Vaccine Reactions Reviews & Opinions


Submit Vaccine Reactions review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Love It!! The doctors office trashes the vaccine manufacturers inserts and parents are not fully informed of all possible adverse reactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Should modernize the vaccine schedules! But otherwise, awesome app, making this info easier to access for some.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    lots of amazing information.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Vaccine Reactions or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Vaccine Reactions video reviews and related movies:

    See Children: Adverse Reactions to Immunizations on youtube.

     related image

    See Effects of Pertussis Vaccine Fade on youtube.

     related image

    See Children manifest allergic reactions to polio vaccine on youtube.

     related image

    See The HPV Vaccine | Why Parents Really Choose to Refuse on youtube.

     related image

    See Flu Vaccine: Myths and Facts | UCLA Health on youtube.

     related image

    See Recognizing a Vaccine Reaction on youtube.

     related image

    See Painful Reaction To Vaccines (He couldn't even walk.) on youtube.

     related image

    See Vet Guide | Everything You Need to Know About Vaccine Reactions on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    I greatly appreciate this app! I love being able to look up the excipient list quickly so that I can share the info with others that need to realize how toxic vaccine ingredients truly are. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    The HRSA pages the application links to on How To File page have been removed, but everything else is great. Simple to navigate and pages load quickly, lots of amazing information and source notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    This application is so helpful! It's so nice being able to reference the adverse reactions/ingredients so easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    I love being able to pull up an insert without finding it through the FDA website, it saves me time. Thank you for creating this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    I absolutely love this app. Amazing info at my fingertips. I have learned so much from this application and so has my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Amazing source for all information on one easily accessible place!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    It is so nice to have this application at my fingertips so that I can look up the schedule, ingredients and other necessary facts. Amazing tool for educational purposes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    I love being able to have this info at my fingertips. Very helpful. I use it all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    This application is awesome! So easy and simple to use! Critical information at your fingertips! Love it! A lot of thanks to the creator of this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Simple to use, very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    This is such a fast method to obtain to all of the inserts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Fantastic. Concise, simple, complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Excellent for information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Love it! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Genius app!! Full inserts from the FDA, a list of all the adverse effects and the vaccine ingredients all right at my finger tips!! Five star all the way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    This is very helpful with the questions I have had about vaccines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    A very handy app. I'd suggest you just to add more information how to report reactions if you live in the English speaking countries but not USA. Other then English languages would be amazing too. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    Very informative & unbiased. Makes it simple to research the vaccine ingredients & reactions all in one place, straight from the manufactures' pack inserts. There are ads. I'm going to pay the 1.99 for the ad free version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    Amazing app! Gives unbiased factual information on vaccine inserts, ingredients, VAERS, etc straight from the sources. Useful tool for making an INFORMED decision based on facts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    This application is amazing for idiots that don't understand science or what the inserts they list even mean. This application is amazing of you love psuedoscience and don't know how to do actual research.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    This application is useless and only for people who don't know how vaccine reactions are reported. Garbage and misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    Always amazing to have ALL the info and not just marketing that's passed off as "science".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    Perfect but annoying ads .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    a lot of info straight from the cdc vaers an fda! educate yourslef!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    amazing resource

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    A helpful app. However, I would suggest that the symptoms and effects of the disease which is being vaccinated for is also added to this app. That way parents are able to really create an informed decision. They then know what the risk is of getting the vaccine and not getting it and decide which they prefer to risk. There are risks either method and this application only gives the risk of one side not the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    So satisfied that this is available for parents to create the right decision. Vaccines slay babies daily and Create kids sick. Just read for yourself and do your homework!!!!!!! Anyone rating this,with 1 star certainly must not be able to read or simply is cash driven my pharma who cares nothing about human life!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    I like the idea all this information is there for you to decide what vaccines, if any, you want to look into. But all the ads, and frequency, driving me nuts. chop them back some please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    This is a handy method to search fast info to inform yourself. True info inserts from the CDCs page. The poor reviews are actually kind of funny to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    It must be a amazing application judging by the number of pharma trolls on here giving it 1 star, along with their scripted Anti Vax are (insert insult here) rhetoric.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    So very helpful and informative. I love that this application gives parents all of the info they need at their fingertips to create an informed decision. Thank you for creating this. Save our babies. Research. Educate before you vaccinate!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    Most helpful application I've downloaded to date. Amazing for any parent that wants to know exactly what is being injected into their kid before doing it. Stay informed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    It is based on USA info, and I'm in Canada so there are some differences but for the most part very valuable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    I love knowing the ingredients. That's enough for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    This application is awesome for quick information with fighting with uninformed pro vaxxers!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    Super! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    Thanks so much for having all this info in one put where I can share it with others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    So amazing to have this info..something the nurses and doctors never give you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    So amazing to have this info right at your finger tips!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    So helpful yo have all thisninfo in one easily accessible place. As an RN I greatly appreciate apps like this that can be used as tools for educating patients

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    Total load of trash information. Confirmation bias, no true medical information. It's an application for when you're not in your echo chamber. Only scum and idiots will help this trash. Excellent for halloween!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    Total garbage. What this application can do though is present vaccines are safe and effective. I used the data from here to search the relative risk for vaccines is considerably less than 1 in a million. In fact, using data from this very application I search the risk of crossing the street and dying is far greater than the risk of even an injury from a vaccine. Mcdermott seems to wish to fleece anti vaxers or if cash with his pay version. The government data who shows risk less than 1 in a million.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    Useless. Everything is easily available online for free. Clunky. Buggy. Badly set out. Just another fear mongering scam to fleece $$$ with the paid ver from uneducated antivaxers who are incapable of critical thinking with no research skills. Scaaaam!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    Ignore the review from Paul Davis. He is a troll that spreads lies. This application is incredibly helpful. As shown from the FDA inserts vaccines are harmful. Obtain the info and study it out. Don't listen to shills like Paul davis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    Not good design (GUI & UE below passable) and quality of design for the target audience while being hefty. Bug riddled. Bot sure that not giving links to cdc while using their infographs is totally legal. Developer information and contact information missing. P.s- all information can be easily found online so kind of a redundant application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    Application contained lots of huge words I couldn't understand, which also accounts for much of the reason I trust my doctor in his assessments of safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    Vaccines are not killing us. All this information is available online BUT you must know how to read and interpret a vaccine insert. Most people do not. Antivaxxers definitely do not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    Thank you for putting all of the vaccine pack inserts and other info here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    Thank you for putting this all together. Very handy to have on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    Inaccurate reporting, inaccurate listings, meant to spread fear and misinformation to gullible people that don't understand how this items truly works. The diseases listed are deadly and trying to turn a fast buck taking advantage of people who are to ignorant to know better is amoral. Listen to your doctors with accredited MDs in CDC appropriate fields.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    This application encourages the spread of misinformation and the propagation of pseudoscience. Please, vaccinate your children. Vaccines work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    Amazing app! Very informative. You can see the true info that doctors are trying to hide from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    Necessary factual info anyone consuming vaccines needs to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    Just thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free - Vaccine Reactions review [App]  2019-2-18 21:34

    Very useful information here so parents can create an informed decision regarding vaccines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chain Reaction review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Some films are hard to enjoy, no matter how much we test to overlook the flaws. I simply couldn't concentrate on the dialogues, which is already a huge shame, considering that we're in the 21st century and films in this day and age are not silent anymore. I know most of the cast members were German and they were speaking in a foreign language, but frankly, I don't think that is the audience's fault. So why should we pay for the consequences and place up with these extremely irritating thick accents?, I'll never know. American actor Christopher Kriesa, performing Dr. Douglas Madsen, was perhaps the only decent or at least mildly tolerable character. The others were simply pitiful, especially because of that fictional and laughable form of an antique English dialect, spoken by this group of weirdos who live in a cottage in the middle of the woods. Perhaps this so-called ancient form of English was just a method to cover the fact that the actors weren't English speakers, but the results turn out to be beautiful poor anyway. Concerning the plot, I don't know if it is too weak or not, maybe it is, but that is not nearly as blameworthy as the fact that the same story happens twice. Hard to believe as it is, it's real. The exact same story occurs twice in each half of the movie, only with various characters, except for Dr. Douglas Madsen who appears both times. It seems like the writers were desperately trying to fill one hour and a half and they run out of ideas when they finished the first half of the script. It's somewhat hilarious, come to think of it. It's like watching a fresh horror film and then the fast remake or something of that sort. I hate being harsh with my reviews, because regardless of how much I can like or dislike a film, there's always a noble effort coming from a director, the cast members and everyone involved in a movie. Perhaps "Chain Reaction" can be appreciated for its small things like the unpretentious moments of plain gore that avoid the cheap CGI for latex and Korn Flakes. Frankly, I didn't have fun the film very much, but I'm sure gore worshipers are going to search it bearable on the whole.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chain Reaction review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Considering that this movie was directed by Andrew Davis who before this directed the hit movie the Fugitive (1993), you would have thought he ought to place a lot of effort to making Chain Reaction to be just as amazing as the Fugitive. Unfortunately Chain Reaction just comes off as being a very plain mediocre film. When I originally first saw this movie I had no clue what it was about but now since seeing it with a better perspective I now know what it's about, I suppose the story in this does work well but this movie does have it's problems, I'm not saying this movie is poor as it's watchable but it's very plain. The first issue in this movie that comes to my mind is the melody soundtrack, oh my gosh, talk about the wrong type of melody for your film. Having the right melody for your movie is extremely necessary and the people that were behind the movies musical design got it all completely wrong. In hindsight this is a chase movie where the character is wrongly accused of something he didn't do and is being chased by the police, but the scenes themselves are just "plain" and could have been better. I know I hold using the word plain but when I say this I don't mean it in a poor way, like I said the story does work well. Overall conclusion, it's a mediocre action movie that's not poor but it's it's just...well...plain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    This thing said to write a short review I swear I cannot even write a short review this thing is so not good you can't even save your blogging or your reactions every single time I thought that button was for editing and stopping and it wasn't! If you love making videos for a living I decide you do not ever download this application and go download Pocket video instead thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    This is an awesome application that you can record your face when reaction to videos that's what I use it for. But there's one issue you can't adjust the volume with both screens so I usually can't hear yourself when watching something give us control of the audio and you obtain a 5 star easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    The volume isnt loud enough for me to do reaction videos..its still kinda cool but loses its purpose. Unless you wish to create silent movies without audio. :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    I thought we could react to youtube videos but we can't. Nobody should ever download this junk EVER. Also don't ever download Beme it is a video editer app👎👎😤😤😡😡😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    This application messed up my phone by far the worst application I ever saw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    I love how your application record screen and my face (reaction) at the same time. But its was so small. Can you create it look small bit bigger? Because i use my tablets so its look so small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    If u can fix this issue then it would be awesome! It took me 4hrs (Charger: 91% - 57%) to wait for it to upload to my photo. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    It says that it let's you use both cameras at the same time, no it doesn't. It keeps freezing every time I go to my camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    I HATE! It seems great, but when you begin recording, your screen is useless and YouTube never EVER WORKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    When you test to play the video your reacting to it stops and does not allow you play the video. I Hate IT . It is a waste of zone and time don't believe the other comments they are fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    I think it works awesome but there one or two things I don't like about it it has a bow and the sound doesn't go very high but other than that it works awesome and it uploads like really quick and I'm so glad I got it so you should obtain it it's awesome and only use it forever every day. 🎆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    This application is amazing for reacting to YouTube videos, musically's, and other items for YouTube. You can record the screen without using a webcam. I like how it's little enough so that nobody really noticed the logo. I want you could choose if you wanted audio or not, but you can edit that out while uploading to YouTube. If it's not working for you it might be your device. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    THIS APP SUCKS DON'T DOWMLOAD IT..IT MADE MY PHONE FREEZE AND I COULDN'T OPEN IT FOR AN 1HR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    Amazing!!! I have always wanted to react to things since I was 6 and now I can!!!! I cant explain how proud i am with this app😄 Thank u sooo much Swizzle!😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    Amazing application idea. It's nice to do videos here however I create video and it never saves to my gallery. So it sucks. If they have a gallery option this application would be the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    Fix this it always frezzes while I'm recording my videos for YouTube! Ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    DELETE THIS APP I HATE IT! U CAN ONLY RECORD FOR 1 MIN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    When I started recording it said oh angle has stopped working do you wish to close like really seriously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    This thing doesnt work i hold trying to react to a video on utube and it stops or doesnt allow me see wat is going on on my screen and it dosent allow me stop it from recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    I hate this application so much because you can only record for literally 5 seconds and then shut off no one should ever download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    It is so amazing for doing reaction videos on YouTube I love it sooooooooo much subscribe to my YouTube KNAYSIAWORLD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    I love it because I can create reaction videos for youtube and don't have to edit or do confusing items best application ever for reaction videos on youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    HATE IT WONT LET ME RECORD AND EVERY THING FREEZES WHEN I RECORD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    How do u use this dumb thing, its really bad, I can't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    I crapping hate this application every time i go on something it clicks off can someone tell me how to use it plzzzzz😢😢😢😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    I can't figure out how to obtain it on another app. Every time I test it disappears

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    It created my phone freeze up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    It's stupid and restarted and I think you should take it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    This is stupid it kept freezing on me and I had to turn it off and on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    Sucks it just says doesn't work and there isn't a method to obtain the video 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    It stops recording right when I go to the video I wish to react to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    Doesn't work and makes my phone glitch😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    It won't allow u record for more the 5 seconds it'll freeze and say its not responding [email protected]#$% application please don't obtain dis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    I dont like it cuz it freezes when I go to YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    It's ok you can react to it but the only issue is that the pitch is too high and if I turn my volume up it's too loud and if I turn my volume down it's too quiet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    Poor Every time I test to video it freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    IT SUCKS NEVER GET THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aangle Reaction Video review [App]  2018-4-9 13:9

    It was awesome I have a YouTube channel( only 50 subs) but I uploaded a video reacting 2 test not to laugh video and it worked awesome

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter