VTA EZfare Reviews & Opinions


Submit VTA EZfare review or read customer reviews:

39 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    The application itself is functional and simple to use daily. Only issue is every time i present the busdriver the ticket they stare at me because the yellow/blue background picture LACKS ANIMATION. Apparently the small buses have to be animated and moving in pic, on my phone they NEVER move. Even when i hit the use ticket button in front of them, they still look like im trying to scam them, it is REALLY FRUSTRATING. TEACH YOUR BUSDRIVERS VTA OR FIX THE APP. android, galaxy s8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    since they updated it and took out all the small bugs and items I no longer need to obtain my tickets thur the web, to obtain them to present up on the app. I have no issue at all with purchase anything I need directly thru the app! excellent and very convenient. also if you forget to load your clipper card this is the excellent back up to have on hand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    If I could give his application 0 stars I would. I travel but do not live in the VTA area. The application was amazing before. I have another trip planned so tried to begin to buy tickets and it could not search my network. I can not even begin the app! The application was fine until this update. thanks VTA for your help! I had time location as pacific location but time was an hour earlier. setting it to automatic or just fixing time is the solution. Anyone else with this issue, test this

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on VTA EZfare or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch VTA EZfare video reviews and related movies:

    See How to activate and use your VTA EZfare to ride on youtube.

     related image

    See VTA EZfare app - Your VTA Mobile Fare Payment on youtube.

     related image

    See How to buy a ticket with the VTA EZfare app on youtube.

     related image

    See VTA EZfare & 2 Hour Transfers on youtube.

     related image

    See Word to the Wise: Pre-pay Your VTA Fare Before Traveling to Levi's Stadium on youtube.

     related image

    See How to buy a Clipper card from a VTA ticket vending machine on youtube.

     related image

    See EZfare on youtube.

     related image

    See VTA App Tips and Tricks on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Awesome. Simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    the only method to pay for vta!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    You guys need to modernize where we can use our clipper or any type of vta pass through our phone incase we do lose our card/pass. It would create things easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    please sort this app. It keeps crashing then disabling my phone when I test to access my tickets. I've been stranded several times and unable to access uber on my phone to obtain home. not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    when it works it works good. some days all I obtain is "cant connect to server" even though I'm checking email and interweb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Literally needs to modernize and fix issue. it will not allow me check out. I am literally paying method more than I should be for paying for 2 buses and a lightrail to obtain home. Its been an problem for weeks and still no modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    The application doesn't allow me even begin to the main menu. It says I don't have an internet connection. I test being in wifi, not wifi, and it doesn't work both ways. This only have after the update. Please modernize as I use this every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Be aware that this doesn't work for AC Transit. l ended up buy another one on the bus after activated the e ticket. If the ticket is to be activated by a scanner, l would not waste the e ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    It was fine before. Now it crashes constantly. I'm afraid I'm going to obtain a fine because of this stupid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Love the application but haven't been able to buy tickets since the update. Pressing the checkout button does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Amazing experience. No glitches and simple user interface. Created my first experience with VTA really smooth. I created sure one another fellow passenger also installed this application ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    It was working before the recent update, now it won't allow me checkout to buy a ticket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    I restart my password on web but application is not recognizing it and giving me an error to sign in on phone. ALSO the tickets purchased are not showing up on phone. They are on web with type server but unavalaible via mobile application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Spent alot of cash to have my tickets vanish obtain locked out of my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Not working fine. It is getting closed automaticLly please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    your fresh modernize cannot purchase a ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    I like this application everyone should download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Updated application is easier and smoother so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Suddenly hold crashing today but Updating application fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    I love does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Helped me obtain around dt San Jose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    I absolutely love this application BIG TIME want I would have installed it sooner when my amazing mate and colleague had suggested it. But of course I didn't because I am set in my ways. Luckily for me I decided to test something new, months later. I had no idea how amazing this application could be. Do yourself a favor and download now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    12-10-18: Application crashes each time I test to purchase fare, inconvenient when trying to ride the bus! It won't hold ticket showing, after a second it goes back to previous screen, really annoying when you think your ticket is being displayed to the bus driver and they say your ticket isn't showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    The application is crashing on my pixel 2 XL right now every time I test to begin it. I'll modernize the rating after it is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    I am unable to register. It flashes an alert that the application is not able to register me at the current time and asks me to test again later. Any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    It doesn't take my credit card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    It doesnt let the avilability to purchase monthly passes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    The application is awesome but I want the drivers knew more about ezfare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Works beautifully. Drivers need expanded knowledge on that fact that this even exists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Application is very amazing for buying tickets instantly. However there could lot more features can be added to this. Like schedule etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    This application is Useless. It won't let me to modernize my payment and also will not accept payment anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VTA EZfare review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Doesn't work with samsung note 2. Crashes everytime it starts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZFare review [App]  2019-6-11 13:18

    A amazing idea/app, can not wait to see this at its full potential. When will it be ready for SARTA/Akron Metro folks?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZFare review [App]  2019-6-11 13:18

    Finally a method to pay my bus fare with my credit card. I love it!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter