words into my e layout is fantastic, with the numbers before every word I am able to hold my everyday goals on track and the sample sentences to each word helps me to obtain a sense for how the words are used in various l around I recommend this book and I'm thankful for having it as a guideline for primary vocabulary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids poems and kids videos review [App]  2018-12-22 21:8

    this is very amazing application for my children helping to learning and growing with efective manner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Channel And Kids Videos review [App]  2019-2-28 13:7

    Very nice children videos. Just shared with children. All love this children app. Superb children stuff. Awesome children location

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Channel And Kids Videos review [App]  2019-2-28 13:7

    application concepts is amazing but sometimes backpress doesn’t work and hanging mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Channel And Kids Videos review [App]  2019-2-28 13:7

    Very nice children learning app. One of the best children videos app. Smooth and simple design. Best children application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Channel And Kids Videos review [App]  2019-2-28 13:7

    love the children videos app. amazing collection of children channels videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Channel And Kids Videos review [App]  2019-2-28 13:7

    Children Channel And Children Videos is an amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Channel And Kids Videos review [App]  2019-2-28 13:7

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Channel And Kids Videos review [App]  2019-2-28 13:7

    safe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Channel And Kids Videos review [App]  2019-2-28 13:7

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Channel And Kids Videos review [App]  2019-2-28 13:7

    love children video app. very well anks for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    too a lot of commercials

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    its boreng 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    easy and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Application very support me thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    It says horse as house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Amazing for kids!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Do More Better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    🤗🤗🤗👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    انتو مش عارفين هو عامل ازاي هو فعلا بيعلم الاطفال وبيخلى من الطفل يبقى بدل ما يقعد يلعب وبياضا يلعب مع اصحابه و يعود احسن يتعلموا بيه هو اللي بيقول لك كل حاجه انت و بعد اذنك و لو ممكن انتوا انتوا لازم فعلا ان انت وابتسموا اطفال اكيد اى طفل يتمنى ان هو يعني انه هو يبقى يسمع البرنامج الجميل ده و فعلا فعلا فعلا مش هقدر اقولكوا وهو بيعلم الطفل زين وهو يغني وكان بيبقى فوق كده في ستيشن كده الصوره بلاي ستيشن 4 دوس عليها و هو بيقولي انا الكلمات بالانجلش و احنا بنقولها يعني انا مش قادره اقولكم اللي انا بكتبه ده هقولهالك جدن جدن جدن جدن فيه فهو جميل جدا

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    My children are 2 and 4 helps with speech love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    This one was super simple to learning for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Өте жақсы пайдалы ойындар 😙😚😘😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    ۰۹۱۸۳۳۵۸۰۰۷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    I have seen related apps and this one was just not useful at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Wrong Some of the words are wrong, I am English and just installed this for my kid to play with. House and horse are various things...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Horse is pronounced house and limes are called lemons or they have the wrong picture there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Using application for my children Horse is pronounced house. Other than that I have not noticed any other issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    I hate this android game I hate this android game because without the god is so boring I do not like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    I'm 26 Years Old Learning From This App I'm Learning English Very simple to use this app thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Very Amazing Application My daughter is 2.5 year old . This application is very love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    I really like it but.... It says house when it is a horse....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    My child has learnt more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Amazing It is a amazing application for kid thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    It should contain bangla alphabet also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Goog for children to recognize and memorize vocabulary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Amazing application Thanks for the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    No me gusta mucho que enseña

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Vajrapu sureshkumar use full i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Tanks you je speak english maintenant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Very good. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Unsuitable ads for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    The picture of the horse returns the audio "house"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Nice pic is kind Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Horse is pronounced as House!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    My baby like it so so much...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Very nice for children 💝

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter