VR checker - vr support check Reviews & Opinions


Submit VR checker - vr support check review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Check - Checklists review [App]  2019-8-11 13:36

    Does what it says on the tin. Nice clean interface and the checklists are resettable. Two things would be nice though: importing a checklist from someone else so I dont have to manually reenter 78 items; and the assassin feature would be grouping lists, so my bag and carry on checklist are together in a "packing" group.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Check - Checklists review [App]  2019-8-11 13:36

    I was waiting for this miracle now its in google was using iPhone only for this application love check check

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grammar Checker - Check Grammatical Mistakes review [App]  2019-1-31 21:11

    A reall amazing grammar checker app. Loved the method it recommends corrections. Just tap and fix grammatical mistakes. Thanks for this amazing app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on VR checker - vr support check or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch VR checker - vr support check video reviews and related movies:

    See Cmoar Roller Coaster VR Google Cardboard 3D SBS on youtube.

     related image

    See How to check if handset supports VR? on youtube.

     related image

    See You aren't ready for VR - SteamVR Performance Test on youtube.

     related image

    See How to measure your IPD / Interpupillary Distance online - Important for VR headsets! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to check if your PC is VR ready on youtube.

     related image

    See Reality Check VR on youtube.

     related image

    See VR Compatibility Checker Promo on youtube.

     related image

    See ForTNite Installer checker apk vr.|2.0.2| official launched for Android check on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grammar Checker - Check Grammatical Mistakes review [App]  2019-1-31 21:11

    Useful for writing articles and content with correct grammar & style, error free and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grammar Checker - Check Grammatical Mistakes review [App]  2019-1-31 21:11

    Amazing application for checking grammatical errors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grammar Checker - Check Grammatical Mistakes review [App]  2019-1-31 21:11

    Best free application for Grammar Check.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grammar Checker - Check Grammatical Mistakes review [App]  2019-1-31 21:11

    Nice application for grammar and spelling check.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grammar Checker - Check Grammatical Mistakes review [App]  2019-1-31 21:11

    Helpful application for a Learning Grammar students

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grammar Checker - Check Grammatical Mistakes review [App]  2019-1-31 21:11

    awesome application for improving grammar skills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grammar Checker - Check Grammatical Mistakes review [App]  2019-1-31 21:11

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grammar Checker, Check Spell & Sentence Correction review [App]  2019-5-23 13:12

    it said no errir found even when i type the sentence wrong. 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grammar Checker, Check Spell & Sentence Correction review [App]  2019-5-23 13:12

    This application is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    before I ever turned it on you asked me for permission to collect all the data I type including passwords and credit card numbers. That's just not okay with me my personal items should stay my personal stuff. unhelpful unfriendly and I'm not using this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    it is confussing. do i just begin typing and corrections are created automticall? guess not becausr i purposely misspeled automaticly and there was no correctuon. so how do i use it? deleting it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    changed phones and lost all . Translators talk too fast. yello words difficult to see. Love this method of learning though I am too old to ever go to Israel, iwill be able to read Hebrew

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    frustrating. I wish something I can plug a word into and see the correct spelling. When I test to begin this application all I obtain is the page that says "done". I am uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    u are wonderfil if u wete so unbelievable u would gsve picked uo on my mustakes already anf u fid not u suv no lets see if u chrck my spelling or ifu pit k as i can clearly see it does not even deserve 2,stars look atr all the type os i dif inrtention and none correcred they surly suvk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    its a waste of time and just the thought out this application holding on .To my private info is scary to me do no thanks you but . No thanks ill keep on to my in4 mation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    I am very weak in spelling words, now I am highly thankful to this App, that's Wrong spelling words automatically Will improve my drafting to any body & all mails Twitter Fb Ig ete. Thanks with regards hope Shailesh Parikh Ahmedabad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    though the application is perfect there is a caution given by Google about the application being able to retain credit card passcodes though i give it -a 5 star rating that little detail concerns me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    The figures or numbers are too little and little that not every one can use them. Please improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    I wasn't riding motorcycle if it was up I've looked at all but if I didn't create Straight A's I got restricted say my room for till the next report card till I'm a straight A's salvatoria calculus double major math psychology computer science banquet chef five star Roanoke Virginia Tanglewood is sheet metal fabrication master builder with over a thousand building level 5 CNC programmer forking with XYZ deposit boxes mailboxes fibrosis from the ground up no issue double mirror Etc so so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    I can't obtain it to go through all the steps so I can obtain onto your spell checker . so I'm uninstalling the thing right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    I was going to use it til a warning appeared saying it will collect passwords and credit card numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    i dont know if i downloaded this right but it doesnt work. it keeps asking which keyboard i select then it goes to close.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    I don't know if you have the automatic word correction when spelled wrong or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    I just started but Im kinda having issues with the little keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    How can I rate and application I can't even obtain in to? Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    I would like to obtain Spell chack on front of my Fb I would like the ads off from under the spell chack. Thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    I dont like the fact someone can collect data on me even my credit card info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    l dont like that this spell checker hold my password and credit card number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    I'm getting older in life now ,it a amazing thing for me to have all the support I can get. Thank U.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    Does not work on android device 9 PIE waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    Amazing!I really do need to advance on the language grammar. I'll be enjoying spelling on free ank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    I just downloaded this app, so in time I will allow you folks know what's up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    letter are to far apart and also it not a auto correct

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    Not correcting words! It's awful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    i dont like that u need 2 see privet information.2 have it auto,on key board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    Disappointed in security risk that comes with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    just instslled no review st this time. you did not corrrct misspelled words.....WHY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    not good speller. love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    This Application coulf not spell words correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    stupid app, doesnt correct word nd freezes my phn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    It's embarrassing when you send a text and the spelling is incorrect you're a amazing support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    didnt work. I misspelled words purposely & got nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    It makes absolutely no corrections. I still have to create my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    no i tried going into other apps but it bloked me out so yeah and when u have it on ur only allowed to begin that app🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    I don't like the keyboard. no put for voice, speech to text

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    it will not install unless you let it to record your private and banking info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    beautiful cool you can email ,text and writ a letter using the same key board

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    Does not work.. Does nothing when misspelled words are typed in...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spell Checker Keyboard – English Correction Check review [App]  2019-4-30 13:38

    do not like information it can capture: passwords, and cc#s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Checker - Voice Base Spelling Checker review [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    It's amazing and usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Checker - Voice Base Spelling Checker review [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    Nice and too intelligent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Checker - Voice Base Spelling Checker review [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    Gooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Checker - Voice Base Spelling Checker review [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    Amazing helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Checker - Voice Base Spelling Checker review [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    it is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Checker - Voice Base Spelling Checker review [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    Love the application super helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Checker - Voice Base Spelling Checker review [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    To a lot of ad's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Checker - Voice Base Spelling Checker review [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I am not a player.but this android game had me a amazing player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I always luv to play checkers when I was five yrs old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Because I do like to win. I think this particular game, application helps you to learn and understand how to play checkers even more. I guess. it's fun, because, I do like to win. Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    unbelievable timepass & computer does not hack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    It was amazing to play with this application its really amazing and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Let's play it with two people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    amazing android game 👍👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    amazing though too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    EASY TO PLAY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    c

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    khul

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    goood the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    It's unbelievably addictive, I'm grand master international level. but I think it it'll obtain boring cause it only have one trick ti victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Very nice board. However you should improve on Brazilian so that if there's two options on taking one or more, player can decide whether to take one or more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    very interesting. Love it. But u should let me to choose which i wish to jump when I have more than one option. don't force me to jump over two while I have the option to jump over one which may favour me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Amazing game! Keeps the boredom at bay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    You suck because you can't move were you wish to. When you wish to go somy else you can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    yhh i like how the levels unblock it keeps the android game engaging and challenging huge up guys this a stress relief

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    A amazing application for those who wish to learn and improve. Developer kindly change the DG line from left to right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    it's a amazing distraction. unfortunate can't plays on ligne D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I have always loved draught before I discovered this App. Its realy interesting playing here. I like Checkers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    It's a amazing game, job well done. Helps me think, especially at expert level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    This is a really amazing checkers android game but [email protected]#$%! did do force jumping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    i was wondering as if we can play it online with other players..can it??..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Not sure if I have to pay the better I obtain but so far seems fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    when i was about to victory it didn't allow me slay the other token

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Intresting android game but it now looks simple... finished it like 7times already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    they create you create ats no fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    it's a nice method to have fun the old android game with out the hustle and bustle of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    am unable to attack from behind.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Drummond kasinovin.com/home/mega888/50-mega888 reviews Duct Tape myslot.live/games/3win8/5-3win8 Revised and Updated: The World reviews www.janiston.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun reviews ATS fjohnston.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=kasino.games/downloads/314-download-joker123 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dich123.com/Dich-thuat-da-ngon-ngu.html for everyone reviews Mod breathcontrol.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men reviews Data carehomesales.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online k71.shaiyo-aa.com/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://Madeinsyria.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123>temple of ocean king 3rd visit</a> reviews afieldtherapy.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men reviews Brilliant news.ezyget.com/886-ntc33/profile reviews Basics in www.jobcons.kr/?a[]=<a href=http://ivanovocat.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123>ocean king 2 usa</a> reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk ongame888.com/nha-cai-da-ga-online-sv388-og143.html reviews Mod boneboss.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews green41.yolasite.com reviews Mod ihategoyafoods.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men& reviews ATS Myslot.live/games/joker123/9-joker123 reviews leia mail: custom email at your news.ezyget.com reviews Street 918.network/downloads/82-ntc33 reviews Basics in blufstein.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php reviews Play news.ezyget.com/879-play8oy/profile reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter